How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. james ferris  @jaferris
UK http://www.gamestrata.com/pro... 39 172 2,457 93 months ago
 202. amber habsburg  @amberh00
uk http://amberhb.googlepages.com 136 91 1,052 93 months ago
 203. Jazzi  @Jazzbunny
UK 4 4 288 93 months ago
 204. David Gerrard  @kenada
UK http://www.boxmusique.com 26 16 79 93 months ago
 205. ashley baker  @ashleybaker
uk http://www.internetsplash.com/ 371 746 16 93 months ago
 206. Rita Danqi ZHAO  @RitaQ
UK 4 3 1 93 months ago
 207. Alice  @Ignis
UK 30 32 139 93 months ago
 208. Brent Vardy  @brentvardy
UK http://challengelogic.net 7 14 181 93 months ago
 209. YUDU Media  @YUDU
UK http://www.yudu.com 1,204 1,631 338 93 months ago
 210. jenn  @gingerframes
UK http://rigormortis.wordpress.com 9 14 789 93 months ago
 211. Steven Smith  @Clangnuts
UK http://clangnuts.com 525 1,354 9,605 93 months ago
 212. Richard D-H  @davidsonhouston
UK http://thepigslipstick.blogsp... 122 88 530 93 months ago
 213. Mr Chenery  @jwchenery
UK http://www.mrchenery.co.uk 5 3 44 93 months ago
 214. stewart griffiths  @welshstew
UK http://www.webprocafe.com 892 483 4,225 93 months ago
 215. Chris Stott  @larkrise
UK http://www.larkrise.net 57 51 80 93 months ago
 216. Amit Bhargava  @amitb
UK 5 1 19 93 months ago
 217. Starlet  @Starlet
UK http://www.swaymyway.com 125 103 836 93 months ago
 218. Stephen Martin  @smartin
UK http://smartin.me 99 73 841 93 months ago
 219. Stephen Kelly  @twoplayer
UK http://www.twoplayer.net 14 7 123 93 months ago
 220. Lily  @ll0207
UK http://blog.yam.com/ll0207 7 3 644 93 months ago
 221. Veterinary Jobs  @VeterinaryJobs
UK 52 1 390 93 months ago
 222. Glenn R  @MrHoddle
uk 6 10 155 93 months ago
 223. Lionel d'Lion  @rARsh
UK http://rARsh.com 14 17 919 93 months ago
 224. tiffany varias  @vanitydoll
UK http://vaniitydoll.blogspot.com 75 40 265 93 months ago
 225. Mark Allanson  @MarkAllanson
UK http://markallanson.net 58 114 196 93 months ago
 226. Sara Karle  @esskay
UK 50 120 357 93 months ago
 227. John Hannibal Swift  @HannibalCat
UK http://hannibal-j-hackenbacke... 54 72 3,190 93 months ago
 228. Mary Avatar  @maryavatar
UK http://maryavatar.livejournal... 47 31 133 93 months ago
 229. dan jones  @danjones101
UK http://www.mavericktv.co.uk 213 67 189 93 months ago
 230. Spicy Cauldron  @spicycauldron
UK http://www.spicycauldron.com 137 141 2,305 93 months ago
 231. Alan Jones  @Buzzed
UK 20 29 25 93 months ago
 232. Angela  @Angelauk
UK http://www.myspace.com/angela... 12 21 85 93 months ago
 233. freebetscout  @freebetscout
uk http://www.freebetscout.co.uk 8 0 0 93 months ago
 234. Chris Hughes  @ChristofHughes
UK http://lookagain.me.uk 98 117 2,878 93 months ago
 235. The Subways  @thesubways
UK http://www.myspace.com/thesub... 282 0 37 93 months ago
 236. Rich  @rimawa
UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 19 43 8 93 months ago
 237. Gavin Thatcher  @Gathatcher1
UK http://www.gavinthatcher.tumb... 65 35 670 93 months ago
 238. Cee  @odycee
UK 12 7 14 93 months ago
 239. Phill Mason  @PhillMason
UK http://www.phillmason.com/ 1,640 1,275 1,960 93 months ago
 240. Lauren Wainwright  @atheistium
UK http://viera.nu 256 296 730 93 months ago
 241. Seshat  @seshat
UK http://seshat1.livejournal.com 15 26 177 93 months ago
 242. Greg Smith  @gregsmith
UK http://hottrafficsecrets.com 112 6 2 93 months ago
 243. Tony Harrison  @tonyharrison
UK 80 18 40 93 months ago
 244. Briony Ryles  @mintypoppet
UK http://www.mintypoppet.com/ 11 17 143 93 months ago
 245. Radio Goss  @radiogoss
UK 5,154 3,148 429 93 months ago
 246. Oliver Roberts  @oroberts123
UK http://www.roflolol.co.uk 4 4 43 93 months ago
 247. danny  @dannydandan
uk 13 8 14 93 months ago
 248. Malcolm Ross  @MalcolmRoss
UK http://hubpages.com/hub/Guita... 67 14 667 93 months ago
 249. Leger Holidays  @LegerHolidays
UK http://www.leger.co.uk/ 36 11 1 93 months ago
 250. Allan Stewart  @AllanGStewart
UK http://t.co/gmOKi9XI8O 1,680 192 3,274 93 months ago
 251. Darren Hayes  @darrenhayes
UK http://www.darrenhayes.com 73,168 372 7,439 93 months ago
 252. Claire  @bandaids
UK http://www.bandaids.co.uk 25 19 167 93 months ago
 253. Joseph Akintaju  @Shoppersbase
UK http://www.shoppersbase.com 2,626 1,311 124,797 93 months ago
 254. Leanne  @Ennael
UK 39 7 10 93 months ago
 255. Paul  @glitterboy1
UK 27 32 67 92 months ago
 256. Aaron Robinson  @aaronrobbo
UK http://aaronandsambloggin.blo... 50 37 31 92 months ago
 257. Adam Chamberlain  @adamgeekboy
UK http://www.fingleandanker.com 11 13 187 92 months ago
 258. katy  @katy24
uk http://emptyjar.co.uk 35 32 84 92 months ago
 259. malcolm ross  @MalcRoss2
UK http://www.squidoo.com/Treatm... 19 3 35 92 months ago
 260. Stephen Fletcher  @Stefletch
UK http://blog.stephenfletcher.c... 43 63 24 92 months ago
 261. Anna Roberts  @silverleaf79
UK http://www.silverleaf79.blogs... 50 56 217 92 months ago
 262. PerfectDay  @perfectday
UK 15 10 130 92 months ago
 263. Vorbic  @Vorbic
UK http://www.vorbic.com 89 8 43 92 months ago
 264. Philip Watson  @Pheee
UK 17 58 80 92 months ago
 265. nicholas gill  @nicholasgill
UK http://bluurb.wordpress.com 172 100 942 92 months ago
 266. LZZR  @LZZR
UK http://lzzr.com 235 5 391 92 months ago
 267. Paul Godden  @skymonkey_org
UK http://www.techsnake.com 17 10 265 92 months ago
 268. Simon Shand  @simonshand
UK http://www.simonshand.com 23 18 214 92 months ago
 269. Peter Travis  @English_Phrases
UK http://www.splendid-speaking.... 1,312 1,109 608 92 months ago
 270. News Alerts  @IMCUK
UK http://www.indymedia.org.uk 288 3 641 92 months ago
 271. Reasonable Robinson  @reasonable
UK http://gullibility.blogspot.com 550 1,132 542 92 months ago
 272. Jeeves2001  @Jeeves2001
UK http://www.boatanchor.co.uk 107 180 333 92 months ago
 273. Christian Owens  @the_dream
UK http://www.christianowens.com 2,479 1,444 6,205 92 months ago
 274. Wendy Jackson  @Shepsgirl
UK http://www.myspace.com/shepfo... 24 10 139 92 months ago
 275. Nick Hill  @rainjam
UK 40 59 162 92 months ago
 276. Jack Linden  @jacklinden
UK http://jacklinden.blogspot.com 297 18 98 92 months ago
 277. David Long  @clikon
UK http://www.clikonthis.com 137 54 93 92 months ago
 278. Kerrie  @kez193
UK http://www.myspace.com/yellow... 14 17 69 92 months ago
 279. John  @pyromonkey
UK 43 2 40 92 months ago
 280. Student Radio  @SRA
UK http://www.studentradio.org.uk 235 5 48 92 months ago
 281. Jamie Paton  @z3r0
UK 2 1 14 92 months ago
 282. Silvercat  @Silvercat
UK 37 0 1 92 months ago
 283. Carl  @goldenfishfried
uk http://www.timber-frame.biz/ 3 0 1 92 months ago
 284. Robert Lee  @rob24hrs
UK http://thesimpleapproach.com 1,483 1,995 23,435 92 months ago
 285. Rachel  @ekuona
UK 30 3 12 92 months ago
 286. Troy Wray  @troywray
UK http://troywray.com 256 289 18 92 months ago
 287. Paul Gates  @MobiGates
UK http://www.cellular-mobile-ph... 144 127 324 92 months ago
 288. James Whitelock  @ThinkinCircles
UK http://t.co/HqD8w7YmAq 954 1,378 9,281 92 months ago
 289. Richard Ishida  @r12a
UK http://rishida.net/ 81 52 171 92 months ago
 290. Fernanda Romano  @fefaromano
UK http://www.linkedin.com/pub/2... 1,772 518 1,871 92 months ago
 291. EmSquared  @emalyse
UK http://stuffem.wordpress.com 45 48 2,002 92 months ago
 292. Olakunle S Fatoye  @sofatoye
UK http://www.sofatoye.com/ 803 42 5,228 92 months ago
 293. Gary Mercer  @gazmercer
UK http://www.flickr.com/gazmercer 20 44 565 92 months ago
 294. Tempest  @Tempest
UK http://tempest.blog3.fc2.com/ 10 5 37 92 months ago
 295. sandra xx  @sjoukes
UK http://sjoukes.stumbleupon.com/ 20 23 225 92 months ago
 296. Peter Harvey  @peteh
UK http://blogs.sun.com/peteh 16 10 78 92 months ago
 297. Helen S-T  @helenst
UK 30 45 87 92 months ago
 298. laylae  @laylae
UK 12 15 804 92 months ago
 299. Tom Reah  @Tompo135
UK http://www.myspace.com/thomas... 24 13 9 92 months ago
 300. The Stage  @thestage
UK http://www.thestage.co.uk/ 824 223 2,356 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter