How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Melissa Acedera  @mellemusic
Los Angeles, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 274 728 29,826 98 months ago
 202. Bob Myers  @bobmyers
Los Angeles 11 4 22 98 months ago
 203. Juan Navarro  @scoobyonline200
Los Angeles, California 20 10 46 98 months ago
 204. Jennifer Fader  @jayfader
Los Angeles http://www.friendfeed.com/jay... 573 718 736 98 months ago
 205. Jim Salinger  @jimsalinger
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/jimsal... 155 156 185 98 months ago
 206. Steve Tatham  @SteveTatham
Los Angeles http://www.theointment.com 14 1 201 98 months ago
 207. jeff swearengin  @WireGod
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/sleepc... 12 9 23 98 months ago
 208. Melanie Orndorff  @melanieo
Los Angeles, CA http://melanieorndorff.com 360 311 418 98 months ago
 209. Sara Leonard  @g33kgurli
Los Angeles, CA 202 226 2,976 98 months ago
 210. Todd C. Roberts  @tcroberts
Los Angeles http://www.thedailyswarm.com 118 122 144 98 months ago
 211. Walter Disney  @whalt
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 26 12 9 98 months ago
 212. Andy Martinez  @AndyMartinez
Los Angeles 22 16 62 98 months ago
 213. Eugene Tamura  @etamura
Los Angeles, CA http://etamura.vox.com 28 25 73 98 months ago
 214. Joey K  @DevSatellite333
Los Angeles, CA http://www.virb.com/devotedsa... 206 178 2,506 98 months ago
 215. 1Tim Street  @1timstreet
Los Angeles http://mdialog.com 5,100 2,079 9,790 98 months ago
 216. miked-licious  @mikedotta
Los Angeles http://www.ringorang.com 232 196 2,566 98 months ago
 217. Julie Brister  @bristahsouljah
Los Angeles http://bristahsouljah.blogspo... 82 65 67 98 months ago
 218. Alberto Alquicira  @mdxmehi
Los Angeles 20 21 1,953 98 months ago
 219. James Nguyen  @bakasan
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 51 69 381 98 months ago
 220. Ben Corman  @Corman
Los Angeles http://bencorman.com 577 76 784 98 months ago
 221. Marjorie Kase  @MarjorieKase
Los Angeles http://www.markyr.com 840 454 1,790 98 months ago
 222. Honey Cruz  @honeycruz
Los Angeles, California 39 9 10 98 months ago
 223. Eric M  @EricMueller
Los Angeles http://ericmueller.org 336 239 2,134 98 months ago
 224. John  @OptimusPrime8
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/2471883 17 7 194 98 months ago
 225. Jayson  @cre8ivejay
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/cre8iv... 86 144 422 98 months ago
 226. Mox  @mox
Los Angeles, CA http://www.squareroots.net 56 95 782 98 months ago
 227. Sascha Linn  @skwasha
Los Angeles 6 1 1 98 months ago
 228. Douglas E. Welch  @douglaswelch
Los Angeles, CA http://DouglasEWelch.com/ 2,221 1,680 19,314 98 months ago
 229. David Baxter  @dbax
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 22 27 322 98 months ago
 230. tao1gahad  @tao1gahad
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/bondyjay 12 13 47 98 months ago
 231. Nate Thomas  @MetroSpy
Los Angeles http://www.metrospy.com/ 5 1 1 98 months ago
 232. Glenn Xavier Lopez  @gxl
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/deuxmio 32 37 763 98 months ago
 233. Anthony McKay  @anthonymckay
Los Angeles http://www.dtors.org 267 74 1,732 98 months ago
 234. Julien Tassy  @jtassy
Los Angeles http://www.dailyjt.com 44 21 61 98 months ago
 235. Jeff Turner  @respres
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffturner.info 9,791 4,491 25,247 98 months ago
 236. yabai  @yabai
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yabai.org 35 66 379 98 months ago
 237. Robert Dintzner  @dintzner
Los Angeles 10 11 29 98 months ago
 238. E Carter  @ksosez
Los Angeles, CA 25 3 34 98 months ago
 239. Paul Bartunek  @pauliophonic
Los Angeles, CA http://pauliophonic.com 37 36 197 98 months ago
 240. TVSeriesFinale.com  @TVSeriesFinale
Los Angeles, CA http://TVSeriesFinale.com 2,911 2,607 333 98 months ago
 241. Chris Yi  @chris_yi
Los Angeles http://chrisyi.com 107 94 155 98 months ago
 242. Eric Berlin  @ericberlin
Los Angeles http://www.onlinemediacultist... 2,884 2,792 2,125 98 months ago
 243. Louis Allred Jr  @enriqueztwb
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.enriquezthewaterb... 16 24 266 98 months ago
 244. Victor Ganata  @aswang
Los Angeles, CA http://disorderedthoughtproce... 807 1,124 8,176 98 months ago
 245. Tawny Gnosis  @MsGnosis
Los Angeles 50 127 34 98 months ago
 246. Michael Pilla  @michaelpilla
Los Angeles http://twitter.com/michaelpilla 1,152 491 2,900 98 months ago
 247. Michael Ross  @mdross
los angeles 82 22 213 98 months ago
 248. Jessica Payne  @jpaynebu
Los Angeles 233 307 455 98 months ago
 249. roxanne  @roxstyle
Los Angeles http://www.roxstyle.com 65 134 1,269 98 months ago
 250. Karsten Januszewski  @irhetoric
Los Angeles http://www.rhizohm.net/irhetoric 210 129 183 98 months ago
 251. Brooke Binkowski  @brooklynmarie
Los Angeles, CA 53 50 48 98 months ago
 252. Jim Pascoe  @jimpascoe
Los Angeles http://www.jimpascoe.com 631 523 1,663 98 months ago
 253. Fanscape  @Fanscape
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fanscape.com 119 101 165 98 months ago
 254. Kyle  @kino
los angeles, ca http://estheteradio.com 67 62 233 98 months ago
 255. David Piechowski  @thedavidshow
Los Angeles, CA 14 11 41 98 months ago
 256. Jeremy Talcott  @BetterPlagues
Los Angeles, CA 1 1 13 98 months ago
 257. Kelly Holtzclaw  @Plaacr
Los Angeles http://plaacr.com 18 3 2 98 months ago
 258. Brian  @brivolbm7q
Los Angeles 18 23 90 98 months ago
 259. Mike Prasad  @mikeprasad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mikeprasad.com 5,163 1,663 8,884 98 months ago
 260. Julie Paris  @catcat
los angeles, ca 50 85 205 98 months ago
 261. skvch  @skvch
Los Angeles, CA http://skvch.tumblr.com 289 201 1,110 98 months ago
 262. Phil Chiang  @philchiang
Los Angeles 26 110 89 98 months ago
 263. Steve Silver  @steveell
Los Angeles, CA 253 585 2,323 98 months ago
 264. Shara Karasic  @sharakarasic
Los Angeles, California http://www.sharakarasic.com/o... 1,675 1,503 4,010 98 months ago
 265. Lindsey Farwell  @lindseyfarwell
Los Angeles 34 53 429 98 months ago
 266. Larry Weintraub  @lardog2000
Los Angeles, CA http://www.larrywblog.com 82 76 97 98 months ago
 267. Carmelyne Thompson  @carmelyne
Los Angeles, CA http://carmelyne.com 522 571 3,021 98 months ago
 268. David Sacks  @DavidSacks
Los Angeles 791 85 207 98 months ago
 269. viri  @nintoto
los angeles, ca http://flickr.com/nintoto/ 8 0 320 98 months ago
 270. Alli Mills  @allimills
Los Angeles http://allimills.com 61 74 85 98 months ago
 271. Rick Deckard  @RickDeckard
Los Angeles 14 0 9 98 months ago
 272. Andrew Chellinsky  @chellinsky
Los Angeles, CA http://www.chellinsky.net/ 77 20 362 98 months ago
 273. The Scenestar  @TheScenestar
Los Angeles http://www.thescenestar.com 18,198 9,018 28,200 98 months ago
 274. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,803,771 335 55,078 98 months ago
 275. DJ Drue  @djdrue
Los Angeles, CA http://djdrue.livejournal.com 216 41 106 98 months ago
 276. Alan Braverman  @alanb42
Los Angeles, California http://alanb.com 69 45 66 98 months ago
 277. E.J. Coughlin  @ejc
Los Angeles http://t.co/TJleERIE5Z 64,038 1,283 14,241 98 months ago
 278. Mark Bella  @bellazafa
Los Angeles 61 27 28 98 months ago
 279. Carrie Paul  @carriepaul13
Los Angeles 68 45 579 98 months ago
 280. Amelia G  @AmeliaG
Los Angeles http://ameliag.com 1,830 492 1,669 98 months ago
 281. styledash  @styledash
los angeles http://www.styledash.com 179 2 19 98 months ago
 282. John Hang  @InDieRoq
Los Angeles, CA 26 19 114 98 months ago
 283. Wii Tracker  @WiiTracker
Los Angeles 149 1 181 98 months ago
 284. Carlo Reid  @carloreid
Los Angeles, CA http://iamcarlo.us 76 93 715 98 months ago
 285. Nicole Gustas  @rednikki
Los Angeles, CA http://www.appellation-trail.... 1,005 788 8,697 98 months ago
 286. Deborah Harkness  @DebHarkness
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UpuEihZ514 18,601 957 19,458 98 months ago
 287. James Rocchi  @jamesrocchi
Los Angeles http://www.rocchireport.com 266 240 545 98 months ago
 288. Rob Cresswell  @zoot
Los Angeles 24 19 55 98 months ago
 289. Scrivs  @scrivs
Los Angeles http://paulscrivens.com 2,056 208 9,065 98 months ago
 290. Michael LeFebre  @skarat
Los Angeles, CA 18 14 165 98 months ago
 291. Ranjit Mathoda  @mathoda
los angeles, ca http://mathoda.com 69 64 614 98 months ago
 292. Blue  @SHiFtBLuE
Los Angeles 30 7 18,314 98 months ago
 293. laura b  @texbeat76
Los Angeles, CA 89 70 38 98 months ago
 294. Victor Hugo Payes  @vhpayes
Los Angeles 9 3 31 98 months ago
 295. Patti  @Peachiemoon
Los Angeles, CA http://peachiemoon.livejourna... 211 91 2,924 98 months ago
 296. Brad Burlingham  @bradleyb
Los Angeles, CA http://www.djbradleyb.com 32 20 61 98 months ago
 297. Andrea  @dre_garfield
los angeles 9 0 21 98 months ago
 298. Matt Punk  @MrPunk2u
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 211 72 869 98 months ago
 299. Mr. BabyMan  @MrBabyMan
Los Angeles, California http://thedrilldown.com 4,707 1,230 2,903 98 months ago
 300. Giles  @gilesgoatboy
Los Angeles http://gilesbowkett.com 1,967 217 24,111 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter