How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Bucharest

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Alina Voinea  @alina_voinea
Bucharest http://www.e-studio.ro 112 182 955 Details...
 202. Irina Ira  @ira_ira18
Bucharest http://ira-bijoux.ucoz.ro 200 273 954 Details...
 203. Oana Zavoranu  @OanaZavoranu
Bucharest http://t.co/qkMNuQkoaQ 1,855 32 954 Details...
 204. George Ploaie  @georgeploaie
Bucharest http://georgeploaie.tumblr.com 449 459 935 Details...
 205. Dan Dascalescu  @Dasten
Bucharest http://ddan.ro 118 70 932 88 months ago
 206. Radu Mihai-Alin  @mihai_radu10
Bucharest http://www.chilldownload.com 1,640 2,001 930 Details...
 207. Elena Calin  @elenacalin
Bucharest http://www.psihoghid.ro 273 354 926 Details...
 208. Andrada  @masterpingster
Bucharest http://www.verzi-si-uscate.bl... 82 57 922 81 months ago
 209. Catalina Eftime  @catalinaeftime
bucharest http://blog.shopmania.ro 448 1,037 920 Details...
 210. alexdromania  @alexdromania
Bucharest http://www.alexdblog.com 112 182 895 74 months ago
 211. BitDefenderRomania  @BitDefenderRO
Bucharest http://www.bitdefender.ro 681 466 873 Details...
 212. Kaspersky Romania  @kasperskyRO
Bucharest http://t.co/SYlT0oBWCm 1,412 573 872 Details...
 213. Stefan Vaduva  @StefanVaduva
Bucharest http://vamist.ro 164 71 862 82 months ago
 214. cataeremia  @cataeremia
Bucharest http://tp2t.blogspot.com 105 63 856 74 months ago
 215. REI KANO  @ReiKano
Bucharest http://www.facebook.com/reikano 224 283 843 Details...
 216. Octav Popian  @OctavPopian
Bucharest http://www.toughbook.eu 342 199 839 Details...
 217. All-News  @all_news
Bucharest http://www.all-news.ro 40 71 832 72 months ago
 218. Cis  @cisishor
Bucharest http://hatesmthchangesmth.wor... 178 168 826 81 months ago
 219. R.R  @RoxanaRadu
Bucharest http://www.roxanaradu.com 177 9 822 84 months ago
 220. TazMan  @tazmans
Bucharest http://www.tazman.ro 112 31 805 Details...
 221. Romeo Huidu  @RomeoHuidu
Bucharest http://www.romeohuidu.com 264 80 788 Details...
 222. hotnews_en  @hotnews_en
Bucharest http://english.hotnews.ro/ 11 5 787 76 months ago
 223. fff  @colonelu
Bucharest http://www.fff.ro 134 57 785 82 months ago
 224. Victor Kapra  @victorKa
Bucharest http://www.victorkapra.ro 1,450 407 782 82 months ago
 225. Drgsh Stphn  @drgshstphn
Bucharest 198 210 776 Details...
 226. adriana_iordan  @adriana_iordan
Bucharest http://blog.avangate.com 1,076 916 775 83 months ago
 227. Mirela Ursu  @pskot
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 394 302 774 Details...
 228. Dan Dragomir  @pcforum
Bucharest http://www.pcforum.ro 90 5 770 93 months ago
 229. Adrian Grigore  @adriangrigore
Bucharest 94 77 758 72 months ago
 230. Alin M. Matei  @alinm
Bucharest 295 220 738 84 months ago
 231. Emil Toma  @emiltoma_av
bucharest 101 197 738 Details...
 232. Cristian Nedelcu  @cri_ned
Bucharest http://www.trepadusi.com 187 112 736 Details...
 233. Vasile Cristescu  @vcristescu
Bucharest http://vasile.cristescu.org/blog 74 22 728 Details...
 234. Tudor Daescu  @Tvd0r
Bucharest http://tudordaescu.blogspot.com 789 302 710 Details...
 235. Artistu'  @artistu
Bucharest http://artistu.ro 130 80 709 78 months ago
 236. danieltiganila  @danieltiganila
Bucharest http://www.danieltiganila.ro 188 79 709 81 months ago
 237. Ghelir  @Ghelir
Bucharest http://www.ghelir.ro 587 5 705 91 months ago
 238. Corina Gonteanu  @CorinaG
Bucharest http://www.corinagonteanu.com 150 4 697 93 months ago
 239. UltimaOraRO  @UltimaOraRO
BUCHAREST http://ultima-ora.ro 4 2 697 Details...
 240. Max Dan  @barbatelul
Bucharest 75 440 697 Details...
 241. Felixya  @Felixya
Bucharest http://felixya.weblog.ro 128 122 693 78 months ago
 242. CharityGift.Ro  @charitygift_ro
Bucharest http://www.charitygift.ro 1,719 1,968 681 Details...
 243. Andreea Mihalcea  @andreeamih
Bucharest https://t.co/hNesThFK6Y 157 52 679 Details...
 244. cine zice ala e  @jinxa
Bucharest 198 65 678 Details...
 245. Daniel Enache  @danielenache
Bucharest http://danielenache.battleroy... 225 120 668 82 months ago
 246. Narcisa  @NarcisaIuliana
Bucharest http://www.travelgirls.ro 109 231 665 Details...
 247. Fashion Days  @FashionDays
Bucharest http://t.co/AquidjRnFY 1,218 215 659 Details...
 248. Bogdan Teodorescu  @bogdanteo
Bucharest http://www.portfolios.ro/bogd... 189 72 656 83 months ago
 249. BARIS SAHIN  @HawkPeace
bucharest 60 1,060 653 Details...
 250.   @patrokles
Bucharest http://www.kaspersky.ro 5 4 650 Details...
 251. cicloteque  @cicloteque
Bucharest http://www.cicloteque.ro 460 427 649 Details...
 252. Krystal  @krystal_k13
Bucharest http://z13.invisionfree.com/d... 32 62 643 Details...
 253. Sorin Nita  @SorinNita
Bucharest 111 38 626 Details...
 254. AQUASoft  @AQUASoft
Bucharest http://t.co/vfmuMgByix 1,100 1,221 626 Details...
 255. sensotv  @sensotv
Bucharest http://www.sensotv.ro 115 336 625 76 months ago
 256. Raluca Duta  @ralucaduta
Bucharest http://www.ralucaduta.ro 484 315 622 Details...
 257. Denisa Bogdan  @Denisse_bog
Bucharest http://bohemianbrunette.tumbl... 79 158 621 Details...
 258. British Council  @roBritish
Bucharest http://www.britishcouncil.org... 191 29 618 Details...
 259. Adrian Zanfir  @adyz
Bucharest http://www.adrianzanfir.com 200 61 617 82 months ago
 260. Răzvan Tîrboacă  @razvantirboaca
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 207 80 612 81 months ago
 261. ciops  @ciops
Bucharest http://www.ciops.ro 154 65 598 87 months ago
 262. Mihai Vulpie  @nupixel
Bucharest http://www.portfolios.ro/npx 137 146 598 84 months ago
 263. PayU Romania  @PayU_Romania
Bucharest http://t.co/iXgSm1Y2Dj 935 13 598 70 months ago
 264. ReporterVirtual  @ReporterVirtual
Bucharest http://www.reportervirtual.ro 66 25 594 81 months ago
 265. The Player Club  @PlayerSummer
Bucharest http://theplayer.ro 23 1 588 Details...
 266. Spadez Himself  @Spadez
Bucharest http://spadez.jubjub.ro 23 13 584 81 months ago
 267. marianaduma  @marianaduma
Bucharest http://marianaduma.wordpress.com 309 264 584 82 months ago
 268. chrismilla  @chrismilla
Bucharest http://chrismilla.wordpress.com 238 165 575 83 months ago
 269. Aurelian Ion  @stupidcow_81
Bucharest http://www.livetiles.net 72 129 575 Details...
 270. gilalalala  @gilalalala
bucharest 59 42 569 80 months ago
 271. george@Slay  @MrRooney27
Bucharest http://t.co/SG1A2PFqA5 79 397 568 Details...
 272. Alex Moise  @alexmoise
Bucharest 126 75 549 Details...
 273. Adrian  @adibalcan
Bucharest http://adibalcan.wordpress.com/ 69 77 549 Details...
 274. Bucharest Hubb  @bucharesthubb
Bucharest http://t.co/RQtghwkoPN 1,065 258 546 Details...
 275. Andrei Mache  @AndreiMKE
Bucharest http://litebox.ro 589 135 544 Details...
 276. Bogdan Claru  @bogdanclaru
Bucharest http://aser.ro 209 53 543 Details...
 277. Elena Plop  @elenaplop
Bucharest http://pmin.ro 436 266 541 81 months ago
 278. Agora Group  @AgoraGroupRO
Bucharest http://t.co/yfT5788jFU 261 351 538 Details...
 279. Anca Radulescu  @ankutzu
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/an... 105 38 529 77 months ago
 280. Ramona Mandu  @ramonelu_
Bucharest http://www.ramonelu.info 85 143 526 73 months ago
 281. bogdan  @bushcraft_ro
Bucharest http://bushcraft.me 91 88 525 Details...
 282. catalin ticheru  @catalinticheru
Bucharest http://catalinticheru.wordpre... 225 274 515 79 months ago
 283. AnNnA  @Just7m3
Bucharest 417 897 515 Details...
 284. robert dumitru  @amorphys
Bucharest http://dmrcomputer.ro 31 47 515 Details...
 285. Alex Micu  @axelk
bucharest http://canofthought.blogspot.com 120 96 514 92 months ago
 286. ioana anescu  @ianescu
Bucharest http://ianescu.blogspot.com 106 67 513 82 months ago
 287. RaduBT  @RaduBT
Bucharest http://www.omar.ro/WPDB/ 92 44 504 82 months ago
 288. Business Cover  @BusiCover
Bucharest http://businesscover.ro 71 142 497 Details...
 289. Iullia Stãnescu  @Iullia
Bucharest http://iulias.tumblr.com/ 1,303 1,265 495 Details...
 290. ®adu  @redonblack
Bucharest http://www.aio.ro 146 164 494 73 months ago
 291. Dragos Lupascu  @dragoslupascu
Bucharest http://www.dragoslupascu.com 106 76 491 75 months ago
 292. Ana-Maria Tatucu  @AnaMariaTatucu
Bucharest http://ladybook-anamariatatuc... 64 109 490 Details...
 293. Robert Zimnicaru  @robertzimnicaru
Bucharest http://www.robertzimnicaru.com 302 294 480 79 months ago
 294. cronos  @cronos
Bucharest http://batcampii.wordpress.com/ 22 31 480 91 months ago
 295. Irina  @irinao
Bucharest http://writing-on-my-wall.blo... 47 23 476 81 months ago
 296. cristina mitu  @cristinamitu
Bucharest http://cristinamitu.wordpress... 323 258 474 Details...
 297. alina_dilimot  @alina_dilimot
Bucharest http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 161 138 463 76 months ago
 298. Viorel Spinu  @viorelspinu
Bucharest http://www.spinu.ro 250 223 462 75 months ago
 299. La noapte cu iubire  @lanoapte
Bucharest http://www.lanoapte.ro 15 9 462 Details...
 300. dragosjijau  @dragosjijau
Bucharest 13 16 461 81 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter