How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 Details...
 202. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 Details...
 203. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 Details...
 204. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 Details...
 205. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 Details...
 206. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 Details...
 207. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 Details...
 208. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 Details...
 209. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 Details...
 210. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 Details...
 211. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 Details...
 212. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 Details...
 213. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 Details...
 214. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 Details...
 215. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 Details...
 216. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 Details...
 217. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 Details...
 218. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 Details...
 219. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 Details...
 220. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 Details...
 221. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 Details...
 222. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 Details...
 223. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 Details...
 224. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 Details...
 225. nextny  @nextny
New York http://www.nextny.org 240 0 335 Details...
 226. Geraldine Chung  @geefunk3
New York http://www.onthereal.org/blog 97 89 447 Details...
 227. Joey Arak  @jarak
New York http://www.joeyarak.com 67 40 17 Details...
 228. Tequila  @tequila
New York 5 0 1 Details...
 229. Blogebrity  @Blogebrity
New York http://blogebrity.com 155 90 10 Details...
 230. Constantin Basturea  @cbasturea
New York http://www.google.com/profile... 2,977 2,370 4,231 Details...
 231. JB  @HaloGuy123
New York 4 6 0 Details...
 232. Don Russi  @AvengedGFX
New York 8 1 93 Details...
 233. John  @burmjohn
New York http://burm.net 52 30 776 Details...
 234. Galatea  @galatea
New York http://myspace.com/galatea005 254 247 187 Details...
 235. Jeff Doak  @JustJeff
New York 142 57 206 Details...
 236. Larry Kooper  @stormville
New York http://stormville.blogspot.com 19 68 29 Details...
 237. Roisin Ni She  @aspiegoddess
New York http://www.myspace.com/aspieg... 9 0 0 Details...
 238. Converseon  @converseon
New York http://www.converseon.com 880 480 288 Details...
 239. O Algar  @oalgar
New York 38 43 169 Details...
 240. Matthew  @matthew_k
New York http://myspace.com/tafkase7en 31 32 208 Details...
 241. Kayla Walker  @Kayla_Walker
New York 30 16 16 Details...
 242. Happy Miehle  @matinahat
New York 108 26 1,742 Details...
 243. Paul Dunay  @PaulDunay
New York http://pauldunay.com 8,962 1,764 9,394 Details...
 244. frenchykarl  @frenchykarl
New York 24 35 46 Details...
 245. Neal  @surferben
New York http://lostintheplot.com/blog 63 29 346 Details...
 246. David Schreiber  @Ulayoth
New York 2 1 29 Details...
 247. Meng  @Meng
New York http://flickr.com/photos/joyb... 13 6 75 Details...
 248. Mike  @kally
New York 143 94 101 Details...
 249. Cal Neuvost  @Neuvost
New York http://neuvost.blogspot.com 7 9 0 Details...
 250. Staton Allen  @sycar
New York http://www.statonallen.com 18 28 62 Details...
 251. sam lessin  @lessin
new york http://drop.io/swl 2,082 794 1,031 Details...
 252. Fake Jason Kottke  @fakekottke
New York http://kottke.org 21 0 2 Details...
 253. Jarod  @jawsnyc
New York 43 4 69 Details...
 254. Elliot Winard  @caveteen
New York http://blogger.ihardlyknower.org 37 12 36 Details...
 255. David Bradfield  @dbradfield
New York http://navigatecommunications... 411 252 435 Details...
 256. Ken Meier  @kenmeier
New York http://kenmeier.info 132 112 738 Details...
 257. Lucie  @Lucie
New York 108 0 1 Details...
 258. Mark Hollander  @digitalfilm
New York http://group8020.com/blog/?tw... 246 320 347 Details...
 259. Mark  @markinhifi
New York http://www.sporadicmovement.com 207 74 1,315 Details...
 260. Noah  @buildman
New York http://www.interminatus.com 263 456 1,488 Details...
 261. Arthur Lewis  @arthurlewis
New York http://www.arthurthefourth.com 85 65 179 Details...
 262. John P. Wise  @johnpwise
New York http://johnpwise.com 135 103 681 Details...
 263. Giorgio Gomelsky  @giogom
New York 57 0 2 Details...
 264. Andrey Milyan  @andreymilyan
New York 188 69 178 Details...
 265. kristen  @missykitty
new york 9 0 1 Details...
 266. Ted Smith  @cincoted
New York http://cincoted.blogspot.com 62 79 53 Details...
 267. Steve K  @skdpnyc
New York 33 50 114 Details...
 268. Trevor  @subVert
New York 24 28 76 Details...
 269. laura allen  @la15SecondPitch
New York http://www.15SecondPitch.com 898 679 348 Details...
 270. Megan Neal  @megatronathon
New York 32 33 26 Details...
 271. Matt Miner  @mattminerxvx
New York http://www.bslnews.org 228 231 5,796 Details...
 272. Bill Snyder  @snyderwriter
New York http://www.bill-snyder.com 578 403 5,358 Details...
 273. Steve Eisenberg  @steve8004
New York http://www.bizprosmobile.com 1,705 1,959 21,601 Details...
 274. Chad Ossman  @TheDorkReport
New York http://www.thedorkreport.com 28 39 288 Details...
 275. andy jiang  @andyjiang
new york 19 21 83 Details...
 276. catherine colman  @catherinecolman
new york http://www.catmindeye.com/media 40 48 312 Details...
 277. Shamsul Chowdhury  @sc049432
New York http://www.sportsvite.com 45 102 1,095 Details...
 278. natt  @amritnatt
New York 4 4 17 Details...
 279. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 Details...
 280. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 Details...
 281. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 Details...
 282. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 Details...
 283. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 Details...
 284. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 Details...
 285. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 Details...
 286. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 Details...
 287. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 Details...
 288. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 Details...
 289. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 Details...
 290. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 Details...
 291. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 Details...
 292. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 Details...
 293. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 Details...
 294. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 Details...
 295. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 Details...
 296. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 Details...
 297. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 171,578 39,284 38,054 Details...
 298. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 Details...
 299. Bramble Shep  @brambu
New York http://bramblewolf.livejourna... 29 25 58 Details...
 300. margarita  @majimafia
New York http://www.guespa.com/ 39 20 101 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter