How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Bob Myers  @bobmyers
Los Angeles 11 4 22 90 months ago
 202. Juan Navarro  @scoobyonline200
Los Angeles, California 20 10 46 90 months ago
 203. Jennifer Fader  @jayfader
Los Angeles http://www.friendfeed.com/jay... 573 718 736 90 months ago
 204. Jim Salinger  @jimsalinger
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/jimsal... 155 156 185 90 months ago
 205. Steve Tatham  @SteveTatham
Los Angeles http://www.theointment.com 14 1 201 90 months ago
 206. jeff swearengin  @WireGod
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/sleepc... 12 9 23 90 months ago
 207. Melanie Orndorff  @melanieo
Los Angeles, CA http://melanieorndorff.com 360 311 418 90 months ago
 208. Sara Leonard  @g33kgurli
Los Angeles, CA 202 226 2,976 90 months ago
 209. Todd C. Roberts  @tcroberts
Los Angeles http://www.thedailyswarm.com 118 122 144 90 months ago
 210. Walter Disney  @whalt
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 26 12 9 90 months ago
 211. Andy Martinez  @AndyMartinez
Los Angeles 22 16 62 90 months ago
 212. Eugene Tamura  @etamura
Los Angeles, CA http://etamura.vox.com 28 25 73 90 months ago
 213. Joey K  @DevSatellite333
Los Angeles, CA http://www.virb.com/devotedsa... 206 178 2,506 90 months ago
 214. 1Tim Street  @1timstreet
Los Angeles http://mdialog.com 5,100 2,079 9,790 90 months ago
 215. miked-licious  @mikedotta
Los Angeles http://www.ringorang.com 232 196 2,566 90 months ago
 216. Julie Brister  @bristahsouljah
Los Angeles http://bristahsouljah.blogspo... 82 65 67 90 months ago
 217. Alberto Alquicira  @mdxmehi
Los Angeles 20 21 1,953 90 months ago
 218. James Nguyen  @bakasan
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 51 69 381 90 months ago
 219. Ben Corman  @Corman
Los Angeles http://bencorman.com 577 76 784 90 months ago
 220. Marjorie Kase  @MarjorieKase
Los Angeles http://www.markyr.com 840 454 1,790 90 months ago
 221. Honey Cruz  @honeycruz
Los Angeles, California 39 9 10 90 months ago
 222. Eric M  @EricMueller
Los Angeles http://ericmueller.org 336 239 2,134 90 months ago
 223. John  @OptimusPrime8
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/2471883 17 7 194 90 months ago
 224. Jayson  @cre8ivejay
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/cre8iv... 86 144 422 90 months ago
 225. Mox  @mox
Los Angeles, CA http://www.squareroots.net 56 95 782 90 months ago
 226. Sascha Linn  @skwasha
Los Angeles 6 1 1 90 months ago
 227. Douglas E. Welch  @douglaswelch
Los Angeles, CA http://DouglasEWelch.com/ 2,221 1,680 19,314 90 months ago
 228. David Baxter  @dbax
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 22 27 322 90 months ago
 229. tao1gahad  @tao1gahad
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/bondyjay 12 13 47 90 months ago
 230. Nate Thomas  @MetroSpy
Los Angeles http://www.metrospy.com/ 5 1 1 90 months ago
 231. Glenn Xavier Lopez  @gxl
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/deuxmio 32 37 763 90 months ago
 232. Anthony McKay  @anthonymckay
Los Angeles http://www.dtors.org 267 74 1,732 90 months ago
 233. Julien Tassy  @jtassy
Los Angeles http://www.dailyjt.com 44 21 61 90 months ago
 234. Jeff Turner  @respres
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffturner.info 9,791 4,491 25,247 90 months ago
 235. yabai  @yabai
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yabai.org 35 66 379 90 months ago
 236. Robert Dintzner  @dintzner
Los Angeles 10 11 29 90 months ago
 237. E Carter  @ksosez
Los Angeles, CA 25 3 34 90 months ago
 238. Paul Bartunek  @pauliophonic
Los Angeles, CA http://pauliophonic.com 37 36 197 90 months ago
 239. TVSeriesFinale.com  @TVSeriesFinale
Los Angeles, CA http://TVSeriesFinale.com 2,911 2,607 333 90 months ago
 240. Chris Yi  @chris_yi
Los Angeles http://chrisyi.com 107 94 155 90 months ago
 241. Eric Berlin  @ericberlin
Los Angeles http://www.onlinemediacultist... 2,884 2,792 2,125 90 months ago
 242. Louis Allred Jr  @enriqueztwb
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.enriquezthewaterb... 16 24 266 90 months ago
 243. Victor Ganata  @aswang
Los Angeles, CA http://disorderedthoughtproce... 807 1,124 8,176 90 months ago
 244. Tawny Gnosis  @MsGnosis
Los Angeles 50 127 34 90 months ago
 245. Michael Pilla  @michaelpilla
Los Angeles http://twitter.com/michaelpilla 1,152 491 2,900 90 months ago
 246. Michael Ross  @mdross
los angeles 82 22 213 90 months ago
 247. Jessica Payne  @jpaynebu
Los Angeles 233 307 455 90 months ago
 248. roxanne  @roxstyle
Los Angeles http://www.roxstyle.com 65 134 1,269 90 months ago
 249. Karsten Januszewski  @irhetoric
Los Angeles http://www.rhizohm.net/irhetoric 210 129 183 90 months ago
 250. Brooke Binkowski  @brooklynmarie
Los Angeles, CA 53 50 48 90 months ago
 251. Jim Pascoe  @jimpascoe
Los Angeles http://www.jimpascoe.com 631 523 1,663 90 months ago
 252. Fanscape  @Fanscape
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fanscape.com 119 101 165 90 months ago
 253. Kyle  @kino
los angeles, ca http://estheteradio.com 67 62 233 90 months ago
 254. David Piechowski  @thedavidshow
Los Angeles, CA 14 11 41 90 months ago
 255. Jeremy Talcott  @BetterPlagues
Los Angeles, CA 1 1 13 90 months ago
 256. Kelly Holtzclaw  @Plaacr
Los Angeles http://plaacr.com 18 3 2 90 months ago
 257. Brian  @brivolbm7q
Los Angeles 18 23 90 90 months ago
 258. Mike Prasad  @mikeprasad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mikeprasad.com 5,163 1,663 8,884 90 months ago
 259. Julie Paris  @catcat
los angeles, ca 50 85 205 90 months ago
 260. skvch  @skvch
Los Angeles, CA http://skvch.tumblr.com 289 201 1,110 90 months ago
 261. Phil Chiang  @philchiang
Los Angeles 26 110 89 90 months ago
 262. Steve Silver  @steveell
Los Angeles, CA 253 585 2,323 90 months ago
 263. Shara Karasic  @sharakarasic
Los Angeles, California http://www.sharakarasic.com/o... 1,675 1,503 4,010 90 months ago
 264. Lindsey Farwell  @lindseyfarwell
Los Angeles 34 53 429 90 months ago
 265. Larry Weintraub  @lardog2000
Los Angeles, CA http://www.larrywblog.com 82 76 97 90 months ago
 266. Carmelyne Thompson  @carmelyne
Los Angeles, CA http://carmelyne.com 522 571 3,021 90 months ago
 267. David Sacks  @DavidSacks
Los Angeles 791 85 207 90 months ago
 268. viri  @nintoto
los angeles, ca http://flickr.com/nintoto/ 8 0 320 90 months ago
 269. Alli Mills  @allimills
Los Angeles http://allimills.com 61 74 85 90 months ago
 270. Rick Deckard  @RickDeckard
Los Angeles 14 0 9 90 months ago
 271. Andrew Chellinsky  @chellinsky
Los Angeles, CA http://www.chellinsky.net/ 77 20 362 90 months ago
 272. The Scenestar  @TheScenestar
Los Angeles http://www.thescenestar.com 18,198 9,018 28,200 90 months ago
 273. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,653,031 354 48,359 90 months ago
 274. DJ Drue  @djdrue
Los Angeles, CA http://djdrue.livejournal.com 216 41 106 90 months ago
 275. Alan Braverman  @alanb42
Los Angeles, California http://alanb.com 69 45 66 90 months ago
 276. Mark Bella  @bellazafa
Los Angeles 61 27 28 90 months ago
 277. Carrie Paul  @carriepaul13
Los Angeles 68 45 579 90 months ago
 278. Amelia G  @AmeliaG
Los Angeles http://ameliag.com 1,830 492 1,669 90 months ago
 279. styledash  @styledash
los angeles http://www.styledash.com 179 2 19 90 months ago
 280. John Hang  @InDieRoq
Los Angeles, CA 26 19 114 90 months ago
 281. Wii Tracker  @WiiTracker
Los Angeles 149 1 181 90 months ago
 282. Carlo Reid  @carloreid
Los Angeles, CA http://iamcarlo.us 76 93 715 90 months ago
 283. Nicole Gustas  @rednikki
Los Angeles, CA http://www.appellation-trail.... 1,005 788 8,697 90 months ago
 284. Deborah Harkness  @DebHarkness
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UpuEihZ514 18,601 957 19,458 90 months ago
 285. James Rocchi  @jamesrocchi
Los Angeles http://www.rocchireport.com 266 240 545 90 months ago
 286. Rob Cresswell  @zoot
Los Angeles 24 19 55 90 months ago
 287. Scrivs  @scrivs
Los Angeles http://paulscrivens.com 2,056 208 9,065 90 months ago
 288. Michael LeFebre  @skarat
Los Angeles, CA 18 14 165 90 months ago
 289. Ranjit Mathoda  @mathoda
los angeles, ca http://mathoda.com 69 64 614 90 months ago
 290. Blue  @SHiFtBLuE
Los Angeles 30 7 18,314 90 months ago
 291. laura b  @texbeat76
Los Angeles, CA 89 70 38 90 months ago
 292. Victor Hugo Payes  @vhpayes
Los Angeles 9 3 31 90 months ago
 293. Patti  @Peachiemoon
Los Angeles, CA http://peachiemoon.livejourna... 211 91 2,924 90 months ago
 294. Brad Burlingham  @bradleyb
Los Angeles, CA http://www.djbradleyb.com 32 20 61 90 months ago
 295. Andrea  @dre_garfield
los angeles 9 0 21 90 months ago
 296. Matt Punk  @MrPunk2u
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 211 72 869 90 months ago
 297. Mr. BabyMan  @MrBabyMan
Los Angeles, California http://thedrilldown.com 4,707 1,230 2,903 90 months ago
 298. Giles  @gilesgoatboy
Los Angeles http://gilesbowkett.com 1,967 217 24,111 90 months ago
 299. Tim Goh  @keyist
Los Angeles 228 214 977 90 months ago
 300. Jesse Levin  @jlevin
Los Angeles 64 45 285 90 months ago