How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Sebastien Marion  @sebastienmarion
New York City http://www.sebastienmarion.com 35 22 73 94 months ago
 202. Davner B  @maladaptive
New York City 14 1 5 94 months ago
 203. Adam Collett  @clipperadam
New York City http://clipmarks.com/clipper/... 44 8 3 94 months ago
 204. Carol Elk  @ChibiCarol
New York City 26 4 26 94 months ago
 205. Jonathan Markow  @jjmarkow
New York City 13 10 3 94 months ago
 206. Simon Ingall  @sye14
New York City http://www.wordpress.isthataf... 15 5 90 94 months ago
 207. Bendrix  @bendrix
New York City http://bendrix.me 337 226 1,063 94 months ago
 208. CHALL  @doczira
New York City 11 6 14 94 months ago
 209. Justin Shaffer  @shafferj
new york city http://muchonieve.com 60 84 33 94 months ago
 210. Aaron Grill  @agrill
New York City http://currentedtech.com 67 65 192 94 months ago
 211. Gen  @seraphim1970
New York City http://foodiesrgoodies.blogsp... 32 9 277 94 months ago
 212. Amy  @sayanything
New York City 55 39 202 94 months ago
 213. Frank Episale  @frankepi
New York City http://www.toofrank.com 49 40 796 94 months ago
 214. Liquid Todd  @liquidtodd
New York City http://www.myspace.com/liquid... 48 2 13 94 months ago
 215. Lane Beauchamp  @lanebeauchamp
New York City http://lanebeauchamp.com 106 74 122 94 months ago
 216. yesha  @bookish
new york city 54 38 251 94 months ago
 217. marla aaron  @tastefairy
New York City 34 53 110 93 months ago
 218. wirelesspacket  @wirelesspacket
New York City 718 731 2,643 93 months ago
 219. Michael Reyes  @HWGeeks
New York City http://www.hardwaregeeks.com 809 207 14,782 93 months ago
 220. Kelly Kass  @KelKass
New York City http://www.kellysblog.typepad... 25 7 16 93 months ago
 221. Rama Sadasivan  @srama
New York City http://www.adospados.com 100 53 99 93 months ago
 222. eladyland  @eladyland
New York City http://www.eladyland.net/ 203 177 4,529 93 months ago
 223. Marcel Fahle  @marcelfahle
New York City http://marcelfahle.com 166 181 1,324 93 months ago
 224. Jeremy Shapiro  @jjshapiro
New York City 25 6 16 93 months ago
 225. Diana Schwartz  @dianasch
New York City http://www.dianarobinsonphoto... 9 11 21 93 months ago
 226. Michael Perlman  @michaelper22
New York City http://www.nyceducated.info/ 406 189 11,154 93 months ago
 227. Randy Stearns  @Rstearns
New York City 62 81 4 93 months ago
 228. joseph  @silversurfer119
New York City http://youtube.com/wisechannel1 9 0 7 93 months ago
 229. Tony Vincent  @tvpnyc
New York City http://www.tonyvincent.com 53 10 29 93 months ago
 230. J G  @janeglau
New York City 18 14 1,008 93 months ago
 231. Alexis Rondeau  @MobileCampNYC
New York City http://barcamp.org/MobileCampNYC 118 1 12 93 months ago
 232. Simon Psaric  @explosive
New York City 22 4 3 93 months ago
 233. Saurabh Wahi  @swahi
New York City http://saurabhwahi.com 103 143 141 93 months ago
 234. Subtle Disruption  @sdisruption
New York City http://subtledisruption.com/ 11 13 944 93 months ago
 235. Marc Ryan  @marcryan
New York City http://www.marc-eting.com 39 12 40 93 months ago
 236. masagatani  @masagatani
New York City http://www.crosspixelnyc.com 161 150 389 93 months ago
 237. katy yen  @katyyy
New York City http://yenspeaks.wordpress.com 135 193 209 93 months ago
 238. kortina  @kortina
New York City http://kortina.net 368 145 1,459 93 months ago
 239. David Greenhouse  @politicfool
New York City 26 1 14 93 months ago
 240. Bala  @bmulloth
New York City 26 2 17 93 months ago
 241. Jared Hendler  @jaredhendler
New York City http://jaredhendler.posterous... 706 506 1,303 93 months ago
 242. Henry Poydar  @hpoydar
New York City 56 130 182 93 months ago
 243. That Ken  @kaferrig
New York City http://twunch.blogspot.com 33 47 729 93 months ago
 244. Scott Nigro  @sjjn
New York City 10 7 13 93 months ago
 245. Trebor Scholz  @TreborS
New York City http://collectivate.net/journ... 191 160 102 93 months ago
 246. Michael Kosowicz  @Gimlato
New York City http://michaelkosowicz.blogsp... 177 252 437 93 months ago
 247. Ila King  @IlaKing
New York City http://ilasaffiliatecorner.bl... 6 0 1 93 months ago
 248. CHRISTINE HUANG  @christinewhuang
New York City http://www.psfk.com/author/ch... 184 104 195 93 months ago
 249. Edward Eigerman  @Trashmonkey
New York City 21 11 150 93 months ago
 250. David Juliano  @davidjuliano
New York City 40 32 96 93 months ago
 251. Ryan Bonner  @NewMediaMindset
New York City 45 47 23 93 months ago
 252. ryan charisma  @ryancharisma
New York City http://www.thecharismachronic... 60 61 282 93 months ago
 253. chilisoup  @chilisoup
New York City http://chilisoup.wordpress.com/ 217 155 66 93 months ago
 254. Ed Yourdon  @yourdon
New York City http://www.yourdonreport.com 7,160 7,877 13,905 93 months ago
 255. sonia  @smaksimo
new york city 26 37 1,281 93 months ago
 256. Binside TV  @binsidetv
New York City http://www.binsidetv.net 1,111 1,998 1,140 93 months ago
 257. Dj CityRich  @cityrich
New York City 49 13 19 93 months ago
 258. Fernando Salas  @FernandoSalasNY
New York City https://t.co/K6KrNuYDmN 12,946 7,320 61,708 93 months ago
 259. Andrew  @ursus
New York City 28 19 123 93 months ago
 260. sarah lewitinn  @ultragrrrl
New York City http://www.ultragrrrl.com 6,047 476 4,310 93 months ago
 261. Brad  @stillframe
New York City http://stillframe.com 1,853 154 1,516 93 months ago
 262. hens  @monospace
New York City http://www.monospace.com 28 5 25 93 months ago
 263. Steve Sieck  @ssieck
New York City http://sksadvisors.com 66 76 45 93 months ago
 264. Paul Levinson  @PaulLev
New York City http://InfiniteRegress.tv 815 822 1,473 93 months ago
 265. Tory  @toryweg
New York City 79 65 480 93 months ago
 266. Matthew Rodriguez  @MattRod
New York City http://mrod.wordpress.com 153 119 2,197 93 months ago
 267. Robert Brill  @brill
New York City 35 4 18 93 months ago
 268. Adam Elend  @adamelend
New York City http://moblogic.tv 270 160 397 93 months ago
 269. Jesse Chenard  @jchenard
New York City http://www.jesses-space.com 1,534 1,430 3,751 93 months ago
 270. Thomas Reggi  @thomasreggi
New York City http://t.co/hupPjviFqU 3,495 50 3,375 93 months ago
 271. Ted Chevalier  @tedchevalier
New York City http://www.tedchevalier.com 2 1 8 93 months ago
 272. paul pangaro  @paulpangaro
new york city http://pangaro.com 21 5 73 93 months ago
 273. jackie stone  @jackiestone1
New York City 111 129 48 93 months ago
 274. Joanne Giordano  @jtgiordano
New York City http://www.mywaiora.com/963195 36 8 10 93 months ago
 275. Mike Turro  @mturro
New York City http://mturro.bluepear.org 361 307 1,183 93 months ago
 276. Sonia Barlow  @soniabarlow
New York City 21 35 3 93 months ago
 277. kelly corbit  @kellyahne
New York City 8 4 68 93 months ago
 278. Mary Sobiechowski  @msobie
New York City http://www.linkedin.com/in/ms... 228 273 592 93 months ago
 279. Chris Grace  @ChrisGrace
New York City http://chris-grace.com 130 132 482 93 months ago
 280. michael h  @modality
new york city http://www.subtlefish.com 24 20 385 92 months ago
 281. Paul  @peblos
New York City 7 7 29 92 months ago
 282. Daisy Lilly  @daisylilly
New York City http://www.myspace.com/daisy2525 349 401 1,227 92 months ago
 283. Clay Shirky  @cshirky
New York City http://www.Shirky.com/weblog/ 224,152 677 2,393 92 months ago
 284. Christopher Saunders  @csaunders4z
New York City http://www.christophersaunder... 43 69 49 92 months ago
 285. Mark Nyon  @scorintha
New York City http://www.mnyon.com/blog 43 47 46 92 months ago
 286. sparky campanella  @sparkyc
New York City http://www.campanella.com 20 3 7 92 months ago
 287. Stephen Hanselman  @swhanselma
New York City http://www.publishersmarketpl... 54 25 45 92 months ago
 288. Ashley Jeanne  @Ashley_Jeanne
New York City http://Ashleyjeanne.com 79 63 35 92 months ago
 289. Sarma Melngailis  @sarma
New York City http://tinyurl.com/3ymcvc 1,157 17 689 92 months ago
 290. Scott Klein  @kleinmatic
New York City http://www.kirkunit.com/ 56 47 650 92 months ago
 291. Chris Cotter  @cotter
New York City http://www.bm.com 19 22 13 92 months ago
 292. David Bethoney  @davbet
New York City http://www.propertyqube.com 256 208 358 92 months ago
 293. Shannon Jowett  @sajrocks
New York City 11 2 19 92 months ago
 294. lcdsoundsystem  @lcdsoundsystem
new york city http://www.lcdsoundsystem.com 114,684 45 422 92 months ago
 295. Brandon Mullins  @brandonmullins
New York City http://www.brandonmullinsinc.com 117 117 307 92 months ago
 296. Bellydance Blog  @bellydance
New York City http://www.venusuprising.com 75 69 200 92 months ago
 297. Urban Thought  @UrbanThought
New York City http://blog.urbanobservation.com 94 37 317 92 months ago
 298. Roman Rojas  @superartista
New York City http://www.romanrojasmedia.com 141 107 826 92 months ago
 299. Steve Mann  @stevemann
New York City http://ablebrains.typepad.com 1,739 1,441 7,501 92 months ago
 300. matt desimone  @lucidmatt
new york city http://welkomekomrade.blogspo... 61 92 335 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter