How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San francisco, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Andre Lewis  @alewis
San Francisco, CA http://earthcode.com 130 53 90 94 months ago
 202. Chopstix  @Chopstix
San Francisco, CA 5 7 104 94 months ago
 203. Leslie Chicoine  @theinfonaut
San Francisco http://theinfonaut.tumblr.com 721 117 382 94 months ago
 204. Dana  @danasmith
San Francisco http://www.danasmithdesigns.com 115 72 179 94 months ago
 205. jay  @umetaro
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/umetaro 88 38 127 94 months ago
 206. lego  @lego
San Francisco 18 4 9 94 months ago
 207. Eclipse  @Eclipse
San Francisco 30 36 648 94 months ago
 208. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco, CA http://www.wilsonminer.com/ 3,796 206 2,414 94 months ago
 209. Pierre Henri Clouin  @phclouin
San Francisco http://clouin.com 63 67 170 94 months ago
 210. Guillaume Lebleu  @giyom
San Francisco, California http://lebleu.org 1,451 686 4,464 94 months ago
 211. Ben Ward  @BenWard
San Francisco, CA http://benward.me 2,800 372 10,045 94 months ago
 212. Amanda  @radiowire
san francisco http://logicvslove.net 7 1 1 94 months ago
 213. Karen O'Brien  @bondjanebond
San Francisco, CA http://www.webstrategyblog.com 7,387 8,146 1,344 94 months ago
 214. zornitza  @zornitza
San Francisco, CA http://www.stefanova.com 26 10 14 94 months ago
 215. jeff reine  @jeffreine
san francisco http://jeffreine.typepad.com 542 248 2,069 94 months ago
 216. Yoz  @yoz
San Francisco, CA http://yoz.com/ 1,287 490 2,600 94 months ago
 217. George Penston  @gpenston
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-toolbox.com 71 49 595 94 months ago
 218. @tomh  @tomh
san francisco, ca http://mlkshk.com/user/tom 693 452 4,742 94 months ago
 219. Tom Coates  @tomcoates
San Francisco, CA http://www.plasticbag.org/ 14,091 615 26,359 94 months ago
 220. Joshua Brewer  @jbrewer
San Francisco http://jbrewer.me 572 138 2,368 94 months ago
 221. timoni west  @timoni
San Francisco, CA http://timoni.org 2,705 256 10,853 94 months ago
 222. M. Jackson Wilkinson  @mjacksonw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ULU98whGNW 2,155 390 9,258 94 months ago
 223. harold check  @check
San Francisco http://www.haroldcheck.com/ 224 28 220 94 months ago
 224. Nicole Lee  @nicole
San Francisco, CA 12,331 325 11,093 94 months ago
 225. mikel  @mikel
San Francisco, CA 427 206 749 94 months ago
 226. Bobbie Johnson  @bobbiejohnson
San Francisco, CA http://www.theoffbeat.net 9,670 331 4,851 94 months ago
 227. T.J.  @tjdegroat
San Francisco, CA http://tjdegroat.com 308 79 1,163 94 months ago
 228. mattymatt  @mattymatt
San Francisco http://iknowwhatimdoing.com 217 47 328 94 months ago
 229. Jake Berkowitz  @jbsf79
San Francisco, CA 12 2 8 94 months ago
 230. Paul Hammond  @ph
San Francisco http://www.paulhammond.org/ 750 172 276 94 months ago
 231. Rachel Steinberg  @raee
San Francisco http://www.recentlylaidoff.com 639 378 3,102 94 months ago
 232. bernie  @bernie
San Francisco, CA http://bluno.org/ 367 306 1,236 94 months ago
 233. Jennifer Bove  @jlb
San Francisco http://www.jennbove.com 267 195 4,106 94 months ago
 234. Raphael Grignani  @grraph
San Francisco http://www.grignani.org 47 42 1,168 94 months ago
 235. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 94 months ago
 236. Eddie Codel  @ekai
San Francisco, CA http://eddie.com 4,082 1,443 4,810 94 months ago
 237. rachel  @tinywhitesquare
san francisco http://www.rachelstyer.com/blog 25 31 45 94 months ago
 238. irina slutsky  @irinaslutsky
San Francisco http://adage.com 7,199 2,312 24,090 94 months ago
 239. Chris Martin  @cjmartin
San Francisco, CA http://cjmart.in 400 169 1,220 94 months ago
 240. Fil  @kem
San Francisco 74 9 32 94 months ago
 241. Ryan P  @rypan
San Francisco, CA http://www.panchadsaram.com 151 153 846 94 months ago
 242. casey  @caseycasey
san francisco 169 89 344 94 months ago
 243. TreyFrancisco  @treyfrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://trey.blogspot.com 170 46 51 94 months ago
 244. penelope whitney  @penelope
San Francisco 37 0 0 94 months ago
 245. marcelo  @marcelo
San Francisco http://rf.com 17 7 7 94 months ago
 246. Mike Stickel  @stickel
San Francisco http://screenflicker.com/mike/ 528 162 25,098 94 months ago
 247. Laurie  @seldo
San Francisco, CA http://seldo.com 975 179 13,179 94 months ago
 248. Merci Victoria Grace  @merci
San Francisco, CA http://artserf.net 1,773 270 2,544 94 months ago
 249. Lee  @lkonstan
San Francisco http://www.leekonstantinou.com/ 82 110 536 93 months ago
 250. Chris Pederick  @chrispederick
San Francisco, CA http://chrispederick.com/ 417 59 586 93 months ago
 251. Scott Rutherford  @scottrutherford
San Francisco http://www.uservoice.com 621 380 1,603 93 months ago
 252. mattbo  @mattbo
San Francisco, CA http://www.mattbo.com 123 59 745 93 months ago
 253. Zac White  @zacwhite
San Francisco, CA http://zacwhite.com/ 1,179 287 2,631 93 months ago
 254. Mark Allen  @moustache
San Francisco http://studiomoustache.com 101 43 727 93 months ago
 255. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 93 months ago
 256. Dav Yaginuma  @dav
San Francisco http://AkuAku.org/ 232 102 426 93 months ago
 257. Kelly  @kbdaley
San Francisco, CA 18 17 33 93 months ago
 258. drivette  @driver2k
San Francisco 12 1 4 93 months ago
 259. Brian Phillips  @bphillips
San Francisco, CA http://brianphillips.com 151 88 52 93 months ago
 260. Kevin  @kevinlynch
San Francisco http://klynch.com 442 51 22 93 months ago
 261. Scott Roberts  @sroberts
San Francisco, CA http://www.togafoamparty.com 500 154 2,402 93 months ago
 262. eran  @eran
San Francisco http://hellonline.com/ 427 181 4,186 93 months ago
 263. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 93 months ago
 264. lorelei  @lorelei
san francisco 81 100 1,431 93 months ago
 265. Schlomo Rabinowitz  @Schlomo
San Francisco http://schlomo.tv 2,778 838 4,773 93 months ago
 266. alex choi   @xc
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/alexchoi 3,384 680 13,925 93 months ago
 267. Eric Rodenbeck  @ericrodenbeck
San Francisco http://stamen.com 73 83 1,199 93 months ago
 268. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 93 months ago
 269. Shane One  @shaneone
San Francisco 2 3 5 93 months ago
 270. Christine  @Boomer
San Francisco, CA http://www.christineb.com 278 181 494 93 months ago
 271. Greg Storey  @Brilliantcrank
San Francisco, California http://www.airbagindustries.com 3,368 489 4,463 93 months ago
 272. Richard Henry  @richardhenry
San Francisco, CA http://cursebird.com 2,277 122 4,892 93 months ago
 273. Marcus  @mmaarrccuuss
San Francisco http://www.mmaarrccuuss.wordp... 3 0 9 93 months ago
 274. haus  @joshuakauffman
san francisco 55 35 59 93 months ago
 275. Eris Stassi  @Eris
San Francisco, CA http://www.erisfree.com 755 187 1,634 93 months ago
 276. Mike Kuniavsky  @mikekuniavsky
San Francisco http://www.orangecone.com 482 241 1,324 93 months ago
 277. suki  @suki
San Francisco http://superduperfantastic.net 281 163 2,472 93 months ago
 278. Ernie Hsiung  @ErnieAtLYD
San Francisco, CA http://www.erniehsiung.com 1,573 709 2,438 93 months ago
 279. ryan  @simsie
san francisco, ca http://tumblr.ryanpsims.com 153 110 632 93 months ago
 280. Graham  @gmh
San Francisco http://www.grahamhicks.com 22 9 15 93 months ago
 281. Stephen Coles  @stewf
San Francisco http://stewf.com 761 107 793 93 months ago
 282. Dave  @davel
San Francisco 8 5 3 93 months ago
 283. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 3,793 327 7,181 93 months ago
 284. Ben Roodman  @BRoodman
San Francisco, CA http://pieceofpaper.tumblr.com/ 390 301 3,561 93 months ago
 285. Jeff Barbose  @godofbiscuits
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Q40wjiu0Kq 455 956 3,006 93 months ago
 286. loc  @locngo
san francisco http://www.startuply.com 39 35 32 93 months ago
 287. Reed  @sofauxboho
San Francisco, CA 170 100 997 93 months ago
 288. Tom Ferguson  @fergusontj
San Francisco, CA http://www.slicefinder.com 66 45 52 93 months ago
 289. urban_mermaid  @u_m
san francisco, ca http://www.urban-mermaid.com 656 255 1,324 93 months ago
 290. lilbear  @lilbear
San Francisco http://lilbear.vox.com 68 67 552 93 months ago
 291. kerry  @kerryme
san francisco 186 85 560 93 months ago
 292. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 93 months ago
 293. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 93 months ago
 294. Simon Gatrall  @s1mon
San Francisco, CA 1 1 1 93 months ago
 295. andy  @andygrayson
San Francisco http://www.andygrayson.typepa... 10 0 2 93 months ago
 296. Tom Watson  @twatson
San Francisco, CA http://tincorporated.com 2,841 135 4,072 93 months ago
 297. mbostock  @mbostock
San Francisco, CA http://mbostock.blogspot.com/ 212 28 403 93 months ago
 298. Hugh Janus  @HughJanus
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 11 13 25 93 months ago
 299. Kenneth M. Berger  @kberger
San Francisco, CA http://kberger.com 443 142 414 93 months ago
 300. Kyligula  @kylerandolph
San Francisco, CA http://www.kylerandolph.com 4 4 2 93 months ago