How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Jenna  @gugibufugi
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 25 88 Details...
 202. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,763 4,056 13,456 Details...
 203. Scott Windsor  @swindsor
Seattle 26 28 22 Details...
 204. ben joldersma  @bennidhamma
Seattle, WA http://skullsquad.com/blog/5 30 12 68 Details...
 205. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,883 941 43,041 Details...
 206. Joey  @W1ngnu7
Seattle http://w1ngnu7.tumblr.com/ 54 58 445 Details...
 207. Ariel M Stallings  @arielist
Seattle, WA http://electrolicious.com 35 31 1,358 Details...
 208. Garrett Kelly  @boontdustie
Seattle http://www.boontdusties.com/j... 637 460 2,603 Details...
 209. LauraPortoStockwell  @LauraPorto
Seattle http://www.digitaldialogs.com 779 473 2,052 Details...
 210. Rebecca Staffel  @rstaffel
Seattle, WA 44 42 118 Details...
 211. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 Details...
 212. Chris Parrish  @twenty3
Seattle http://blogs.roguesheep.com/ 81 53 973 Details...
 213. Kendall Guillemette  @vigilanteweb
Seattle, WA http://www.k3ndall.com 146 134 620 Details...
 214. Jen  @nstop
Seattle http://nstop.vox.com 55 24 303 Details...
 215. Daryn Nakhuda  @daryn
Seattle, WA http://blog.daryn.net 419 149 1,205 Details...
 216. The Bleeding Edge  @bleedingedge
Seattle, WA http://www.bleedingedgetv.com 192 86 138 Details...
 217. winnie  @respectdapooh
seattle 17 7 109 Details...
 218. Brasten Sager  @brasten
Seattle, WA 21 16 24 Details...
 219. Brad White  @bradwhite
Seattle, WA 7 0 35 Details...
 220. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,111 1,102 6,956 Details...
 221. Gary Bernhardt  @garybernhardt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5iU0NFjH4G 19,371 71 59,962 Details...
 222. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 19,625 4,668 19,130 Details...
 223. erik hostetler  @ehostetler
Seattle 13 7 50 Details...
 224. Wilhelm Fitzpatrick  @rafial
Seattle http://3roses.com 65 48 1,400 Details...
 225. Lorraine Sawicki  @lorenka
Seattle http://lorenka.com 12 17 21 Details...
 226. Anita Rowland  @anitar
Seattle http://www.anitarowland.com/ 82 32 243 Details...
 227. Sean Sperte  @sperte
Seattle, WA http://seansperte.com 1,109 192 5,316 Details...
 228. Mike Torres  @MITorres
Seattle http://michaeltorres.com 79 122 2,208 Details...
 229. Shanna Taylor  @shannat
Seattle, WA 29 16 86 Details...
 230. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PIu6FVwvt8 5,084 5,181 60,994 Details...
 231. Sam Kim  @samkim
Seattle http://samkim.org 47 41 199 Details...
 232. Eylon  @eyloni
Seattle, WA http://www.ecolibris.net 118 99 31 Details...
 233. justin phelps  @polymorf
Seattle 69 84 129 Details...
 234. ray charles  @ray_charles
seattle 4 0 9 Details...
 235. Naomi Ishikawa  @Misadventures
Seattle http://www.naomiishikawa.spac... 76 57 1,738 Details...
 236. Hao Lü  @ryanhlv
Seattle 17 16 174 Details...
 237. HiWEB (Brett Hiley)  @hiweb
Seattle http://www.hiweb.net 67 46 97 Details...
 238. Kim Nordquist  @Whim
Seattle http://whim.nordquist.org 568 410 834 Details...
 239. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lYiaNlc5zD 18,159 17,432 14,171 Details...
 240. Green Media  @greenmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NsLwS7eB7r 13,590 17 1,264 Details...
 241. Aimee  @aimeewenske
Seattle http://www.cloverity.com/word... 19 20 166 Details...
 242. Dan Morrill  @rmorrill
Seattle http://blogs.ittoolbox.com/se... 38 12 200 Details...
 243. Llarian  @Llarian
Seattle http://pics.llarian.net 34 32 249 Details...
 244. Nate Beck  @jnbeck
Seattle, WA http://blog.natebeck.net 71 97 247 Details...
 245. Matt Ramme  @cofeer
seattle 26 15 103 Details...
 246. rick gregory  @rickg
Seattle 78 66 312 Details...
 247. Jamie Y  @jamiey
Seattle, WA http://jamiey.net 26 6 53 Details...
 248. Garlin Gilchrist II  @garlinii
seattle, wa http://www.garlin.org 103 61 49 Details...
 249. James Lamb / tvjames  @tvjames
Seattle http://tvjames.blogspot.com/ 70 44 2,656 Details...
 250. Marc Barros  @marcbarros
Seattle, WA http://www.vholdr.com 122 113 254 Details...
 251. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 Details...
 252. Andrew  @midd1999
Seattle, WA 38 9 120 Details...
 253. Rob Flickenger  @hackerfriendly
Seattle http://hackerfriendly.com/ 36 24 6 Details...
 254. Christopher  @christofour
Seattle, WA 18 4 18 Details...
 255. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/KAjnv07sDO 4,623 2,402 4,680 Details...
 256. Matthew  @wonderzombie
Seattle, WA 14 15 220 Details...
 257. Dylan Wilbanks  @dylanw
Seattle http://t.co/L8RFgaKYOY 1,870 571 35,004 Details...
 258. mike demers  @mikedemers
seattle, wa http://mikedemers.net/ 47 4 119 Details...
 259. Eve Cooke  @eveelicious
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/eveeli... 6 7 6 Details...
 260. jonathan zwickel  @zwickelicious
seattle, wa 59 17 3 Details...
 261. mike harrington  @mikehar
Seattle, WA http://blog.picnik.com 76 58 123 Details...
 262. Michael Natkin  @michaelnatkin
Seattle, WA http://herbivoracious.com 77 67 290 Details...
 263. Otto  @sports
Seattle, WA 84 28 0 Details...
 264. Tom Murphy  @turph
Seattle, WA http://turphdesign.com/blog 34 43 276 Details...
 265. Laural Hill  @laural
Seattle, WA 92 50 687 Details...
 266. Russell Dicker  @rdicker
Seattle, WA http://www.rdicker.com 114 49 844 Details...
 267. Nicki Solie  @talkingtomyself
Seattle 35 26 211 Details...
 268. seattleforge  @seattleforge
Seattle 67 81 680 Details...
 269. George Perantatos  @zorbadgreek
Seattle, WA http://zorba.members.winisp.net 130 91 1,465 Details...
 270. Matthew  @ironmaus
Seattle http://ironmaus.livejournal.com 17 15 3 Details...
 271. Brandon Paddock  @BrandonLive
Seattle, WA http://brandonlive.com 613 394 2,390 Details...
 272. Daniel Rust  @entelarust
Seattle http://www.evolanding.com 38 44 103 Details...
 273. Heather  @verybadlady
Seattle, WA 51 57 343 Details...
 274. Ben Straley  @bstraley
Seattle http://blog.reachmachines.com 68 9 5 Details...
 275. Keoki McCarthy  @ke0k1
Seattle http://www.keoki.com 39 41 386 Details...
 276. Tracy Seamster  @owlchick
Seattle, WA http://www.owlchick.net 40 24 19 Details...
 277. Ryan James  @ryanjames
Seattle http://friendfeed.com/ryanjames 26 33 235 Details...
 278. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/AfNWB9JmrO 11,810 814 4,560 Details...
 279. Clay McDaniel  @claymcdaniel
Seattle http://www.claymcdaniel.com 68 58 183 Details...
 280. Alison Byrne Fields  @abfdc
Seattle http://t.co/aQVRsHPV3v 2,493 193 29,306 Details...
 281. kinsley  @koogunmo
seattle 13 33 4 Details...
 282. Christian Fontenot  @cmfontenot
Seattle, WA http://blog-fontenot.blogspot... 27 3 71 Details...
 283. M. Robyn California  @MasterRobyn
Seattle, WA http://amazing-media.net 98 41 1,784 Details...
 284. Kris Panchyk  @happyphantom
Seattle, WA http://pullthestars.livejourn... 59 30 770 Details...
 285. Josh J  @joshj
Seattle, Wa http://trakdesign.com 30 67 322 Details...
 286. jesús edmundo  @jesusjones
Seattle http://blog.jesusedmundo.info 87 157 490 Details...
 287. Steve Mack  @realsmack
Seattle http://www.luxmedia.com 57 9 10 Details...
 288. Anthony Ianniciello  @ianniciello
Seattle http://www.marshillchurch.org... 776 791 1,869 Details...
 289. Mike Koss  @mckoss
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mike 1,153 342 4,403 Details...
 290. Austin King  @ozten
Seattle, WA http://www.ozten.com 86 94 906 Details...
 291. Jimmy McMasters  @joeyseattle
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/joeyse... 15 20 23 Details...
 292. C. Chase Taylor  @lopolis
Seattle http://collections.lopolis.com 42 35 187 Details...
 293. Wendy White  @wendywhite
Seattle 21 14 7 Details...
 294. E M  @emaehl
Seattle 33 33 239 Details...
 295. Amy Balliett  @ourtbeat
Seattle http://www.ourtbeat.com 5 4 19 Details...
 296. Kevin Leneway  @kleneway
Seattle http://t.co/KEwOWICokF 2,349 1,718 2,407 Details...
 297. Matt Pope  @spackler
Seattle, WA 30 14 362 Details...
 298. Jon Stahl  @jonstahl
Seattle, WA http://blogs.onenw.org/jon 481 103 500 Details...
 299. Saint Leibowitz  @sleibowitz
Seattle, wa http://www.neurohack.com 7 26 17 Details...
 300. Kelley Bevans  @microveldt
Seattle, WA http://www.microveldt.com 74 40 750 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter