How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Renato Beralzir  @beralzir
Rio de Janeiro http://www.estradademaria.com 141 159 252 Details...
 202. Paulo Cezar  @life_of_bill
Rio de janeiro 60 78 817 Details...
 203. João Siqueira™  @joaosiqueira
Rio de Janeiro 113 159 1,458 Details...
 204. Pablo Almeida  @pabloalmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YP7Hm6atCf 2,154 350 17,973 Details...
 205. Edvandro Santos  @edvandro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.edvandro.com 23 22 291 Details...
 206. Lucio Leonardo  @lucioleonardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tribeira.com.br 2,449 235 2,090 Details...
 207. cah__  @cah__
Rio de Janeiro 38 22 466 Details...
 208. bettyf  @bettyf
rio de janeiro http://bitsmag.com.br 215 235 650 Details...
 209. jupyhollanda  @jupyhollanda
Rio de Janeiro http://sousachet.blogspot.com 61 43 24 Details...
 210. Cobalto  @cobalto
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.about.me/cobalto 543 301 37,275 Details...
 211. MissMoura  @MissMoura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/Z7zfTGiO1y 10,197 1,057 46,251 Details...
 212. Thiago Velloso  @riotemporada
Rio de Janeiro http://www.riotemporada.com.br 144 126 589 Details...
 213. ff  @fernandafreire
Rio de Janeiro 45 27 25 Details...
 214. Carolingia Furtado  @Krassimira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 39 56 1,121 Details...
 215. Lu  @cantodalu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.cantodalu.blogspot... 58 38 23 Details...
 216. Guga  @gustavogomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.control7.com.br 76 74 468 Details...
 217. chriscmenezes  @ChrisMenezes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.produzindopenelope... 80 112 128 Details...
 218. Tina Porto  @tinaporto
rio de janeiro 69 65 693 Details...
 219. jbaffa  @jbaffa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/jbaffa 153 278 358 Details...
 220. Diogo Cabral  @dcabral
Rio de janeiro 88 66 321 Details...
 221. fernandaxc  @fernandaxc
Rio de Janeiro 83 99 509 Details...
 222. Mouta  @marcelmouta
Rio de janeiro 388 396 4,074 Details...
 223. paulaxxx  @paulaxxx
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/svohljott 42 48 269 Details...
 224. Andre Correa  @Raissuli
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/andreco... 28 37 197 Details...
 225. Rhodnius  @Rhodnius
Rio de Janeiro http://loscuentosdemishijos.b... 36 31 715 Details...
 226. miurrause  @miurrause
Rio de Janeiro http://www.miurrause.com.br/n... 55 50 1,036 Details...
 227. Videolog  @videolog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/blog 1,621 1,522 3,450 Details...
 228. filipepeduzzi  @filipepeduzzi
rio de janeiro 12 10 7 Details...
 229. Andrea Thompson  @andreathompson
Rio de Janeiro http://www.multishow.com.br 256 180 326 Details...
 230. kadu souza  @k4du
rio de janeiro http://www.k4du.net 11 7 54 Details...
 231. mandy  @victrola
rio de janeiro http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 67 84 4,976 Details...
 232. Renato Bacon  @renatobacon
Rio de Janeiro http://www.opiorblogdobrasil.... 180 97 1,140 Details...
 233. Swan of Tuonela  @roledesubversif
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lumineux-noir.blog... 130 135 4,763 Details...
 234. caguei  @caguei
rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 90 107 1,525 Details...
 235. Marcele Fernandes  @marcelef
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.interney.net/blogs... 186 182 153 Details...
 236. alexnigri  @alexnigri
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.alexandrenigri.com 159 72 576 Details...
 237. Bruno Freire Perrone  @brunoperrone
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.brunoperrone.com 37 57 537 Details...
 238. rafaelagiordano  @rafaelagiordano
Rio de Janeiro http://cenasdorio.blogspot.com 32 38 73 Details...
 239. Grazy  @Grazy
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gralemos.com.br 31 35 9 Details...
 240. Fábio Valverde  @FabioValverde
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 274 243 2,807 Details...
 241. Chris_tai  @Chris_tai
Rio de Janeiro http://vermelhomelancia.blogs... 43 81 60 Details...
 242. ByM  @ByM
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://blog.bymarco.com.br 49 44 314 Details...
 243. lee_bueno  @lee_bueno
Rio de Janeiro 71 83 21 Details...
 244. Marina Macacchero  @susanhoffs
RIo de Janeiro http://www.marinamac.net 49 32 69 Details...
 245. Amanda Sul  @amandasul
Rio de Janeiro http://amandasul.com 134 71 502 Details...
 246. Rita Cicero  @ritacicero
Rio de Janeiro 107 82 311 Details...
 247. hugodiasneto  @hugodiasneto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugodias.com.br 62 5 41 Details...
 248. Tadeu Saldanha  @tadeusaldanha
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 38 32 711 Details...
 249. Paula Rachid  @_paulinha_
Rio de Janeiro 31 33 3,636 Details...
 250. Rodrigo Yoda  @rodrigoyoda
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/rodrig... 1,040 1,008 4,573 Details...
 251. Flamengo  @flamengo
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.fla.vc 170,311 15,866 20,089 Details...
 252. bandaveno  @bandaveno
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9yhaEIVwDB 807 1,475 223 Details...
 253. marciamaia  @marciamaia
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 181 119 255 Details...
 254. Bruno Boghossian  @boghob
Rio de Janeiro http://boghossian.wordpress.com/ 164 90 1,772 Details...
 255. Kyoshi_O  @Kyoshi_O
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://mermao.blogspot.com/ 55 37 2,104 Details...
 256. rafamahler  @rafamahler
Rio de Janeiro 54 27 46 Details...
 257. rafaelfpviana  @rafaelfpviana
Rio de Janeiro http://rafaelfpviana.com 37 32 58 Details...
 258. rogeriomartins  @rogeriomartins
Rio de Janeiro http://rogeriomartins.carbonm... 218 287 1,324 Details...
 259. Alex Camillo  @alexcamillo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alexcamillo.com.br 209 202 707 Details...
 260. Carol Rodrigues  @carolrodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://expressopradois.blogsp... 318 177 5,647 Details...
 261. alicedoa3  @alicedoa3
Rio de Janeiro http://oceueazuleoutrascoisas... 68 95 27 Details...
 262. Wallace Pereira  @tigredemuleta
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tigredemuleta.net 337 365 1,957 Details...
 263. Julianna Alves  @juliewonderland
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/juliewo... 100 65 1,032 Details...
 264. yuizinha  @yuizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://geekslog.blogspot.com 54 66 645 Details...
 265. vitorbaum  @vitorbaum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitorbaum.com.br 24 43 437 Details...
 266. CAMonteiro  @CAMonteiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tudoestarodando.bl... 234 188 379 Details...
 267. Manu Rangel  @manurangel
rio de janeiro, brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/man... 636 395 4,137 Details...
 268. carlasouza  @carlasouza
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 30 25 71 Details...
 269. andre  @ludovia
Rio de Janeiro http://ludovia.wordpress.com 102 92 1,414 Details...
 270. Mike Ribera  @mikeribera
Rio de Janeiro http://www.onehitpost.blogspo... 171 160 1,284 Details...
 271. Renata Acioli  @reacioli
Rio de Janeiro http://mundomidias.blogspot.com/ 300 234 650 Details...
 272. mic_aisenberg  @mic_aisenberg
Rio de Janeiro http://www.micdani.com.br/blog 107 22 106 Details...
 273. nockermensch  @nockermensch
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rawsolucoes.com.br 36 29 75 Details...
 274. marcelocamanho  @marcelocamanho
Rio de Janeiro 35 30 672 100 months ago
 275. Jessica Rosa  @jessicarosa
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/jessica... 359 351 1,511 100 months ago
 276. Juliana  @juliana_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.julianavitezi.com/... 103 87 902 100 months ago
 277. Dani Moraes  @danimoraes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rellicario.org 26 19 8 100 months ago
 278. DanielSimas  @DanielSimas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.danielsimas.com 44 40 1 100 months ago
 279. carolsimonsen  @carolsimonsen
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carolsimonsen.com 112 56 678 100 months ago
 280. Edgard Mello  @edgardmello
Rio de Janeiro 37 29 62 100 months ago
 281. pedrocanelas  @pedrocanelas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrocanelas.com.br 55 39 170 100 months ago
 282. Hugo Monteiro  @hugomonteiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugomonteiro.com.b... 196 180 497 100 months ago
 283.   @discotraxxx
rio de janeiro http://tatianacarvalho.wordpr... 73 112 12,681 100 months ago
 284. Felipe Pavão  @felipepavao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipesantiago.com.br 181 90 1,761 100 months ago
 285. simonizinha  @simonizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.aescritora.org 145 72 2,799 100 months ago
 286. Evelyn Gomes  @evelyngomes
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.evelyngomes.com/jo... 207 202 2,275 100 months ago
 287. FabiolaRCS  @FabiolaRCS
Rio de Janeiro 22 74 590 100 months ago
 288. marcolucio  @marcolucio
Rio de Janeiro http://marcolucio.wordpress.com/ 130 35 253 100 months ago
 289. Carol Zardo  @carolzardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blessed-place.com/... 24 6 6 100 months ago
 290. renam brandao  @renam
Rio de Janeiro http://renam.net 55 58 143 100 months ago
 291. Giu Menegazzi  @churrasconalaje
Rio de Janeiro 140 83 93 100 months ago
 292. Luana  @xluzinhax
Rio de Janeiro 44 4 199 100 months ago
 293. Julio Wong  @wongun
Rio de Janeiro 17 13 274 100 months ago
 294. GabrielAnjos  @GabrielAnjos
Rio de Janeiro http://baixatudo.com 28 39 884 100 months ago
 295. Leo SV  @leosv26
Rio de Janeiro 98 66 760 100 months ago
 296. Daltro Gama  @daltrogama
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 21 11 100 months ago
 297. Daniel Tártaro  @dmedeiros
Rio de Janeiro 141 92 1,130 100 months ago
 298. anapaula_bury  @misturabasica
Rio de Janeiro http://misturabasica.wordpres... 24 33 4 100 months ago
 299. Danilo Carvalho  @spacey_d
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 101 104 291 100 months ago
 300. elisagomes  @elisagomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elisagomes.info 41 50 44 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter