How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Daniel Reeves  @PegArmPaul
New York http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/peop... 10 7 5 92 months ago
 202. David Pean  @davidpean
New York 26 27 72 92 months ago
 203. Tom Kincaid  @tomkincaid
New York 50 53 14 92 months ago
 204. Black Star  @blackstar
New York http://rising.blackstar.com 8,345 6,866 2,017 92 months ago
 205. Greg Weinstein  @gregweinstein
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/gw... 582 27 14 92 months ago
 206. Jill Fehrenbacher  @JillFehr
new york http://www.inhabitat.com 913 59 892 92 months ago
 207. Jared Smith  @jrs10
New York 6 0 1 92 months ago
 208. Adam Dinwiddie  @xadam
New York 37 18 4 92 months ago
 209. Nelson Rodriguez  @kahless303
New York http://www.myspace.com/kahles... 10 9 206 92 months ago
 210. Sal Cangeloso  @salcan
New York http://www.arghyle.com 94 75 134 92 months ago
 211. Leila  @femiran
New York http://www.femirani.com 212 68 550 92 months ago
 212. PC  @pc
New York http://www.pamelachen.com 59 56 45 92 months ago
 213. peter c  @pkallday
new york 40 0 7 92 months ago
 214. Laetiçia  @lettucemove
New York http://laeticiaemmanuel.com 99 82 380 92 months ago
 215. Sean Melnick  @SEMDI
New York http://www.semdi.com 4 3 2 92 months ago
 216. Jason Schwartz  @Jschwa
New York http://www.robberbaronblog.com 504 175 1,832 92 months ago
 217. Jacky Myint  @jmyint
New York http://www.sixstarstudio.com 20 18 14 92 months ago
 218. Chris Kensler  @lemonhead
New York http://blog.stylehive.com 48 1 4 92 months ago
 219. Gordon Corte  @gordoncorte
New York 55 75 56 92 months ago
 220. Jason Fager  @jfager
New York http://jasonfager.com 26 39 234 92 months ago
 221. Flynn Taggart  @FlyTags
New York http://www.flynntaggart.com/ 10 1 646 92 months ago
 222. NICKEY  @thedeportee
NEW YORK http://www.myspace.com/thedep... 4 2 7 92 months ago
 223. Richie DeFelice  @fastrichied
New York http://www.fastrichied.blogsp... 5 14 49 92 months ago
 224. David Polinchock  @lbbinc
New York http://blog.brandexperiencela... 832 664 3,806 92 months ago
 225. Robert Passarella  @robpas
New York 249 98 1,360 92 months ago
 226. Raeline Meilak  @oldandsassy
New York 4 1 5 92 months ago
 227. nextny  @nextny
New York http://www.nextny.org 240 0 335 92 months ago
 228. Geraldine Chung  @geefunk3
New York http://www.onthereal.org/blog 97 89 447 92 months ago
 229. Joey Arak  @jarak
New York http://www.joeyarak.com 67 40 17 92 months ago
 230. Tequila  @tequila
New York 5 0 1 92 months ago
 231. Blogebrity  @Blogebrity
New York http://blogebrity.com 155 90 10 92 months ago
 232. Constantin Basturea  @cbasturea
New York http://www.google.com/profile... 2,977 2,370 4,231 92 months ago
 233. JB  @HaloGuy123
New York 4 6 0 92 months ago
 234. Don Russi  @AvengedGFX
New York 8 1 93 92 months ago
 235. John  @burmjohn
New York http://burm.net 52 30 776 92 months ago
 236. Galatea  @galatea
New York http://myspace.com/galatea005 254 247 187 92 months ago
 237. Jeff Doak  @JustJeff
New York 142 57 206 92 months ago
 238. Larry Kooper  @stormville
New York http://stormville.blogspot.com 19 68 29 92 months ago
 239. Roisin Ni She  @aspiegoddess
New York http://www.myspace.com/aspieg... 9 0 0 92 months ago
 240. Converseon  @converseon
New York http://www.converseon.com 880 480 288 92 months ago
 241. O Algar  @oalgar
New York 38 43 169 92 months ago
 242. Matthew  @matthew_k
New York http://myspace.com/tafkase7en 31 32 208 92 months ago
 243. Kayla Walker  @Kayla_Walker
New York 30 16 16 92 months ago
 244. Happy Miehle  @matinahat
New York 108 26 1,742 92 months ago
 245. Paul Dunay  @PaulDunay
New York http://pauldunay.com 8,962 1,764 9,394 92 months ago
 246. frenchykarl  @frenchykarl
New York 24 35 46 92 months ago
 247. Neal  @surferben
New York http://lostintheplot.com/blog 63 29 346 92 months ago
 248. David Schreiber  @Ulayoth
New York 2 1 29 92 months ago
 249. Meng  @Meng
New York http://flickr.com/photos/joyb... 13 6 75 92 months ago
 250. Mike  @kally
New York 143 94 101 92 months ago
 251. Cal Neuvost  @Neuvost
New York http://neuvost.blogspot.com 7 9 0 92 months ago
 252. Staton Allen  @sycar
New York http://www.statonallen.com 18 28 62 92 months ago
 253. sam lessin  @lessin
new york http://drop.io/swl 2,082 794 1,031 92 months ago
 254. Fake Jason Kottke  @fakekottke
New York http://kottke.org 21 0 2 92 months ago
 255. Jarod  @jawsnyc
New York 43 4 69 92 months ago
 256. Elliot Winard  @caveteen
New York http://blogger.ihardlyknower.org 37 12 36 92 months ago
 257. David Bradfield  @dbradfield
New York http://navigatecommunications... 411 252 435 92 months ago
 258. Ken Meier  @kenmeier
New York http://kenmeier.info 132 112 738 92 months ago
 259. Lucie  @Lucie
New York 108 0 1 92 months ago
 260. Mark Hollander  @digitalfilm
New York http://group8020.com/blog/?tw... 246 320 347 92 months ago
 261. Mark  @markinhifi
New York http://www.sporadicmovement.com 207 74 1,315 92 months ago
 262. Noah  @buildman
New York http://www.interminatus.com 263 456 1,488 92 months ago
 263. Arthur Lewis  @arthurlewis
New York http://www.arthurthefourth.com 85 65 179 92 months ago
 264. John P. Wise  @johnpwise
New York http://johnpwise.com 135 103 681 92 months ago
 265. Giorgio Gomelsky  @giogom
New York 57 0 2 92 months ago
 266. Andrey Milyan  @andreymilyan
New York 188 69 178 92 months ago
 267. kristen  @missykitty
new york 9 0 1 92 months ago
 268. Ted Smith  @cincoted
New York http://cincoted.blogspot.com 62 79 53 92 months ago
 269. Steve K  @skdpnyc
New York 33 50 114 92 months ago
 270. Trevor  @subVert
New York 24 28 76 92 months ago
 271. laura allen  @la15SecondPitch
New York http://www.15SecondPitch.com 898 679 348 92 months ago
 272. Megan Neal  @megatronathon
New York 32 33 26 92 months ago
 273. Matt Miner  @mattminerxvx
New York http://www.bslnews.org 228 231 5,796 92 months ago
 274. Bill Snyder  @snyderwriter
New York http://www.bill-snyder.com 578 403 5,358 92 months ago
 275. Steve Eisenberg  @steve8004
New York http://www.bizprosmobile.com 1,705 1,959 21,601 92 months ago
 276. Chad Ossman  @TheDorkReport
New York http://www.thedorkreport.com 28 39 288 92 months ago
 277. andy jiang  @andyjiang
new york 19 21 83 92 months ago
 278. catherine colman  @catherinecolman
new york http://www.catmindeye.com/media 40 48 312 92 months ago
 279. Shamsul Chowdhury  @sc049432
New York http://www.sportsvite.com 45 102 1,095 92 months ago
 280. natt  @amritnatt
New York 4 4 17 92 months ago
 281. Jeremy Levine  @jeremyl
New York http://nothingventurednothing... 10 0 1 92 months ago
 282. Gary Cohen  @GaryDCohen
New York http://www.garydcohen.com 99 39 182 92 months ago
 283. Rob Schlackman  @robschlackman
New York http://blog.schlackman.net 36 47 141 92 months ago
 284. Dan Visintainer  @DViz
New York 25 18 247 92 months ago
 285. Jokesta  @defsounds
NEW YORK http://www.revisedagain.com 1,059 20 10,090 92 months ago
 286. Kevin Doherty  @xKevinx
New York http://www.myspace.com/wordst... 49 20 110 92 months ago
 287. Tadashi Hirata  @heita
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/heita... 31 15 99 92 months ago
 288. remy  @lemon_rime
new york http://www.ambrel.net/2005/08... 4 1 6 92 months ago
 289. Ramin  @i8ramin
New York 27 21 21 92 months ago
 290. Seho park  @placeo
New York 41 0 3 92 months ago
 291. BleacherCreatures.tv  @CreatureTV
NEW YORK http://www.bleachercreatures.tv 28 2 129 92 months ago
 292. MyFantasyLineup  @myfantasylineup
New York http://www.myfantasylineup.com 59 56 19 92 months ago
 293. stephen miller  @obitsman
new york 27 7 27 92 months ago
 294. Kat  @bishopkd
New York 9 10 75 92 months ago
 295. Madelyne  @dorklyne
New York http://www.myspace.com/dorklyne 68 124 713 92 months ago
 296. Giuseppe Turitto  @gturitto
New York 162 469 546 92 months ago
 297. Jennifer Klein  @jenniferklein
New York 52 18 10 92 months ago
 298. Andy Greenberg  @a_greenberg
New York 5,552 375 1,382 92 months ago
 299. Mediabistro  @Mediabistro
New York http://t.co/k1pn6zcv1P 164,880 39,445 31,637 92 months ago
 300. Chandler Poling  @chocolatecity
New York http://secretconfections.blog... 5 1 5 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter