How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Sebastien Marion  @sebastienmarion
New York City http://www.sebastienmarion.com 35 22 73 Details...
 202. Davner B  @maladaptive
New York City 14 1 5 Details...
 203. Adam Collett  @clipperadam
New York City http://clipmarks.com/clipper/... 44 8 3 Details...
 204. Carol Elk  @ChibiCarol
New York City 26 4 26 Details...
 205. Jonathan Markow  @jjmarkow
New York City 13 10 3 Details...
 206. Simon Ingall  @sye14
New York City http://www.wordpress.isthataf... 15 5 90 Details...
 207. Bendrix  @bendrix
New York City http://bendrix.me 337 226 1,063 Details...
 208. CHALL  @doczira
New York City 11 6 14 Details...
 209. Justin Shaffer  @shafferj
new york city http://muchonieve.com 60 84 33 Details...
 210. Aaron Grill  @agrill
New York City http://currentedtech.com 67 65 192 Details...
 211. Gen  @seraphim1970
New York City http://foodiesrgoodies.blogsp... 32 9 277 Details...
 212. Amy  @sayanything
New York City 55 39 202 Details...
 213. Frank Episale  @frankepi
New York City http://www.toofrank.com 49 40 796 Details...
 214. Liquid Todd  @liquidtodd
New York City http://www.myspace.com/liquid... 48 2 13 Details...
 215. Lane Beauchamp  @lanebeauchamp
New York City http://lanebeauchamp.com 106 74 122 Details...
 216. yesha  @bookish
new york city 54 38 251 Details...
 217. marla aaron  @tastefairy
New York City 34 53 110 Details...
 218. wirelesspacket  @wirelesspacket
New York City 718 731 2,643 Details...
 219. Michael Reyes  @HWGeeks
New York City http://www.hardwaregeeks.com 809 207 14,782 Details...
 220. Kelly Kass  @KelKass
New York City http://www.kellysblog.typepad... 25 7 16 Details...
 221. Rama Sadasivan  @srama
New York City http://www.adospados.com 100 53 99 Details...
 222. eladyland  @eladyland
New York City http://www.eladyland.net/ 203 177 4,529 Details...
 223. Marcel Fahle  @marcelfahle
New York City http://marcelfahle.com 166 181 1,324 Details...
 224. Jeremy Shapiro  @jjshapiro
New York City 25 6 16 Details...
 225. Diana Schwartz  @dianasch
New York City http://www.dianarobinsonphoto... 9 11 21 Details...
 226. Michael Perlman  @michaelper22
New York City http://www.nyceducated.info/ 406 189 11,154 Details...
 227. Randy Stearns  @Rstearns
New York City 62 81 4 Details...
 228. joseph  @silversurfer119
New York City http://youtube.com/wisechannel1 9 0 7 Details...
 229. Tony Vincent  @tvpnyc
New York City http://www.tonyvincent.com 53 10 29 Details...
 230. J G  @janeglau
New York City 18 14 1,008 Details...
 231. Alexis Rondeau  @MobileCampNYC
New York City http://barcamp.org/MobileCampNYC 118 1 12 Details...
 232. Simon Psaric  @explosive
New York City 22 4 3 Details...
 233. Saurabh Wahi  @swahi
New York City http://saurabhwahi.com 103 143 141 Details...
 234. Subtle Disruption  @sdisruption
New York City http://subtledisruption.com/ 11 13 944 Details...
 235. Marc Ryan  @marcryan
New York City http://www.marc-eting.com 39 12 40 Details...
 236. masagatani  @masagatani
New York City http://www.crosspixelnyc.com 161 150 389 Details...
 237. katy yen  @katyyy
New York City http://yenspeaks.wordpress.com 135 193 209 Details...
 238. kortina  @kortina
New York City http://kortina.net 368 145 1,459 Details...
 239. David Greenhouse  @politicfool
New York City 26 1 14 Details...
 240. Bala  @bmulloth
New York City 26 2 17 Details...
 241. Jared Hendler  @jaredhendler
New York City http://jaredhendler.posterous... 706 506 1,303 Details...
 242. Henry Poydar  @hpoydar
New York City 56 130 182 Details...
 243. That Ken  @kaferrig
New York City http://twunch.blogspot.com 33 47 729 Details...
 244. Scott Nigro  @sjjn
New York City 10 7 13 Details...
 245. Trebor Scholz  @TreborS
New York City http://collectivate.net/journ... 191 160 102 Details...
 246. Michael Kosowicz  @Gimlato
New York City http://michaelkosowicz.blogsp... 177 252 437 Details...
 247. Ila King  @IlaKing
New York City http://ilasaffiliatecorner.bl... 6 0 1 Details...
 248. CHRISTINE HUANG  @christinewhuang
New York City http://www.psfk.com/author/ch... 184 104 195 Details...
 249. Edward Eigerman  @Trashmonkey
New York City 21 11 150 Details...
 250. David Juliano  @davidjuliano
New York City 40 32 96 Details...
 251. Ryan Bonner  @NewMediaMindset
New York City 45 47 23 Details...
 252. ryan charisma  @ryancharisma
New York City http://www.thecharismachronic... 60 61 282 Details...
 253. chilisoup  @chilisoup
New York City http://chilisoup.wordpress.com/ 217 155 66 Details...
 254. Ed Yourdon  @yourdon
New York City http://www.yourdonreport.com 7,160 7,877 13,905 Details...
 255. sonia  @smaksimo
new york city 26 37 1,281 Details...
 256. Binside TV  @binsidetv
New York City http://www.binsidetv.net 1,111 1,998 1,140 Details...
 257. Dj CityRich  @cityrich
New York City 49 13 19 Details...
 258. Andrew  @ursus
New York City 28 19 123 Details...
 259. sarah lewitinn  @ultragrrrl
New York City http://www.ultragrrrl.com 6,047 476 4,310 Details...
 260. Brad  @stillframe
New York City http://stillframe.com 1,853 154 1,516 Details...
 261. hens  @monospace
New York City http://www.monospace.com 28 5 25 Details...
 262. Steve Sieck  @ssieck
New York City http://sksadvisors.com 66 76 45 Details...
 263. Paul Levinson  @PaulLev
New York City http://InfiniteRegress.tv 815 822 1,473 Details...
 264. Tory  @toryweg
New York City 79 65 480 Details...
 265. Matthew Rodriguez  @MattRod
New York City http://mrod.wordpress.com 153 119 2,197 Details...
 266. Robert Brill  @brill
New York City 35 4 18 Details...
 267. Adam Elend  @adamelend
New York City http://moblogic.tv 270 160 397 Details...
 268. Jesse Chenard  @jchenard
New York City http://www.jesses-space.com 1,534 1,430 3,751 Details...
 269. Thomas Reggi  @thomasreggi
New York City http://t.co/hupPjviFqU 3,495 50 3,375 Details...
 270. Ted Chevalier  @tedchevalier
New York City http://www.tedchevalier.com 2 1 8 Details...
 271. paul pangaro  @paulpangaro
new york city http://pangaro.com 21 5 73 Details...
 272. jackie stone  @jackiestone1
New York City 111 129 48 Details...
 273. Joanne Giordano  @jtgiordano
New York City http://www.mywaiora.com/963195 36 8 10 Details...
 274. Mike Turro  @mturro
New York City http://mturro.bluepear.org 361 307 1,183 100 months ago
 275. Sonia Barlow  @soniabarlow
New York City 21 35 3 100 months ago
 276. kelly corbit  @kellyahne
New York City 8 4 68 100 months ago
 277. Mary Sobiechowski  @msobie
New York City http://www.linkedin.com/in/ms... 228 273 592 100 months ago
 278. Chris Grace  @ChrisGrace
New York City http://chris-grace.com 130 132 482 100 months ago
 279. michael h  @modality
new york city http://www.subtlefish.com 24 20 385 100 months ago
 280. Paul  @peblos
New York City 7 7 29 100 months ago
 281. Daisy Lilly  @daisylilly
New York City http://www.myspace.com/daisy2525 349 401 1,227 100 months ago
 282. Clay Shirky  @cshirky
New York City http://www.Shirky.com/weblog/ 224,152 677 2,393 100 months ago
 283. Christopher Saunders  @csaunders4z
New York City http://www.christophersaunder... 43 69 49 100 months ago
 284. Mark Nyon  @scorintha
New York City http://www.mnyon.com/blog 43 47 46 100 months ago
 285. sparky campanella  @sparkyc
New York City http://www.campanella.com 20 3 7 100 months ago
 286. Stephen Hanselman  @swhanselma
New York City http://www.publishersmarketpl... 54 25 45 100 months ago
 287. Ashley Jeanne  @Ashley_Jeanne
New York City http://Ashleyjeanne.com 79 63 35 100 months ago
 288. Sarma Melngailis  @sarma
New York City http://tinyurl.com/3ymcvc 1,157 17 689 100 months ago
 289. Scott Klein  @kleinmatic
New York City http://www.kirkunit.com/ 56 47 650 100 months ago
 290. Chris Cotter  @cotter
New York City http://www.bm.com 19 22 13 100 months ago
 291. David Bethoney  @davbet
New York City http://www.propertyqube.com 256 208 358 100 months ago
 292. Shannon Jowett  @sajrocks
New York City 11 2 19 100 months ago
 293. lcdsoundsystem  @lcdsoundsystem
new york city http://www.lcdsoundsystem.com 114,684 45 422 100 months ago
 294. Brandon Mullins  @brandonmullins
New York City http://www.brandonmullinsinc.com 117 117 307 100 months ago
 295. Bellydance Blog  @bellydance
New York City http://www.venusuprising.com 75 69 200 100 months ago
 296. Urban Thought  @UrbanThought
New York City http://blog.urbanobservation.com 94 37 317 100 months ago
 297. Roman Rojas  @superartista
New York City http://www.romanrojasmedia.com 141 107 826 100 months ago
 298. Steve Mann  @stevemann
New York City http://ablebrains.typepad.com 1,739 1,441 7,501 100 months ago
 299. matt desimone  @lucidmatt
new york city http://welkomekomrade.blogspo... 61 92 335 100 months ago
 300. John  @shifter0
New York City http://johngannonblog.com 24 6 313 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter