How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York City

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Sebastien Marion  @sebastienmarion
New York City http://www.sebastienmarion.com 35 22 73 Details...
 202. Davner B  @maladaptive
New York City 14 1 5 Details...
 203. Adam Collett  @clipperadam
New York City http://clipmarks.com/clipper/... 44 8 3 Details...
 204. Carol Elk  @ChibiCarol
New York City 26 4 26 Details...
 205. Jonathan Markow  @jjmarkow
New York City 13 10 3 Details...
 206. Simon Ingall  @sye14
New York City http://www.wordpress.isthataf... 15 5 90 Details...
 207. Bendrix  @bendrix
New York City http://bendrix.me 337 226 1,063 Details...
 208. CHALL  @doczira
New York City 11 6 14 Details...
 209. Justin Shaffer  @shafferj
new york city http://muchonieve.com 60 84 33 Details...
 210. Aaron Grill  @agrill
New York City http://currentedtech.com 67 65 192 Details...
 211. Gen  @seraphim1970
New York City http://foodiesrgoodies.blogsp... 32 9 277 Details...
 212. Amy  @sayanything
New York City 55 39 202 Details...
 213. Frank Episale  @frankepi
New York City http://www.toofrank.com 49 40 796 Details...
 214. Liquid Todd  @liquidtodd
New York City http://www.myspace.com/liquid... 48 2 13 Details...
 215. Lane Beauchamp  @lanebeauchamp
New York City http://lanebeauchamp.com 106 74 122 Details...
 216. yesha  @bookish
new york city 54 38 251 Details...
 217. marla aaron  @tastefairy
New York City 34 53 110 Details...
 218. wirelesspacket  @wirelesspacket
New York City 718 731 2,643 Details...
 219. Michael Reyes  @HWGeeks
New York City http://www.hardwaregeeks.com 809 207 14,782 100 months ago
 220. Kelly Kass  @KelKass
New York City http://www.kellysblog.typepad... 25 7 16 100 months ago
 221. Rama Sadasivan  @srama
New York City http://www.adospados.com 100 53 99 100 months ago
 222. eladyland  @eladyland
New York City http://www.eladyland.net/ 203 177 4,529 100 months ago
 223. Marcel Fahle  @marcelfahle
New York City http://marcelfahle.com 166 181 1,324 100 months ago
 224. Jeremy Shapiro  @jjshapiro
New York City 25 6 16 100 months ago
 225. Diana Schwartz  @dianasch
New York City http://www.dianarobinsonphoto... 9 11 21 100 months ago
 226. Michael Perlman  @michaelper22
New York City http://www.nyceducated.info/ 406 189 11,154 100 months ago
 227. Randy Stearns  @Rstearns
New York City 62 81 4 100 months ago
 228. joseph  @silversurfer119
New York City http://youtube.com/wisechannel1 9 0 7 100 months ago
 229. Tony Vincent  @tvpnyc
New York City http://www.tonyvincent.com 53 10 29 100 months ago
 230. J G  @janeglau
New York City 18 14 1,008 100 months ago
 231. Alexis Rondeau  @MobileCampNYC
New York City http://barcamp.org/MobileCampNYC 118 1 12 100 months ago
 232. Simon Psaric  @explosive
New York City 22 4 3 100 months ago
 233. Saurabh Wahi  @swahi
New York City http://saurabhwahi.com 103 143 141 100 months ago
 234. Subtle Disruption  @sdisruption
New York City http://subtledisruption.com/ 11 13 944 100 months ago
 235. Marc Ryan  @marcryan
New York City http://www.marc-eting.com 39 12 40 100 months ago
 236. masagatani  @masagatani
New York City http://www.crosspixelnyc.com 161 150 389 100 months ago
 237. katy yen  @katyyy
New York City http://yenspeaks.wordpress.com 135 193 209 100 months ago
 238. kortina  @kortina
New York City http://kortina.net 368 145 1,459 100 months ago
 239. David Greenhouse  @politicfool
New York City 26 1 14 100 months ago
 240. Bala  @bmulloth
New York City 26 2 17 100 months ago
 241. Jared Hendler  @jaredhendler
New York City http://jaredhendler.posterous... 706 506 1,303 100 months ago
 242. Henry Poydar  @hpoydar
New York City 56 130 182 100 months ago
 243. That Ken  @kaferrig
New York City http://twunch.blogspot.com 33 47 729 100 months ago
 244. Scott Nigro  @sjjn
New York City 10 7 13 100 months ago
 245. Trebor Scholz  @TreborS
New York City http://collectivate.net/journ... 191 160 102 100 months ago
 246. Michael Kosowicz  @Gimlato
New York City http://michaelkosowicz.blogsp... 177 252 437 100 months ago
 247. Ila King  @IlaKing
New York City http://ilasaffiliatecorner.bl... 6 0 1 100 months ago
 248. CHRISTINE HUANG  @christinewhuang
New York City http://www.psfk.com/author/ch... 184 104 195 100 months ago
 249. Edward Eigerman  @Trashmonkey
New York City 21 11 150 100 months ago
 250. David Juliano  @davidjuliano
New York City 40 32 96 100 months ago
 251. Ryan Bonner  @NewMediaMindset
New York City 45 47 23 100 months ago
 252. ryan charisma  @ryancharisma
New York City http://www.thecharismachronic... 60 61 282 100 months ago
 253. chilisoup  @chilisoup
New York City http://chilisoup.wordpress.com/ 217 155 66 100 months ago
 254. Ed Yourdon  @yourdon
New York City http://www.yourdonreport.com 7,160 7,877 13,905 100 months ago
 255. sonia  @smaksimo
new york city 26 37 1,281 100 months ago
 256. Binside TV  @binsidetv
New York City http://www.binsidetv.net 1,111 1,998 1,140 99 months ago
 257. Dj CityRich  @cityrich
New York City 49 13 19 99 months ago
 258. Andrew  @ursus
New York City 28 19 123 99 months ago
 259. sarah lewitinn  @ultragrrrl
New York City http://www.ultragrrrl.com 6,047 476 4,310 99 months ago
 260. Brad  @stillframe
New York City http://stillframe.com 1,853 154 1,516 99 months ago
 261. hens  @monospace
New York City http://www.monospace.com 28 5 25 99 months ago
 262. Steve Sieck  @ssieck
New York City http://sksadvisors.com 66 76 45 99 months ago
 263. Paul Levinson  @PaulLev
New York City http://InfiniteRegress.tv 815 822 1,473 99 months ago
 264. Tory  @toryweg
New York City 79 65 480 99 months ago
 265. Matthew Rodriguez  @MattRod
New York City http://mrod.wordpress.com 153 119 2,197 99 months ago
 266. Robert Brill  @brill
New York City 35 4 18 99 months ago
 267. Adam Elend  @adamelend
New York City http://moblogic.tv 270 160 397 99 months ago
 268. Jesse Chenard  @jchenard
New York City http://www.jesses-space.com 1,534 1,430 3,751 99 months ago
 269. Thomas Reggi  @thomasreggi
New York City http://t.co/hupPjviFqU 3,495 50 3,375 99 months ago
 270. Ted Chevalier  @tedchevalier
New York City http://www.tedchevalier.com 2 1 8 99 months ago
 271. paul pangaro  @paulpangaro
new york city http://pangaro.com 21 5 73 99 months ago
 272. jackie stone  @jackiestone1
New York City 111 129 48 99 months ago
 273. Joanne Giordano  @jtgiordano
New York City http://www.mywaiora.com/963195 36 8 10 99 months ago
 274. Mike Turro  @mturro
New York City http://mturro.bluepear.org 361 307 1,183 99 months ago
 275. Sonia Barlow  @soniabarlow
New York City 21 35 3 99 months ago
 276. kelly corbit  @kellyahne
New York City 8 4 68 99 months ago
 277. Mary Sobiechowski  @msobie
New York City http://www.linkedin.com/in/ms... 228 273 592 99 months ago
 278. Chris Grace  @ChrisGrace
New York City http://chris-grace.com 130 132 482 99 months ago
 279. michael h  @modality
new york city http://www.subtlefish.com 24 20 385 99 months ago
 280. Paul  @peblos
New York City 7 7 29 99 months ago
 281. Daisy Lilly  @daisylilly
New York City http://www.myspace.com/daisy2525 349 401 1,227 99 months ago
 282. Clay Shirky  @cshirky
New York City http://www.Shirky.com/weblog/ 224,152 677 2,393 99 months ago
 283. Christopher Saunders  @csaunders4z
New York City http://www.christophersaunder... 43 69 49 99 months ago
 284. Mark Nyon  @scorintha
New York City http://www.mnyon.com/blog 43 47 46 99 months ago
 285. sparky campanella  @sparkyc
New York City http://www.campanella.com 20 3 7 99 months ago
 286. Stephen Hanselman  @swhanselma
New York City http://www.publishersmarketpl... 54 25 45 99 months ago
 287. Ashley Jeanne  @Ashley_Jeanne
New York City http://Ashleyjeanne.com 79 63 35 99 months ago
 288. Sarma Melngailis  @sarma
New York City http://tinyurl.com/3ymcvc 1,157 17 689 99 months ago
 289. Scott Klein  @kleinmatic
New York City http://www.kirkunit.com/ 56 47 650 99 months ago
 290. Chris Cotter  @cotter
New York City http://www.bm.com 19 22 13 99 months ago
 291. David Bethoney  @davbet
New York City http://www.propertyqube.com 256 208 358 99 months ago
 292. Shannon Jowett  @sajrocks
New York City 11 2 19 99 months ago
 293. lcdsoundsystem  @lcdsoundsystem
new york city http://www.lcdsoundsystem.com 114,684 45 422 99 months ago
 294. Brandon Mullins  @brandonmullins
New York City http://www.brandonmullinsinc.com 117 117 307 99 months ago
 295. Bellydance Blog  @bellydance
New York City http://www.venusuprising.com 75 69 200 99 months ago
 296. Urban Thought  @UrbanThought
New York City http://blog.urbanobservation.com 94 37 317 99 months ago
 297. Roman Rojas  @superartista
New York City http://www.romanrojasmedia.com 141 107 826 99 months ago
 298. Steve Mann  @stevemann
New York City http://ablebrains.typepad.com 1,739 1,441 7,501 99 months ago
 299. matt desimone  @lucidmatt
new york city http://welkomekomrade.blogspo... 61 92 335 99 months ago
 300. John  @shifter0
New York City http://johngannonblog.com 24 6 313 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter