How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Jenna  @gugibufugi
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 25 88 95 months ago
 202. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,108 3,235 11,898 95 months ago
 203. Scott Windsor  @swindsor
Seattle 26 28 22 95 months ago
 204. ben joldersma  @bennidhamma
Seattle, WA http://skullsquad.com/blog/5 30 12 68 95 months ago
 205. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/QUKglrvz8m 5,080 781 32,209 95 months ago
 206. Joey  @W1ngnu7
Seattle http://w1ngnu7.tumblr.com/ 54 58 445 95 months ago
 207. Ariel M Stallings  @arielist
Seattle, WA http://electrolicious.com 35 31 1,358 95 months ago
 208. Garrett Kelly  @boontdustie
Seattle http://www.boontdusties.com/j... 637 460 2,603 95 months ago
 209. LauraPortoStockwell  @LauraPorto
Seattle http://www.digitaldialogs.com 779 473 2,052 95 months ago
 210. Rebecca Staffel  @rstaffel
Seattle, WA 44 42 118 95 months ago
 211. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 95 months ago
 212. Chris Parrish  @twenty3
Seattle http://blogs.roguesheep.com/ 81 53 973 95 months ago
 213. Kendall Guillemette  @vigilanteweb
Seattle, WA http://www.k3ndall.com 146 134 620 95 months ago
 214. Jen  @nstop
Seattle http://nstop.vox.com 55 24 303 95 months ago
 215. Daryn Nakhuda  @daryn
Seattle, WA http://blog.daryn.net 419 149 1,205 95 months ago
 216. The Bleeding Edge  @bleedingedge
Seattle, WA http://www.bleedingedgetv.com 192 86 138 95 months ago
 217. winnie  @respectdapooh
seattle 17 7 109 95 months ago
 218. Brasten Sager  @brasten
Seattle, WA 21 16 24 95 months ago
 219. Brad White  @bradwhite
Seattle, WA 7 0 35 95 months ago
 220. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,237 4,050 6,596 95 months ago
 221. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,608 4,747 18,670 95 months ago
 222. erik hostetler  @ehostetler
Seattle 13 7 50 95 months ago
 223. Wilhelm Fitzpatrick  @rafial
Seattle http://3roses.com 65 48 1,400 95 months ago
 224. Lorraine Sawicki  @lorenka
Seattle http://lorenka.com 12 17 21 95 months ago
 225. Anita Rowland  @anitar
Seattle http://www.anitarowland.com/ 82 32 243 95 months ago
 226. Sean Sperte  @sperte
Seattle, WA http://seansperte.com 1,109 192 5,316 95 months ago
 227. Mike Torres  @MITorres
Seattle http://michaeltorres.com 79 122 2,208 95 months ago
 228. Shanna Taylor  @shannat
Seattle, WA 29 16 86 95 months ago
 229. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PIu6FVeUl4 4,884 5,051 52,710 95 months ago
 230. Sam Kim  @samkim
Seattle http://samkim.org 47 41 199 95 months ago
 231. Eylon  @eyloni
Seattle, WA http://www.ecolibris.net 118 99 31 95 months ago
 232. justin phelps  @polymorf
Seattle 69 84 129 95 months ago
 233. ray charles  @ray_charles
seattle 4 0 9 95 months ago
 234. Naomi Ishikawa  @Misadventures
Seattle http://www.naomiishikawa.spac... 76 57 1,738 95 months ago
 235. Hao Lü  @ryanhlv
Seattle 17 16 174 95 months ago
 236. HiWEB (Brett Hiley)  @hiweb
Seattle http://www.hiweb.net 67 46 97 95 months ago
 237. Kim Nordquist  @Whim
Seattle http://whim.nordquist.org 568 410 834 95 months ago
 238. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4fG1LfbObx 17,213 18,248 11,267 95 months ago
 239. Green Media  @greenmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NsLwS7eB7r 13,874 17 1,138 95 months ago
 240. Aimee  @aimeewenske
Seattle http://www.cloverity.com/word... 19 20 166 95 months ago
 241. Athena  @Deviant
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mizerable 15 2 97 95 months ago
 242. Dan Morrill  @rmorrill
Seattle http://blogs.ittoolbox.com/se... 38 12 200 95 months ago
 243. Llarian  @Llarian
Seattle http://pics.llarian.net 34 32 249 95 months ago
 244. Nate Beck  @jnbeck
Seattle, WA http://blog.natebeck.net 71 97 247 95 months ago
 245. Matt Ramme  @cofeer
seattle 26 15 103 95 months ago
 246. rick gregory  @rickg
Seattle 78 66 312 95 months ago
 247. Jamie Y  @jamiey
Seattle, WA http://jamiey.net 26 6 53 95 months ago
 248. Garlin Gilchrist II  @garlinii
seattle, wa http://www.garlin.org 103 61 49 95 months ago
 249. James Lamb / tvjames  @tvjames
Seattle http://tvjames.blogspot.com/ 70 44 2,656 95 months ago
 250. Marc Barros  @marcbarros
Seattle, WA http://www.vholdr.com 122 113 254 95 months ago
 251. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 95 months ago
 252. Andrew  @midd1999
Seattle, WA 38 9 120 95 months ago
 253. Rob Flickenger  @hackerfriendly
Seattle http://hackerfriendly.com/ 36 24 6 95 months ago
 254. Christopher  @christofour
Seattle, WA 18 4 18 95 months ago
 255. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/w1SQx0DeAq 4,610 2,365 4,515 95 months ago
 256. Matthew  @wonderzombie
Seattle, WA 14 15 220 95 months ago
 257. Dylan Wilbanks  @dylanw
Seattle http://t.co/L8RFgaKYOY 1,870 571 35,004 95 months ago
 258. mike demers  @mikedemers
seattle, wa http://mikedemers.net/ 47 4 119 95 months ago
 259. Eve Cooke  @eveelicious
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/eveeli... 6 7 6 95 months ago
 260. jonathan zwickel  @zwickelicious
seattle, wa 59 17 3 95 months ago
 261. mike harrington  @mikehar
Seattle, WA http://blog.picnik.com 76 58 123 95 months ago
 262. Michael Natkin  @michaelnatkin
Seattle, WA http://herbivoracious.com 77 67 290 95 months ago
 263. Otto  @sports
Seattle, WA 84 28 0 95 months ago
 264. Tom Murphy  @turph
Seattle, WA http://turphdesign.com/blog 34 43 276 95 months ago
 265. Laural Hill  @laural
Seattle, WA 92 50 687 95 months ago
 266. Russell Dicker  @rdicker
Seattle, WA http://www.rdicker.com 114 49 844 95 months ago
 267. Nicki Solie  @talkingtomyself
Seattle 35 26 211 95 months ago
 268. seattleforge  @seattleforge
Seattle 67 81 680 95 months ago
 269. George Perantatos  @zorbadgreek
Seattle, WA http://zorba.members.winisp.net 130 91 1,465 95 months ago
 270. Michael Porter  @libraryman
Seattle http://t.co/JBB0qlAcUD 5,276 1,408 2,403 95 months ago
 271. Matthew  @ironmaus
Seattle http://ironmaus.livejournal.com 17 15 3 95 months ago
 272. Brandon Paddock  @BrandonLive
Seattle, WA http://brandonlive.com 613 394 2,390 95 months ago
 273. Daniel Rust  @entelarust
Seattle http://www.evolanding.com 38 44 103 95 months ago
 274. Heather  @verybadlady
Seattle, WA 51 57 343 95 months ago
 275. Ben Straley  @bstraley
Seattle http://blog.reachmachines.com 68 9 5 95 months ago
 276. Keoki McCarthy  @ke0k1
Seattle http://www.keoki.com 39 41 386 95 months ago
 277. Tracy Seamster  @owlchick
Seattle, WA http://www.owlchick.net 40 24 19 95 months ago
 278. Ryan James  @ryanjames
Seattle http://friendfeed.com/ryanjames 26 33 235 95 months ago
 279. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/OKqOW4bADW 9,343 710 4,028 95 months ago
 280. Clay McDaniel  @claymcdaniel
Seattle http://www.claymcdaniel.com 68 58 183 95 months ago
 281. Alison Byrne Fields  @abfdc
Seattle http://t.co/aQVRsHPV3v 2,493 193 29,306 95 months ago
 282. kinsley  @koogunmo
seattle 13 33 4 95 months ago
 283. Christian Fontenot  @cmfontenot
Seattle, WA http://blog-fontenot.blogspot... 27 3 71 95 months ago
 284. M. Robyn California  @MasterRobyn
Seattle, WA http://amazing-media.net 98 41 1,784 95 months ago
 285. Kris Panchyk  @happyphantom
Seattle, WA http://pullthestars.livejourn... 59 30 770 95 months ago
 286. Josh J  @joshj
Seattle, Wa http://trakdesign.com 30 67 322 95 months ago
 287. jesús edmundo  @jesusjones
Seattle http://blog.jesusedmundo.info 87 157 490 95 months ago
 288. Steve Mack  @realsmack
Seattle http://www.luxmedia.com 57 9 10 95 months ago
 289. Anthony Ianniciello  @ianniciello
Seattle http://www.marshillchurch.org... 776 791 1,869 95 months ago
 290. Mike Koss  @mckoss
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mike 1,153 342 4,403 95 months ago
 291. Austin King  @ozten
Seattle, WA http://www.ozten.com 86 94 906 95 months ago
 292. Jimmy McMasters  @joeyseattle
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/joeyse... 15 20 23 95 months ago
 293. C. Chase Taylor  @lopolis
Seattle http://collections.lopolis.com 42 35 187 95 months ago
 294. Wendy White  @wendywhite
Seattle 21 14 7 95 months ago
 295. E M  @emaehl
Seattle 33 33 239 95 months ago
 296. Amy Balliett  @ourtbeat
Seattle http://www.ourtbeat.com 5 4 19 95 months ago
 297. Kevin Leneway  @kleneway
Seattle http://t.co/KEwOWICokF 2,349 1,718 2,407 95 months ago
 298. Matt Pope  @spackler
Seattle, WA 30 14 362 95 months ago
 299. Jon Stahl  @jonstahl
Seattle, WA http://blogs.onenw.org/jon 481 103 500 95 months ago
 300. Saint Leibowitz  @sleibowitz
Seattle, wa http://www.neurohack.com 7 26 17 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter