How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Andre Torrez  @torrez
San Francisco, CA http://notes.torrez.org/ 3,447 850 2,103 91 months ago
 202. Jonathan Lassoff  @jof
San Francisco http://thejof.com 241 56 680 91 months ago
 203. Dennis Yang  @sinned
San Francisco, CA http://www.dennisyang.com/ 1,414 1,328 3,541 91 months ago
 204. Andre Lewis  @alewis
San Francisco, CA http://earthcode.com 130 53 90 91 months ago
 205. Chopstix  @Chopstix
San Francisco, CA 5 7 104 91 months ago
 206. Leslie Chicoine  @theinfonaut
San Francisco http://theinfonaut.tumblr.com 721 117 382 91 months ago
 207. Dana  @danasmith
San Francisco http://www.danasmithdesigns.com 115 72 179 91 months ago
 208. jay  @umetaro
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/umetaro 88 38 127 91 months ago
 209. lego  @lego
San Francisco 18 4 9 91 months ago
 210. Eclipse  @Eclipse
San Francisco 30 36 648 91 months ago
 211. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco, CA http://www.wilsonminer.com/ 3,796 206 2,414 91 months ago
 212. Pierre Henri Clouin  @phclouin
San Francisco http://clouin.com 63 67 170 90 months ago
 213. Guillaume Lebleu  @giyom
San Francisco, California http://lebleu.org 1,451 686 4,464 90 months ago
 214. Ben Ward  @BenWard
San Francisco, CA http://benward.me 2,800 372 10,045 90 months ago
 215. Amanda  @radiowire
san francisco http://logicvslove.net 7 1 1 90 months ago
 216. Karen O'Brien  @bondjanebond
San Francisco, CA http://www.webstrategyblog.com 7,387 8,146 1,344 90 months ago
 217. zornitza  @zornitza
San Francisco, CA http://www.stefanova.com 26 10 14 90 months ago
 218. jeff reine  @jeffreine
san francisco http://jeffreine.typepad.com 542 248 2,069 90 months ago
 219. Yoz  @yoz
San Francisco, CA http://yoz.com/ 1,287 490 2,600 90 months ago
 220. George Penston  @gpenston
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-toolbox.com 71 49 595 90 months ago
 221. @tomh  @tomh
san francisco, ca http://mlkshk.com/user/tom 693 452 4,742 90 months ago
 222. Tom Coates  @tomcoates
San Francisco, CA http://www.plasticbag.org/ 14,091 615 26,359 90 months ago
 223. Joshua Brewer  @jbrewer
San Francisco http://jbrewer.me 572 138 2,368 90 months ago
 224. timoni west  @timoni
San Francisco, CA http://timoni.org 2,705 256 10,853 90 months ago
 225. M. Jackson Wilkinson  @mjacksonw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ULU98whGNW 2,155 390 9,258 90 months ago
 226. harold check  @check
San Francisco http://www.haroldcheck.com/ 224 28 220 90 months ago
 227. Nicole Lee  @nicole
San Francisco, CA 12,331 325 11,093 90 months ago
 228. mikel  @mikel
San Francisco, CA 427 206 749 90 months ago
 229. Bobbie Johnson  @bobbiejohnson
San Francisco, CA http://www.theoffbeat.net 9,670 331 4,851 90 months ago
 230. T.J.  @tjdegroat
San Francisco, CA http://tjdegroat.com 308 79 1,163 90 months ago
 231. mattymatt  @mattymatt
San Francisco http://iknowwhatimdoing.com 217 47 328 90 months ago
 232. Jake Berkowitz  @jbsf79
San Francisco, CA 12 2 8 90 months ago
 233. Paul Hammond  @ph
San Francisco http://www.paulhammond.org/ 750 172 276 90 months ago
 234. Rachel Steinberg  @raee
San Francisco http://www.recentlylaidoff.com 639 378 3,102 90 months ago
 235. bernie  @bernie
San Francisco, CA http://bluno.org/ 367 306 1,236 90 months ago
 236. Jennifer Bove  @jlb
San Francisco http://www.jennbove.com 267 195 4,106 90 months ago
 237. Raphael Grignani  @grraph
San Francisco http://www.grignani.org 47 42 1,168 90 months ago
 238. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 90 months ago
 239. Eddie Codel  @ekai
San Francisco, CA http://eddie.com 4,082 1,443 4,810 90 months ago
 240. rachel  @tinywhitesquare
san francisco http://www.rachelstyer.com/blog 25 31 45 90 months ago
 241. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 90 months ago
 242. Chris Martin  @cjmartin
San Francisco, CA http://cjmart.in 400 169 1,220 90 months ago
 243. Fil  @kem
San Francisco 74 9 32 90 months ago
 244. Ryan P  @rypan
San Francisco, CA http://www.panchadsaram.com 151 153 846 90 months ago
 245. casey  @caseycasey
san francisco 169 89 344 90 months ago
 246. TreyFrancisco  @treyfrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://trey.blogspot.com 170 46 51 90 months ago
 247. penelope whitney  @penelope
San Francisco 37 0 0 90 months ago
 248. marcelo  @marcelo
San Francisco http://rf.com 17 7 7 90 months ago
 249. Mike Stickel  @stickel
San Francisco http://screenflicker.com/mike/ 528 162 25,098 90 months ago
 250. Laurie  @seldo
San Francisco, CA http://seldo.com 975 179 13,179 90 months ago
 251. Merci Victoria Grace  @merci
San Francisco, CA http://artserf.net 1,773 270 2,544 90 months ago
 252. Lee  @lkonstan
San Francisco http://www.leekonstantinou.com/ 82 110 536 90 months ago
 253. Chris Pederick  @chrispederick
San Francisco, CA http://chrispederick.com/ 417 59 586 90 months ago
 254. Scott Rutherford  @scottrutherford
San Francisco http://www.uservoice.com 621 380 1,603 90 months ago
 255. mattbo  @mattbo
San Francisco, CA http://www.mattbo.com 123 59 745 90 months ago
 256. Zac White  @zacwhite
San Francisco, CA http://zacwhite.com/ 1,179 287 2,631 90 months ago
 257. Mark Allen  @moustache
San Francisco http://studiomoustache.com 101 43 727 90 months ago
 258. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 90 months ago
 259. Dav Yaginuma  @dav
San Francisco http://AkuAku.org/ 232 102 426 90 months ago
 260. Kelly  @kbdaley
San Francisco, CA 18 17 33 90 months ago
 261. drivette  @driver2k
San Francisco 12 1 4 90 months ago
 262. Brian Phillips  @bphillips
San Francisco, CA http://brianphillips.com 151 88 52 90 months ago
 263. Kevin  @kevinlynch
San Francisco http://klynch.com 442 51 22 90 months ago
 264. Scott Roberts  @sroberts
San Francisco, CA http://www.togafoamparty.com 500 154 2,402 90 months ago
 265. eran  @eran
San Francisco http://hellonline.com/ 427 181 4,186 90 months ago
 266. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 90 months ago
 267. lorelei  @lorelei
san francisco 81 100 1,431 90 months ago
 268. Schlomo Rabinowitz  @Schlomo
San Francisco http://schlomo.tv 2,778 838 4,773 90 months ago
 269. alex choi   @xc
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/alexchoi 3,384 680 13,925 90 months ago
 270. Eric Rodenbeck  @ericrodenbeck
San Francisco http://stamen.com 73 83 1,199 90 months ago
 271. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 90 months ago
 272. Shane One  @shaneone
San Francisco 2 3 5 90 months ago
 273. Christine  @Boomer
San Francisco, CA http://www.christineb.com 278 181 494 90 months ago
 274. Greg Storey  @Brilliantcrank
San Francisco, California http://www.airbagindustries.com 3,368 489 4,463 90 months ago
 275. Richard Henry  @richardhenry
San Francisco, CA http://cursebird.com 2,277 122 4,892 90 months ago
 276. Marcus  @mmaarrccuuss
San Francisco http://www.mmaarrccuuss.wordp... 3 0 9 90 months ago
 277. haus  @joshuakauffman
san francisco 55 35 59 90 months ago
 278. Eris Stassi  @Eris
San Francisco, CA http://www.erisfree.com 755 187 1,634 90 months ago
 279. Mike Kuniavsky  @mikekuniavsky
San Francisco http://www.orangecone.com 482 241 1,324 90 months ago
 280. suki  @suki
San Francisco http://superduperfantastic.net 281 163 2,472 90 months ago
 281. Ernie Hsiung  @ErnieAtLYD
San Francisco, CA http://www.erniehsiung.com 1,573 709 2,438 90 months ago
 282. ryan  @simsie
san francisco, ca http://tumblr.ryanpsims.com 153 110 632 90 months ago
 283. Graham  @gmh
San Francisco http://www.grahamhicks.com 22 9 15 90 months ago
 284. Stephen Coles  @stewf
San Francisco http://stewf.com 761 107 793 90 months ago
 285. Dave  @davel
San Francisco 8 5 3 90 months ago
 286. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 3,793 327 7,181 90 months ago
 287. Ben Roodman  @BRoodman
San Francisco, CA http://pieceofpaper.tumblr.com/ 390 301 3,561 90 months ago
 288. Jeff Barbose  @godofbiscuits
San Francisco, CA http://www.godofbiscuits.com/... 144 170 341 90 months ago
 289. loc  @locngo
san francisco http://www.startuply.com 39 35 32 90 months ago
 290. Reed  @sofauxboho
San Francisco, CA 170 100 997 90 months ago
 291. Tom Ferguson  @fergusontj
San Francisco, CA http://www.slicefinder.com 66 45 52 90 months ago
 292. urban_mermaid  @u_m
san francisco, ca http://www.urban-mermaid.com 656 255 1,324 90 months ago
 293. lilbear  @lilbear
San Francisco http://lilbear.vox.com 68 67 552 90 months ago
 294. kerry  @kerryme
san francisco 186 85 560 90 months ago
 295. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 90 months ago
 296. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 90 months ago
 297. Simon Gatrall  @s1mon
San Francisco, CA 1 1 1 90 months ago
 298. andy  @andygrayson
San Francisco http://www.andygrayson.typepa... 10 0 2 90 months ago
 299. Tom Watson  @twatson
San Francisco, CA http://tincorporated.com 2,841 135 4,072 90 months ago
 300. mbostock  @mbostock
San Francisco, CA http://mbostock.blogspot.com/ 212 28 403 90 months ago