How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Marc McCall  @eniack
Los Angeles http://xynth.spaces.live.com 8 7 10 98 months ago
 202. Eduardo Sciammarella  @eduedu
Los Angeles http://www.protohaus.com 91 84 57 98 months ago
 203. Nicholas Harsin  @nharsin
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.me/nicholasha... 1,086 130 6,717 98 months ago
 204. Uwe Hook  @uwehook
Los Angeles http://uwehook.blogspot.com 320 414 448 98 months ago
 205. swayframe  @swayframe
Los Angeles 29 29 94 98 months ago
 206. Gregory Go  @gregorygo
Los Angeles http://www.wisebread.com 103 105 83 98 months ago
 207. sportsbarkaraoke  @Y2ZL
Los Angeles 418 303 2,118 98 months ago
 208. Carlos Sanchez  @csanchez
Los Angeles http://www.carlossanchez.eu 144 61 875 98 months ago
 209. Sean Percival  @Percival
Los Angeles http://seanpercival.com 12,476 1,492 15,612 98 months ago
 210. seigosim  @seigosim
Los Angeles 52 80 71 98 months ago
 211. Teresa Ortega  @tinyrooster
Los Angeles http://www.insequence.org 34 31 266 98 months ago
 212. Scott Garner  @skunks
Los Angeles 26 14 19 98 months ago
 213. Ruby Delgado  @RubyDelgado
Los Angeles 43 20 83 98 months ago
 214. heather anderson  @phlux
Los Angeles http://www.phlux.com 174 326 177 98 months ago
 215. Delicious Vinyl  @DeliciousVinyl
Los Angeles http://www.deliciousvinyl.com 99 2 8 98 months ago
 216. Wes Lewis  @FreshWes
Los Angeles http://www.freshwes.com 15 13 35 98 months ago
 217. Michael Lee  @michaelleemusic
Los Angeles http://addisonrd.com 33 24 80 98 months ago
 218. Liz Rizzo  @lizriz
Los Angeles http://everydaygoddess.typepa... 493 280 2,488 98 months ago
 219. Janine Coughlin  @jneene
Los Angeles 34 0 2 97 months ago
 220. Jody Shi  @jodyshi
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/jodyshi 34 28 1,666 97 months ago
 221. tonx  @tonx
los angeles http://www.tonx.org 385 176 806 97 months ago
 222. AK  @andreask
Los Angeles 9 0 3 97 months ago
 223. @nico  @NicolasIoos
Los Angeles 22 8 1 97 months ago
 224. Sean Scott  @kalisurfer
Los Angeles http://www.twofortyeight.com/ 1,294 1,259 7,749 97 months ago
 225. Stephan West  @swest
Los Angeles 22 32 4 97 months ago
 226. Erlend Wilhelmsen  @bergen3000
Los Angeles http://www.erlendw.com 65 41 112 97 months ago
 227. Michelle  @microworlds
Los Angeles http://microworlds.livejourna... 33 39 67 97 months ago
 228. DJ Push Play  @djpushplay
Los Angeles http://djpushplay.com 69 34 27 97 months ago
 229. Brock Harris  @brockharris
Los Angeles http://www.losangeleshomeeval... 77 9 5 97 months ago
 230. Jeremy Hermanns  @Hermanns
Los Angeles http://www.jeremyhermanns.org 165 109 200 97 months ago
 231. Jeff2  @foodguru
los angeles 6 1 2 97 months ago
 232. Kerry  @naia28
Los Angeles http://www.cobuccio.com 153 182 1,330 97 months ago
 233. michele yu  @baconatrix
los angeles 7 7 2 97 months ago
 234. Josh Mills  @JoshMills
Los Angeles http://Joshmills.net 103 98 990 97 months ago
 235. Sunday  @thesundaypaper
Los Angeles http://thekafkaexperiment.blo... 15 15 43 97 months ago
 236. Matthew Hartwell  @thoughtmecca
Los Angeles http://www.matthartwell.com 44 33 1,007 97 months ago
 237. Daniel Paul  @bigbroncosfan
Los Angeles 213 329 698 97 months ago
 238. Dating LA  @DatingLA
Los Angeles http://datingla.vox.com 84 0 100 97 months ago
 239. Daniel Krug  @dannykrug
Los Angeles http://www.therocknrollsupers... 47 33 1,554 97 months ago
 240. Matthew Szymczyk  @KobraKai
Los Angeles http://www.zugara.com 197 317 53 97 months ago
 241. Jason  @preciousj
Los Angeles 135 42 681 97 months ago
 242. Kelly G  @Kissandtell
Los Angeles http://www.kissandtellbeauty.... 782 964 968 97 months ago
 243. Vivian  @Viv_Mobilized
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 206 249 428 97 months ago
 244. Michael Kang  @KANGisMAN
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/mike2cents 134 169 239 97 months ago
 245. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 97 months ago
 246. Jose Rodriguez  @coordinatortwo
Los Angeles http://woodennickelz.blogspot... 515 479 1,274 97 months ago
 247. David Kronemyer  @DKronemyer
Los Angeles http://www.kronemyer.com 41 0 2 97 months ago
 248. James  @sniggitysnags
Los Angeles http://www.1plus0.com 21 3 300 97 months ago
 249. omar mendez  @omardesign
los angeles 17 35 84 97 months ago
 250. Michelle Borok  @invictus
Los Angeles http://www.giantrobot.com/blo... 68 48 2,048 97 months ago
 251. Jenny Kwok  @cutxpaste
Los Angeles http://www.cutxpaste.com 117 31 117 97 months ago
 252. InterOpNurse  @interopnurse
Los Angeles http://www.interopnurse.com 363 546 680 97 months ago
 253. Roberto Fisher  @roberto_fisher
Los Angeles http://www.robertofisher.com 101 52 131 97 months ago
 254. Nora   @NoraMc
Los Angeles 374 422 3,825 97 months ago
 255. Lisa  @Surabufix
Los Angeles 30 31 1,276 97 months ago
 256. chuck cirino  @weirdamerica
Los Angeles http://www.weirdamerica.com 358 524 81 97 months ago
 257. Tripp  @trippypics
los angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 30 9 97 months ago
 258. Nobody Famous  @nobodyfamous
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/nobody... 82 160 143 97 months ago
 259. djexclusive  @djexclusive
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/djexcl... 1,207 267 634 97 months ago
 260. Miles Beckett  @mbeckett
Los Angeles http://www.eqal.com 106 12 45 97 months ago
 261. Zach Pennington  @darthmoridin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/darthm... 15 34 401 97 months ago
 262. Nancy Mills  @spiritedwoman
Los Angeles http://www.thespiritedwoman.com 96 92 11 97 months ago
 263. Micah  @micahphone
Los Angeles http://micahcalabrese.com 83 38 117 97 months ago
 264. Alicia Morgan  @AliciaMorgan
Los Angeles http://lastleftb4hooterville.... 24 11 49 97 months ago
 265. Spencer Cross  @spencercross
Los Angeles http://tokyofarm.com 80 69 325 97 months ago
 266. Holly Willis  @hollyw
Los Angeles http://iml.usc.edu 67 14 48 97 months ago
 267. durbin  @durbin
Los Angeles http://flickr.com/photos/neil... 128 105 380 97 months ago
 268. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 97 months ago
 269. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 97 months ago
 270. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 97 months ago
 271. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 97 months ago
 272. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 97 months ago
 273. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 97 months ago
 274. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 97 months ago
 275. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 97 months ago
 276. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 97 months ago
 277. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 97 months ago
 278. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 97 months ago
 279. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 97 months ago
 280. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 97 months ago
 281. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 97 months ago
 282. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 97 months ago
 283. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 97 months ago
 284. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 97 months ago
 285. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 97 months ago
 286. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 97 months ago
 287. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 97 months ago
 288. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 97 months ago
 289. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 97 months ago
 290. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 97 months ago
 291. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 97 months ago
 292. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 97 months ago
 293. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 97 months ago
 294. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 97 months ago
 295. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 97 months ago
 296. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 97 months ago
 297. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 97 months ago
 298. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 97 months ago
 299. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 97 months ago
 300. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter