How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Danny Dawson  @quasistoic
San Francisco http://quasistoic.org/ 130 44 762 Details...
 202. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 Details...
 203. Joel Franusic  @jf
San Francisco http://joel.franusic.com 184 132 1,355 Details...
 204. Dale  @deltamagnet
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/deltam... 44 0 2,180 Details...
 205. Roger Rohrbach  @rogerrohrbach
San Francisco 124 39 155 Details...
 206. Ma.gnolia  @magnolia
San Francisco http://ma.gnolia.com 3,172 921 310 Details...
 207. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 Details...
 208. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 Details...
 209. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 Details...
 210. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 Details...
 211. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 Details...
 212. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 Details...
 213. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 Details...
 214. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 Details...
 215. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 Details...
 216. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 Details...
 217. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 Details...
 218. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 Details...
 219. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 Details...
 220. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 Details...
 221. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 Details...
 222. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 Details...
 223. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 Details...
 224. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 Details...
 225. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 226. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 Details...
 227. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 Details...
 228. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 Details...
 229. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 Details...
 230. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 Details...
 231. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 Details...
 232. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 Details...
 233. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 Details...
 234. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 Details...
 235. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 Details...
 236. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 Details...
 237. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 Details...
 238. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 Details...
 239. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 Details...
 240. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 Details...
 241. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 Details...
 242. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 Details...
 243. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 Details...
 244. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 Details...
 245. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 Details...
 246. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 Details...
 247. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 Details...
 248. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 Details...
 249. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 Details...
 250. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 Details...
 251. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 Details...
 252. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 Details...
 253. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 Details...
 254. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 Details...
 255. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 Details...
 256. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 Details...
 257. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 Details...
 258. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 Details...
 259. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 Details...
 260. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 Details...
 261. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 Details...
 262. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 Details...
 263. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 Details...
 264. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 Details...
 265. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 Details...
 266. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/bzlxX6FM6e 121,119 663 51,164 Details...
 267. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 Details...
 268. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 Details...
 269. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 Details...
 270. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 Details...
 271. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 Details...
 272. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 Details...
 273. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 Details...
 274. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 Details...
 275. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 Details...
 276. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 100 months ago
 277. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 100 months ago
 278. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 100 months ago
 279. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 100 months ago
 280. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 100 months ago
 281. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 100 months ago
 282. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 100 months ago
 283. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 100 months ago
 284. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 100 months ago
 285. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 100 months ago
 286. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 100 months ago
 287. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 100 months ago
 288. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 100 months ago
 289. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 100 months ago
 290. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 100 months ago
 291. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 100 months ago
 292. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 100 months ago
 293. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 100 months ago
 294. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 100 months ago
 295. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 100 months ago
 296. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 100 months ago
 297. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 100 months ago
 298. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 100 months ago
 299. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 100 months ago
 300. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter