How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in NEW YORK, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Nilay Shah  @docnilay
New York, NY http://nilayshahmd.net/ 28 20 245 Details...
 202. Akshay  @ak
New York, NY http://q00p.net 120 93 495 Details...
 203. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 Details...
 204. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 Details...
 205. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 Details...
 206. Dan  @danputt
New York, New York 152 141 298 Details...
 207. Andrew Krucoff  @krucoff
New York http://youngmanhattanite.com 528 353 195 Details...
 208. Zeb Dropkin ☯  @zeb
New York, NY http://t.co/Ftf8cNRGz1 3,445 917 19,126 Details...
 209. Dominic  @grizzlydom
New York, NY http://onwalking.org 94 45 6,646 Details...
 210. Mr. Nosuch (Kink)  @MrNosuchKink
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 50 5 99 Details...
 211. Jon  @Artanas
New York http://thoughtsofartanas.blog... 37 94 2,340 Details...
 212. Matt Martinez  @elmartinez
New York, NY http://elmartinez.org 244 179 602 Details...
 213. Cameron Barrett  @camworld
New York http://www.camworld.com 148 64 120 Details...
 214. Jeevan Padiyar  @JBrry
New York, NY http://www.jeevanpadiyar.com 1,632 1,955 636 Details...
 215. Sanford Dickert  @sanford
New York, NY http://www.sanforddickert.com 1,131 758 2,147 Details...
 216. Stephen Francoeur  @s_francoeur
New York, NY http://www.retaggr.com/Card/s... 291 260 1,222 Details...
 217. Nigel Beck  @nlb666
New York http://liketribe.com 28 20 50 Details...
 218. Monsur Hossain  @monsur
New York, NY http://www.monsur.com 36 55 235 Details...
 219. Tristan Louis  @TNLNYC
New York, NY http://www.tnl.net 641 134 19 Details...
 220. Amy Phetamine  @AmyPhetamine
New York, NY http://amyphetamine.com 592 477 840 Details...
 221. Chris Carella  @ccarella
New York, NY http://chriscarella.com/ 488 62 3,492 Details...
 222. Ari Paparo  @aripap
New York, NY http://www.aripaparo.com 223 78 1,090 Details...
 223. Lockhart Steele  @Lock
New York, NY http://www.lockhartsteele.com 888 158 273 Details...
 224. John Swords  @swords
New York, New York http://johnswords.com 2,239 861 2,997 Details...
 225. Charlie Cano  @ccano
New York, NY 35 25 135 Details...
 226. Irene Kaoru  @irenekaoru
New York, NY http://irenekaoru.com 1,087 61 97 Details...
 227. Brie Manakul  @Brie
New York http://www.briemanakul.com/blog 187 126 319 Details...
 228. Amanda Alfieri  @amanderz
New York, NY http://simpleplan.com 3,980 188 16,981 Details...
 229. Stephen Tompkins  @SteMaTo
New York, NY http://www.stemato.com 367 183 1,875 Details...
 230. Samantha McKenna  @greysection
New York 203 110 4,090 Details...
 231. Cheyenne Picardo  @tattoo_tear
New York, NY 33 6 5 Details...
 232. Phil Catelinet  @PhilCatelinet
New York, NY http://www.fiveguysproduction... 223 278 3,966 Details...
 233. Mike Woods  @mcoryw
New York, NY 10 1 12 Details...
 234. Peter Bell  @PeterBell
New York http://www.pbell.com 413 356 2,296 Details...
 235. Todd Jackson  @deadfrog
New York, NY http://www.dead-frog.com 195 173 69 Details...
 236. Matt Watt  @thisisodd
New York 29 34 7 Details...
 237. Chris Mohney  @chrismohney
New York, NY http://bbook.com 95 39 12 Details...
 238. Bobby Digi  @bobalooo
New York, NY 33 3 12 Details...
 239. Niraj Shah  @nirajshah
New York http://www.entechsolutions.com 113 156 16 Details...
 240. Paul Knag  @PKNAG
New York, NY http://www.paulknag.com 114 80 127 Details...
 241. Jason  @ImJasonH
New York, NY http://imjasonh.com 44 20 130 Details...
 242. Gothamist  @Gothamist
New York, NY http://t.co/5b0ozbyH 121,176 422 74,721 Details...
 243. Brandon Gerena  @brandongerena
New York http://brandongerena.com 171 185 597 Details...
 244. Collin Douma  @CollinDouma
New York 62,590 48,258 6,858 Details...
 245. Jay  @jaysavage
New York, NY http://www.engatiki.org 140 137 1,283 Details...
 246. Thrupthi  @tripsy
New York 49 50 10 Details...
 247. Food  @food
New York, NY 4,830 63 9,863 Details...
 248. Wendy Felton  @wendymfelton
New York http://t.co/e9vrLfftIb 2,210 1,350 18,447 Details...
 249. Mariana Bukvic  @marybuk
New York, NY 50 28 4 Details...
 250. NY Times: Movies  @nytimesmovies
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/movies 9,135 144 4,049 Details...
 251. Andrew Killinger  @andrewkillinger
New York, NY http://www.andrewkgay.com 156 186 247 Details...
 252. ed simnett  @simnett
New York http://www.simnett.net 171 167 587 Details...
 253. jay smooth  @jsmooth995
New York, NY http://www.illdoctrine.com 26,681 7,404 6,485 Details...
 254. Scott Kidder  @skidder
New York, NY http://www.scottkidder.com 865 353 1,251 Details...
 255. Joshua Rosenstock  @Josh1938
New York, New York http://www.washingtonhotlist.com 38 1 93 Details...
 256. Cyril Simone  @CMS3rd
New York http://cyrils.wordpress.com/ 247 403 641 Details...
 257. Stephen McCrudden  @smccrudden
New York, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 23 54 1 Details...
 258. megan  @mnmnj
New York http://mnmnj.tumblr.com/ 99 82 565 Details...
 259. Duke Sherman  @dukesherman
New York http://www.postandbeam.is 577 594 1,954 Details...
 260. Doug Williams  @dougwilliams
New York, NY 102 106 1,321 Details...
 261. Darren Chase  @february28
New York http://www.ibiblio.org/secret... 55 54 244 Details...
 262. Karen  @kerencita
New York 37 7 23 Details...
 263. John Holmes  @jsholmes
New York, NY http://jholmes.spaces.live.com/ 22 13 61 Details...
 264. Anne Coulter  @annecoulter
New York, NY http://www.anncoulter.com/ 423 1 0 Details...
 265. Lindsay Flanagan  @linzoo
New York, NY http://www.lindsayflanagan.com 219 193 77 Details...
 266. Conor Kilpatrick  @cskilpatrick
New York, NY http://www.ifanboy.com 1,405 100 1,712 Details...
 267. Hadar Pedhazur  @hadar
New York http://www.opticality.com/blog 45 26 1,100 Details...
 268. Zahra Stavis  @optifex
New York, NY http://www.thinkingsage.com 33 39 96 Details...
 269. Josh Weinberger  @kitson
New York, NY 6,278 5,457 63,759 Details...
 270. New Demographic  @newdemographic
New York, NY http://www.newdemographic.com 3,460 3,697 572 Details...
 271. Andre Archimbaud  @arshimbo
New York, NY http://www.arshimbo.com 136 266 480 Details...
 272. jenny bento  @jennybento
new york, ny http://www.jennyjenny.org 214 206 2,860 Details...
 273. John Tolva  @Immerito
New York, NY http://www.ascentstage.com 188 170 1,672 Details...
 274. Adam Simon  @rebelprince
New York, NY http://www.prophecyboy.com 271 199 1,402 Details...
 275. Sam Huleatt  @squasher98
New York, NY http://Leveragingideas.com 658 543 1,774 Details...
 276. Allister Klingensmit  @allisterk
New York, NY http://www.getsugarspun.com 22 40 128 Details...
 277. Rachel Glickman  @glickmamajama
New York, NY http://www.rachelglickman.com 202 232 653 Details...
 278. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 Details...
 279. William Schwalbe  @WillSch
New York http://www.cookstr.com 65 31 35 Details...
 280. Matthew Lettini  @trashrockx
New York http://www.matthewlettini.com 93 43 863 Details...
 281. Amy Cham  @amycham
New York, NY http://www.paperswanphotograp... 1,030 996 2,398 Details...
 282. Greg  @FregTK
New York http://fregtk.com 95 118 1,717 Details...
 283. Philip Bump  @pbump
New York, NY http://www.pbump.com 323 212 5,304 Details...
 284. Zack Halbrecht  @zackola
New York, NY http://zackola.com/ 44 68 345 Details...
 285. Chris Griffis  @KidsWithDrums
New York, NY http://www.kidswithdrums.com 29 27 165 Details...
 286. Maayan Pearl  @Maayan_Pearl
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 37 42 992 Details...
 287. jackee  @jqln
new york http://jqln.org/blog 15 6 6 Details...
 288. Jason Chervokas  @chervokas
New York http://www.theastoundingtrick... 126 10 16 Details...
 289. Swetal Patel  @Swetal
New York 29 26 40 Details...
 290. Takashi M  @beatak
New York http://blog.nydd.org/ 45 24 823 Details...
 291. Mollie Lauffer  @molli3
New York, NY http://meatloafing.com 51 33 186 Details...
 292. Arik Hesseldahl  @ahess247
New York, NY http://www.arik.org 10,067 1,184 3,521 Details...
 293. Adrants  @adrants
New York http://t.co/grOk7UuhoU 43,894 618 18,976 Details...
 294. Tom Watson  @tomwatson
New York http://causewired.com 4,330 792 13,597 Details...
 295. David Berkowitz  @dberkowitz
New York, NY http://www.marketersstudio.com 8,518 1,968 3,522 Details...
 296. Augustine Fou  @acfou
new york, ny http://go-digital.net/blog/ 741 642 402 Details...
 297. Clarence  @clarencek
New York 11 14 6 Details...
 298. Jason Whitman  @jasonwhitman
New York, NY http://www.jasonwhitman.com 1,362 1,569 1,692 Details...
 299. Yaron Galai  @YaronGalai
New York http://www.webx0.com 2,564 900 3,205 Details...
 300. Morgan Chemij  @chemijm
New York http://www.morganchemij.com 38 85 9 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter