How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Juan Navarro  @scoobyonline200
Los Angeles, California 20 10 46 87 months ago
 202. Jennifer Fader  @jayfader
Los Angeles http://www.friendfeed.com/jay... 573 718 736 87 months ago
 203. Jim Salinger  @jimsalinger
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/jimsal... 155 156 185 87 months ago
 204. Steve Tatham  @SteveTatham
Los Angeles http://www.theointment.com 14 1 201 87 months ago
 205. jeff swearengin  @WireGod
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/sleepc... 12 9 23 87 months ago
 206. Melanie Orndorff  @melanieo
Los Angeles, CA http://melanieorndorff.com 360 311 418 87 months ago
 207. Sara Leonard  @g33kgurli
Los Angeles, CA 202 226 2,976 87 months ago
 208. Todd C. Roberts  @tcroberts
Los Angeles http://www.thedailyswarm.com 118 122 144 87 months ago
 209. Walter Disney  @whalt
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 26 12 9 87 months ago
 210. Andy Martinez  @AndyMartinez
Los Angeles 22 16 62 87 months ago
 211. Eugene Tamura  @etamura
Los Angeles, CA http://etamura.vox.com 28 25 73 87 months ago
 212. Joey K  @DevSatellite333
Los Angeles, CA http://www.virb.com/devotedsa... 206 178 2,506 87 months ago
 213. 1Tim Street  @1timstreet
Los Angeles http://mdialog.com 5,100 2,079 9,790 87 months ago
 214. miked-licious  @mikedotta
Los Angeles http://www.ringorang.com 232 196 2,566 87 months ago
 215. Julie Brister  @bristahsouljah
Los Angeles http://bristahsouljah.blogspo... 82 65 67 87 months ago
 216. Alberto Alquicira  @mdxmehi
Los Angeles 20 21 1,953 87 months ago
 217. James Nguyen  @bakasan
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 51 69 381 87 months ago
 218. Ben Corman  @Corman
Los Angeles http://bencorman.com 577 76 784 87 months ago
 219. Marjorie Kase  @MarjorieKase
Los Angeles http://www.markyr.com 840 454 1,790 87 months ago
 220. Honey Cruz  @honeycruz
Los Angeles, California 39 9 10 87 months ago
 221. Eric M  @EricMueller
Los Angeles http://ericmueller.org 336 239 2,134 87 months ago
 222. John  @OptimusPrime8
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/2471883 17 7 194 87 months ago
 223. Jayson  @cre8ivejay
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/cre8iv... 86 144 422 87 months ago
 224. Mox  @mox
Los Angeles, CA http://www.squareroots.net 56 95 782 87 months ago
 225. Sascha Linn  @skwasha
Los Angeles 6 1 1 87 months ago
 226. Douglas E. Welch  @douglaswelch
Los Angeles, CA http://DouglasEWelch.com/ 2,221 1,680 19,314 87 months ago
 227. David Baxter  @dbax
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 22 27 322 87 months ago
 228. tao1gahad  @tao1gahad
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/bondyjay 12 13 47 87 months ago
 229. Nate Thomas  @MetroSpy
Los Angeles http://www.metrospy.com/ 5 1 1 87 months ago
 230. Glenn Xavier Lopez  @gxl
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/deuxmio 32 37 763 87 months ago
 231. Anthony McKay  @anthonymckay
Los Angeles http://www.dtors.org 267 74 1,732 87 months ago
 232. Julien Tassy  @jtassy
Los Angeles http://www.dailyjt.com 44 21 61 87 months ago
 233. Jeff Turner  @respres
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffturner.info 9,791 4,491 25,247 87 months ago
 234. yabai  @yabai
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yabai.org 35 66 379 87 months ago
 235. Robert Dintzner  @dintzner
Los Angeles 10 11 29 87 months ago
 236. E Carter  @ksosez
Los Angeles, CA 25 3 34 87 months ago
 237. Paul Bartunek  @pauliophonic
Los Angeles, CA http://pauliophonic.com 37 36 197 87 months ago
 238. TVSeriesFinale.com  @TVSeriesFinale
Los Angeles, CA http://TVSeriesFinale.com 2,911 2,607 333 87 months ago
 239. Chris Yi  @chris_yi
Los Angeles http://chrisyi.com 107 94 155 87 months ago
 240. Eric Berlin  @ericberlin
Los Angeles http://www.onlinemediacultist... 2,884 2,792 2,125 87 months ago
 241. Louis Allred Jr  @enriqueztwb
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.enriquezthewaterb... 16 24 266 87 months ago
 242. Victor Ganata  @aswang
Los Angeles, CA http://disorderedthoughtproce... 807 1,124 8,176 87 months ago
 243. Tawny Gnosis  @MsGnosis
Los Angeles 50 127 34 87 months ago
 244. Michael Pilla  @michaelpilla
Los Angeles http://twitter.com/michaelpilla 1,152 491 2,900 87 months ago
 245. Michael Ross  @mdross
los angeles 82 22 213 87 months ago
 246. Jessica Payne  @jpaynebu
Los Angeles 233 307 455 87 months ago
 247. roxanne  @roxstyle
Los Angeles http://www.roxstyle.com 65 134 1,269 87 months ago
 248. Karsten Januszewski  @irhetoric
Los Angeles http://www.rhizohm.net/irhetoric 210 129 183 87 months ago
 249. Brooke Binkowski  @brooklynmarie
Los Angeles, CA 53 50 48 87 months ago
 250. Jim Pascoe  @jimpascoe
Los Angeles http://www.jimpascoe.com 631 523 1,663 87 months ago
 251. Fanscape  @Fanscape
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fanscape.com 119 101 165 87 months ago
 252. Kyle  @kino
los angeles, ca http://estheteradio.com 67 62 233 87 months ago
 253. David Piechowski  @thedavidshow
Los Angeles, CA 14 11 41 87 months ago
 254. Jeremy Talcott  @BetterPlagues
Los Angeles, CA 1 1 13 87 months ago
 255. Kelly Holtzclaw  @Plaacr
Los Angeles http://plaacr.com 18 3 2 87 months ago
 256. Brian  @brivolbm7q
Los Angeles 18 23 90 87 months ago
 257. Mike Prasad  @mikeprasad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mikeprasad.com 5,163 1,663 8,884 87 months ago
 258. Julie Paris  @catcat
los angeles, ca 50 85 205 87 months ago
 259. skvch  @skvch
Los Angeles, CA http://skvch.tumblr.com 289 201 1,110 87 months ago
 260. Phil Chiang  @philchiang
Los Angeles 26 110 89 87 months ago
 261. Steve Silver  @steveell
Los Angeles, CA 253 585 2,323 87 months ago
 262. Shara Karasic  @sharakarasic
Los Angeles, California http://www.sharakarasic.com/o... 1,675 1,503 4,010 87 months ago
 263. Lindsey Farwell  @lindseyfarwell
Los Angeles 34 53 429 87 months ago
 264. Larry Weintraub  @lardog2000
Los Angeles, CA http://www.larrywblog.com 82 76 97 87 months ago
 265. Carmelyne Thompson  @carmelyne
Los Angeles, CA http://carmelyne.com 522 571 3,021 87 months ago
 266. David Sacks  @DavidSacks
Los Angeles 791 85 207 86 months ago
 267. viri  @nintoto
los angeles, ca http://flickr.com/nintoto/ 8 0 320 86 months ago
 268. Alli Mills  @allimills
Los Angeles http://allimills.com 61 74 85 86 months ago
 269. Rick Deckard  @RickDeckard
Los Angeles 14 0 9 86 months ago
 270. Andrew Chellinsky  @chellinsky
Los Angeles, CA http://www.chellinsky.net/ 77 20 362 86 months ago
 271. The Scenestar  @TheScenestar
Los Angeles http://www.thescenestar.com 18,198 9,018 28,200 86 months ago
 272. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,531,656 322 42,649 86 months ago
 273. DJ Drue  @djdrue
Los Angeles, CA http://djdrue.livejournal.com 216 41 106 86 months ago
 274. Alan Braverman  @alanb42
Los Angeles, California http://alanb.com 69 45 66 86 months ago
 275. Mark Bella  @bellazafa
Los Angeles 61 27 28 86 months ago
 276. Carrie Paul  @carriepaul13
Los Angeles 68 45 579 86 months ago
 277. Amelia G  @AmeliaG
Los Angeles http://ameliag.com 1,830 492 1,669 86 months ago
 278. styledash  @styledash
los angeles http://www.styledash.com 179 2 19 86 months ago
 279. John Hang  @InDieRoq
Los Angeles, CA 26 19 114 86 months ago
 280. Wii Tracker  @WiiTracker
Los Angeles 149 1 181 86 months ago
 281. Carlo Reid  @carloreid
Los Angeles, CA http://iamcarlo.us 76 93 715 86 months ago
 282. Nicole Gustas  @rednikki
Los Angeles, CA http://www.appellation-trail.... 1,005 788 8,697 86 months ago
 283. Deborah Harkness  @DebHarkness
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UpuEihZ514 18,601 957 19,458 86 months ago
 284. James Rocchi  @jamesrocchi
Los Angeles http://www.rocchireport.com 266 240 545 86 months ago
 285. Rob Cresswell  @zoot
Los Angeles 24 19 55 86 months ago
 286. Scrivs  @scrivs
Los Angeles http://paulscrivens.com 2,056 208 9,065 86 months ago
 287. Michael LeFebre  @skarat
Los Angeles, CA 18 14 165 86 months ago
 288. Ranjit Mathoda  @mathoda
los angeles, ca http://mathoda.com 69 64 614 86 months ago
 289. Blue  @SHiFtBLuE
Los Angeles 30 7 18,314 86 months ago
 290. laura b  @texbeat76
Los Angeles, CA 89 70 38 86 months ago
 291. Victor Hugo Payes  @vhpayes
Los Angeles 9 3 31 86 months ago
 292. Patti  @Peachiemoon
Los Angeles, CA http://peachiemoon.livejourna... 211 91 2,924 86 months ago
 293. Brad Burlingham  @bradleyb
Los Angeles, CA http://www.djbradleyb.com 32 20 61 86 months ago
 294. Andrea  @dre_garfield
los angeles 9 0 21 86 months ago
 295. Matt Punk  @MrPunk2u
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 211 72 869 86 months ago
 296. Mr. BabyMan  @MrBabyMan
Los Angeles, California http://thedrilldown.com 4,707 1,230 2,903 86 months ago
 297. Giles  @gilesgoatboy
Los Angeles http://gilesbowkett.com 1,967 217 24,111 86 months ago
 298. Tim Goh  @keyist
Los Angeles 228 214 977 86 months ago
 299. Jesse Levin  @jlevin
Los Angeles 64 45 285 86 months ago
 300. Sun An  @hellobye
Los Angeles http://www.hellobye.com 28 13 10 86 months ago