How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Joel Franusic  @jf
San Francisco http://joel.franusic.com 184 132 1,355 92 months ago
 202. Dale  @deltamagnet
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/deltam... 44 0 2,180 92 months ago
 203. Roger Rohrbach  @rogerrohrbach
San Francisco 124 39 155 92 months ago
 204. Ma.gnolia  @magnolia
San Francisco http://ma.gnolia.com 3,172 921 310 92 months ago
 205. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 92 months ago
 206. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 92 months ago
 207. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 92 months ago
 208. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 92 months ago
 209. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 92 months ago
 210. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 92 months ago
 211. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 92 months ago
 212. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 92 months ago
 213. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 92 months ago
 214. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 92 months ago
 215. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 92 months ago
 216. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 92 months ago
 217. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 92 months ago
 218. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 92 months ago
 219. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 92 months ago
 220. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 92 months ago
 221. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 92 months ago
 222. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 92 months ago
 223. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 92 months ago
 224. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 92 months ago
 225. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 92 months ago
 226. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 92 months ago
 227. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 92 months ago
 228. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 92 months ago
 229. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 92 months ago
 230. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 92 months ago
 231. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 92 months ago
 232. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 92 months ago
 233. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 92 months ago
 234. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 92 months ago
 235. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 92 months ago
 236. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 92 months ago
 237. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 92 months ago
 238. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 92 months ago
 239. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 92 months ago
 240. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 92 months ago
 241. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 92 months ago
 242. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 92 months ago
 243. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 92 months ago
 244. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 92 months ago
 245. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 92 months ago
 246. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 91 months ago
 247. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 91 months ago
 248. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 91 months ago
 249. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 91 months ago
 250. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 91 months ago
 251. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 91 months ago
 252. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 91 months ago
 253. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 91 months ago
 254. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 91 months ago
 255. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 91 months ago
 256. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 91 months ago
 257. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 91 months ago
 258. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 91 months ago
 259. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 91 months ago
 260. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 91 months ago
 261. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 91 months ago
 262. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 91 months ago
 263. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 91 months ago
 264. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 103,671 1,118 46,973 91 months ago
 265. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 91 months ago
 266. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 91 months ago
 267. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 91 months ago
 268. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 91 months ago
 269. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 91 months ago
 270. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 91 months ago
 271. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 91 months ago
 272. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 91 months ago
 273. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 91 months ago
 274. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 91 months ago
 275. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 91 months ago
 276. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 91 months ago
 277. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 91 months ago
 278. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 91 months ago
 279. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 91 months ago
 280. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 91 months ago
 281. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 91 months ago
 282. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 91 months ago
 283. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 91 months ago
 284. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 91 months ago
 285. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 91 months ago
 286. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 91 months ago
 287. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 91 months ago
 288. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 91 months ago
 289. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 91 months ago
 290. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 91 months ago
 291. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 91 months ago
 292. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 91 months ago
 293. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 91 months ago
 294. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 91 months ago
 295. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 91 months ago
 296. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 91 months ago
 297. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 91 months ago
 298. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 91 months ago
 299. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 91 months ago
 300. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 91 months ago