How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in SF, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Andre Torrez  @torrez
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/l9cJh70vMA 6,962 758 13,805 97 months ago
 202. Jonathan Lassoff  @jof
San Francisco http://thejof.com 241 56 680 97 months ago
 203. Dennis Yang  @sinned
San Francisco, CA http://www.dennisyang.com/ 1,414 1,328 3,541 97 months ago
 204. Andre Lewis  @alewis
San Francisco, CA http://earthcode.com 130 53 90 97 months ago
 205. Chopstix  @Chopstix
San Francisco, CA 5 7 104 97 months ago
 206. Leslie Chicoine  @theinfonaut
San Francisco http://theinfonaut.tumblr.com 721 117 382 97 months ago
 207. Dana  @danasmith
San Francisco http://www.danasmithdesigns.com 115 72 179 97 months ago
 208. jay  @umetaro
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/umetaro 88 38 127 97 months ago
 209. lego  @lego
San Francisco 18 4 9 97 months ago
 210. Eclipse  @Eclipse
San Francisco 30 36 648 97 months ago
 211. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco http://t.co/W1HgKQFI8W 13,339 393 5,876 97 months ago
 212. Pierre Henri Clouin  @phclouin
San Francisco http://clouin.com 63 67 170 97 months ago
 213. Guillaume Lebleu  @giyom
San Francisco, California http://lebleu.org 1,451 686 4,464 97 months ago
 214. Ben Ward  @BenWard
San Francisco, CA http://benward.me 2,800 372 10,045 97 months ago
 215. Amanda  @radiowire
san francisco http://logicvslove.net 7 1 1 97 months ago
 216. Karen O'Brien  @bondjanebond
San Francisco, CA http://www.webstrategyblog.com 7,387 8,146 1,344 97 months ago
 217. zornitza  @zornitza
San Francisco, CA http://www.stefanova.com 26 10 14 97 months ago
 218. jeff reine  @jeffreine
san francisco http://jeffreine.typepad.com 542 248 2,069 97 months ago
 219. Yoz  @yoz
San Francisco, CA http://yoz.com/ 1,287 490 2,600 97 months ago
 220. George Penston  @gpenston
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-toolbox.com 71 49 595 97 months ago
 221. @tomh  @tomh
san francisco, ca http://mlkshk.com/user/tom 693 452 4,742 97 months ago
 222. Tom Coates  @tomcoates
San Francisco, CA http://www.plasticbag.org/ 14,091 615 26,359 97 months ago
 223. Joshua Brewer  @jbrewer
San Francisco http://jbrewer.me 572 138 2,368 97 months ago
 224. timoni west  @timoni
San Francisco, CA http://timoni.org 2,705 256 10,853 97 months ago
 225. M. Jackson Wilkinson  @mjacksonw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ULU98whGNW 2,155 390 9,258 97 months ago
 226. harold check  @check
San Francisco http://www.haroldcheck.com/ 224 28 220 97 months ago
 227. Nicole Lee  @nicole
San Francisco, CA 12,331 325 11,093 97 months ago
 228. mikel  @mikel
San Francisco, CA 427 206 749 96 months ago
 229. Bobbie Johnson  @bobbiejohnson
San Francisco, CA http://www.theoffbeat.net 9,670 331 4,851 96 months ago
 230. T.J.  @tjdegroat
San Francisco, CA http://tjdegroat.com 308 79 1,163 96 months ago
 231. mattymatt  @mattymatt
San Francisco http://iknowwhatimdoing.com 217 47 328 96 months ago
 232. Jake Berkowitz  @jbsf79
San Francisco, CA 12 2 8 96 months ago
 233. Paul Hammond  @ph
San Francisco http://www.paulhammond.org/ 750 172 276 96 months ago
 234. Rachel Steinberg  @raee
San Francisco http://www.recentlylaidoff.com 639 378 3,102 96 months ago
 235. bernie  @bernie
San Francisco, CA http://bluno.org/ 367 306 1,236 96 months ago
 236. Jennifer Bove  @jlb
San Francisco http://www.jennbove.com 267 195 4,106 96 months ago
 237. Raphael Grignani  @grraph
San Francisco http://www.grignani.org 47 42 1,168 96 months ago
 238. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 96 months ago
 239. Eddie Codel  @ekai
San Francisco, CA http://eddie.com 4,082 1,443 4,810 96 months ago
 240. rachel  @tinywhitesquare
san francisco http://www.rachelstyer.com/blog 25 31 45 96 months ago
 241. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 96 months ago
 242. Seth  @mojodna
SF, CA 142 89 481 96 months ago
 243. Chris Martin  @cjmartin
San Francisco, CA http://cjmart.in 400 169 1,220 96 months ago
 244. Fil  @kem
San Francisco 74 9 32 96 months ago
 245. Ryan P  @rypan
San Francisco, CA http://www.panchadsaram.com 151 153 846 96 months ago
 246. benchun  @benchun
SF, CA http://benchun.net/ 527 185 2,000 96 months ago
 247. casey  @caseycasey
san francisco 169 89 344 96 months ago
 248. TreyFrancisco  @treyfrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://trey.blogspot.com 170 46 51 96 months ago
 249. penelope whitney  @penelope
San Francisco 37 0 0 96 months ago
 250. marcelo  @marcelo
San Francisco http://rf.com 17 7 7 96 months ago
 251. Mike Stickel  @stickel
San Francisco http://screenflicker.com/mike/ 528 162 25,098 96 months ago
 252. Laurie  @seldo
San Francisco, CA http://seldo.com 975 179 13,179 96 months ago
 253. Merci Victoria Grace  @merci
San Francisco, CA http://artserf.net 1,773 270 2,544 96 months ago
 254. Lee  @lkonstan
San Francisco http://www.leekonstantinou.com/ 82 110 536 96 months ago
 255. Chris Pederick  @chrispederick
San Francisco, CA http://chrispederick.com/ 417 59 586 96 months ago
 256. Scott Rutherford  @scottrutherford
San Francisco http://www.uservoice.com 621 380 1,603 96 months ago
 257. mattbo  @mattbo
San Francisco, CA http://www.mattbo.com 123 59 745 96 months ago
 258. Zac White  @zacwhite
San Francisco, CA http://zacwhite.com/ 1,179 287 2,631 96 months ago
 259. Mark Allen  @moustache
San Francisco http://studiomoustache.com 101 43 727 96 months ago
 260. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 96 months ago
 261. Dav Yaginuma  @dav
San Francisco http://AkuAku.org/ 232 102 426 96 months ago
 262. Kelly  @kbdaley
San Francisco, CA 18 17 33 96 months ago
 263. drivette  @driver2k
San Francisco 12 1 4 96 months ago
 264. Brian Phillips  @bphillips
San Francisco, CA http://brianphillips.com 151 88 52 96 months ago
 265. Kevin  @kevinlynch
San Francisco http://klynch.com 442 51 22 96 months ago
 266. Scott Roberts  @sroberts
San Francisco, CA http://www.togafoamparty.com 500 154 2,402 96 months ago
 267. eran  @eran
San Francisco http://hellonline.com/ 427 181 4,186 96 months ago
 268. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 96 months ago
 269. lorelei  @lorelei
san francisco 81 100 1,431 96 months ago
 270. Schlomo Rabinowitz  @Schlomo
San Francisco http://schlomo.tv 2,778 838 4,773 96 months ago
 271. alex choi  @xc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/yMUlAmNRM7 4,732 724 21,267 96 months ago
 272. Eric Rodenbeck  @ericrodenbeck
San Francisco http://stamen.com 73 83 1,199 96 months ago
 273. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 96 months ago
 274. Shane One  @shaneone
San Francisco 2 3 5 96 months ago
 275. Christine  @Boomer
San Francisco, CA http://www.christineb.com 278 181 494 96 months ago
 276. Greg Storey  @Brilliantcrank
San Francisco, California http://www.airbagindustries.com 3,368 489 4,463 96 months ago
 277. Richard Henry  @richardhenry
San Francisco, CA http://cursebird.com 2,277 122 4,892 96 months ago
 278. Marcus  @mmaarrccuuss
San Francisco http://www.mmaarrccuuss.wordp... 3 0 9 96 months ago
 279. haus  @joshuakauffman
san francisco 55 35 59 96 months ago
 280. Eris Stassi  @Eris
San Francisco, CA http://www.erisfree.com 755 187 1,634 96 months ago
 281. Mike Kuniavsky  @mikekuniavsky
San Francisco http://www.orangecone.com 482 241 1,324 96 months ago
 282. suki  @suki
San Francisco http://superduperfantastic.net 281 163 2,472 96 months ago
 283. Ernie Hsiung  @ErnieAtLYD
San Francisco, CA http://www.erniehsiung.com 1,573 709 2,438 96 months ago
 284. ryan  @simsie
san francisco, ca http://tumblr.ryanpsims.com 153 110 632 96 months ago
 285. Graham  @gmh
San Francisco http://www.grahamhicks.com 22 9 15 96 months ago
 286. Stephen Coles  @stewf
San Francisco http://stewf.com 761 107 793 96 months ago
 287. Dave  @davel
San Francisco 8 5 3 96 months ago
 288. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 96 months ago
 289. Ben Roodman  @BRoodman
San Francisco, CA http://pieceofpaper.tumblr.com/ 390 301 3,561 96 months ago
 290. Jeff Barbose  @godofbiscuits
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Q40wjiu0Kq 455 956 3,006 96 months ago
 291. loc  @locngo
san francisco http://www.startuply.com 39 35 32 96 months ago
 292. Reed  @sofauxboho
San Francisco, CA 170 100 997 96 months ago
 293. Tom Ferguson  @fergusontj
San Francisco, CA http://www.slicefinder.com 66 45 52 96 months ago
 294. urban_mermaid  @u_m
san francisco, ca http://www.urban-mermaid.com 656 255 1,324 96 months ago
 295. lilbear  @lilbear
San Francisco http://lilbear.vox.com 68 67 552 96 months ago
 296. kerry  @kerryme
san francisco 186 85 560 96 months ago
 297. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 96 months ago
 298. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 96 months ago
 299. Simon Gatrall  @s1mon
San Francisco, CA 1 1 1 96 months ago
 300. andy  @andygrayson
San Francisco http://www.andygrayson.typepa... 10 0 2 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter