How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Renato Beralzir  @beralzir
Rio de Janeiro http://www.estradademaria.com 141 159 252 84 months ago
 202. Paulo Cezar  @life_of_bill
Rio de janeiro 60 78 817 84 months ago
 203. João Siqueira™  @joaosiqueira
Rio de Janeiro 113 159 1,458 84 months ago
 204. Pablo Almeida  @pabloalmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YP7Hm6atCf 2,154 350 17,973 84 months ago
 205. Edvandro Santos  @edvandro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.edvandro.com 23 22 291 84 months ago
 206. Lucio Leonardo  @lucioleonardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tribeira.com.br 2,449 235 2,090 84 months ago
 207. cah__  @cah__
Rio de Janeiro 38 22 466 84 months ago
 208. bettyf  @bettyf
rio de janeiro http://bitsmag.com.br 215 235 650 84 months ago
 209. jupyhollanda  @jupyhollanda
Rio de Janeiro http://sousachet.blogspot.com 61 43 24 84 months ago
 210. Cobalto  @cobalto
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.about.me/cobalto 543 301 37,275 84 months ago
 211. MissMoura  @MissMoura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/Z7zfTGiO1y 10,197 1,057 46,251 84 months ago
 212. Thiago Velloso  @riotemporada
Rio de Janeiro http://www.riotemporada.com.br 144 126 589 84 months ago
 213. ff  @fernandafreire
Rio de Janeiro 45 27 25 84 months ago
 214. Carolingia Furtado  @Krassimira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 39 56 1,121 84 months ago
 215. Lu  @cantodalu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.cantodalu.blogspot... 58 38 23 84 months ago
 216. Guga  @gustavogomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.control7.com.br 76 74 468 84 months ago
 217. chriscmenezes  @ChrisMenezes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.produzindopenelope... 80 112 128 84 months ago
 218. Tina Porto  @tinaporto
rio de janeiro 69 65 693 84 months ago
 219. jbaffa  @jbaffa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/jbaffa 153 278 358 84 months ago
 220. Diogo Cabral  @dcabral
Rio de janeiro 88 66 321 83 months ago
 221. fernandaxc  @fernandaxc
Rio de Janeiro 83 99 509 83 months ago
 222. Mouta  @marcelmouta
Rio de janeiro 388 396 4,074 83 months ago
 223. paulaxxx  @paulaxxx
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/svohljott 42 48 269 83 months ago
 224. Andre Correa  @Raissuli
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/andreco... 28 37 197 83 months ago
 225. Rhodnius  @Rhodnius
Rio de Janeiro http://loscuentosdemishijos.b... 36 31 715 83 months ago
 226. miurrause  @miurrause
Rio de Janeiro http://www.miurrause.com.br/n... 55 50 1,036 83 months ago
 227. Videolog  @videolog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/blog 1,621 1,522 3,450 83 months ago
 228. filipepeduzzi  @filipepeduzzi
rio de janeiro 12 10 7 83 months ago
 229. Andrea Thompson  @andreathompson
Rio de Janeiro http://www.multishow.com.br 256 180 326 83 months ago
 230. kadu souza  @k4du
rio de janeiro http://www.k4du.net 11 7 54 83 months ago
 231. mandy  @victrola
rio de janeiro http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 67 84 4,976 83 months ago
 232. Renato Bacon  @renatobacon
Rio de Janeiro http://www.opiorblogdobrasil.... 180 97 1,140 83 months ago
 233. Swan of Tuonela  @roledesubversif
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lumineux-noir.blog... 130 135 4,763 83 months ago
 234. caguei  @caguei
rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 90 107 1,525 83 months ago
 235. Marcele Fernandes  @marcelef
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.interney.net/blogs... 186 182 153 83 months ago
 236. alexnigri  @alexnigri
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.alexandrenigri.com 159 72 576 83 months ago
 237. Bruno Freire Perrone  @brunoperrone
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.brunoperrone.com 37 57 537 83 months ago
 238. rafaelagiordano  @rafaelagiordano
Rio de Janeiro http://cenasdorio.blogspot.com 32 38 73 83 months ago
 239. Grazy  @Grazy
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gralemos.com.br 31 35 9 83 months ago
 240. Fábio Valverde  @FabioValverde
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 274 243 2,807 83 months ago
 241. Chris_tai  @Chris_tai
Rio de Janeiro http://vermelhomelancia.blogs... 43 81 60 83 months ago
 242. ByM  @ByM
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://blog.bymarco.com.br 49 44 314 83 months ago
 243. lee_bueno  @lee_bueno
Rio de Janeiro 71 83 21 83 months ago
 244. Marina Macacchero  @susanhoffs
RIo de Janeiro http://www.marinamac.net 49 32 69 83 months ago
 245. Amanda Sul  @amandasul
Rio de Janeiro http://amandasul.com 134 71 502 83 months ago
 246. Rita Cicero  @ritacicero
Rio de Janeiro 107 82 311 83 months ago
 247. hugodiasneto  @hugodiasneto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugodias.com.br 62 5 41 83 months ago
 248. Tadeu Saldanha  @tadeusaldanha
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 38 32 711 83 months ago
 249. Paula Rachid  @_paulinha_
Rio de Janeiro 37 38 2,843 83 months ago
 250. Rodrigo Yoda  @rodrigoyoda
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/rodrig... 1,040 1,008 4,573 83 months ago
 251. Flamengo  @flamengo
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.fla.vc 170,311 15,866 20,089 83 months ago
 252. bandaveno  @bandaveno
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9yhaEIVwDB 807 1,475 223 83 months ago
 253. marciamaia  @marciamaia
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 181 119 255 83 months ago
 254. Bruno Boghossian  @boghob
Rio de Janeiro http://boghossian.wordpress.com/ 164 90 1,772 83 months ago
 255. Kyoshi_O  @Kyoshi_O
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://mermao.blogspot.com/ 55 37 2,104 83 months ago
 256. rafamahler  @rafamahler
Rio de Janeiro 54 27 46 83 months ago
 257. rafaelfpviana  @rafaelfpviana
Rio de Janeiro http://rafaelfpviana.com 37 32 58 83 months ago
 258. rogeriomartins  @rogeriomartins
Rio de Janeiro http://rogeriomartins.carbonm... 218 287 1,324 83 months ago
 259. Alex Camillo  @alexcamillo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alexcamillo.com.br 209 202 707 83 months ago
 260. Carol Rodrigues  @carolrodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://expressopradois.blogsp... 318 177 5,647 83 months ago
 261. alicedoa3  @alicedoa3
Rio de Janeiro http://oceueazuleoutrascoisas... 68 95 27 83 months ago
 262. Wallace Pereira  @tigredemuleta
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tigredemuleta.net 337 365 1,957 83 months ago
 263. Julianna Alves  @juliewonderland
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/juliewo... 100 65 1,032 83 months ago
 264. yuizinha  @yuizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://geekslog.blogspot.com 54 66 645 83 months ago
 265. vitorbaum  @vitorbaum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitorbaum.com.br 24 43 437 83 months ago
 266. CAMonteiro  @CAMonteiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tudoestarodando.bl... 234 188 379 83 months ago
 267. Manu Rangel  @manurangel
rio de janeiro, brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/man... 636 395 4,137 83 months ago
 268. carlasouza  @carlasouza
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 30 25 71 82 months ago
 269. andre  @ludovia
Rio de Janeiro http://ludovia.wordpress.com 102 92 1,414 82 months ago
 270. Mike Ribera  @mikeribera
Rio de Janeiro http://www.onehitpost.blogspo... 171 160 1,284 82 months ago
 271. Renata Acioli  @reacioli
Rio de Janeiro http://mundomidias.blogspot.com/ 300 234 650 82 months ago
 272. mic_aisenberg  @mic_aisenberg
Rio de Janeiro http://www.micdani.com.br/blog 107 22 106 82 months ago
 273. nockermensch  @nockermensch
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rawsolucoes.com.br 36 29 75 82 months ago
 274. marcelocamanho  @marcelocamanho
Rio de Janeiro 35 30 672 82 months ago
 275. Jessica Rosa  @jessicarosa
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/jessica... 359 351 1,511 82 months ago
 276. Juliana  @juliana_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.julianavitezi.com/... 103 87 902 82 months ago
 277. Dani Moraes  @danimoraes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rellicario.org 26 19 8 82 months ago
 278. DanielSimas  @DanielSimas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.danielsimas.com 44 40 1 82 months ago
 279. carolsimonsen  @carolsimonsen
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carolsimonsen.com 112 56 678 82 months ago
 280. Edgard Mello  @edgardmello
Rio de Janeiro 37 29 62 82 months ago
 281. pedrocanelas  @pedrocanelas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrocanelas.com.br 55 39 170 82 months ago
 282. Hugo Monteiro  @hugomonteiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugomonteiro.com.b... 196 180 497 82 months ago
 283.   @discotraxxx
rio de janeiro http://tatianacarvalho.wordpr... 73 112 12,681 82 months ago
 284. Felipe Pavão  @felipepavao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipesantiago.com.br 181 90 1,761 82 months ago
 285. simonizinha  @simonizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.aescritora.org 145 72 2,799 82 months ago
 286. Evelyn Gomes  @evelyngomes
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.evelyngomes.com/jo... 207 202 2,275 82 months ago
 287. FabiolaRCS  @FabiolaRCS
Rio de Janeiro 22 74 590 82 months ago
 288. marcolucio  @marcolucio
Rio de Janeiro http://marcolucio.wordpress.com/ 130 35 253 82 months ago
 289. Carol Zardo  @carolzardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blessed-place.com/... 24 6 6 82 months ago
 290. renam brandao  @renam
Rio de Janeiro http://renam.net 55 58 143 82 months ago
 291. Giu Menegazzi  @churrasconalaje
Rio de Janeiro 140 83 93 82 months ago
 292. Luana  @xluzinhax
Rio de Janeiro 44 4 199 82 months ago
 293. Julio Wong  @wongun
Rio de Janeiro 17 13 274 82 months ago
 294. GabrielAnjos  @GabrielAnjos
Rio de Janeiro http://baixatudo.com 28 39 884 82 months ago
 295. Leo SV  @leosv26
Rio de Janeiro 98 66 760 82 months ago
 296. Daltro Gama  @daltrogama
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 21 11 82 months ago
 297. Daniel Tártaro  @dmedeiros
Rio de Janeiro 141 92 1,130 82 months ago
 298. anapaula_bury  @misturabasica
Rio de Janeiro http://misturabasica.wordpres... 24 33 4 82 months ago
 299. Danilo Carvalho  @spacey_d
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 101 104 291 82 months ago
 300. elisagomes  @elisagomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elisagomes.info 41 50 44 82 months ago