How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Nilay Shah  @docnilay
New York, NY http://nilayshahmd.net/ 28 20 245 94 months ago
 202. Akshay  @ak
New York, NY http://q00p.net 120 93 495 94 months ago
 203. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 94 months ago
 204. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 94 months ago
 205. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 94 months ago
 206. Dan  @danputt
New York, New York 152 141 298 94 months ago
 207. Andrew Krucoff  @krucoff
New York http://youngmanhattanite.com 528 353 195 94 months ago
 208. Zeb Dropkin ☯  @zeb
New York, NY http://t.co/Ftf8cNRGz1 3,445 917 19,126 94 months ago
 209. Dominic  @grizzlydom
New York, NY http://onwalking.org 94 45 6,646 94 months ago
 210. Mr. Nosuch (Kink)  @MrNosuchKink
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 50 5 99 94 months ago
 211. Jon  @Artanas
New York http://thoughtsofartanas.blog... 37 94 2,340 94 months ago
 212. Matt Martinez  @elmartinez
New York, NY http://elmartinez.org 244 179 602 94 months ago
 213. Cameron Barrett  @camworld
New York http://www.camworld.com 148 64 120 94 months ago
 214. Jeevan Padiyar  @JBrry
New York, NY http://www.jeevanpadiyar.com 1,632 1,955 636 94 months ago
 215. Sanford Dickert  @sanford
New York, NY http://www.sanforddickert.com 1,131 758 2,147 94 months ago
 216. Stephen Francoeur  @s_francoeur
New York, NY http://www.retaggr.com/Card/s... 291 260 1,222 94 months ago
 217. Nigel Beck  @nlb666
New York http://liketribe.com 28 20 50 94 months ago
 218. Monsur Hossain  @monsur
New York, NY http://www.monsur.com 36 55 235 94 months ago
 219. Tristan Louis  @TNLNYC
New York, NY http://www.tnl.net 641 134 19 94 months ago
 220. Amy Phetamine  @AmyPhetamine
New York, NY http://amyphetamine.com 592 477 840 94 months ago
 221. Chris Carella  @ccarella
New York, NY http://chriscarella.com/ 488 62 3,492 93 months ago
 222. Ari Paparo  @aripap
New York, NY http://www.aripaparo.com 223 78 1,090 93 months ago
 223. Lockhart Steele  @Lock
New York, NY http://www.lockhartsteele.com 888 158 273 93 months ago
 224. John Swords  @swords
New York, New York http://johnswords.com 2,239 861 2,997 93 months ago
 225. Charlie Cano  @ccano
New York, NY 35 25 135 93 months ago
 226. Irene Kaoru  @irenekaoru
New York, NY http://irenekaoru.com 1,087 61 97 93 months ago
 227. Brie Manakul  @Brie
New York http://www.briemanakul.com/blog 187 126 319 93 months ago
 228. Amanda Alfieri  @amanderz
New York, NY http://simpleplan.com 3,980 188 16,981 93 months ago
 229. Stephen Tompkins  @SteMaTo
New York, NY http://www.stemato.com 367 183 1,875 93 months ago
 230. Samantha McKenna  @greysection
New York 203 110 4,090 93 months ago
 231. Cheyenne Picardo  @tattoo_tear
New York, NY 33 6 5 93 months ago
 232. Phil Catelinet  @PhilCatelinet
New York, NY http://www.fiveguysproduction... 223 278 3,966 93 months ago
 233. Mike Woods  @mcoryw
New York, NY 10 1 12 93 months ago
 234. David Harper  @davidharper
New York http://delivr.com 139 173 155 93 months ago
 235. Peter Bell  @PeterBell
New York http://www.pbell.com 413 356 2,296 93 months ago
 236. Todd Jackson  @deadfrog
New York, NY http://www.dead-frog.com 195 173 69 93 months ago
 237. Matt Watt  @thisisodd
New York 29 34 7 93 months ago
 238. Chris Mohney  @chrismohney
New York, NY http://bbook.com 95 39 12 93 months ago
 239. Bobby Digi  @bobalooo
New York, NY 33 3 12 93 months ago
 240. Niraj Shah  @nirajshah
New York http://www.entechsolutions.com 113 156 16 93 months ago
 241. Paul Knag  @PKNAG
New York, NY http://www.paulknag.com 114 80 127 93 months ago
 242. Jason  @ImJasonH
New York, NY http://imjasonh.com 44 20 130 93 months ago
 243. Gothamist  @Gothamist
New York, NY http://t.co/5b0ozbyH 121,176 422 74,721 93 months ago
 244. Brandon Gerena  @brandongerena
New York http://brandongerena.com 171 185 597 93 months ago
 245. Collin Douma  @CollinDouma
New York 64,225 48,081 6,783 93 months ago
 246. Jay  @jaysavage
New York, NY http://www.engatiki.org 140 137 1,283 93 months ago
 247. Thrupthi  @tripsy
New York 49 50 10 93 months ago
 248. Food  @food
New York, NY 4,830 63 9,863 93 months ago
 249. Wendy Felton  @glossedover
New York http://glossedover.com 1,700 1,009 6,448 93 months ago
 250. Mariana Bukvic  @marybuk
New York, NY 50 28 4 93 months ago
 251. NY Times: Movies  @nytimesmovies
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/movies 9,135 144 4,049 93 months ago
 252. Andrew Killinger  @andrewkillinger
New York, NY http://www.andrewkgay.com 156 186 247 93 months ago
 253. ed simnett  @simnett
New York http://www.simnett.net 171 167 587 93 months ago
 254. jay smooth  @jsmooth995
New York, NY http://www.illdoctrine.com 26,681 7,404 6,485 93 months ago
 255. Scott Kidder  @skidder
New York, NY http://www.scottkidder.com 865 353 1,251 93 months ago
 256. Joshua Rosenstock  @Josh1938
New York, New York http://www.washingtonhotlist.com 38 1 93 93 months ago
 257. Cyril Simone  @CMS3rd
New York http://cyrils.wordpress.com/ 247 403 641 93 months ago
 258. Stephen McCrudden  @smccrudden
New York, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 23 54 1 93 months ago
 259. megan  @mnmnj
New York http://mnmnj.tumblr.com/ 99 82 565 93 months ago
 260. Duke Sherman  @dukesherman
New York http://www.postandbeam.is 577 594 1,954 93 months ago
 261. Doug Williams  @dougwilliams
New York, NY 102 106 1,321 93 months ago
 262. Darren Chase  @february28
New York http://www.ibiblio.org/secret... 55 54 244 93 months ago
 263. Karen  @kerencita
New York 37 7 23 93 months ago
 264. John Holmes  @jsholmes
New York, NY http://jholmes.spaces.live.com/ 22 13 61 93 months ago
 265. Anne Coulter  @annecoulter
New York, NY http://www.anncoulter.com/ 423 1 0 93 months ago
 266. Lindsay Flanagan  @linzoo
New York, NY http://www.lindsayflanagan.com 219 193 77 93 months ago
 267. Conor Kilpatrick  @cskilpatrick
New York, NY http://www.ifanboy.com 1,405 100 1,712 93 months ago
 268. Clayton McGratty  @CFMcG
New York, NY, USA 583 1,215 760 93 months ago
 269. Hadar Pedhazur  @hadar
New York http://www.opticality.com/blog 45 26 1,100 93 months ago
 270. Josh Weinberger  @kitson
New York, NY 5,850 5,309 42,775 93 months ago
 271. Zahra Stavis  @optifex
New York, NY http://www.thinkingsage.com 33 39 96 93 months ago
 272. New Demographic  @newdemographic
New York, NY http://www.newdemographic.com 3,460 3,697 572 93 months ago
 273. Andre Archimbaud  @arshimbo
New York, NY http://www.arshimbo.com 136 266 480 93 months ago
 274. jenny bento  @jennybento
new york, ny http://www.jennyjenny.org 214 206 2,860 93 months ago
 275. John Tolva  @Immerito
New York, NY http://www.ascentstage.com 188 170 1,672 93 months ago
 276. Adam Simon  @rebelprince
New York, NY http://www.prophecyboy.com 271 199 1,402 93 months ago
 277. Sam Huleatt  @squasher98
New York, NY http://Leveragingideas.com 658 543 1,774 93 months ago
 278. Allister Klingensmit  @allisterk
New York, NY http://www.getsugarspun.com 22 40 128 93 months ago
 279. Rachel Glickman  @glickmamajama
New York, NY http://www.rachelglickman.com 202 232 653 93 months ago
 280. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 93 months ago
 281. William Schwalbe  @WillSch
New York http://www.cookstr.com 65 31 35 93 months ago
 282. Matthew Lettini  @trashrockx
New York http://www.matthewlettini.com 93 43 863 93 months ago
 283. Amy Cham  @amycham
New York, NY http://www.paperswanphotograp... 1,030 996 2,398 93 months ago
 284. Greg  @FregTK
New York http://fregtk.com 95 118 1,717 93 months ago
 285. Philip Bump  @pbump
New York, NY http://www.pbump.com 323 212 5,304 93 months ago
 286. Zack Halbrecht  @zackola
New York, NY http://zackola.com/ 44 68 345 93 months ago
 287. Chris Griffis  @KidsWithDrums
New York, NY http://www.kidswithdrums.com 29 27 165 93 months ago
 288. Maayan Pearl  @Maayan_Pearl
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 37 42 992 93 months ago
 289. jackee  @jqln
new york http://jqln.org/blog 15 6 6 93 months ago
 290. Jason Chervokas  @chervokas
New York http://www.theastoundingtrick... 126 10 16 93 months ago
 291. Swetal Patel  @Swetal
New York 29 26 40 93 months ago
 292. Takashi M  @beatak
New York http://blog.nydd.org/ 45 24 823 93 months ago
 293. Mollie Lauffer  @molli3
New York, NY http://meatloafing.com 51 33 186 93 months ago
 294. Arik Hesseldahl  @ahess247
New York, NY http://www.arik.org 10,067 1,184 3,521 93 months ago
 295. Adrants  @adrants
New York http://t.co/grOk7UuhoU 43,894 618 18,976 93 months ago
 296. Tom Watson  @tomwatson
New York http://causewired.com 4,330 792 13,597 93 months ago
 297. David Berkowitz  @dberkowitz
New York, NY http://www.marketersstudio.com 8,518 1,968 3,522 93 months ago
 298. Augustine Fou  @acfou
new york, ny http://go-digital.net/blog/ 741 642 402 93 months ago
 299. Clarence  @clarencek
New York 11 14 6 93 months ago
 300. Jason Whitman  @jasonwhitman
New York, NY http://www.jasonwhitman.com 1,362 1,569 1,692 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter