How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. james ferris  @jaferris
UK http://www.gamestrata.com/pro... 39 172 2,457 Details...
 202. amber habsburg  @amberh00
uk http://amberhb.googlepages.com 136 91 1,052 Details...
 203. Jazzi  @Jazzbunny
UK 4 4 288 Details...
 204. David Gerrard  @kenada
UK http://www.boxmusique.com 26 16 79 Details...
 205. Rita Danqi ZHAO  @RitaQ
UK 4 3 1 Details...
 206. Alice  @Ignis
UK 30 32 139 Details...
 207. Brent Vardy  @brentvardy
UK http://challengelogic.net 7 14 181 Details...
 208. YUDU Media  @YUDU
UK http://www.yudu.com 1,204 1,631 338 Details...
 209. jenn  @gingerframes
UK http://rigormortis.wordpress.com 9 14 789 Details...
 210. Steven Smith  @Clangnuts
UK http://clangnuts.com 525 1,354 9,605 Details...
 211. Richard D-H  @davidsonhouston
UK http://thepigslipstick.blogsp... 122 88 530 Details...
 212. Mr Chenery  @jwchenery
UK http://www.mrchenery.co.uk 5 3 44 Details...
 213. stewart griffiths  @welshstew
UK http://www.webprocafe.com 892 483 4,225 Details...
 214. Chris Stott  @larkrise
UK http://www.larkrise.net 57 51 80 Details...
 215. Amit Bhargava  @amitb
UK 5 1 19 Details...
 216. Starlet  @Starlet
UK http://www.swaymyway.com 125 103 836 Details...
 217. Stephen Martin  @smartin
UK http://smartin.me 99 73 841 Details...
 218. Stephen Kelly  @twoplayer
UK http://www.twoplayer.net 14 7 123 Details...
 219. Lily  @ll0207
UK http://blog.yam.com/ll0207 7 3 644 Details...
 220. Veterinary Jobs  @VeterinaryJobs
UK 52 1 390 Details...
 221. Glenn R  @MrHoddle
uk 6 10 155 Details...
 222. Lionel d'Lion  @rARsh
UK http://rARsh.com 14 17 919 Details...
 223. tiffany varias  @vanitydoll
UK http://vaniitydoll.blogspot.com 75 40 265 Details...
 224. Mark Allanson  @MarkAllanson
UK http://markallanson.net 58 114 196 Details...
 225. Sara Karle  @esskay
UK 50 120 357 Details...
 226. John Hannibal Swift  @HannibalCat
UK http://hannibal-j-hackenbacke... 54 72 3,190 Details...
 227. Mary Avatar  @maryavatar
UK http://maryavatar.livejournal... 47 31 133 Details...
 228. dan jones  @danjones101
UK http://www.mavericktv.co.uk 213 67 189 Details...
 229. Spicy Cauldron  @spicycauldron
UK http://www.spicycauldron.com 137 141 2,305 Details...
 230. Alan Jones  @Buzzed
UK 20 29 25 Details...
 231. Angela  @Angelauk
UK http://www.myspace.com/angela... 12 21 85 Details...
 232. freebetscout  @freebetscout
uk http://www.freebetscout.co.uk 8 0 0 Details...
 233. Chris Hughes  @ChristofHughes
UK http://lookagain.me.uk 98 117 2,878 Details...
 234. The Subways  @thesubways
UK http://www.myspace.com/thesub... 282 0 37 Details...
 235. Rich  @rimawa
UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 19 43 8 Details...
 236. Gavin Thatcher  @Gathatcher1
UK http://www.gavinthatcher.tumb... 65 35 670 Details...
 237. Cee  @odycee
UK 12 7 14 Details...
 238. Phill Mason  @PhillMason
UK http://www.phillmason.com/ 1,640 1,275 1,960 Details...
 239. Lauren Wainwright  @atheistium
UK http://viera.nu 256 296 730 Details...
 240. Seshat  @seshat
UK http://seshat1.livejournal.com 15 26 177 Details...
 241. Greg Smith  @gregsmith
UK http://hottrafficsecrets.com 112 6 2 Details...
 242. Tony Harrison  @tonyharrison
UK 80 18 40 Details...
 243. Briony Ryles  @mintypoppet
UK http://www.mintypoppet.com/ 11 17 143 Details...
 244. Radio Goss  @radiogoss
UK 5,154 3,148 429 Details...
 245. Oliver Roberts  @oroberts123
UK http://www.roflolol.co.uk 4 4 43 Details...
 246. danny  @dannydandan
uk 13 8 14 Details...
 247. Malcolm Ross  @MalcolmRoss
UK http://hubpages.com/hub/Guita... 67 14 667 Details...
 248. Leger Holidays  @LegerHolidays
UK http://www.leger.co.uk/ 36 11 1 Details...
 249. Allan Stewart  @AllanGStewart
UK http://t.co/gmOKi9XI8O 1,680 192 3,274 100 months ago
 250. Darren Hayes  @darrenhayes
UK http://www.darrenhayes.com 73,168 372 7,439 100 months ago
 251. Claire  @bandaids
UK http://www.bandaids.co.uk 25 19 167 100 months ago
 252. Joseph Akintaju  @Shoppersbase
UK http://www.shoppersbase.com 2,626 1,311 124,797 100 months ago
 253. Leanne  @Ennael
UK 39 7 10 100 months ago
 254. Paul  @glitterboy1
UK 27 32 67 100 months ago
 255. Aaron Robinson  @aaronrobbo
UK http://aaronandsambloggin.blo... 50 37 31 100 months ago
 256. Adam Chamberlain  @adamgeekboy
UK http://www.fingleandanker.com 11 13 187 100 months ago
 257. katy  @katy24
uk http://emptyjar.co.uk 35 32 84 100 months ago
 258. malcolm ross  @MalcRoss2
UK http://www.squidoo.com/Treatm... 19 3 35 100 months ago
 259. Stephen Fletcher  @Stefletch
UK http://blog.stephenfletcher.c... 43 63 24 100 months ago
 260. Anna Roberts  @silverleaf79
UK http://www.silverleaf79.blogs... 50 56 217 100 months ago
 261. PerfectDay  @perfectday
UK 15 10 130 100 months ago
 262. Vorbic  @Vorbic
UK http://www.vorbic.com 89 8 43 100 months ago
 263. Philip Watson  @Pheee
UK 17 58 80 100 months ago
 264. nicholas gill  @nicholasgill
UK http://bluurb.wordpress.com 172 100 942 100 months ago
 265. LZZR  @LZZR
UK http://lzzr.com 235 5 391 100 months ago
 266. Paul Godden  @skymonkey_org
UK http://www.techsnake.com 17 10 265 100 months ago
 267. Simon Shand  @simonshand
UK http://www.simonshand.com 23 18 214 100 months ago
 268. Peter Travis  @English_Phrases
UK http://www.splendid-speaking.... 1,312 1,109 608 100 months ago
 269. News Alerts  @IMCUK
UK http://www.indymedia.org.uk 288 3 641 100 months ago
 270. Reasonable Robinson  @reasonable
UK http://gullibility.blogspot.com 550 1,132 542 100 months ago
 271. Jeeves2001  @Jeeves2001
UK http://www.boatanchor.co.uk 107 180 333 100 months ago
 272. Christian Owens  @the_dream
UK http://www.christianowens.com 2,479 1,444 6,205 100 months ago
 273. Wendy Jackson  @Shepsgirl
UK http://www.myspace.com/shepfo... 24 10 139 100 months ago
 274. Nick Hill  @rainjam
UK 40 59 162 100 months ago
 275. Jack Linden  @jacklinden
UK http://jacklinden.blogspot.com 297 18 98 100 months ago
 276. David Long  @clikon
UK http://www.clikonthis.com 137 54 93 100 months ago
 277. Kerrie  @kez193
UK http://www.myspace.com/yellow... 14 17 69 100 months ago
 278. John  @pyromonkey
UK 43 2 40 100 months ago
 279. Student Radio  @SRA
UK http://www.studentradio.org.uk 235 5 48 100 months ago
 280. Jamie Paton  @z3r0
UK 2 1 14 100 months ago
 281. Silvercat  @Silvercat
UK 37 0 1 100 months ago
 282. Carl  @goldenfishfried
uk http://www.timber-frame.biz/ 3 0 1 100 months ago
 283. Robert Lee  @rob24hrs
UK http://thesimpleapproach.com 1,483 1,995 23,435 100 months ago
 284. Rachel  @ekuona
UK 30 3 12 100 months ago
 285. Troy Wray  @troywray
UK http://troywray.com 256 289 18 100 months ago
 286. Paul Gates  @MobiGates
UK http://www.cellular-mobile-ph... 144 127 324 100 months ago
 287. James Whitelock  @ThinkinCircles
UK http://t.co/HqD8w7YmAq 954 1,378 9,281 100 months ago
 288. Richard Ishida  @r12a
UK http://rishida.net/ 81 52 171 100 months ago
 289. Fernanda Romano  @fefaromano
UK http://www.linkedin.com/pub/2... 1,772 518 1,871 100 months ago
 290. EmSquared  @emalyse
UK http://stuffem.wordpress.com 45 48 2,002 100 months ago
 291. Olakunle S Fatoye  @sofatoye
UK http://www.sofatoye.com/ 803 42 5,228 99 months ago
 292. Gary Mercer  @gazmercer
UK http://www.flickr.com/gazmercer 20 44 565 99 months ago
 293. Tempest  @Tempest
UK http://tempest.blog3.fc2.com/ 10 5 37 99 months ago
 294. sandra xx  @sjoukes
UK http://sjoukes.stumbleupon.com/ 20 23 225 99 months ago
 295. Peter Harvey  @peteh
UK http://blogs.sun.com/peteh 16 10 78 99 months ago
 296. Helen S-T  @helenst
UK 30 45 87 99 months ago
 297. laylae  @laylae
UK 12 15 804 99 months ago
 298. Tom Reah  @Tompo135
UK http://www.myspace.com/thomas... 24 13 9 99 months ago
 299. The Stage  @thestage
UK http://www.thestage.co.uk/ 824 223 2,356 99 months ago
 300. Jake Jacobs  @jake369
UK 58 63 1,234 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter