How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Nicholas Harsin  @nharsin
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.me/nicholasha... 1,086 130 6,717 89 months ago
 202. Uwe Hook  @uwehook
Los Angeles http://uwehook.blogspot.com 320 414 448 89 months ago
 203. swayframe  @swayframe
Los Angeles 29 29 94 89 months ago
 204. Gregory Go  @gregorygo
Los Angeles http://www.wisebread.com 103 105 83 89 months ago
 205. sportsbarkaraoke  @Y2ZL
Los Angeles 418 303 2,118 89 months ago
 206. Carlos Sanchez  @csanchez
Los Angeles http://www.carlossanchez.eu 144 61 875 89 months ago
 207. Sean Percival  @Percival
Los Angeles http://seanpercival.com 12,476 1,492 15,612 89 months ago
 208. seigosim  @seigosim
Los Angeles 52 80 71 89 months ago
 209. Teresa Ortega  @tinyrooster
Los Angeles http://www.insequence.org 34 31 266 89 months ago
 210. Scott Garner  @skunks
Los Angeles 26 14 19 89 months ago
 211. Ruby Delgado  @RubyDelgado
Los Angeles 43 20 83 89 months ago
 212. heather anderson  @phlux
Los Angeles http://www.phlux.com 174 326 177 89 months ago
 213. Delicious Vinyl  @DeliciousVinyl
Los Angeles http://www.deliciousvinyl.com 99 2 8 89 months ago
 214. Wes Lewis  @FreshWes
Los Angeles http://www.freshwes.com 15 13 35 89 months ago
 215. Michael Lee  @michaelleemusic
Los Angeles http://addisonrd.com 33 24 80 89 months ago
 216. Liz Rizzo  @lizriz
Los Angeles http://everydaygoddess.typepa... 493 280 2,488 89 months ago
 217. Janine Coughlin  @jneene
Los Angeles 34 0 2 89 months ago
 218. Jody Shi  @jodyshi
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/jodyshi 34 28 1,666 89 months ago
 219. tonx  @tonx
los angeles http://www.tonx.org 385 176 806 89 months ago
 220. AK  @andreask
Los Angeles 9 0 3 89 months ago
 221. @nico  @NicolasIoos
Los Angeles 22 8 1 89 months ago
 222. Sean Scott  @kalisurfer
Los Angeles http://www.twofortyeight.com/ 1,294 1,259 7,749 89 months ago
 223. Stephan West  @swest
Los Angeles 22 32 4 89 months ago
 224. Erlend Wilhelmsen  @bergen3000
Los Angeles http://www.erlendw.com 65 41 112 89 months ago
 225. Michelle  @microworlds
Los Angeles http://microworlds.livejourna... 33 39 67 89 months ago
 226. DJ Push Play  @djpushplay
Los Angeles http://djpushplay.com 69 34 27 89 months ago
 227. Brock Harris  @brockharris
Los Angeles http://www.losangeleshomeeval... 77 9 5 89 months ago
 228. Jeremy Hermanns  @Hermanns
Los Angeles http://www.jeremyhermanns.org 165 109 200 89 months ago
 229. Jeff2  @foodguru
los angeles 6 1 2 89 months ago
 230. Kerry  @naia28
Los Angeles http://www.cobuccio.com 153 182 1,330 89 months ago
 231. michele yu  @baconatrix
los angeles 7 7 2 89 months ago
 232. Josh Mills  @JoshMills
Los Angeles http://Joshmills.net 103 98 990 89 months ago
 233. Sunday  @thesundaypaper
Los Angeles http://thekafkaexperiment.blo... 15 15 43 89 months ago
 234. Matthew Hartwell  @thoughtmecca
Los Angeles http://www.matthartwell.com 44 33 1,007 89 months ago
 235. Daniel Paul  @bigbroncosfan
Los Angeles 213 329 698 89 months ago
 236. Dating LA  @DatingLA
Los Angeles http://datingla.vox.com 84 0 100 89 months ago
 237. Daniel Krug  @dannykrug
Los Angeles http://www.therocknrollsupers... 47 33 1,554 89 months ago
 238. Matthew Szymczyk  @KobraKai
Los Angeles http://www.zugara.com 197 317 53 89 months ago
 239. Jason  @preciousj
Los Angeles 135 42 681 89 months ago
 240. Kelly G  @Kissandtell
Los Angeles http://www.kissandtellbeauty.... 782 964 968 89 months ago
 241. Vivian  @Viv_Mobilized
Los Angeles http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 206 249 428 89 months ago
 242. Michael Kang  @KANGisMAN
Los Angeles http://www.xanga.com/mike2cents 134 169 239 89 months ago
 243. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 89 months ago
 244. Jose Rodriguez  @coordinatortwo
Los Angeles http://woodennickelz.blogspot... 515 479 1,274 89 months ago
 245. David Kronemyer  @DKronemyer
Los Angeles http://www.kronemyer.com 41 0 2 89 months ago
 246. James  @sniggitysnags
Los Angeles http://www.1plus0.com 21 3 300 89 months ago
 247. omar mendez  @omardesign
los angeles 17 35 84 89 months ago
 248. Michelle Borok  @invictus
Los Angeles http://www.giantrobot.com/blo... 68 48 2,048 89 months ago
 249. Jenny Kwok  @cutxpaste
Los Angeles http://www.cutxpaste.com 117 31 117 89 months ago
 250. InterOpNurse  @interopnurse
Los Angeles http://www.interopnurse.com 363 546 680 89 months ago
 251. Roberto Fisher  @roberto_fisher
Los Angeles http://www.robertofisher.com 101 52 131 89 months ago
 252. Nora   @NoraMc
Los Angeles 374 422 3,825 89 months ago
 253. Lisa  @Surabufix
Los Angeles 30 31 1,276 89 months ago
 254. chuck cirino  @weirdamerica
Los Angeles http://www.weirdamerica.com 358 524 81 89 months ago
 255. Tripp  @trippypics
los angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 30 9 89 months ago
 256. Nobody Famous  @nobodyfamous
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/nobody... 82 160 143 89 months ago
 257. djexclusive  @djexclusive
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/djexcl... 1,207 267 634 89 months ago
 258. Miles Beckett  @mbeckett
Los Angeles http://www.eqal.com 106 12 45 89 months ago
 259. Zach Pennington  @darthmoridin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/darthm... 15 34 401 89 months ago
 260. Nancy Mills  @spiritedwoman
Los Angeles http://www.thespiritedwoman.com 96 92 11 89 months ago
 261. Micah  @micahphone
Los Angeles http://micahcalabrese.com 83 38 117 89 months ago
 262. Alicia Morgan  @AliciaMorgan
Los Angeles http://lastleftb4hooterville.... 24 11 49 89 months ago
 263. Spencer Cross  @spencercross
Los Angeles http://tokyofarm.com 80 69 325 89 months ago
 264. Holly Willis  @hollyw
Los Angeles http://iml.usc.edu 67 14 48 89 months ago
 265. durbin  @durbin
Los Angeles http://flickr.com/photos/neil... 128 105 380 89 months ago
 266. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 89 months ago
 267. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 89 months ago
 268. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 89 months ago
 269. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 89 months ago
 270. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 89 months ago
 271. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 89 months ago
 272. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 89 months ago
 273. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 89 months ago
 274. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 89 months ago
 275. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 89 months ago
 276. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 89 months ago
 277. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 89 months ago
 278. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 89 months ago
 279. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 89 months ago
 280. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 89 months ago
 281. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 89 months ago
 282. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 89 months ago
 283. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 89 months ago
 284. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 89 months ago
 285. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 89 months ago
 286. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 89 months ago
 287. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 89 months ago
 288. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 89 months ago
 289. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 89 months ago
 290. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 89 months ago
 291. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 89 months ago
 292. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 89 months ago
 293. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 89 months ago
 294. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 89 months ago
 295. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 89 months ago
 296. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 89 months ago
 297. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 88 months ago
 298. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 88 months ago
 299. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 88 months ago
 300. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 88 months ago