How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,645 3,920 13,046 Details...
 202. Scott Windsor  @swindsor
Seattle 26 28 22 Details...
 203. ben joldersma  @bennidhamma
Seattle, WA http://skullsquad.com/blog/5 30 12 68 Details...
 204. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,687 872 38,919 Details...
 205. Joey  @W1ngnu7
Seattle http://w1ngnu7.tumblr.com/ 54 58 445 Details...
 206. Ariel M Stallings  @arielist
Seattle, WA http://electrolicious.com 35 31 1,358 Details...
 207. Garrett Kelly  @boontdustie
Seattle http://www.boontdusties.com/j... 637 460 2,603 Details...
 208. LauraPortoStockwell  @LauraPorto
Seattle http://www.digitaldialogs.com 779 473 2,052 Details...
 209. Rebecca Staffel  @rstaffel
Seattle, WA 44 42 118 Details...
 210. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 Details...
 211. Chris Parrish  @twenty3
Seattle http://blogs.roguesheep.com/ 81 53 973 Details...
 212. Kendall Guillemette  @vigilanteweb
Seattle, WA http://www.k3ndall.com 146 134 620 Details...
 213. Jen  @nstop
Seattle http://nstop.vox.com 55 24 303 Details...
 214. Daryn Nakhuda  @daryn
Seattle, WA http://blog.daryn.net 419 149 1,205 Details...
 215. The Bleeding Edge  @bleedingedge
Seattle, WA http://www.bleedingedgetv.com 192 86 138 Details...
 216. winnie  @respectdapooh
seattle 17 7 109 Details...
 217. Brasten Sager  @brasten
Seattle, WA 21 16 24 Details...
 218. Brad White  @bradwhite
Seattle, WA 7 0 35 Details...
 219. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,170 1,050 6,825 Details...
 220. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,251 4,686 19,063 Details...
 221. Gary Bernhardt  @garybernhardt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5iU0NFjH4G 17,237 67 58,126 Details...
 222. erik hostetler  @ehostetler
Seattle 13 7 50 Details...
 223. Wilhelm Fitzpatrick  @rafial
Seattle http://3roses.com 65 48 1,400 Details...
 224. Lorraine Sawicki  @lorenka
Seattle http://lorenka.com 12 17 21 Details...
 225. Anita Rowland  @anitar
Seattle http://www.anitarowland.com/ 82 32 243 Details...
 226. Sean Sperte  @sperte
Seattle, WA http://seansperte.com 1,109 192 5,316 Details...
 227. Mike Torres  @MITorres
Seattle http://michaeltorres.com 79 122 2,208 Details...
 228. Shanna Taylor  @shannat
Seattle, WA 29 16 86 Details...
 229. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PIu6FVwvt8 5,012 5,123 58,123 Details...
 230. Sam Kim  @samkim
Seattle http://samkim.org 47 41 199 Details...
 231. Eylon  @eyloni
Seattle, WA http://www.ecolibris.net 118 99 31 Details...
 232. justin phelps  @polymorf
Seattle 69 84 129 Details...
 233. ray charles  @ray_charles
seattle 4 0 9 Details...
 234. Naomi Ishikawa  @Misadventures
Seattle http://www.naomiishikawa.spac... 76 57 1,738 Details...
 235. Hao Lü  @ryanhlv
Seattle 17 16 174 Details...
 236. HiWEB (Brett Hiley)  @hiweb
Seattle http://www.hiweb.net 67 46 97 100 months ago
 237. Kim Nordquist  @Whim
Seattle http://whim.nordquist.org 568 410 834 100 months ago
 238. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lYiaNlc5zD 18,049 17,441 13,617 100 months ago
 239. Green Media  @greenmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NsLwS7eB7r 13,590 17 1,264 100 months ago
 240. Aimee  @aimeewenske
Seattle http://www.cloverity.com/word... 19 20 166 100 months ago
 241. Athena  @Deviant
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mizerable 15 2 97 100 months ago
 242. Dan Morrill  @rmorrill
Seattle http://blogs.ittoolbox.com/se... 38 12 200 100 months ago
 243. Llarian  @Llarian
Seattle http://pics.llarian.net 34 32 249 100 months ago
 244. Nate Beck  @jnbeck
Seattle, WA http://blog.natebeck.net 71 97 247 100 months ago
 245. Matt Ramme  @cofeer
seattle 26 15 103 100 months ago
 246. rick gregory  @rickg
Seattle 78 66 312 100 months ago
 247. Jamie Y  @jamiey
Seattle, WA http://jamiey.net 26 6 53 100 months ago
 248. Garlin Gilchrist II  @garlinii
seattle, wa http://www.garlin.org 103 61 49 100 months ago
 249. James Lamb / tvjames  @tvjames
Seattle http://tvjames.blogspot.com/ 70 44 2,656 100 months ago
 250. Marc Barros  @marcbarros
Seattle, WA http://www.vholdr.com 122 113 254 100 months ago
 251. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 100 months ago
 252. Andrew  @midd1999
Seattle, WA 38 9 120 100 months ago
 253. Rob Flickenger  @hackerfriendly
Seattle http://hackerfriendly.com/ 36 24 6 100 months ago
 254. Christopher  @christofour
Seattle, WA 18 4 18 100 months ago
 255. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/KAjnv07sDO 4,623 2,402 4,680 100 months ago
 256. Matthew  @wonderzombie
Seattle, WA 14 15 220 100 months ago
 257. Dylan Wilbanks  @dylanw
Seattle http://t.co/L8RFgaKYOY 1,870 571 35,004 100 months ago
 258. mike demers  @mikedemers
seattle, wa http://mikedemers.net/ 47 4 119 100 months ago
 259. Eve Cooke  @eveelicious
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/eveeli... 6 7 6 100 months ago
 260. jonathan zwickel  @zwickelicious
seattle, wa 59 17 3 100 months ago
 261. mike harrington  @mikehar
Seattle, WA http://blog.picnik.com 76 58 123 100 months ago
 262. Michael Natkin  @michaelnatkin
Seattle, WA http://herbivoracious.com 77 67 290 100 months ago
 263. Otto  @sports
Seattle, WA 84 28 0 100 months ago
 264. Tom Murphy  @turph
Seattle, WA http://turphdesign.com/blog 34 43 276 100 months ago
 265. Laural Hill  @laural
Seattle, WA 92 50 687 100 months ago
 266. Russell Dicker  @rdicker
Seattle, WA http://www.rdicker.com 114 49 844 100 months ago
 267. Nicki Solie  @talkingtomyself
Seattle 35 26 211 100 months ago
 268. seattleforge  @seattleforge
Seattle 67 81 680 100 months ago
 269. George Perantatos  @zorbadgreek
Seattle, WA http://zorba.members.winisp.net 130 91 1,465 100 months ago
 270. Matthew  @ironmaus
Seattle http://ironmaus.livejournal.com 17 15 3 100 months ago
 271. Brandon Paddock  @BrandonLive
Seattle, WA http://brandonlive.com 613 394 2,390 100 months ago
 272. Daniel Rust  @entelarust
Seattle http://www.evolanding.com 38 44 103 100 months ago
 273. Heather  @verybadlady
Seattle, WA 51 57 343 100 months ago
 274. Ben Straley  @bstraley
Seattle http://blog.reachmachines.com 68 9 5 100 months ago
 275. Keoki McCarthy  @ke0k1
Seattle http://www.keoki.com 39 41 386 100 months ago
 276. Tracy Seamster  @owlchick
Seattle, WA http://www.owlchick.net 40 24 19 100 months ago
 277. Ryan James  @ryanjames
Seattle http://friendfeed.com/ryanjames 26 33 235 100 months ago
 278. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/AfNWB9JmrO 10,918 759 4,304 100 months ago
 279. Clay McDaniel  @claymcdaniel
Seattle http://www.claymcdaniel.com 68 58 183 100 months ago
 280. Alison Byrne Fields  @abfdc
Seattle http://t.co/aQVRsHPV3v 2,493 193 29,306 100 months ago
 281. kinsley  @koogunmo
seattle 13 33 4 100 months ago
 282. Christian Fontenot  @cmfontenot
Seattle, WA http://blog-fontenot.blogspot... 27 3 71 100 months ago
 283. M. Robyn California  @MasterRobyn
Seattle, WA http://amazing-media.net 98 41 1,784 100 months ago
 284. Kris Panchyk  @happyphantom
Seattle, WA http://pullthestars.livejourn... 59 30 770 100 months ago
 285. Josh J  @joshj
Seattle, Wa http://trakdesign.com 30 67 322 100 months ago
 286. jesús edmundo  @jesusjones
Seattle http://blog.jesusedmundo.info 87 157 490 100 months ago
 287. Steve Mack  @realsmack
Seattle http://www.luxmedia.com 57 9 10 100 months ago
 288. Anthony Ianniciello  @ianniciello
Seattle http://www.marshillchurch.org... 776 791 1,869 100 months ago
 289. Mike Koss  @mckoss
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mike 1,153 342 4,403 100 months ago
 290. Austin King  @ozten
Seattle, WA http://www.ozten.com 86 94 906 100 months ago
 291. Jimmy McMasters  @joeyseattle
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/joeyse... 15 20 23 100 months ago
 292. C. Chase Taylor  @lopolis
Seattle http://collections.lopolis.com 42 35 187 100 months ago
 293. Wendy White  @wendywhite
Seattle 21 14 7 100 months ago
 294. E M  @emaehl
Seattle 33 33 239 100 months ago
 295. Amy Balliett  @ourtbeat
Seattle http://www.ourtbeat.com 5 4 19 100 months ago
 296. Kevin Leneway  @kleneway
Seattle http://t.co/KEwOWICokF 2,349 1,718 2,407 100 months ago
 297. Matt Pope  @spackler
Seattle, WA 30 14 362 100 months ago
 298. Jon Stahl  @jonstahl
Seattle, WA http://blogs.onenw.org/jon 481 103 500 100 months ago
 299. Saint Leibowitz  @sleibowitz
Seattle, wa http://www.neurohack.com 7 26 17 100 months ago
 300. Kelley Bevans  @microveldt
Seattle, WA http://www.microveldt.com 74 40 750 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter