How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Jonathan Lassoff  @jof
San Francisco http://thejof.com 241 56 680 Details...
 202. Dennis Yang  @sinned
San Francisco, CA http://www.dennisyang.com/ 1,414 1,328 3,541 Details...
 203. Andre Lewis  @alewis
San Francisco, CA http://earthcode.com 130 53 90 Details...
 204. Chopstix  @Chopstix
San Francisco, CA 5 7 104 Details...
 205. Leslie Chicoine  @theinfonaut
San Francisco http://theinfonaut.tumblr.com 721 117 382 Details...
 206. Dana  @danasmith
San Francisco http://www.danasmithdesigns.com 115 72 179 Details...
 207. jay  @umetaro
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/umetaro 88 38 127 Details...
 208. lego  @lego
San Francisco 18 4 9 Details...
 209. Eclipse  @Eclipse
San Francisco 30 36 648 Details...
 210. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco http://t.co/W1HgKQFI8W 13,339 393 5,876 Details...
 211. Pierre Henri Clouin  @phclouin
San Francisco http://clouin.com 63 67 170 Details...
 212. Guillaume Lebleu  @giyom
San Francisco, California http://lebleu.org 1,451 686 4,464 Details...
 213. Ben Ward  @BenWard
San Francisco, CA http://benward.me 2,800 372 10,045 Details...
 214. Amanda  @radiowire
san francisco http://logicvslove.net 7 1 1 Details...
 215. Karen O'Brien  @bondjanebond
San Francisco, CA http://www.webstrategyblog.com 7,387 8,146 1,344 Details...
 216. zornitza  @zornitza
San Francisco, CA http://www.stefanova.com 26 10 14 Details...
 217. jeff reine  @jeffreine
san francisco http://jeffreine.typepad.com 542 248 2,069 Details...
 218. Yoz  @yoz
San Francisco, CA http://yoz.com/ 1,287 490 2,600 Details...
 219. George Penston  @gpenston
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-toolbox.com 71 49 595 Details...
 220. @tomh  @tomh
san francisco, ca http://mlkshk.com/user/tom 693 452 4,742 Details...
 221. Tom Coates  @tomcoates
San Francisco, CA http://www.plasticbag.org/ 14,091 615 26,359 Details...
 222. Joshua Brewer  @jbrewer
San Francisco http://jbrewer.me 572 138 2,368 Details...
 223. timoni west  @timoni
San Francisco, CA http://timoni.org 2,705 256 10,853 Details...
 224. M. Jackson Wilkinson  @mjacksonw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ULU98whGNW 2,155 390 9,258 Details...
 225. harold check  @check
San Francisco http://www.haroldcheck.com/ 224 28 220 Details...
 226. Nicole Lee  @nicole
San Francisco, CA 12,331 325 11,093 Details...
 227. mikel  @mikel
San Francisco, CA 427 206 749 Details...
 228. Bobbie Johnson  @bobbiejohnson
San Francisco, CA http://www.theoffbeat.net 9,670 331 4,851 Details...
 229. T.J.  @tjdegroat
San Francisco, CA http://tjdegroat.com 308 79 1,163 Details...
 230. mattymatt  @mattymatt
San Francisco http://iknowwhatimdoing.com 217 47 328 Details...
 231. Jake Berkowitz  @jbsf79
San Francisco, CA 12 2 8 Details...
 232. Paul Hammond  @ph
San Francisco http://www.paulhammond.org/ 750 172 276 Details...
 233. Rachel Steinberg  @raee
San Francisco http://www.recentlylaidoff.com 639 378 3,102 Details...
 234. bernie  @bernie
San Francisco, CA http://bluno.org/ 367 306 1,236 Details...
 235. Jennifer Bove  @jlb
San Francisco http://www.jennbove.com 267 195 4,106 Details...
 236. Raphael Grignani  @grraph
San Francisco http://www.grignani.org 47 42 1,168 Details...
 237. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 Details...
 238. Eddie Codel  @ekai
San Francisco, CA http://eddie.com 4,082 1,443 4,810 Details...
 239. rachel  @tinywhitesquare
san francisco http://www.rachelstyer.com/blog 25 31 45 Details...
 240. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 Details...
 241. Chris Martin  @cjmartin
San Francisco, CA http://cjmart.in 400 169 1,220 Details...
 242. Fil  @kem
San Francisco 74 9 32 Details...
 243. Ryan P  @rypan
San Francisco, CA http://www.panchadsaram.com 151 153 846 Details...
 244. casey  @caseycasey
san francisco 169 89 344 Details...
 245. TreyFrancisco  @treyfrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://trey.blogspot.com 170 46 51 Details...
 246. penelope whitney  @penelope
San Francisco 37 0 0 Details...
 247. marcelo  @marcelo
San Francisco http://rf.com 17 7 7 Details...
 248. Mike Stickel  @stickel
San Francisco http://screenflicker.com/mike/ 528 162 25,098 Details...
 249. Laurie  @seldo
San Francisco, CA http://seldo.com 975 179 13,179 Details...
 250. Merci Victoria Grace  @merci
San Francisco, CA http://artserf.net 1,773 270 2,544 Details...
 251. Lee  @lkonstan
San Francisco http://www.leekonstantinou.com/ 82 110 536 Details...
 252. Chris Pederick  @chrispederick
San Francisco, CA http://chrispederick.com/ 417 59 586 Details...
 253. Scott Rutherford  @scottrutherford
San Francisco http://www.uservoice.com 621 380 1,603 Details...
 254. mattbo  @mattbo
San Francisco, CA http://www.mattbo.com 123 59 745 Details...
 255. Zac White  @zacwhite
San Francisco, CA http://zacwhite.com/ 1,179 287 2,631 Details...
 256. Mark Allen  @moustache
San Francisco http://studiomoustache.com 101 43 727 Details...
 257. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 Details...
 258. Dav Yaginuma  @dav
San Francisco http://AkuAku.org/ 232 102 426 Details...
 259. Kelly  @kbdaley
San Francisco, CA 18 17 33 Details...
 260. drivette  @driver2k
San Francisco 12 1 4 Details...
 261. Brian Phillips  @bphillips
San Francisco, CA http://brianphillips.com 151 88 52 Details...
 262. Kevin  @kevinlynch
San Francisco http://klynch.com 442 51 22 Details...
 263. Scott Roberts  @sroberts
San Francisco, CA http://www.togafoamparty.com 500 154 2,402 Details...
 264. eran  @eran
San Francisco http://hellonline.com/ 427 181 4,186 Details...
 265. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 Details...
 266. lorelei  @lorelei
san francisco 81 100 1,431 Details...
 267. Schlomo Rabinowitz  @Schlomo
San Francisco http://schlomo.tv 2,778 838 4,773 Details...
 268. alex choi  @xc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/yMUlAmNRM7 4,732 724 21,267 Details...
 269. Eric Rodenbeck  @ericrodenbeck
San Francisco http://stamen.com 73 83 1,199 Details...
 270. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 Details...
 271. Shane One  @shaneone
San Francisco 2 3 5 Details...
 272. Christine  @Boomer
San Francisco, CA http://www.christineb.com 278 181 494 Details...
 273. Greg Storey  @Brilliantcrank
San Francisco, California http://www.airbagindustries.com 3,368 489 4,463 Details...
 274. Richard Henry  @richardhenry
San Francisco, CA http://cursebird.com 2,277 122 4,892 Details...
 275. Marcus  @mmaarrccuuss
San Francisco http://www.mmaarrccuuss.wordp... 3 0 9 Details...
 276. haus  @joshuakauffman
san francisco 55 35 59 Details...
 277. Eris Stassi  @Eris
San Francisco, CA http://www.erisfree.com 755 187 1,634 Details...
 278. Mike Kuniavsky  @mikekuniavsky
San Francisco http://www.orangecone.com 482 241 1,324 Details...
 279. suki  @suki
San Francisco http://superduperfantastic.net 281 163 2,472 Details...
 280. Ernie Hsiung  @ErnieAtLYD
San Francisco, CA http://www.erniehsiung.com 1,573 709 2,438 Details...
 281. ryan  @simsie
san francisco, ca http://tumblr.ryanpsims.com 153 110 632 Details...
 282. Graham  @gmh
San Francisco http://www.grahamhicks.com 22 9 15 Details...
 283. Stephen Coles  @stewf
San Francisco http://stewf.com 761 107 793 Details...
 284. Dave  @davel
San Francisco 8 5 3 Details...
 285. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 Details...
 286. Ben Roodman  @BRoodman
San Francisco, CA http://pieceofpaper.tumblr.com/ 390 301 3,561 Details...
 287. Jeff Barbose  @godofbiscuits
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Q40wjiu0Kq 455 956 3,006 Details...
 288. loc  @locngo
san francisco http://www.startuply.com 39 35 32 Details...
 289. Reed  @sofauxboho
San Francisco, CA 170 100 997 Details...
 290. Tom Ferguson  @fergusontj
San Francisco, CA http://www.slicefinder.com 66 45 52 Details...
 291. urban_mermaid  @u_m
san francisco, ca http://www.urban-mermaid.com 656 255 1,324 Details...
 292. lilbear  @lilbear
San Francisco http://lilbear.vox.com 68 67 552 Details...
 293. kerry  @kerryme
san francisco 186 85 560 Details...
 294. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 Details...
 295. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 Details...
 296. Simon Gatrall  @s1mon
San Francisco, CA 1 1 1 Details...
 297. andy  @andygrayson
San Francisco http://www.andygrayson.typepa... 10 0 2 Details...
 298. Tom Watson  @twatson
San Francisco, CA http://tincorporated.com 2,841 135 4,072 Details...
 299. mbostock  @mbostock
San Francisco, CA http://mbostock.blogspot.com/ 212 28 403 Details...
 300. Hugh Janus  @HughJanus
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 11 13 25 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter