How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. mquental  @mquental
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.descolando.com.br 42 37 124 80 months ago
 202. Eduardo Marques  @eduardomarques
Rio de Janeiro http://eduardomarques.com.br 283 227 886 79 months ago
 203. Renato Beralzir  @beralzir
Rio de Janeiro http://www.estradademaria.com 141 159 252 79 months ago
 204. Paulo Cezar  @life_of_bill
Rio de janeiro 60 78 817 79 months ago
 205. João Siqueira™  @joaosiqueira
Rio de Janeiro 113 159 1,458 79 months ago
 206. Pablo Almeida  @pabloalmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YP7Hm6atCf 2,154 350 17,973 79 months ago
 207. Edvandro Santos  @edvandro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.edvandro.com 23 22 291 79 months ago
 208. Lucio Leonardo  @lucioleonardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tribeira.com.br 2,449 235 2,090 79 months ago
 209. cah__  @cah__
Rio de Janeiro 38 22 466 79 months ago
 210. bettyf  @bettyf
rio de janeiro http://bitsmag.com.br 215 235 650 79 months ago
 211. jupyhollanda  @jupyhollanda
Rio de Janeiro http://sousachet.blogspot.com 61 43 24 79 months ago
 212. Cobalto  @cobalto
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.about.me/cobalto 543 301 37,275 79 months ago
 213. MissMoura  @MissMoura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/Z7zfTGiO1y 10,197 1,057 46,251 79 months ago
 214. Thiago Velloso  @riotemporada
Rio de Janeiro http://www.riotemporada.com.br 144 126 589 79 months ago
 215. ff  @fernandafreire
Rio de Janeiro 45 27 25 79 months ago
 216. Carolingia Furtado  @Krassimira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 39 56 1,121 79 months ago
 217. Lu  @cantodalu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.cantodalu.blogspot... 58 38 23 79 months ago
 218. Guga  @gustavogomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.control7.com.br 76 74 468 79 months ago
 219. chriscmenezes  @ChrisMenezes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.produzindopenelope... 80 112 128 79 months ago
 220. Tina Porto  @tinaporto
rio de janeiro 69 65 693 79 months ago
 221. jbaffa  @jbaffa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/jbaffa 153 278 358 79 months ago
 222. Diogo Cabral  @dcabral
Rio de janeiro 88 66 321 79 months ago
 223. fernandaxc  @fernandaxc
Rio de Janeiro 83 99 509 79 months ago
 224. Mouta  @marcelmouta
Rio de janeiro 388 396 4,074 79 months ago
 225. paulaxxx  @paulaxxx
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/svohljott 42 48 269 79 months ago
 226. Andre Correa  @Raissuli
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/andreco... 28 37 197 79 months ago
 227. Rhodnius  @Rhodnius
Rio de Janeiro http://loscuentosdemishijos.b... 36 31 715 79 months ago
 228. miurrause  @miurrause
Rio de Janeiro http://www.miurrause.com.br/n... 55 50 1,036 79 months ago
 229. Videolog  @videolog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/blog 1,621 1,522 3,450 79 months ago
 230. filipepeduzzi  @filipepeduzzi
rio de janeiro 12 10 7 79 months ago
 231. Andrea Thompson  @andreathompson
Rio de Janeiro http://www.multishow.com.br 256 180 326 79 months ago
 232. kadu souza  @k4du
rio de janeiro http://www.k4du.net 11 7 54 79 months ago
 233. mandy  @victrola
rio de janeiro http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 67 84 4,976 79 months ago
 234. Renato Bacon  @renatobacon
Rio de Janeiro http://www.opiorblogdobrasil.... 180 97 1,140 79 months ago
 235. Swan of Tuonela  @roledesubversif
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lumineux-noir.blog... 130 135 4,763 79 months ago
 236. caguei  @caguei
rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 90 107 1,525 79 months ago
 237. Marcele Fernandes  @marcelef
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.interney.net/blogs... 186 182 153 79 months ago
 238. alexnigri  @alexnigri
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.alexandrenigri.com 159 72 576 79 months ago
 239. Bruno Freire Perrone  @brunoperrone
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.brunoperrone.com 37 57 537 79 months ago
 240. rafaelagiordano  @rafaelagiordano
Rio de Janeiro http://cenasdorio.blogspot.com 32 38 73 79 months ago
 241. Grazy  @Grazy
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gralemos.com.br 31 35 9 79 months ago
 242. Fábio Valverde  @FabioValverde
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 274 243 2,807 79 months ago
 243. Chris_tai  @Chris_tai
Rio de Janeiro http://vermelhomelancia.blogs... 43 81 60 79 months ago
 244. ByM  @ByM
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://blog.bymarco.com.br 49 44 314 79 months ago
 245. lee_bueno  @lee_bueno
Rio de Janeiro 71 83 21 79 months ago
 246. Marina Macacchero  @susanhoffs
RIo de Janeiro http://www.marinamac.net 49 32 69 79 months ago
 247. Amanda Sul  @amandasul
Rio de Janeiro http://amandasul.com 134 71 502 79 months ago
 248. Rita Cicero  @ritacicero
Rio de Janeiro 107 82 311 79 months ago
 249. hugodiasneto  @hugodiasneto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugodias.com.br 62 5 41 79 months ago
 250. Tadeu Saldanha  @tadeusaldanha
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 38 32 711 79 months ago
 251. Paula Rachid  @_paulinha_
Rio de Janeiro 37 38 2,843 79 months ago
 252. Rodrigo Yoda  @rodrigoyoda
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/rodrig... 1,040 1,008 4,573 79 months ago
 253. Flamengo  @flamengo
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.fla.vc 170,311 15,866 20,089 79 months ago
 254. bandaveno  @bandaveno
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9yhaEIVwDB 807 1,475 223 79 months ago
 255. marciamaia  @marciamaia
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 181 119 255 78 months ago
 256. Bruno Boghossian  @boghob
Rio de Janeiro http://boghossian.wordpress.com/ 164 90 1,772 78 months ago
 257. Kyoshi_O  @Kyoshi_O
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://mermao.blogspot.com/ 55 37 2,104 78 months ago
 258. rafamahler  @rafamahler
Rio de Janeiro 54 27 46 78 months ago
 259. rafaelfpviana  @rafaelfpviana
Rio de Janeiro http://rafaelfpviana.com 37 32 58 78 months ago
 260. rogeriomartins  @rogeriomartins
Rio de Janeiro http://rogeriomartins.carbonm... 218 287 1,324 78 months ago
 261. Alex Camillo  @alexcamillo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alexcamillo.com.br 209 202 707 78 months ago
 262. Carol Rodrigues  @carolrodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://expressopradois.blogsp... 318 177 5,647 78 months ago
 263. alicedoa3  @alicedoa3
Rio de Janeiro http://oceueazuleoutrascoisas... 68 95 27 78 months ago
 264. Wallace Pereira  @tigredemuleta
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tigredemuleta.net 337 365 1,957 78 months ago
 265. Julianna Alves  @juliewonderland
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/juliewo... 100 65 1,032 78 months ago
 266. yuizinha  @yuizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://geekslog.blogspot.com 54 66 645 78 months ago
 267. vitorbaum  @vitorbaum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitorbaum.com.br 24 43 437 78 months ago
 268. CAMonteiro  @CAMonteiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tudoestarodando.bl... 234 188 379 78 months ago
 269. Manu Rangel  @manurangel
rio de janeiro, brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/man... 636 395 4,137 78 months ago
 270. carlasouza  @carlasouza
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 30 25 71 78 months ago
 271. andre  @ludovia
Rio de Janeiro http://ludovia.wordpress.com 102 92 1,414 78 months ago
 272. Mike Ribera  @mikeribera
Rio de Janeiro http://www.onehitpost.blogspo... 171 160 1,284 78 months ago
 273. Renata Acioli  @reacioli
Rio de Janeiro http://mundomidias.blogspot.com/ 300 234 650 78 months ago
 274. mic_aisenberg  @mic_aisenberg
Rio de Janeiro http://www.micdani.com.br/blog 107 22 106 78 months ago
 275. nockermensch  @nockermensch
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rawsolucoes.com.br 36 29 75 78 months ago
 276. marcelocamanho  @marcelocamanho
Rio de Janeiro 35 30 672 78 months ago
 277. Jessica Rosa  @jessicarosa
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/jessica... 359 351 1,511 78 months ago
 278. Juliana  @juliana_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.julianavitezi.com/... 103 87 902 78 months ago
 279. Dani Moraes  @danimoraes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rellicario.org 26 19 8 78 months ago
 280. DanielSimas  @DanielSimas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.danielsimas.com 44 40 1 78 months ago
 281. carolsimonsen  @carolsimonsen
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carolsimonsen.com 112 56 678 78 months ago
 282. Edgard Mello  @edgardmello
Rio de Janeiro 37 29 62 78 months ago
 283. pedrocanelas  @pedrocanelas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrocanelas.com.br 55 39 170 78 months ago
 284. Hugo Monteiro  @hugomonteiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugomonteiro.com.b... 196 180 497 78 months ago
 285.   @discotraxxx
rio de janeiro http://tatianacarvalho.wordpr... 73 112 12,681 78 months ago
 286. Felipe Pavão  @felipepavao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipesantiago.com.br 181 90 1,761 78 months ago
 287. simonizinha  @simonizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.aescritora.org 145 72 2,799 78 months ago
 288. Evelyn Gomes  @evelyngomes
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.evelyngomes.com/jo... 207 202 2,275 78 months ago
 289. FabiolaRCS  @FabiolaRCS
Rio de Janeiro 22 74 590 78 months ago
 290. marcolucio  @marcolucio
Rio de Janeiro http://marcolucio.wordpress.com/ 130 35 253 78 months ago
 291. Carol Zardo  @carolzardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blessed-place.com/... 24 6 6 78 months ago
 292. renam brandao  @renam
Rio de Janeiro http://renam.net 55 58 143 78 months ago
 293. Giu Menegazzi  @churrasconalaje
Rio de Janeiro 140 83 93 78 months ago
 294. Luana  @xluzinhax
Rio de Janeiro 44 4 199 78 months ago
 295. Julio Wong  @wongun
Rio de Janeiro 17 13 274 78 months ago
 296. GabrielAnjos  @GabrielAnjos
Rio de Janeiro http://baixatudo.com 28 39 884 78 months ago
 297. Leo SV  @leosv26
Rio de Janeiro 98 66 760 78 months ago
 298. Daltro Gama  @daltrogama
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 21 11 77 months ago
 299. Daniel Tártaro  @dmedeiros
Rio de Janeiro 141 92 1,130 77 months ago
 300. anapaula_bury  @misturabasica
Rio de Janeiro http://misturabasica.wordpres... 24 33 4 77 months ago