How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Videolog  @videolog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/blog 1,621 1,522 3,450 82 months ago
 202. filipepeduzzi  @filipepeduzzi
rio de janeiro 12 10 7 82 months ago
 203. Andrea Thompson  @andreathompson
Rio de Janeiro http://www.multishow.com.br 256 180 326 82 months ago
 204. kadu souza  @k4du
rio de janeiro http://www.k4du.net 11 7 54 82 months ago
 205. mandy  @victrola
rio de janeiro http://boutiquein.wordpress.com 67 84 4,976 82 months ago
 206. Renato Bacon  @renatobacon
Rio de Janeiro http://www.opiorblogdobrasil.... 180 97 1,140 82 months ago
 207. Swan of Tuonela  @roledesubversif
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lumineux-noir.blog... 130 135 4,763 82 months ago
 208. caguei  @caguei
rio de janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 90 107 1,525 82 months ago
 209. rafaelagiordano  @rafaelagiordano
Rio de Janeiro http://cenasdorio.blogspot.com 32 38 73 82 months ago
 210. Grazy  @Grazy
Rio de Janeiro http://www.gralemos.com.br 31 35 9 82 months ago
 211. Fábio Valverde  @FabioValverde
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 274 243 2,807 82 months ago
 212. Chris_tai  @Chris_tai
Rio de Janeiro http://vermelhomelancia.blogs... 43 81 60 82 months ago
 213. lee_bueno  @lee_bueno
Rio de Janeiro 71 83 21 82 months ago
 214. Marina Macacchero  @susanhoffs
RIo de Janeiro http://www.marinamac.net 49 32 69 82 months ago
 215. Amanda Sul  @amandasul
Rio de Janeiro http://amandasul.com 134 71 502 82 months ago
 216. Rita Cicero  @ritacicero
Rio de Janeiro 107 82 311 82 months ago
 217. hugodiasneto  @hugodiasneto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugodias.com.br 62 5 41 82 months ago
 218. Paula Rachid  @_paulinha_
Rio de Janeiro 37 38 2,843 82 months ago
 219. Rodrigo Yoda  @rodrigoyoda
Rio de Janeiro http://www.videolog.tv/rodrig... 1,040 1,008 4,573 82 months ago
 220. bandaveno  @bandaveno
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9yhaEIVwDB 807 1,475 223 82 months ago
 221. Bruno Boghossian  @boghob
Rio de Janeiro http://boghossian.wordpress.com/ 164 90 1,772 82 months ago
 222. rafamahler  @rafamahler
Rio de Janeiro 54 27 46 82 months ago
 223. rafaelfpviana  @rafaelfpviana
Rio de Janeiro http://rafaelfpviana.com 37 32 58 82 months ago
 224. rogeriomartins  @rogeriomartins
Rio de Janeiro http://rogeriomartins.carbonm... 218 287 1,324 82 months ago
 225. Alex Camillo  @alexcamillo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.alexcamillo.com.br 209 202 707 82 months ago
 226. Carol Rodrigues  @carolrodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://expressopradois.blogsp... 318 177 5,647 82 months ago
 227. alicedoa3  @alicedoa3
Rio de Janeiro http://oceueazuleoutrascoisas... 68 95 27 82 months ago
 228. Julianna Alves  @juliewonderland
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/juliewo... 100 65 1,032 82 months ago
 229. yuizinha  @yuizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://geekslog.blogspot.com 54 66 645 82 months ago
 230. vitorbaum  @vitorbaum
Rio de Janeiro http://www.vitorbaum.com.br 24 43 437 82 months ago
 231. andre  @ludovia
Rio de Janeiro http://ludovia.wordpress.com 102 92 1,414 81 months ago
 232. Mike Ribera  @mikeribera
Rio de Janeiro http://www.onehitpost.blogspo... 171 160 1,284 81 months ago
 233. Renata Acioli  @reacioli
Rio de Janeiro http://mundomidias.blogspot.com/ 300 234 650 81 months ago
 234. mic_aisenberg  @mic_aisenberg
Rio de Janeiro http://www.micdani.com.br/blog 107 22 106 81 months ago
 235. nockermensch  @nockermensch
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rawsolucoes.com.br 36 29 75 81 months ago
 236. marcelocamanho  @marcelocamanho
Rio de Janeiro 35 30 672 81 months ago
 237. Juliana  @juliana_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.julianavitezi.com/... 103 87 902 81 months ago
 238. Dani Moraes  @danimoraes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rellicario.org 26 19 8 81 months ago
 239. DanielSimas  @DanielSimas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.danielsimas.com 44 40 1 81 months ago
 240. carolsimonsen  @carolsimonsen
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carolsimonsen.com 112 56 678 81 months ago
 241. Edgard Mello  @edgardmello
Rio de Janeiro 37 29 62 81 months ago
 242. pedrocanelas  @pedrocanelas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedrocanelas.com.br 55 39 170 81 months ago
 243. Hugo Monteiro  @hugomonteiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.hugomonteiro.com.b... 196 180 497 81 months ago
 244.   @discotraxxx
rio de janeiro http://tatianacarvalho.wordpr... 73 112 12,681 81 months ago
 245. Felipe Pavão  @felipepavao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.felipesantiago.com.br 181 90 1,761 81 months ago
 246. simonizinha  @simonizinha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.aescritora.org 145 72 2,799 81 months ago
 247. FabiolaRCS  @FabiolaRCS
Rio de Janeiro 22 74 590 81 months ago
 248. marcolucio  @marcolucio
Rio de Janeiro http://marcolucio.wordpress.com/ 130 35 253 81 months ago
 249. Carol Zardo  @carolzardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.blessed-place.com/... 24 6 6 81 months ago
 250. renam brandao  @renam
Rio de Janeiro http://renam.net 55 58 143 81 months ago
 251. Giu Menegazzi  @churrasconalaje
Rio de Janeiro 140 83 93 81 months ago
 252. Luana  @xluzinhax
Rio de Janeiro 44 4 199 81 months ago
 253. Julio Wong  @wongun
Rio de Janeiro 17 13 274 81 months ago
 254. GabrielAnjos  @GabrielAnjos
Rio de Janeiro http://baixatudo.com 28 39 884 81 months ago
 255. Leo SV  @leosv26
Rio de Janeiro 98 66 760 81 months ago
 256. Daltro Gama  @daltrogama
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 21 11 81 months ago
 257. Daniel Tártaro  @dmedeiros
Rio de Janeiro 141 92 1,130 81 months ago
 258. anapaula_bury  @misturabasica
Rio de Janeiro http://misturabasica.wordpres... 24 33 4 81 months ago
 259. elisagomes  @elisagomes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elisagomes.info 41 50 44 81 months ago
 260. vanessa_araujo  @vanessa_araujo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 45 49 323 81 months ago
 261. Vinicius Amorim  @vinisg
Rio de Janeiro 35 42 180 81 months ago
 262. claudiabessa  @claudiabessa
Rio de Janeiro 75 73 59 81 months ago
 263. Henrique Neves  @henriqueneves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.linkedin.com/in/he... 47 47 17 81 months ago
 264. Éber F. Dias  @eber_freitas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.eberfdias.com 473 420 3,520 81 months ago
 265. Cris  @cristiesuzuki
Rio de Janeiro http://fatosdiarios.wordpress... 164 114 1,522 80 months ago
 266. marraio  @marraio
rio de janeiro http://www.marraio.com 52 26 144 80 months ago
 267. Dennes  @Dennes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.bufaloinfo.com.br 177 163 1,306 80 months ago
 268. Glamourando♥  @Glamourando
Rio de Janeiro http://www.glamourando.com.br 132 44 85 80 months ago
 269. Vinícius Theodoro  @vtheodoro
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9taMoD8iKH 2,635 593 21,790 80 months ago
 270. Moebius Diniz  @moeba
Rio de Janeiro 43 33 126 80 months ago
 271. ivanlee23  @ivanlee23
Rio de Janeiro 18 7 1 80 months ago
 272. AndréVieira  @tchuperau
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tchuperau.com 119 89 62 80 months ago
 273. adaldapieve  @adaldapieve
Rio de Janeiro 20 27 65 80 months ago
 274. leandro m.  @leandrojmp
Rio de Janeiro http://blog.retrohype.com 40 23 1,000 80 months ago
 275. Luh Princess  @dolceillusione
Rio de Janeiro http://dolceillusione.com 1 1 7 80 months ago
 276. Narinha  @naraf
Rio de Janeiro http://bulhufas.blogspot.com 99 86 292 80 months ago
 277. BetoSantos  @BetoSantos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.metamidiadigital.c... 153 141 133 80 months ago
 278. Eduardo Wöetter  @woetter
Rio de Janeiro http://www.woetter.com 1,004 842 19,210 80 months ago
 279. leal  @leal
Rio de Janeiro http://superclose.tumblr.com/ 501 404 4,626 80 months ago
 280. Fernando Carolo  @chapaquente
Rio de Janeiro http://chapaquente.blogspot.com 64 70 281 80 months ago
 281. Stephanie Borges  @stephieborges
Rio de Janeiro http://apequenamatrioska.blog... 181 157 10,033 80 months ago
 282. coquetel  @coquetel
Rio de Janeiro http://www.myspace.com/coquet... 144 98 30 80 months ago
 283. Adrianna Menezes  @drimenezes
Rio de Janeiro 99 151 92 80 months ago
 284. Mr. Arouca  @arouca
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marcosarouca.com 191 297 21,726 80 months ago
 285. VagasCS  @VagasCS
Rio de Janeiro http://www.carreirasolo.org/a... 116 0 54 80 months ago
 286. paralelepípedos  @asales
Rio de Janeiro http://oglobo.globo.com/blogs... 354 351 432 80 months ago
 287. heliosalema  @heliosalema
Rio de Janeiro http://www.heliosalema.com 18 20 48 80 months ago
 288. caike  @caike
Rio de Janeiro http://www.caikesouza.com 116 144 829 80 months ago
 289. leanderson  @lesilva
Rio de Janeiro http://1livroporsemana.com.br 713 572 13,582 80 months ago
 290. CarlosT  @CarlosT
Rio de Janeiro http://www.radiomakers.com.br 159 229 231 80 months ago
 291. Carol Castro  @ccastro78
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/cca... 387 458 1,140 80 months ago
 292. Bianca Leão  @Bianca_Leao
Rio de Janeiro 735 545 8,361 80 months ago
 293. corpsol  @corpsol
Rio de Janeiro http://corpsol.blogspot.com 5 5 15 80 months ago
 294. Bruno Rodrigues  @brunorodrigues
Rio de Janeiro http://bruno-rodrigues.blog.u... 645 614 206 80 months ago
 295. Filipe Rangel  @filrangel
Rio de Janeiro 107 77 1,456 80 months ago
 296. Primo_Dang  @Primo_Dang
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/primodang 23 7 9 80 months ago
 297. Gôllbëry  @gollbery
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/gollbery 66 51 968 80 months ago
 298. Inma φ  @_Inma_
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/DejS1Btv4P 229 413 2,080 80 months ago
 299. Xuxa.com  @xuxameneghel
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ReMUMCcBjp 2,086,643 6 2,069 80 months ago
 300. Roberto Riccio  @rriccio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.maisev.com 51 7 112 80 months ago