How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Videolog  @videolog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/blog 1,621 1,522 3,450 Details...
 202. filipepeduzzi  @filipepeduzzi
rio de janeiro 12 10 7 Details...
 203. Andrea Thompson  @andreathompson
Rio de Janeiro http://www.multishow.com.br 256 180 326 Details...
 204. kadu souza  @k4du
rio de janeiro http://www.k4du.net 11 7 54 Details...
 205. mandy  @victrola
rio de janeiro http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 67 84 4,976 Details...
 206. Renato Bacon  @renatobacon
Rio de Janeiro http://www.opiorblogdobrasil.... 180 97 1,140 Details...
 207. Swan of Tuonela  @roledesubversif
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lumineux-noir.blog... 130 135 4,763 Details...
 208. caguei  @caguei
rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 90 107 1,525 Details...
 209. rafaelagiordano  @rafaelagiordano
Rio de Janeiro http://cenasdorio.blogspot.com 32 38 73 Details...
 210. Grazy  @Grazy
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gralemos.com.br 31 35 9 Details...
 211. Fábio Valverde  @FabioValverde
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 274 243 2,807 Details...
 212. Chris_tai  @Chris_tai
Rio de Janeiro http://vermelhomelancia.blogs... 43 81 60 Details...
 213. lee_bueno  @lee_bueno
Rio de Janeiro 71 83 21 Details...
 214. Marina Macacchero  @susanhoffs
RIo de Janeiro http://www.marinamac.net 49 32 69 Details...
 215. Amanda Sul  @amandasul
Rio de Janeiro http://amandasul.com 134 71 502 Details...
 216. Rita Cicero  @ritacicero
Rio de Janeiro 107 82 311 Details...
 217. hugodiasneto  @hugodiasneto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugodias.com.br 62 5 41 Details...
 218. Paula Rachid  @_paulinha_
Rio de Janeiro 31 33 3,636 Details...
 219. Rodrigo Yoda  @rodrigoyoda
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/rodrig... 1,040 1,008 4,573 Details...
 220. bandaveno  @bandaveno
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9yhaEIVwDB 807 1,475 223 Details...
 221. Bruno Boghossian  @boghob
Rio de Janeiro http://boghossian.wordpress.com/ 164 90 1,772 Details...
 222. rafamahler  @rafamahler
Rio de Janeiro 54 27 46 Details...
 223. rafaelfpviana  @rafaelfpviana
Rio de Janeiro http://rafaelfpviana.com 37 32 58 Details...
 224. rogeriomartins  @rogeriomartins
Rio de Janeiro http://rogeriomartins.carbonm... 218 287 1,324 Details...
 225. Alex Camillo  @alexcamillo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alexcamillo.com.br 209 202 707 Details...
 226. Carol Rodrigues  @carolrodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://expressopradois.blogsp... 318 177 5,647 Details...
 227. alicedoa3  @alicedoa3
Rio de Janeiro http://oceueazuleoutrascoisas... 68 95 27 Details...
 228. Julianna Alves  @juliewonderland
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/juliewo... 100 65 1,032 Details...
 229. yuizinha  @yuizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://geekslog.blogspot.com 54 66 645 Details...
 230. vitorbaum  @vitorbaum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitorbaum.com.br 24 43 437 Details...
 231. andre  @ludovia
Rio de Janeiro http://ludovia.wordpress.com 102 92 1,414 Details...
 232. Mike Ribera  @mikeribera
Rio de Janeiro http://www.onehitpost.blogspo... 171 160 1,284 Details...
 233. Renata Acioli  @reacioli
Rio de Janeiro http://mundomidias.blogspot.com/ 300 234 650 Details...
 234. mic_aisenberg  @mic_aisenberg
Rio de Janeiro http://www.micdani.com.br/blog 107 22 106 Details...
 235. nockermensch  @nockermensch
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rawsolucoes.com.br 36 29 75 Details...
 236. marcelocamanho  @marcelocamanho
Rio de Janeiro 35 30 672 100 months ago
 237. Juliana  @juliana_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.julianavitezi.com/... 103 87 902 100 months ago
 238. Dani Moraes  @danimoraes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rellicario.org 26 19 8 100 months ago
 239. DanielSimas  @DanielSimas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.danielsimas.com 44 40 1 100 months ago
 240. carolsimonsen  @carolsimonsen
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carolsimonsen.com 112 56 678 100 months ago
 241. Edgard Mello  @edgardmello
Rio de Janeiro 37 29 62 100 months ago
 242. pedrocanelas  @pedrocanelas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrocanelas.com.br 55 39 170 100 months ago
 243. Hugo Monteiro  @hugomonteiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugomonteiro.com.b... 196 180 497 100 months ago
 244.   @discotraxxx
rio de janeiro http://tatianacarvalho.wordpr... 73 112 12,681 100 months ago
 245. Felipe Pavão  @felipepavao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipesantiago.com.br 181 90 1,761 100 months ago
 246. simonizinha  @simonizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.aescritora.org 145 72 2,799 100 months ago
 247. FabiolaRCS  @FabiolaRCS
Rio de Janeiro 22 74 590 100 months ago
 248. marcolucio  @marcolucio
Rio de Janeiro http://marcolucio.wordpress.com/ 130 35 253 100 months ago
 249. Carol Zardo  @carolzardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blessed-place.com/... 24 6 6 100 months ago
 250. renam brandao  @renam
Rio de Janeiro http://renam.net 55 58 143 100 months ago
 251. Giu Menegazzi  @churrasconalaje
Rio de Janeiro 140 83 93 100 months ago
 252. Luana  @xluzinhax
Rio de Janeiro 44 4 199 100 months ago
 253. Julio Wong  @wongun
Rio de Janeiro 17 13 274 100 months ago
 254. GabrielAnjos  @GabrielAnjos
Rio de Janeiro http://baixatudo.com 28 39 884 100 months ago
 255. Leo SV  @leosv26
Rio de Janeiro 98 66 760 100 months ago
 256. Daltro Gama  @daltrogama
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 21 11 99 months ago
 257. Daniel Tártaro  @dmedeiros
Rio de Janeiro 141 92 1,130 99 months ago
 258. anapaula_bury  @misturabasica
Rio de Janeiro http://misturabasica.wordpres... 24 33 4 99 months ago
 259. elisagomes  @elisagomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elisagomes.info 41 50 44 99 months ago
 260. vanessa_araujo  @vanessa_araujo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 45 49 323 99 months ago
 261. Vinicius Amorim  @vinisg
Rio de Janeiro 35 42 180 99 months ago
 262. claudiabessa  @claudiabessa
Rio de Janeiro 75 73 59 99 months ago
 263. Henrique Neves  @henriqueneves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.linkedin.com/in/he... 47 47 17 99 months ago
 264. Éber F. Dias  @eber_freitas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.eberfdias.com 473 420 3,520 99 months ago
 265. Cris  @cristiesuzuki
Rio de Janeiro http://fatosdiarios.wordpress... 164 114 1,522 99 months ago
 266. marraio  @marraio
rio de janeiro http://www.marraio.com 52 26 144 99 months ago
 267. Dennes  @Dennes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.bufaloinfo.com.br 177 163 1,306 99 months ago
 268. Glamourando♥  @Glamourando
Rio de Janeiro http://www.glamourando.com.br 132 44 85 99 months ago
 269. Vinícius Theodoro  @vtheodoro
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9taMoD8iKH 2,635 593 21,790 99 months ago
 270. Moebius Diniz  @moeba
Rio de Janeiro 43 33 126 99 months ago
 271. ivanlee23  @ivanlee23
Rio de Janeiro 18 7 1 99 months ago
 272. AndréVieira  @tchuperau
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tchuperau.com 119 89 62 99 months ago
 273. adaldapieve  @adaldapieve
Rio de Janeiro 20 27 65 99 months ago
 274. leandro m.  @leandrojmp
Rio de Janeiro http://blog.retrohype.com 40 23 1,000 99 months ago
 275. Luh Princess  @dolceillusione
Rio de Janeiro http://dolceillusione.com 1 1 7 99 months ago
 276. Narinha  @naraf
Rio de Janeiro http://bulhufas.blogspot.com 99 86 292 99 months ago
 277. BetoSantos  @BetoSantos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.metamidiadigital.c... 153 141 133 99 months ago
 278. Eduardo Wöetter  @woetter
Rio de Janeiro http://www.woetter.com 1,004 842 19,210 99 months ago
 279. leal  @leal
Rio de Janeiro http://superclose.tumblr.com/ 501 404 4,626 99 months ago
 280. Fernando Carolo  @chapaquente
Rio de Janeiro http://chapaquente.blogspot.com 64 70 281 99 months ago
 281. Stephanie Borges  @stephieborges
Rio de Janeiro http://apequenamatrioska.blog... 181 157 10,033 99 months ago
 282. coquetel  @coquetel
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/coquet... 144 98 30 99 months ago
 283. Adrianna Menezes  @drimenezes
Rio de Janeiro 99 151 92 99 months ago
 284. Mr. Arouca  @arouca
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marcosarouca.com 191 297 21,726 99 months ago
 285. VagasCS  @VagasCS
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carreirasolo.org/a... 116 0 54 99 months ago
 286. paralelepípedos  @asales
Rio de Janeiro http://oglobo.globo.com/blogs... 354 351 432 99 months ago
 287. heliosalema  @heliosalema
Rio de Janeiro http://www.heliosalema.com 18 20 48 99 months ago
 288. caike  @caike
Rio de Janeiro http://www.caikesouza.com 116 144 829 99 months ago
 289. leanderson  @lesilva
Rio de Janeiro http://1livroporsemana.com.br 713 572 13,582 99 months ago
 290. CarlosT  @CarlosT
Rio de Janeiro http://www.radiomakers.com.br 159 229 231 99 months ago
 291. Carol Castro  @ccastro78
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/cca... 387 458 1,140 99 months ago
 292. Bianca Leão  @Bianca_Leao
Rio de Janeiro 735 545 8,361 99 months ago
 293. corpsol  @corpsol
Rio de Janeiro http://corpsol.blogspot.com 5 5 15 99 months ago
 294. Bruno Rodrigues  @brunorodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://bruno-rodrigues.blog.u... 645 614 206 99 months ago
 295. Filipe Rangel  @filrangel
Rio de Janeiro 107 77 1,456 99 months ago
 296. Primo_Dang  @Primo_Dang
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/primodang 23 7 9 99 months ago
 297. Gôllbëry  @gollbery
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/gollbery 66 51 968 99 months ago
 298. Inma φ  @_Inma_
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/DejS1Btv4P 229 413 2,080 99 months ago
 299. Xuxa.com  @xuxameneghel
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ReMUMCcBjp 2,416,445 6 3,230 99 months ago
 300. Roberto Riccio  @rriccio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.maisev.com 51 7 112 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter