How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. jesse  @Nosugref
Seattle, WA 57 28 275 94 months ago
 202. Jenna  @gugibufugi
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 27 25 88 94 months ago
 203. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,108 3,235 11,898 94 months ago
 204. Scott Windsor  @swindsor
Seattle 26 28 22 94 months ago
 205. ben joldersma  @bennidhamma
Seattle, WA http://skullsquad.com/blog/5 30 12 68 94 months ago
 206. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/QUKglrvz8m 5,080 781 32,209 94 months ago
 207. Joey  @W1ngnu7
Seattle http://w1ngnu7.tumblr.com/ 54 58 445 94 months ago
 208. Ariel M Stallings  @arielist
Seattle, WA http://electrolicious.com 35 31 1,358 94 months ago
 209. Garrett Kelly  @boontdustie
Seattle http://www.boontdusties.com/j... 637 460 2,603 94 months ago
 210. LauraPortoStockwell  @LauraPorto
Seattle http://www.digitaldialogs.com 779 473 2,052 94 months ago
 211. Rebecca Staffel  @rstaffel
Seattle, WA 44 42 118 94 months ago
 212. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 94 months ago
 213. Chris Parrish  @twenty3
Seattle http://blogs.roguesheep.com/ 81 53 973 94 months ago
 214. Kendall Guillemette  @vigilanteweb
Seattle, WA http://www.k3ndall.com 146 134 620 94 months ago
 215. Jen  @nstop
Seattle http://nstop.vox.com 55 24 303 94 months ago
 216. Daryn Nakhuda  @daryn
Seattle, WA http://blog.daryn.net 419 149 1,205 94 months ago
 217. The Bleeding Edge  @bleedingedge
Seattle, WA http://www.bleedingedgetv.com 192 86 138 94 months ago
 218. winnie  @respectdapooh
seattle 17 7 109 94 months ago
 219. Brasten Sager  @brasten
Seattle, WA 21 16 24 94 months ago
 220. Brad White  @bradwhite
Seattle, WA 7 0 35 94 months ago
 221. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,237 4,050 6,596 94 months ago
 222. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,608 4,747 18,670 94 months ago
 223. erik hostetler  @ehostetler
Seattle 13 7 50 94 months ago
 224. Wilhelm Fitzpatrick  @rafial
Seattle http://3roses.com 65 48 1,400 94 months ago
 225. Lorraine Sawicki  @lorenka
Seattle http://lorenka.com 12 17 21 94 months ago
 226. Anita Rowland  @anitar
Seattle http://www.anitarowland.com/ 82 32 243 94 months ago
 227. Sean Sperte  @sperte
Seattle, WA http://seansperte.com 1,109 192 5,316 94 months ago
 228. Mike Torres  @MITorres
Seattle http://michaeltorres.com 79 122 2,208 94 months ago
 229. Shanna Taylor  @shannat
Seattle, WA 29 16 86 94 months ago
 230. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nN1hq5Jbhz 4,733 4,740 37,816 94 months ago
 231. Sam Kim  @samkim
Seattle http://samkim.org 47 41 199 94 months ago
 232. Eylon  @eyloni
Seattle, WA http://www.ecolibris.net 118 99 31 94 months ago
 233. justin phelps  @polymorf
Seattle 69 84 129 94 months ago
 234. ray charles  @ray_charles
seattle 4 0 9 94 months ago
 235. Naomi Ishikawa  @Misadventures
Seattle http://www.naomiishikawa.spac... 76 57 1,738 94 months ago
 236. Hao Lü  @ryanhlv
Seattle 17 16 174 94 months ago
 237. HiWEB (Brett Hiley)  @hiweb
Seattle http://www.hiweb.net 67 46 97 94 months ago
 238. Kim Nordquist  @Whim
Seattle http://whim.nordquist.org 568 410 834 94 months ago
 239. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4fG1LfbObx 17,213 18,248 11,267 94 months ago
 240. Green Media  @greenmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NsLwS7eB7r 13,874 17 1,138 94 months ago
 241. Aimee  @aimeewenske
Seattle http://www.cloverity.com/word... 19 20 166 94 months ago
 242. Athena  @Deviant
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mizerable 15 2 97 94 months ago
 243. Dan Morrill  @rmorrill
Seattle http://blogs.ittoolbox.com/se... 38 12 200 94 months ago
 244. Llarian  @Llarian
Seattle http://pics.llarian.net 34 32 249 94 months ago
 245. Nate Beck  @jnbeck
Seattle, WA http://blog.natebeck.net 71 97 247 94 months ago
 246. Matt Ramme  @cofeer
seattle 26 15 103 94 months ago
 247. rick gregory  @rickg
Seattle 78 66 312 94 months ago
 248. Jamie Y  @jamiey
Seattle, WA http://jamiey.net 26 6 53 94 months ago
 249. Garlin Gilchrist II  @garlinii
seattle, wa http://www.garlin.org 103 61 49 94 months ago
 250. James Lamb / tvjames  @tvjames
Seattle http://tvjames.blogspot.com/ 70 44 2,656 94 months ago
 251. Marc Barros  @marcbarros
Seattle, WA http://www.vholdr.com 122 113 254 94 months ago
 252. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 94 months ago
 253. Andrew  @midd1999
Seattle, WA 38 9 120 94 months ago
 254. Rob Flickenger  @hackerfriendly
Seattle http://hackerfriendly.com/ 36 24 6 94 months ago
 255. Christopher  @christofour
Seattle, WA 18 4 18 94 months ago
 256. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/w1SQx0DeAq 4,610 2,361 4,498 94 months ago
 257. Matthew  @wonderzombie
Seattle, WA 14 15 220 94 months ago
 258. Dylan Wilbanks  @dylanw
Seattle http://t.co/L8RFgaKYOY 1,870 571 35,004 94 months ago
 259. mike demers  @mikedemers
seattle, wa http://mikedemers.net/ 47 4 119 94 months ago
 260. Eve Cooke  @eveelicious
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/eveeli... 6 7 6 94 months ago
 261. jonathan zwickel  @zwickelicious
seattle, wa 59 17 3 94 months ago
 262. mike harrington  @mikehar
Seattle, WA http://blog.picnik.com 76 58 123 94 months ago
 263. Michael Natkin  @michaelnatkin
Seattle, WA http://herbivoracious.com 77 67 290 94 months ago
 264. Otto  @sports
Seattle, WA 84 28 0 94 months ago
 265. Tom Murphy  @turph
Seattle, WA http://turphdesign.com/blog 34 43 276 94 months ago
 266. Laural Hill  @laural
Seattle, WA 92 50 687 94 months ago
 267. Russell Dicker  @rdicker
Seattle, WA http://www.rdicker.com 114 49 844 94 months ago
 268. Nicki Solie  @talkingtomyself
Seattle 35 26 211 94 months ago
 269. seattleforge  @seattleforge
Seattle 67 81 680 94 months ago
 270. George Perantatos  @zorbadgreek
Seattle, WA http://zorba.members.winisp.net 130 91 1,465 94 months ago
 271. Michael Porter  @libraryman
Seattle http://t.co/JBB0qlAcUD 5,276 1,408 2,403 94 months ago
 272. Matthew  @ironmaus
Seattle http://ironmaus.livejournal.com 17 15 3 94 months ago
 273. Brandon Paddock  @BrandonLive
Seattle, WA http://brandonlive.com 613 394 2,390 94 months ago
 274. Daniel Rust  @entelarust
Seattle http://www.evolanding.com 38 44 103 94 months ago
 275. Heather  @verybadlady
Seattle, WA 51 57 343 94 months ago
 276. Ben Straley  @bstraley
Seattle http://blog.reachmachines.com 68 9 5 94 months ago
 277. Keoki McCarthy  @ke0k1
Seattle http://www.keoki.com 39 41 386 94 months ago
 278. Tracy Seamster  @owlchick
Seattle, WA http://www.owlchick.net 40 24 19 94 months ago
 279. Ryan James  @ryanjames
Seattle http://friendfeed.com/ryanjames 26 33 235 94 months ago
 280. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/OKqOW4bADW 9,343 710 4,028 94 months ago
 281. Clay McDaniel  @claymcdaniel
Seattle http://www.claymcdaniel.com 68 58 183 94 months ago
 282. Alison Byrne Fields  @abfdc
Seattle http://t.co/aQVRsHPV3v 2,493 193 29,306 94 months ago
 283. kinsley  @koogunmo
seattle 13 33 4 94 months ago
 284. Christian Fontenot  @cmfontenot
Seattle, WA http://blog-fontenot.blogspot... 27 3 71 94 months ago
 285. M. Robyn California  @MasterRobyn
Seattle, WA http://amazing-media.net 98 41 1,784 94 months ago
 286. Kris Panchyk  @happyphantom
Seattle, WA http://pullthestars.livejourn... 59 30 770 94 months ago
 287. Josh J  @joshj
Seattle, Wa http://trakdesign.com 30 67 322 94 months ago
 288. jesús edmundo  @jesusjones
Seattle http://blog.jesusedmundo.info 87 157 490 94 months ago
 289. Steve Mack  @realsmack
Seattle http://www.luxmedia.com 57 9 10 94 months ago
 290. Anthony Ianniciello  @ianniciello
Seattle http://www.marshillchurch.org... 776 791 1,869 94 months ago
 291. Mike Koss  @mckoss
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mike 1,153 342 4,403 94 months ago
 292. Austin King  @ozten
Seattle, WA http://www.ozten.com 86 94 906 94 months ago
 293. Jimmy McMasters  @joeyseattle
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/joeyse... 15 20 23 94 months ago
 294. C. Chase Taylor  @lopolis
Seattle http://collections.lopolis.com 42 35 187 94 months ago
 295. Wendy White  @wendywhite
Seattle 21 14 7 94 months ago
 296. E M  @emaehl
Seattle 33 33 239 94 months ago
 297. Amy Balliett  @ourtbeat
Seattle http://www.ourtbeat.com 5 4 19 94 months ago
 298. Kevin Leneway  @kleneway
Seattle http://t.co/KEwOWICokF 2,349 1,718 2,407 94 months ago
 299. Matt Pope  @spackler
Seattle, WA 30 14 362 94 months ago
 300. Jon Stahl  @jonstahl
Seattle, WA http://blogs.onenw.org/jon 481 103 500 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter