How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Danny Dawson  @quasistoic
San Francisco http://quasistoic.org/ 130 44 762 Details...
 202. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 Details...
 203. Joel Franusic  @jf
San Francisco http://joel.franusic.com 184 132 1,355 Details...
 204. Dale  @deltamagnet
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/deltam... 44 0 2,180 Details...
 205. Roger Rohrbach  @rogerrohrbach
San Francisco 124 39 155 Details...
 206. Ma.gnolia  @magnolia
San Francisco http://ma.gnolia.com 3,172 921 310 Details...
 207. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 Details...
 208. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 Details...
 209. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 Details...
 210. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 100 months ago
 211. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 100 months ago
 212. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 100 months ago
 213. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 100 months ago
 214. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 100 months ago
 215. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 100 months ago
 216. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 100 months ago
 217. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 100 months ago
 218. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 100 months ago
 219. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 100 months ago
 220. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 100 months ago
 221. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 100 months ago
 222. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 100 months ago
 223. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 100 months ago
 224. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 100 months ago
 225. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 100 months ago
 226. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 100 months ago
 227. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 100 months ago
 228. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 100 months ago
 229. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 100 months ago
 230. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 100 months ago
 231. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 100 months ago
 232. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 100 months ago
 233. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 100 months ago
 234. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 100 months ago
 235. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 100 months ago
 236. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 100 months ago
 237. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 100 months ago
 238. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 100 months ago
 239. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 100 months ago
 240. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 100 months ago
 241. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 100 months ago
 242. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 100 months ago
 243. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 100 months ago
 244. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 100 months ago
 245. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 100 months ago
 246. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 100 months ago
 247. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 100 months ago
 248. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 100 months ago
 249. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 100 months ago
 250. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 100 months ago
 251. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 100 months ago
 252. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 99 months ago
 253. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 99 months ago
 254. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 99 months ago
 255. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 99 months ago
 256. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 99 months ago
 257. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 99 months ago
 258. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 99 months ago
 259. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 99 months ago
 260. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 99 months ago
 261. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 99 months ago
 262. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 99 months ago
 263. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 99 months ago
 264. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 99 months ago
 265. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 99 months ago
 266. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/bzlxX6FM6e 121,119 663 51,164 99 months ago
 267. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 99 months ago
 268. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 99 months ago
 269. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 99 months ago
 270. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 99 months ago
 271. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 99 months ago
 272. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 99 months ago
 273. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 99 months ago
 274. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 99 months ago
 275. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 99 months ago
 276. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 99 months ago
 277. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 99 months ago
 278. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 99 months ago
 279. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 99 months ago
 280. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 99 months ago
 281. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 99 months ago
 282. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 99 months ago
 283. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 99 months ago
 284. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 99 months ago
 285. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 99 months ago
 286. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 99 months ago
 287. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 99 months ago
 288. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 99 months ago
 289. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 99 months ago
 290. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 99 months ago
 291. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 99 months ago
 292. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 99 months ago
 293. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 99 months ago
 294. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 99 months ago
 295. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 99 months ago
 296. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 99 months ago
 297. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 99 months ago
 298. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 99 months ago
 299. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 99 months ago
 300. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter