How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Paul Frankenstein  @elfrankenstino
New York, NY http://paulfrankenstein.org/ 93 107 621 88 months ago
 202. Michael Le Du  @mledunyc
New York 41 72 23 88 months ago
 203. Nilay Shah  @docnilay
New York, NY http://nilayshahmd.net/ 28 20 245 88 months ago
 204. Akshay  @ak
New York, NY http://q00p.net 120 93 495 88 months ago
 205. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 88 months ago
 206. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 88 months ago
 207. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 87 months ago
 208. Dan  @danputt
New York, New York 152 141 298 87 months ago
 209. Andrew Krucoff  @krucoff
New York http://youngmanhattanite.com 528 353 195 87 months ago
 210. Zeb Dropkin ☯  @zeb
New York, NY http://t.co/Ftf8cNRGz1 3,445 917 19,126 87 months ago
 211. Dominic  @grizzlydom
New York, NY http://onwalking.org 94 45 6,646 87 months ago
 212. Mr. Nosuch (Kink)  @MrNosuchKink
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 50 5 99 87 months ago
 213. Jon  @Artanas
New York http://thoughtsofartanas.blog... 37 94 2,340 87 months ago
 214. Matt Martinez  @elmartinez
New York, NY http://elmartinez.org 244 179 602 87 months ago
 215. Cameron Barrett  @camworld
New York http://www.camworld.com 148 64 120 87 months ago
 216. Jeevan Padiyar  @JBrry
New York, NY http://www.jeevanpadiyar.com 1,632 1,955 636 87 months ago
 217. Sanford Dickert  @sanford
New York, NY http://www.sanforddickert.com 1,131 758 2,147 87 months ago
 218. Stephen Francoeur  @s_francoeur
New York, NY http://www.retaggr.com/Card/s... 291 260 1,222 87 months ago
 219. Nigel Beck  @nlb666
New York http://liketribe.com 28 20 50 87 months ago
 220. Monsur Hossain  @monsur
New York, NY http://www.monsur.com 36 55 235 87 months ago
 221. Tristan Louis  @TNLNYC
New York, NY http://www.tnl.net 641 134 19 87 months ago
 222. Amy Phetamine  @AmyPhetamine
New York, NY http://amyphetamine.com 592 477 840 87 months ago
 223. Chris Carella  @ccarella
New York, NY http://chriscarella.com/ 488 62 3,492 87 months ago
 224. Ari Paparo  @aripap
New York, NY http://www.aripaparo.com 223 78 1,090 87 months ago
 225. Lockhart Steele  @Lock
New York, NY http://www.lockhartsteele.com 888 158 273 87 months ago
 226. John Swords  @swords
New York, New York http://johnswords.com 2,239 861 2,997 87 months ago
 227. Charlie Cano  @ccano
New York, NY 35 25 135 87 months ago
 228. Irene Kaoru  @irenekaoru
New York, NY http://irenekaoru.com 1,087 61 97 87 months ago
 229. Brie Manakul  @Brie
New York http://www.briemanakul.com/blog 187 126 319 87 months ago
 230. Amanda Alfieri  @amanderz
New York, NY http://simpleplan.com 3,980 188 16,981 87 months ago
 231. Stephen Tompkins  @SteMaTo
New York, NY http://www.stemato.com 367 183 1,875 87 months ago
 232. Samantha McKenna  @greysection
New York 203 110 4,090 87 months ago
 233. Cheyenne Picardo  @tattoo_tear
New York, NY 33 6 5 87 months ago
 234. Phil Catelinet  @PhilCatelinet
New York, NY http://www.fiveguysproduction... 223 278 3,966 87 months ago
 235. Mike Woods  @mcoryw
New York, NY 10 1 12 87 months ago
 236. David Harper  @davidharper
New York http://delivr.com 139 173 155 87 months ago
 237. Peter Bell  @PeterBell
New York http://www.pbell.com 413 356 2,296 87 months ago
 238. Todd Jackson  @deadfrog
New York, NY http://www.dead-frog.com 195 173 69 87 months ago
 239. Matt Watt  @thisisodd
New York 29 34 7 87 months ago
 240. Chris Mohney  @chrismohney
New York, NY http://bbook.com 95 39 12 87 months ago
 241. Bobby Digi  @bobalooo
New York, NY 33 3 12 87 months ago
 242. Niraj Shah  @nirajshah
New York http://www.entechsolutions.com 113 156 16 87 months ago
 243. Paul Knag  @PKNAG
New York, NY http://www.paulknag.com 114 80 127 87 months ago
 244. Jason  @ImJasonH
New York, NY http://imjasonh.com 44 20 130 87 months ago
 245. Gothamist  @Gothamist
New York, NY http://t.co/5b0ozbyH 121,176 422 74,721 87 months ago
 246. Brandon Gerena  @brandongerena
New York http://brandongerena.com 171 185 597 87 months ago
 247. Collin Douma  @CollinDouma
New York 64,643 64,207 6,532 87 months ago
 248. Jay  @jaysavage
New York, NY http://www.engatiki.org 140 137 1,283 87 months ago
 249. Thrupthi  @tripsy
New York 49 50 10 87 months ago
 250. Food  @food
New York, NY 4,830 63 9,863 87 months ago
 251. Wendy Felton  @glossedover
New York http://glossedover.com 1,700 1,009 6,448 87 months ago
 252. Mariana Bukvic  @marybuk
New York, NY 50 28 4 87 months ago
 253. NY Times: Movies  @nytimesmovies
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/movies 9,135 144 4,049 87 months ago
 254. Andrew Killinger  @andrewkillinger
New York, NY http://www.andrewkgay.com 156 186 247 87 months ago
 255. ed simnett  @simnett
New York http://www.simnett.net 171 167 587 87 months ago
 256. jay smooth  @jsmooth995
New York, NY http://www.illdoctrine.com 26,681 7,404 6,485 87 months ago
 257. Scott Kidder  @skidder
New York, NY http://www.scottkidder.com 865 353 1,251 87 months ago
 258. Joshua Rosenstock  @Josh1938
New York, New York http://www.washingtonhotlist.com 38 1 93 87 months ago
 259. Cyril Simone  @CMS3rd
New York http://cyrils.wordpress.com/ 247 403 641 87 months ago
 260. Stephen McCrudden  @smccrudden
New York, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 23 54 1 87 months ago
 261. megan  @mnmnj
New York http://mnmnj.tumblr.com/ 99 82 565 87 months ago
 262. Duke Sherman  @dukesherman
New York http://www.postandbeam.is 577 594 1,954 87 months ago
 263. Doug Williams  @dougwilliams
New York, NY 102 106 1,321 87 months ago
 264. Darren Chase  @february28
New York http://www.ibiblio.org/secret... 55 54 244 87 months ago
 265. Karen  @kerencita
New York 37 7 23 87 months ago
 266. John Holmes  @jsholmes
New York, NY http://jholmes.spaces.live.com/ 22 13 61 87 months ago
 267. Adam Isserlis  @AdamIss
New York http://adamiss.tumblr.com/ 2,835 1,029 12,150 87 months ago
 268. Anne Coulter  @annecoulter
New York, NY http://www.anncoulter.com/ 423 1 0 87 months ago
 269. Lindsay Flanagan  @linzoo
New York, NY http://www.lindsayflanagan.com 219 193 77 87 months ago
 270. Conor Kilpatrick  @cskilpatrick
New York, NY http://www.ifanboy.com 1,405 100 1,712 87 months ago
 271. Clayton McGratty  @CFMcG
New York, NY, USA 583 1,215 760 87 months ago
 272. Hadar Pedhazur  @hadar
New York http://www.opticality.com/blog 45 26 1,100 87 months ago
 273. Josh Weinberger  @kitson
New York, NY 4,978 4,607 24,175 87 months ago
 274. Zahra Stavis  @optifex
New York, NY http://www.thinkingsage.com 33 39 96 87 months ago
 275. New Demographic  @newdemographic
New York, NY http://www.newdemographic.com 3,460 3,697 572 87 months ago
 276. Andre Archimbaud  @arshimbo
New York, NY http://www.arshimbo.com 136 266 480 87 months ago
 277. jenny bento  @jennybento
new york, ny http://www.jennyjenny.org 214 206 2,860 87 months ago
 278. John Tolva  @Immerito
New York, NY http://www.ascentstage.com 188 170 1,672 87 months ago
 279. Adam Simon  @rebelprince
New York, NY http://www.prophecyboy.com 271 199 1,402 87 months ago
 280. Sam Huleatt  @squasher98
New York, NY http://Leveragingideas.com 658 543 1,774 87 months ago
 281. Allister Klingensmit  @allisterk
New York, NY http://www.getsugarspun.com 22 40 128 87 months ago
 282. Rachel Glickman  @glickmamajama
New York, NY http://www.rachelglickman.com 202 232 653 87 months ago
 283. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 87 months ago
 284. William Schwalbe  @WillSch
New York http://www.cookstr.com 65 31 35 87 months ago
 285. Matthew Lettini  @trashrockx
New York http://www.matthewlettini.com 93 43 863 87 months ago
 286. Amy Cham  @amycham
New York, NY http://www.paperswanphotograp... 1,030 996 2,398 87 months ago
 287. Greg  @FregTK
New York http://fregtk.com 95 118 1,717 87 months ago
 288. Philip Bump  @pbump
New York, NY http://www.pbump.com 323 212 5,304 87 months ago
 289. Zack Halbrecht  @zackola
New York, NY http://zackola.com/ 44 68 345 87 months ago
 290. Chris Griffis  @KidsWithDrums
New York, NY http://www.kidswithdrums.com 29 27 165 87 months ago
 291. Maayan Pearl  @Maayan_Pearl
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 37 42 992 87 months ago
 292. jackee  @jqln
new york http://jqln.org/blog 15 6 6 87 months ago
 293. Jason Chervokas  @chervokas
New York http://www.theastoundingtrick... 126 10 16 87 months ago
 294. Swetal Patel  @Swetal
New York 29 26 40 87 months ago
 295. Takashi M  @beatak
New York http://blog.nydd.org/ 45 24 823 87 months ago
 296. Mollie Lauffer  @molli3
New York, NY http://meatloafing.com 51 33 186 87 months ago
 297. Arik Hesseldahl  @ahess247
New York, NY http://www.arik.org 10,067 1,184 3,521 87 months ago
 298. Tom Watson  @tomwatson
New York http://causewired.com 4,330 792 13,597 87 months ago
 299. David Berkowitz  @dberkowitz
New York, NY http://www.marketersstudio.com 8,518 1,968 3,522 87 months ago
 300. Augustine Fou  @acfou
new york, ny http://go-digital.net/blog/ 741 642 402 87 months ago