How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 94 months ago
 202. Joel Franusic  @jf
San Francisco http://joel.franusic.com 184 132 1,355 94 months ago
 203. Dale  @deltamagnet
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/deltam... 44 0 2,180 94 months ago
 204. Roger Rohrbach  @rogerrohrbach
San Francisco 124 39 155 94 months ago
 205. Ma.gnolia  @magnolia
San Francisco http://ma.gnolia.com 3,172 921 310 94 months ago
 206. Niels  @niels
San Francisco http://dutch.hopto.org 242 133 4,913 94 months ago
 207. Jonathan Grubb  @jonathangrubb
San Francisco http://jonathangrubb.com 778 294 457 94 months ago
 208. Josh McDonald  @joshmcd
San Francisco http://joshmcd.net 98 21 53 94 months ago
 209. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 94 months ago
 210. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 94 months ago
 211. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 94 months ago
 212. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 94 months ago
 213. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 94 months ago
 214. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 94 months ago
 215. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 94 months ago
 216. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 94 months ago
 217. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 94 months ago
 218. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 94 months ago
 219. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 94 months ago
 220. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 94 months ago
 221. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 94 months ago
 222. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 94 months ago
 223. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 94 months ago
 224. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 94 months ago
 225. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 94 months ago
 226. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 94 months ago
 227. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 94 months ago
 228. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 94 months ago
 229. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 94 months ago
 230. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 94 months ago
 231. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 94 months ago
 232. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 94 months ago
 233. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 94 months ago
 234. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 94 months ago
 235. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 94 months ago
 236. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 94 months ago
 237. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 94 months ago
 238. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 94 months ago
 239. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 94 months ago
 240. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 94 months ago
 241. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 94 months ago
 242. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 94 months ago
 243. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 94 months ago
 244. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 94 months ago
 245. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 94 months ago
 246. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 94 months ago
 247. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 94 months ago
 248. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 94 months ago
 249. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 94 months ago
 250. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 94 months ago
 251. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 93 months ago
 252. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 93 months ago
 253. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 93 months ago
 254. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 93 months ago
 255. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 93 months ago
 256. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 93 months ago
 257. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 93 months ago
 258. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 93 months ago
 259. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 93 months ago
 260. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 93 months ago
 261. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 93 months ago
 262. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 93 months ago
 263. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 93 months ago
 264. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 93 months ago
 265. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/pUE7hRqxSp 119,147 609 50,462 93 months ago
 266. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 93 months ago
 267. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 93 months ago
 268. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 93 months ago
 269. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 93 months ago
 270. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 93 months ago
 271. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 93 months ago
 272. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 93 months ago
 273. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 93 months ago
 274. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 93 months ago
 275. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 93 months ago
 276. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 93 months ago
 277. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 93 months ago
 278. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 93 months ago
 279. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 93 months ago
 280. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 93 months ago
 281. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 93 months ago
 282. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 93 months ago
 283. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 93 months ago
 284. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 93 months ago
 285. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 93 months ago
 286. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 93 months ago
 287. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 93 months ago
 288. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 93 months ago
 289. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 93 months ago
 290. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 93 months ago
 291. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 93 months ago
 292. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 93 months ago
 293. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 93 months ago
 294. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 93 months ago
 295. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 93 months ago
 296. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 93 months ago
 297. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 93 months ago
 298. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 93 months ago
 299. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 93 months ago
 300. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter