How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Akshay  @ak
New York, NY http://q00p.net 120 93 495 96 months ago
 202. corrine  @corrine
New York http://www.moxievision.com 99 86 632 96 months ago
 203. Maigen  @Maigen
New York 34 2 192 96 months ago
 204. Armin  @arminla
New York http://blog.dazefuze.com 16 13 194 95 months ago
 205. Dan  @danputt
New York, New York 152 141 298 95 months ago
 206. Andrew Krucoff  @krucoff
New York http://youngmanhattanite.com 528 353 195 95 months ago
 207. Zeb Dropkin ☯  @zeb
New York, NY http://t.co/Ftf8cNRGz1 3,445 917 19,126 95 months ago
 208. Dominic  @grizzlydom
New York, NY http://onwalking.org 94 45 6,646 95 months ago
 209. Mr. Nosuch (Kink)  @MrNosuchKink
New York, NY http://www.nosuch.org 50 5 99 95 months ago
 210. Jon  @Artanas
New York http://thoughtsofartanas.blog... 37 94 2,340 95 months ago
 211. Matt Martinez  @elmartinez
New York, NY http://elmartinez.org 244 179 602 95 months ago
 212. Cameron Barrett  @camworld
New York http://www.camworld.com 148 64 120 95 months ago
 213. Jeevan Padiyar  @JBrry
New York, NY http://www.jeevanpadiyar.com 1,632 1,955 636 95 months ago
 214. Sanford Dickert  @sanford
New York, NY http://www.sanforddickert.com 1,131 758 2,147 95 months ago
 215. Stephen Francoeur  @s_francoeur
New York, NY http://www.retaggr.com/Card/s... 291 260 1,222 95 months ago
 216. Nigel Beck  @nlb666
New York http://liketribe.com 28 20 50 95 months ago
 217. Monsur Hossain  @monsur
New York, NY http://www.monsur.com 36 55 235 95 months ago
 218. Tristan Louis  @TNLNYC
New York, NY http://www.tnl.net 641 134 19 95 months ago
 219. Amy Phetamine  @AmyPhetamine
New York, NY http://amyphetamine.com 592 477 840 95 months ago
 220. Chris Carella  @ccarella
New York, NY http://chriscarella.com/ 488 62 3,492 95 months ago
 221. Ari Paparo  @aripap
New York, NY http://www.aripaparo.com 223 78 1,090 95 months ago
 222. Lockhart Steele  @Lock
New York, NY http://www.lockhartsteele.com 888 158 273 95 months ago
 223. John Swords  @swords
New York, New York http://johnswords.com 2,239 861 2,997 95 months ago
 224. Charlie Cano  @ccano
New York, NY 35 25 135 95 months ago
 225. Irene Kaoru  @irenekaoru
New York, NY http://irenekaoru.com 1,087 61 97 95 months ago
 226. Brie Manakul  @Brie
New York http://www.briemanakul.com/blog 187 126 319 95 months ago
 227. Amanda Alfieri  @amanderz
New York, NY http://simpleplan.com 3,980 188 16,981 95 months ago
 228. Stephen Tompkins  @SteMaTo
New York, NY http://www.stemato.com 367 183 1,875 95 months ago
 229. Samantha McKenna  @greysection
New York 203 110 4,090 95 months ago
 230. Cheyenne Picardo  @tattoo_tear
New York, NY 33 6 5 95 months ago
 231. Phil Catelinet  @PhilCatelinet
New York, NY http://www.fiveguysproduction... 223 278 3,966 95 months ago
 232. Mike Woods  @mcoryw
New York, NY 10 1 12 95 months ago
 233. Peter Bell  @PeterBell
New York http://www.pbell.com 413 356 2,296 95 months ago
 234. Todd Jackson  @deadfrog
New York, NY http://www.dead-frog.com 195 173 69 95 months ago
 235. Matt Watt  @thisisodd
New York 29 34 7 95 months ago
 236. Chris Mohney  @chrismohney
New York, NY http://bbook.com 95 39 12 95 months ago
 237. Bobby Digi  @bobalooo
New York, NY 33 3 12 95 months ago
 238. Niraj Shah  @nirajshah
New York http://www.entechsolutions.com 113 156 16 95 months ago
 239. Paul Knag  @PKNAG
New York, NY http://www.paulknag.com 114 80 127 95 months ago
 240. Jason  @ImJasonH
New York, NY http://imjasonh.com 44 20 130 95 months ago
 241. Gothamist  @Gothamist
New York, NY http://t.co/5b0ozbyH 121,176 422 74,721 95 months ago
 242. Brandon Gerena  @brandongerena
New York http://brandongerena.com 171 185 597 95 months ago
 243. Collin Douma  @CollinDouma
New York 63,802 48,261 6,824 95 months ago
 244. Jay  @jaysavage
New York, NY http://www.engatiki.org 140 137 1,283 95 months ago
 245. Thrupthi  @tripsy
New York 49 50 10 95 months ago
 246. Food  @food
New York, NY 4,830 63 9,863 95 months ago
 247. Wendy Felton  @glossedover
New York http://glossedover.com 1,700 1,009 6,448 95 months ago
 248. Mariana Bukvic  @marybuk
New York, NY 50 28 4 95 months ago
 249. NY Times: Movies  @nytimesmovies
New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com/movies 9,135 144 4,049 95 months ago
 250. Andrew Killinger  @andrewkillinger
New York, NY http://www.andrewkgay.com 156 186 247 95 months ago
 251. ed simnett  @simnett
New York http://www.simnett.net 171 167 587 95 months ago
 252. jay smooth  @jsmooth995
New York, NY http://www.illdoctrine.com 26,681 7,404 6,485 95 months ago
 253. Scott Kidder  @skidder
New York, NY http://www.scottkidder.com 865 353 1,251 95 months ago
 254. Joshua Rosenstock  @Josh1938
New York, New York http://www.washingtonhotlist.com 38 1 93 95 months ago
 255. Cyril Simone  @CMS3rd
New York http://cyrils.wordpress.com/ 247 403 641 95 months ago
 256. Stephen McCrudden  @smccrudden
New York, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 23 54 1 95 months ago
 257. megan  @mnmnj
New York http://mnmnj.tumblr.com/ 99 82 565 95 months ago
 258. Duke Sherman  @dukesherman
New York http://www.postandbeam.is 577 594 1,954 95 months ago
 259. Doug Williams  @dougwilliams
New York, NY 102 106 1,321 95 months ago
 260. Darren Chase  @february28
New York http://www.ibiblio.org/secret... 55 54 244 95 months ago
 261. Karen  @kerencita
New York 37 7 23 95 months ago
 262. John Holmes  @jsholmes
New York, NY http://jholmes.spaces.live.com/ 22 13 61 95 months ago
 263. Anne Coulter  @annecoulter
New York, NY http://www.anncoulter.com/ 423 1 0 95 months ago
 264. Lindsay Flanagan  @linzoo
New York, NY http://www.lindsayflanagan.com 219 193 77 95 months ago
 265. Conor Kilpatrick  @cskilpatrick
New York, NY http://www.ifanboy.com 1,405 100 1,712 95 months ago
 266. Hadar Pedhazur  @hadar
New York http://www.opticality.com/blog 45 26 1,100 95 months ago
 267. Josh Weinberger  @kitson
New York, NY 5,850 5,309 42,775 95 months ago
 268. Zahra Stavis  @optifex
New York, NY http://www.thinkingsage.com 33 39 96 95 months ago
 269. New Demographic  @newdemographic
New York, NY http://www.newdemographic.com 3,460 3,697 572 95 months ago
 270. Andre Archimbaud  @arshimbo
New York, NY http://www.arshimbo.com 136 266 480 95 months ago
 271. jenny bento  @jennybento
new york, ny http://www.jennyjenny.org 214 206 2,860 95 months ago
 272. John Tolva  @Immerito
New York, NY http://www.ascentstage.com 188 170 1,672 95 months ago
 273. Adam Simon  @rebelprince
New York, NY http://www.prophecyboy.com 271 199 1,402 95 months ago
 274. Sam Huleatt  @squasher98
New York, NY http://Leveragingideas.com 658 543 1,774 95 months ago
 275. Allister Klingensmit  @allisterk
New York, NY http://www.getsugarspun.com 22 40 128 95 months ago
 276. Rachel Glickman  @glickmamajama
New York, NY http://www.rachelglickman.com 202 232 653 95 months ago
 277. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 95 months ago
 278. William Schwalbe  @WillSch
New York http://www.cookstr.com 65 31 35 95 months ago
 279. Matthew Lettini  @trashrockx
New York http://www.matthewlettini.com 93 43 863 95 months ago
 280. Amy Cham  @amycham
New York, NY http://www.paperswanphotograp... 1,030 996 2,398 95 months ago
 281. Greg  @FregTK
New York http://fregtk.com 95 118 1,717 95 months ago
 282. Philip Bump  @pbump
New York, NY http://www.pbump.com 323 212 5,304 95 months ago
 283. Zack Halbrecht  @zackola
New York, NY http://zackola.com/ 44 68 345 95 months ago
 284. Chris Griffis  @KidsWithDrums
New York, NY http://www.kidswithdrums.com 29 27 165 95 months ago
 285. Maayan Pearl  @Maayan_Pearl
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 37 42 992 95 months ago
 286. jackee  @jqln
new york http://jqln.org/blog 15 6 6 95 months ago
 287. Jason Chervokas  @chervokas
New York http://www.theastoundingtrick... 126 10 16 95 months ago
 288. Swetal Patel  @Swetal
New York 29 26 40 95 months ago
 289. Takashi M  @beatak
New York http://blog.nydd.org/ 45 24 823 95 months ago
 290. Mollie Lauffer  @molli3
New York, NY http://meatloafing.com 51 33 186 95 months ago
 291. Arik Hesseldahl  @ahess247
New York, NY http://www.arik.org 10,067 1,184 3,521 95 months ago
 292. Adrants  @adrants
New York http://t.co/grOk7UuhoU 43,894 618 18,976 95 months ago
 293. Tom Watson  @tomwatson
New York http://causewired.com 4,330 792 13,597 95 months ago
 294. David Berkowitz  @dberkowitz
New York, NY http://www.marketersstudio.com 8,518 1,968 3,522 95 months ago
 295. Augustine Fou  @acfou
new york, ny http://go-digital.net/blog/ 741 642 402 95 months ago
 296. Clarence  @clarencek
New York 11 14 6 95 months ago
 297. Jason Whitman  @jasonwhitman
New York, NY http://www.jasonwhitman.com 1,362 1,569 1,692 95 months ago
 298. Yaron Galai  @YaronGalai
New York http://www.webx0.com 2,564 900 3,205 95 months ago
 299. Morgan Chemij  @chemijm
New York http://www.morganchemij.com 38 85 9 95 months ago
 300. Mike Dirolf  @mdirolf
New York http://www.dirolf.com 96 29 369 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter