How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. ginny  @beetleginny
los angeles, ca 222 89 2,078 Details...
 202. Melissa Acedera  @mellemusic
Los Angeles, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 274 728 29,826 Details...
 203. Bob Myers  @bobmyers
Los Angeles 11 4 22 Details...
 204. Juan Navarro  @scoobyonline200
Los Angeles, California 20 10 46 Details...
 205. Jennifer Fader  @jayfader
Los Angeles http://www.friendfeed.com/jay... 573 718 736 Details...
 206. Jim Salinger  @jimsalinger
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/jimsal... 155 156 185 Details...
 207. Steve Tatham  @SteveTatham
Los Angeles http://www.theointment.com 14 1 201 Details...
 208. jeff swearengin  @WireGod
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/sleepc... 12 9 23 Details...
 209. Melanie Orndorff  @melanieo
Los Angeles, CA http://melanieorndorff.com 360 311 418 Details...
 210. Sara Leonard  @g33kgurli
Los Angeles, CA 202 226 2,976 Details...
 211. Todd C. Roberts  @tcroberts
Los Angeles http://www.thedailyswarm.com 118 122 144 Details...
 212. Walter Disney  @whalt
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 26 12 9 Details...
 213. Andy Martinez  @AndyMartinez
Los Angeles 22 16 62 Details...
 214. Eugene Tamura  @etamura
Los Angeles, CA http://etamura.vox.com 28 25 73 Details...
 215. Joey K  @DevSatellite333
Los Angeles, CA http://www.virb.com/devotedsa... 206 178 2,506 Details...
 216. 1Tim Street  @1timstreet
Los Angeles http://mdialog.com 5,100 2,079 9,790 Details...
 217. miked-licious  @mikedotta
Los Angeles http://www.ringorang.com 232 196 2,566 Details...
 218. Julie Brister  @bristahsouljah
Los Angeles http://bristahsouljah.blogspo... 82 65 67 Details...
 219. Alberto Alquicira  @mdxmehi
Los Angeles 20 21 1,953 Details...
 220. James Nguyen  @bakasan
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 51 69 381 Details...
 221. Ben Corman  @Corman
Los Angeles http://bencorman.com 577 76 784 Details...
 222. Marjorie Kase  @MarjorieKase
Los Angeles http://www.markyr.com 840 454 1,790 Details...
 223. Honey Cruz  @honeycruz
Los Angeles, California 39 9 10 Details...
 224. Eric M  @EricMueller
Los Angeles http://ericmueller.org 336 239 2,134 Details...
 225. John  @OptimusPrime8
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/2471883 17 7 194 Details...
 226. Jayson  @cre8ivejay
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/cre8iv... 86 144 422 Details...
 227. Mox  @mox
Los Angeles, CA http://www.squareroots.net 56 95 782 Details...
 228. Sascha Linn  @skwasha
Los Angeles 6 1 1 Details...
 229. Douglas E. Welch  @douglaswelch
Los Angeles, CA http://DouglasEWelch.com/ 2,221 1,680 19,314 Details...
 230. David Baxter  @dbax
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 22 27 322 Details...
 231. tao1gahad  @tao1gahad
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/bondyjay 12 13 47 Details...
 232. Nate Thomas  @MetroSpy
Los Angeles http://www.metrospy.com/ 5 1 1 Details...
 233. Glenn Xavier Lopez  @gxl
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/deuxmio 32 37 763 Details...
 234. Anthony McKay  @anthonymckay
Los Angeles http://www.dtors.org 267 74 1,732 Details...
 235. Julien Tassy  @jtassy
Los Angeles http://www.dailyjt.com 44 21 61 Details...
 236. Jeff Turner  @respres
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffturner.info 9,791 4,491 25,247 Details...
 237. yabai  @yabai
Los Angeles, CA http://www.yabai.org 35 66 379 Details...
 238. Robert Dintzner  @dintzner
Los Angeles 10 11 29 Details...
 239. E Carter  @ksosez
Los Angeles, CA 25 3 34 Details...
 240. Paul Bartunek  @pauliophonic
Los Angeles, CA http://pauliophonic.com 37 36 197 Details...
 241. TVSeriesFinale.com  @TVSeriesFinale
Los Angeles, CA http://TVSeriesFinale.com 2,911 2,607 333 Details...
 242. Chris Yi  @chris_yi
Los Angeles http://chrisyi.com 107 94 155 Details...
 243. Eric Berlin  @ericberlin
Los Angeles http://www.onlinemediacultist... 2,884 2,792 2,125 Details...
 244. Louis Allred Jr  @enriqueztwb
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.enriquezthewaterb... 16 24 266 Details...
 245. Victor Ganata  @aswang
Los Angeles, CA http://disorderedthoughtproce... 807 1,124 8,176 Details...
 246. Tawny Gnosis  @MsGnosis
Los Angeles 50 127 34 Details...
 247. Michael Pilla  @michaelpilla
Los Angeles http://twitter.com/michaelpilla 1,152 491 2,900 Details...
 248. Michael Ross  @mdross
los angeles 82 22 213 Details...
 249. Jessica Payne  @jpaynebu
Los Angeles 233 307 455 Details...
 250. roxanne  @roxstyle
Los Angeles http://www.roxstyle.com 65 134 1,269 Details...
 251. Karsten Januszewski  @irhetoric
Los Angeles http://www.rhizohm.net/irhetoric 210 129 183 Details...
 252. Brooke Binkowski  @brooklynmarie
Los Angeles, CA 53 50 48 Details...
 253. Jim Pascoe  @jimpascoe
Los Angeles http://www.jimpascoe.com 631 523 1,663 Details...
 254. Fanscape  @Fanscape
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fanscape.com 119 101 165 Details...
 255. Kyle  @kino
los angeles, ca http://estheteradio.com 67 62 233 Details...
 256. David Piechowski  @thedavidshow
Los Angeles, CA 14 11 41 Details...
 257. Jeremy Talcott  @BetterPlagues
Los Angeles, CA 1 1 13 Details...
 258. Kelly Holtzclaw  @Plaacr
Los Angeles http://plaacr.com 18 3 2 Details...
 259. Brian  @brivolbm7q
Los Angeles 18 23 90 Details...
 260. Mike Prasad  @mikeprasad
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mikeprasad.com 5,163 1,663 8,884 Details...
 261. Julie Paris  @catcat
los angeles, ca 50 85 205 Details...
 262. skvch  @skvch
Los Angeles, CA http://skvch.tumblr.com 289 201 1,110 Details...
 263. Phil Chiang  @philchiang
Los Angeles 26 110 89 Details...
 264. Steve Silver  @steveell
Los Angeles, CA 253 585 2,323 Details...
 265. Shara Karasic  @sharakarasic
Los Angeles, California http://www.sharakarasic.com/o... 1,675 1,503 4,010 Details...
 266. Lindsey Farwell  @lindseyfarwell
Los Angeles 34 53 429 Details...
 267. Larry Weintraub  @lardog2000
Los Angeles, CA http://www.larrywblog.com 82 76 97 Details...
 268. Carmelyne Thompson  @carmelyne
Los Angeles, CA http://carmelyne.com 522 571 3,021 Details...
 269. David Sacks  @DavidSacks
Los Angeles 791 85 207 Details...
 270. viri  @nintoto
los angeles, ca http://flickr.com/nintoto/ 8 0 320 Details...
 271. Alli Mills  @allimills
Los Angeles http://allimills.com 61 74 85 Details...
 272. Rick Deckard  @RickDeckard
Los Angeles 14 0 9 Details...
 273. Andrew Chellinsky  @chellinsky
Los Angeles, CA http://www.chellinsky.net/ 77 20 362 Details...
 274. The Scenestar  @TheScenestar
Los Angeles http://www.thescenestar.com 18,198 9,018 28,200 Details...
 275. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,873,264 325 57,309 Details...
 276. DJ Drue  @djdrue
Los Angeles, CA http://djdrue.livejournal.com 216 41 106 Details...
 277. Alan Braverman  @alanb42
Los Angeles, California http://alanb.com 69 45 66 Details...
 278. E.J. Coughlin  @ejc
Los Angeles http://t.co/TJleERIE5Z 64,038 1,283 14,241 Details...
 279. Mark Bella  @bellazafa
Los Angeles 61 27 28 Details...
 280. Carrie Paul  @carriepaul13
Los Angeles 68 45 579 Details...
 281. Amelia G  @AmeliaG
Los Angeles http://ameliag.com 1,830 492 1,669 Details...
 282. styledash  @styledash
los angeles http://www.styledash.com 179 2 19 Details...
 283. John Hang  @InDieRoq
Los Angeles, CA 26 19 114 Details...
 284. Wii Tracker  @WiiTracker
Los Angeles 149 1 181 Details...
 285. Carlo Reid  @carloreid
Los Angeles, CA http://iamcarlo.us 76 93 715 Details...
 286. Nicole Gustas  @rednikki
Los Angeles, CA http://www.appellation-trail.... 1,005 788 8,697 Details...
 287. Deborah Harkness  @DebHarkness
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UpuEihZ514 18,601 957 19,458 Details...
 288. James Rocchi  @jamesrocchi
Los Angeles http://www.rocchireport.com 266 240 545 Details...
 289. Rob Cresswell  @zoot
Los Angeles 24 19 55 Details...
 290. Scrivs  @scrivs
Los Angeles http://paulscrivens.com 2,056 208 9,065 Details...
 291. Michael LeFebre  @skarat
Los Angeles, CA 18 14 165 Details...
 292. Ranjit Mathoda  @mathoda
los angeles, ca http://mathoda.com 69 64 614 Details...
 293. Blue  @SHiFtBLuE
Los Angeles 30 7 18,314 Details...
 294. laura b  @texbeat76
Los Angeles, CA 89 70 38 Details...
 295. Victor Hugo Payes  @vhpayes
Los Angeles 9 3 31 Details...
 296. Patti  @Peachiemoon
Los Angeles, CA http://peachiemoon.livejourna... 211 91 2,924 Details...
 297. Brad Burlingham  @bradleyb
Los Angeles, CA http://www.djbradleyb.com 32 20 61 Details...
 298. Andrea  @dre_garfield
los angeles 9 0 21 Details...
 299. Matt Punk  @MrPunk2u
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 211 72 869 Details...
 300. Mr. BabyMan  @MrBabyMan
Los Angeles, California http://thedrilldown.com 4,707 1,230 2,903 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter