How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in NEW YORK, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Akshay  @ak
New York, NY http://q00p.net 120 93 495 92 months ago
 202. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 92 months ago
 203. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 92 months ago
 204. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 92 months ago
 205. Dan  @danputt
New York, New York 152 141 298 92 months ago
 206. Andrew Krucoff  @krucoff
New York http://youngmanhattanite.com 528 353 195 92 months ago
 207. Zeb Dropkin ☯  @zeb
New York, NY http://t.co/Ftf8cNRGz1 3,445 917 19,126 92 months ago
 208. Dominic  @grizzlydom
New York, NY http://onwalking.org 94 45 6,646 92 months ago
 209. Mr. Nosuch (Kink)  @MrNosuchKink
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 50 5 99 92 months ago
 210. Jon  @Artanas
New York http://thoughtsofartanas.blog... 37 94 2,340 92 months ago
 211. Matt Martinez  @elmartinez
New York, NY http://elmartinez.org 244 179 602 92 months ago
 212. Cameron Barrett  @camworld
New York http://www.camworld.com 148 64 120 92 months ago
 213. Jeevan Padiyar  @JBrry
New York, NY http://www.jeevanpadiyar.com 1,632 1,955 636 92 months ago
 214. Sanford Dickert  @sanford
New York, NY http://www.sanforddickert.com 1,131 758 2,147 92 months ago
 215. Stephen Francoeur  @s_francoeur
New York, NY http://www.retaggr.com/Card/s... 291 260 1,222 92 months ago
 216. Nigel Beck  @nlb666
New York http://liketribe.com 28 20 50 92 months ago
 217. Monsur Hossain  @monsur
New York, NY http://www.monsur.com 36 55 235 92 months ago
 218. Tristan Louis  @TNLNYC
New York, NY http://www.tnl.net 641 134 19 92 months ago
 219. Amy Phetamine  @AmyPhetamine
New York, NY http://amyphetamine.com 592 477 840 92 months ago
 220. Chris Carella  @ccarella
New York, NY http://chriscarella.com/ 488 62 3,492 91 months ago
 221. Ari Paparo  @aripap
New York, NY http://www.aripaparo.com 223 78 1,090 91 months ago
 222. Lockhart Steele  @Lock
New York, NY http://www.lockhartsteele.com 888 158 273 91 months ago
 223. John Swords  @swords
New York, New York http://johnswords.com 2,239 861 2,997 91 months ago
 224. Charlie Cano  @ccano
New York, NY 35 25 135 91 months ago
 225. Irene Kaoru  @irenekaoru
New York, NY http://irenekaoru.com 1,087 61 97 91 months ago
 226. Brie Manakul  @Brie
New York http://www.briemanakul.com/blog 187 126 319 91 months ago
 227. Amanda Alfieri  @amanderz
New York, NY http://simpleplan.com 3,980 188 16,981 91 months ago
 228. Stephen Tompkins  @SteMaTo
New York, NY http://www.stemato.com 367 183 1,875 91 months ago
 229. Samantha McKenna  @greysection
New York 203 110 4,090 91 months ago
 230. Cheyenne Picardo  @tattoo_tear
New York, NY 33 6 5 91 months ago
 231. Phil Catelinet  @PhilCatelinet
New York, NY http://www.fiveguysproduction... 223 278 3,966 91 months ago
 232. Mike Woods  @mcoryw
New York, NY 10 1 12 91 months ago
 233. David Harper  @davidharper
New York http://delivr.com 139 173 155 91 months ago
 234. Peter Bell  @PeterBell
New York http://www.pbell.com 413 356 2,296 91 months ago
 235. Todd Jackson  @deadfrog
New York, NY http://www.dead-frog.com 195 173 69 91 months ago
 236. Matt Watt  @thisisodd
New York 29 34 7 91 months ago
 237. Chris Mohney  @chrismohney
New York, NY http://bbook.com 95 39 12 91 months ago
 238. Bobby Digi  @bobalooo
New York, NY 33 3 12 91 months ago
 239. Niraj Shah  @nirajshah
New York http://www.entechsolutions.com 113 156 16 91 months ago
 240. Paul Knag  @PKNAG
New York, NY http://www.paulknag.com 114 80 127 91 months ago
 241. Jason  @ImJasonH
New York, NY http://imjasonh.com 44 20 130 91 months ago
 242. Gothamist  @Gothamist
New York, NY http://t.co/5b0ozbyH 121,176 422 74,721 91 months ago
 243. Brandon Gerena  @brandongerena
New York http://brandongerena.com 171 185 597 91 months ago
 244. Collin Douma  @CollinDouma
New York 64,225 48,081 6,783 91 months ago
 245. Jay  @jaysavage
New York, NY http://www.engatiki.org 140 137 1,283 91 months ago
 246. Thrupthi  @tripsy
New York 49 50 10 91 months ago
 247. Food  @food
New York, NY 4,830 63 9,863 91 months ago
 248. Wendy Felton  @glossedover
New York http://glossedover.com 1,700 1,009 6,448 91 months ago
 249. Mariana Bukvic  @marybuk
New York, NY 50 28 4 91 months ago
 250. NY Times: Movies  @nytimesmovies
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/movies 9,135 144 4,049 91 months ago
 251. Andrew Killinger  @andrewkillinger
New York, NY http://www.andrewkgay.com 156 186 247 91 months ago
 252. ed simnett  @simnett
New York http://www.simnett.net 171 167 587 91 months ago
 253. jay smooth  @jsmooth995
New York, NY http://www.illdoctrine.com 26,681 7,404 6,485 91 months ago
 254. Scott Kidder  @skidder
New York, NY http://www.scottkidder.com 865 353 1,251 91 months ago
 255. Joshua Rosenstock  @Josh1938
New York, New York http://www.washingtonhotlist.com 38 1 93 91 months ago
 256. Cyril Simone  @CMS3rd
New York http://cyrils.wordpress.com/ 247 403 641 91 months ago
 257. Stephen McCrudden  @smccrudden
New York, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 23 54 1 91 months ago
 258. megan  @mnmnj
New York http://mnmnj.tumblr.com/ 99 82 565 91 months ago
 259. Duke Sherman  @dukesherman
New York http://www.postandbeam.is 577 594 1,954 91 months ago
 260. Doug Williams  @dougwilliams
New York, NY 102 106 1,321 91 months ago
 261. Darren Chase  @february28
New York http://www.ibiblio.org/secret... 55 54 244 91 months ago
 262. Karen  @kerencita
New York 37 7 23 91 months ago
 263. John Holmes  @jsholmes
New York, NY http://jholmes.spaces.live.com/ 22 13 61 91 months ago
 264. Anne Coulter  @annecoulter
New York, NY http://www.anncoulter.com/ 423 1 0 91 months ago
 265. Lindsay Flanagan  @linzoo
New York, NY http://www.lindsayflanagan.com 219 193 77 91 months ago
 266. Conor Kilpatrick  @cskilpatrick
New York, NY http://www.ifanboy.com 1,405 100 1,712 91 months ago
 267. Hadar Pedhazur  @hadar
New York http://www.opticality.com/blog 45 26 1,100 91 months ago
 268. Josh Weinberger  @kitson
New York, NY 5,850 5,309 42,775 91 months ago
 269. Zahra Stavis  @optifex
New York, NY http://www.thinkingsage.com 33 39 96 91 months ago
 270. New Demographic  @newdemographic
New York, NY http://www.newdemographic.com 3,460 3,697 572 91 months ago
 271. Andre Archimbaud  @arshimbo
New York, NY http://www.arshimbo.com 136 266 480 91 months ago
 272. jenny bento  @jennybento
new york, ny http://www.jennyjenny.org 214 206 2,860 91 months ago
 273. John Tolva  @Immerito
New York, NY http://www.ascentstage.com 188 170 1,672 91 months ago
 274. Adam Simon  @rebelprince
New York, NY http://www.prophecyboy.com 271 199 1,402 91 months ago
 275. Sam Huleatt  @squasher98
New York, NY http://Leveragingideas.com 658 543 1,774 91 months ago
 276. Allister Klingensmit  @allisterk
New York, NY http://www.getsugarspun.com 22 40 128 91 months ago
 277. Rachel Glickman  @glickmamajama
New York, NY http://www.rachelglickman.com 202 232 653 91 months ago
 278. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 91 months ago
 279. William Schwalbe  @WillSch
New York http://www.cookstr.com 65 31 35 91 months ago
 280. Matthew Lettini  @trashrockx
New York http://www.matthewlettini.com 93 43 863 91 months ago
 281. Amy Cham  @amycham
New York, NY http://www.paperswanphotograp... 1,030 996 2,398 91 months ago
 282. Greg  @FregTK
New York http://fregtk.com 95 118 1,717 91 months ago
 283. Philip Bump  @pbump
New York, NY http://www.pbump.com 323 212 5,304 91 months ago
 284. Zack Halbrecht  @zackola
New York, NY http://zackola.com/ 44 68 345 91 months ago
 285. Chris Griffis  @KidsWithDrums
New York, NY http://www.kidswithdrums.com 29 27 165 91 months ago
 286. Maayan Pearl  @Maayan_Pearl
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 37 42 992 91 months ago
 287. jackee  @jqln
new york http://jqln.org/blog 15 6 6 91 months ago
 288. Jason Chervokas  @chervokas
New York http://www.theastoundingtrick... 126 10 16 91 months ago
 289. Swetal Patel  @Swetal
New York 29 26 40 91 months ago
 290. Takashi M  @beatak
New York http://blog.nydd.org/ 45 24 823 91 months ago
 291. Mollie Lauffer  @molli3
New York, NY http://meatloafing.com 51 33 186 91 months ago
 292. Arik Hesseldahl  @ahess247
New York, NY http://www.arik.org 10,067 1,184 3,521 91 months ago
 293. Adrants  @adrants
New York http://t.co/grOk7UuhoU 43,894 618 18,976 91 months ago
 294. Tom Watson  @tomwatson
New York http://causewired.com 4,330 792 13,597 91 months ago
 295. David Berkowitz  @dberkowitz
New York, NY http://www.marketersstudio.com 8,518 1,968 3,522 91 months ago
 296. Augustine Fou  @acfou
new york, ny http://go-digital.net/blog/ 741 642 402 91 months ago
 297. Clarence  @clarencek
New York 11 14 6 91 months ago
 298. Jason Whitman  @jasonwhitman
New York, NY http://www.jasonwhitman.com 1,362 1,569 1,692 91 months ago
 299. Yaron Galai  @YaronGalai
New York http://www.webx0.com 2,564 900 3,205 91 months ago
 300. Morgan Chemij  @chemijm
New York http://www.morganchemij.com 38 85 9 91 months ago