How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. james ferris  @jaferris
UK http://www.gamestrata.com/pro... 39 172 2,457 98 months ago
 202. amber habsburg  @amberh00
uk http://amberhb.googlepages.com 136 91 1,052 98 months ago
 203. Jazzi  @Jazzbunny
UK 4 4 288 97 months ago
 204. David Gerrard  @kenada
UK http://www.boxmusique.com 26 16 79 97 months ago
 205. Rita Danqi ZHAO  @RitaQ
UK 4 3 1 97 months ago
 206. Alice  @Ignis
UK 30 32 139 97 months ago
 207. Brent Vardy  @brentvardy
UK http://challengelogic.net 7 14 181 97 months ago
 208. YUDU Media  @YUDU
UK http://www.yudu.com 1,204 1,631 338 97 months ago
 209. jenn  @gingerframes
UK http://rigormortis.wordpress.com 9 14 789 97 months ago
 210. Steven Smith  @Clangnuts
UK http://clangnuts.com 525 1,354 9,605 97 months ago
 211. Richard D-H  @davidsonhouston
UK http://thepigslipstick.blogsp... 122 88 530 97 months ago
 212. Mr Chenery  @jwchenery
UK http://www.mrchenery.co.uk 5 3 44 97 months ago
 213. stewart griffiths  @welshstew
UK http://www.webprocafe.com 892 483 4,225 97 months ago
 214. Chris Stott  @larkrise
UK http://www.larkrise.net 57 51 80 97 months ago
 215. Amit Bhargava  @amitb
UK 5 1 19 97 months ago
 216. Starlet  @Starlet
UK http://www.swaymyway.com 125 103 836 97 months ago
 217. Stephen Martin  @smartin
UK http://smartin.me 99 73 841 97 months ago
 218. Stephen Kelly  @twoplayer
UK http://www.twoplayer.net 14 7 123 97 months ago
 219. Lily  @ll0207
UK http://blog.yam.com/ll0207 7 3 644 97 months ago
 220. Veterinary Jobs  @VeterinaryJobs
UK 52 1 390 97 months ago
 221. Glenn R  @MrHoddle
uk 6 10 155 97 months ago
 222. Lionel d'Lion  @rARsh
UK http://rARsh.com 14 17 919 97 months ago
 223. tiffany varias  @vanitydoll
UK http://vaniitydoll.blogspot.com 75 40 265 97 months ago
 224. Mark Allanson  @MarkAllanson
UK http://markallanson.net 58 114 196 97 months ago
 225. Sara Karle  @esskay
UK 50 120 357 97 months ago
 226. John Hannibal Swift  @HannibalCat
UK http://hannibal-j-hackenbacke... 54 72 3,190 97 months ago
 227. Mary Avatar  @maryavatar
UK http://maryavatar.livejournal... 47 31 133 97 months ago
 228. dan jones  @danjones101
UK http://www.mavericktv.co.uk 213 67 189 97 months ago
 229. Spicy Cauldron  @spicycauldron
UK http://www.spicycauldron.com 137 141 2,305 97 months ago
 230. Alan Jones  @Buzzed
UK 20 29 25 97 months ago
 231. Angela  @Angelauk
UK http://www.myspace.com/angela... 12 21 85 97 months ago
 232. freebetscout  @freebetscout
uk http://www.freebetscout.co.uk 8 0 0 97 months ago
 233. Chris Hughes  @ChristofHughes
UK http://lookagain.me.uk 98 117 2,878 97 months ago
 234. The Subways  @thesubways
UK http://www.myspace.com/thesub... 282 0 37 97 months ago
 235. Rich  @rimawa
UK http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 19 43 8 97 months ago
 236. Gavin Thatcher  @Gathatcher1
UK http://www.gavinthatcher.tumb... 65 35 670 97 months ago
 237. Cee  @odycee
UK 12 7 14 97 months ago
 238. Phill Mason  @PhillMason
UK http://www.phillmason.com/ 1,640 1,275 1,960 97 months ago
 239. Lauren Wainwright  @atheistium
UK http://viera.nu 256 296 730 97 months ago
 240. Seshat  @seshat
UK http://seshat1.livejournal.com 15 26 177 97 months ago
 241. Greg Smith  @gregsmith
UK http://hottrafficsecrets.com 112 6 2 97 months ago
 242. Tony Harrison  @tonyharrison
UK 80 18 40 97 months ago
 243. Briony Ryles  @mintypoppet
UK http://www.mintypoppet.com/ 11 17 143 97 months ago
 244. Radio Goss  @radiogoss
UK 5,154 3,148 429 97 months ago
 245. Oliver Roberts  @oroberts123
UK http://www.roflolol.co.uk 4 4 43 97 months ago
 246. danny  @dannydandan
uk 13 8 14 97 months ago
 247. Malcolm Ross  @MalcolmRoss
UK http://hubpages.com/hub/Guita... 67 14 667 97 months ago
 248. Leger Holidays  @LegerHolidays
UK http://www.leger.co.uk/ 36 11 1 97 months ago
 249. Allan Stewart  @AllanGStewart
UK http://t.co/gmOKi9XI8O 1,680 192 3,274 97 months ago
 250. Darren Hayes  @darrenhayes
UK http://www.darrenhayes.com 73,168 372 7,439 97 months ago
 251. Claire  @bandaids
UK http://www.bandaids.co.uk 25 19 167 97 months ago
 252. Joseph Akintaju  @Shoppersbase
UK http://www.shoppersbase.com 2,626 1,311 124,797 97 months ago
 253. Leanne  @Ennael
UK 39 7 10 97 months ago
 254. Paul  @glitterboy1
UK 27 32 67 97 months ago
 255. Aaron Robinson  @aaronrobbo
UK http://aaronandsambloggin.blo... 50 37 31 97 months ago
 256. Adam Chamberlain  @adamgeekboy
UK http://www.fingleandanker.com 11 13 187 97 months ago
 257. katy  @katy24
uk http://emptyjar.co.uk 35 32 84 97 months ago
 258. malcolm ross  @MalcRoss2
UK http://www.squidoo.com/Treatm... 19 3 35 97 months ago
 259. Stephen Fletcher  @Stefletch
UK http://blog.stephenfletcher.c... 43 63 24 97 months ago
 260. Anna Roberts  @silverleaf79
UK http://www.silverleaf79.blogs... 50 56 217 97 months ago
 261. PerfectDay  @perfectday
UK 15 10 130 97 months ago
 262. Vorbic  @Vorbic
UK http://www.vorbic.com 89 8 43 97 months ago
 263. Philip Watson  @Pheee
UK 17 58 80 97 months ago
 264. nicholas gill  @nicholasgill
UK http://bluurb.wordpress.com 172 100 942 97 months ago
 265. LZZR  @LZZR
UK http://lzzr.com 235 5 391 97 months ago
 266. Paul Godden  @skymonkey_org
UK http://www.techsnake.com 17 10 265 97 months ago
 267. Simon Shand  @simonshand
UK http://www.simonshand.com 23 18 214 97 months ago
 268. Peter Travis  @English_Phrases
UK http://www.splendid-speaking.... 1,312 1,109 608 97 months ago
 269. News Alerts  @IMCUK
UK http://www.indymedia.org.uk 288 3 641 97 months ago
 270. Reasonable Robinson  @reasonable
UK http://gullibility.blogspot.com 550 1,132 542 97 months ago
 271. Jeeves2001  @Jeeves2001
UK http://www.boatanchor.co.uk 107 180 333 97 months ago
 272. Christian Owens  @the_dream
UK http://www.christianowens.com 2,479 1,444 6,205 97 months ago
 273. Wendy Jackson  @Shepsgirl
UK http://www.myspace.com/shepfo... 24 10 139 97 months ago
 274. Nick Hill  @rainjam
UK 40 59 162 97 months ago
 275. Jack Linden  @jacklinden
UK http://jacklinden.blogspot.com 297 18 98 97 months ago
 276. David Long  @clikon
UK http://www.clikonthis.com 137 54 93 97 months ago
 277. Kerrie  @kez193
UK http://www.myspace.com/yellow... 14 17 69 97 months ago
 278. John  @pyromonkey
UK 43 2 40 96 months ago
 279. Student Radio  @SRA
UK http://www.studentradio.org.uk 235 5 48 96 months ago
 280. Jamie Paton  @z3r0
UK 2 1 14 96 months ago
 281. Silvercat  @Silvercat
UK 37 0 1 96 months ago
 282. Carl  @goldenfishfried
uk http://www.timber-frame.biz/ 3 0 1 96 months ago
 283. Robert Lee  @rob24hrs
UK http://thesimpleapproach.com 1,483 1,995 23,435 96 months ago
 284. Rachel  @ekuona
UK 30 3 12 96 months ago
 285. Troy Wray  @troywray
UK http://troywray.com 256 289 18 96 months ago
 286. Paul Gates  @MobiGates
UK http://www.cellular-mobile-ph... 144 127 324 96 months ago
 287. James Whitelock  @ThinkinCircles
UK http://t.co/HqD8w7YmAq 954 1,378 9,281 96 months ago
 288. Richard Ishida  @r12a
UK http://rishida.net/ 81 52 171 96 months ago
 289. Fernanda Romano  @fefaromano
UK http://www.linkedin.com/pub/2... 1,772 518 1,871 96 months ago
 290. EmSquared  @emalyse
UK http://stuffem.wordpress.com 45 48 2,002 96 months ago
 291. Olakunle S Fatoye  @sofatoye
UK http://www.sofatoye.com/ 803 42 5,228 96 months ago
 292. Gary Mercer  @gazmercer
UK http://www.flickr.com/gazmercer 20 44 565 96 months ago
 293. Tempest  @Tempest
UK http://tempest.blog3.fc2.com/ 10 5 37 96 months ago
 294. sandra xx  @sjoukes
UK http://sjoukes.stumbleupon.com/ 20 23 225 96 months ago
 295. Peter Harvey  @peteh
UK http://blogs.sun.com/peteh 16 10 78 96 months ago
 296. Helen S-T  @helenst
UK 30 45 87 96 months ago
 297. laylae  @laylae
UK 12 15 804 96 months ago
 298. Tom Reah  @Tompo135
UK http://www.myspace.com/thomas... 24 13 9 96 months ago
 299. The Stage  @thestage
UK http://www.thestage.co.uk/ 824 223 2,356 96 months ago
 300. Jake Jacobs  @jake369
UK 58 63 1,234 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter