How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Brian  @headsuit
Dublin http://bit.ly/RKP3v 777 1,042 4,983 Details...
 202. Tour America  @TourAmericaTV
Dublin http://t.co/WSc0y5slaf 2,973 3,241 4,966 Details...
 203. Mike Morris  @nyderoleary
Dublin http://www.realreview.ie 298 134 4,964 Details...
 204. sibheal toner  @i_gots_sniffles
dublin 129 167 4,942 Details...
 205. Martin Moran  @winerepublic
Dublin http://www.winerepublic.com 2,135 378 4,937 Details...
 206. Bina T  @RaggieDollie
Dublin http://www.dailybooth.com/Rag... 176 70 4,936 Details...
 207. The Beer Nut  @thebeernut
Dublin http://thebeernut.blogspot.com 1,649 203 4,870 64 months ago
 208. Aiken Promotions  @aikenpromotions
Dublin http://t.co/z3BIDOWIvd 8,136 1,475 4,858 Details...
 209. Fiona Reid  @fifilebon
Dublin 512 1,135 4,816 Details...
 210. I Green  @G2Dublin
Dublin 1,902 1,917 4,775 Details...
 211. Saranne Murray  @sarannewrap
Dublin http://www.sarannereviews.com 320 575 4,730 Details...
 212. Fiona Caverly  @ComoLosNinos
Dublin 115 164 4,673 Details...
 213. Cian Mac Mahon  @Cianmm
Dublin http://www.viewfromthequad.com 247 196 4,662 85 months ago
 214. Seán Burke  @SeanBurkeShow
Dublin http://www.youtube.com/user/T... 6,118 407 4,644 Details...
 215. Fenster DJ  @FensterDJ
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/fensterdj 243 494 4,638 Details...
 216. Nigel Goggin  @Nigel_Goggin
Dublin 308 661 4,537 Details...
 217. Scott Parkin  @RiotaBhorsen
Dublin http://t.co/EGxwqgMapV 3,438 441 4,512 Details...
 218. Laura-Jane  @Laura_Jane13
Dublin http://thedarkanddispossessed... 77 104 4,466 Details...
 219. Alan Grehan  @AlanGrehan
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/AGREH... 121 142 4,466 Details...
 220. Irish Quality Gifts  @irishqgifts
Dublin http://www.irishqualitygifts.com 884 838 4,461 Details...
 221. Mark Mehigan  @EmisonWonder
Dublin 1,002 392 4,427 Details...
 222. Amanda Kavanagh  @GooglePuns
Dublin 423 674 4,426 Details...
 223. Wish Dasher  @wishdasher
Dublin 808 941 4,372 Details...
 224. La Cuochina  @LaCuochina
Dublin http://www.lacuochinasopraffi... 605 273 4,363 Details...
 225. Nassir  @_Nassir
Dublin http://nassir.ie 330 460 4,361 Details...
 226. Janine Burke  @JanineBurkeXxxX
Dublin 214 141 4,327 Details...
 227. Nathan Murphy  @nathanmurf
Dublin 5,114 434 4,302 Details...
 228. Alan Early  @alanearly
Dublin http://www.arthurquinn.ie 396 345 4,276 Details...
 229. A Pen Pusher's Quest  @Animated_Anna
Dublin 579 566 4,261 Details...
 230. Mick O'Keeffe  @okmick
Dublin http://www.irishmediawatch.com 1,208 1,105 4,231 Details...
 231. Jo M  @dublinjo
Dublin 237 193 4,160 Details...
 232. The Stinging Fly  @stingingfly
Dublin http://t.co/SCC6SMspO5 5,377 2,432 4,149 Details...
 233. JD Flynn  @johndavidflynn
Dublin 615 1,552 4,119 Details...
 234. MsPerfectLady  @RisikatRepJESUS
Dublin 207 145 4,115 Details...
 235. Emlyn Cardiff  @I_AM_EMLYN
Dublin http://t.co/NzV1oqwRkW 248 1,253 4,099 Details...
 236. Jay S  @JanStu
Dublin 342 139 4,097 Details...
 237. David Gibbon  @daveygdublin
Dublin http://t.co/kfk4TabBcb 484 1,154 4,074 Details...
 238. ∞ ǝsınoן  @__louiseee
DUBLIN 1,776 1,590 4,046 Details...
 239. The Gloss Magazine  @TheGlossMag
Dublin http://t.co/Z87GzDOq1l 9,460 1,066 4,000 67 months ago
 240. Jill O'Herlihy  @jilloherlihy
Dublin http://www.sittingonthebench.... 750 1,172 3,997 Details...
 241. Gearoid Norris  @GearoidVI
Dublin 597 769 3,943 Details...
 242. Timothy Smith  @TimothySmith98
Dublin 215 275 3,930 Details...
 243. Jill Kerby  @JillKerby
Dublin http://www.jillkerby.ie 1,407 323 3,909 Details...
 244. Intan Magdalena  @magdalenaintan
Dublin 225 183 3,894 Details...
 245. E-Dublin  @edublin
Dublin http://www.e-dublin.com.br 1,597 1,986 3,870 Details...
 246. abbey lowers  @abbeylowers
dublin 321 309 3,861 Details...
 247. Cormac McAllister  @cormacmcall
Dublin http://www.thebratpack.ie 155 484 3,820 Details...
 248. Damian Gildea  @DamianGildea
Dublin 166 614 3,811 Details...
 249. Claudio Perrone  @agilesensei
Dublin http://t.co/xGUdRgjY1X 2,030 572 3,805 76 months ago
 250. Grafton Media  @GraftonMedia
Dublin http://www.graftonmedia.com 1,848 1,730 3,731 Details...
 251. Emma Carrick  @xEmmaBoo
dublin 304 465 3,729 Details...
 252. Gabrielle Mc Donald  @GabbyMcDonald7
Dublin http://www.mcdonaldracing.moo... 146 393 3,715 Details...
 253. Edgar Sánchez  @edgar_sanchez
Dublin http://www.edgarsanchez.net 1,051 899 3,714 Details...
 254. Teinspira  @Teinspira
Dublin http://t.co/DGzBiNufhd 9,523 8,075 3,696 Details...
 255. Gordon Johnson  @g0rdoj
Dublin http://www.gordonjohnson.ie 1,727 467 3,695 Details...
 256. Sεάη Giвsσи☻ (泰勒刚)  @_SeanGibson_
Dublin http://seangibson-tgod.tumblr... 1,462 1,135 3,679 Details...
 257. Aisling Coppinger  @aquaasho
Dublin http://www.wheelworx.ie 857 1,468 3,663 84 months ago
 258. Treasa Quinn  @maidofmoney
dublin 426 357 3,659 Details...
 259. Cian Kennedy  @ciankennedy
Dublin http://t.co/t7oxE8GVA4 260 435 3,631 Details...
 260. S S YAP  @mryap
Dublin http://blog.mryap.com/ 603 426 3,623 79 months ago
 261. Oliver Kelly  @Mondooo
Dublin 90 237 3,609 Details...
 262. Lisa S  @lisasynnOH
DUBLIN 161 317 3,587 Details...
 263. Barry Stokes  @barry_stokes
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/shutth... 100 104 3,575 Details...
 264. Tiago Leonel  @tleonel
Dublin 187 183 3,569 Details...
 265. Irish Business Forum  @irishbizforums
Dublin http://www.irishbusinessforum... 554 355 3,465 Details...
 266. Barry  @Barrytg
Dublin http://ie.linkedin.com/in/bar... 657 656 3,422 Details...
 267. Sean'Victor'O'Dwyer  @seanod77
dublin 181 168 3,420 Details...
 268. Finian Murphy  @finianmurphy
Dublin http://finianmurphy.tumblr.com 297 223 3,404 87 months ago
 269. Sinead Courtney  @InMyChest__
Dublin 144 514 3,369 Details...
 270. John Joyce  @John__Joyce
Dublin 214 1,036 3,362 Details...
 271. Brian O'Driscoll  @BrianODriscoll
Dublin http://www.brianodriscoll.ie 279,468 191 3,360 Details...
 272. Kary  @demcryis
dublin http://letsfuckthisworldup.tu... 161 229 3,355 Details...
 273. Samuel Hamilton  @samuelthekiwi
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/samue... 293 663 3,321 Details...
 274. Matthew  @Seen1tb4
Dublin http://www.seenitbefore.net 522 927 3,313 Details...
 275. TechCentral  @techcentral_ie
Dublin http://www.techcentral.ie 1,199 698 3,289 Details...
 276. John Clancy  @JohnCClancy
Dublin 459 634 3,285 Details...
 277. Pere Villega  @pvillega
Dublin http://www.perevillega.com 33 25 3,282 73 months ago
 278. Andrew Betson  @abetson
Dublin http://www.muzu.tv 337 173 3,268 Details...
 279. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 280. Claire  @nativeclaire
Dublin 6,480 5,460 3,253 Details...
 281. Niamh H  @foliedangereuse
Dublin 88 221 3,201 Details...
 282. Dilo  @MrQuinzor
Dublin 692 1,794 3,163 Details...
 283. QT  @Little_Quootie
Dublin 381 480 3,154 Details...
 284. Dame District  @DameDistrict
Dublin http://t.co/it5bMl5pu9 1,175 212 3,153 Details...
 285. jason byrne  @thejasonbyrne
Dublin http://t.co/GixODw4n90 45,432 537 3,151 Details...
 286. Mark Rowan  @Mark6R
Dublin 311 695 3,145 Details...
 287. Lisa Saputo  @lisasaputo
Dublin http://taytohouserules.blogsp... 209 345 3,140 Details...
 288. bassovita  @bassovita
Dublin 570 647 3,138 73 months ago
 289. Mark Bowe  @BoweJob
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/BoweJob 290 201 3,123 Details...
 290. Jeremy Philip  @jeremy_philip
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/jerem... 767 1,140 3,102 62 months ago
 291. DJ Flip  @DJFlipHoldMe
Dublin http://www.djflip.bandcamp.com 580 175 3,070 Details...
 292. Philip Kennedy  @philipkennedy
Dublin http://www.philipkennedy.net 467 160 3,055 Details...
 293. 5hop5 Ireland  @5hop5ie
Dublin http://www.5hop5.ie 1,033 377 3,053 Details...
 294. Three Q PERMS&TEMPS  @ThreeQ
Dublin http://t.co/gDrhwZVGTb 519 928 3,046 Details...
 295. vincent larkin  @jedi_vincent
Dublin http://jedivincent.wordpress.... 232 602 3,012 Details...
 296. Michael Kelly  @MKellyIrishCath
Dublin http://www.irishcatholic.ie 719 357 3,006 Details...
 297. HorsePlayIreland  @HorsePlayIRL
Dublin http://www.horseplay.ie 2,281 1,679 2,971 Details...
 298. Rob(ert) Farhat  @robfarhat
Dublin 789 577 2,966 Details...
 299. Kelly Byrne ♥  @kellybyrne93
dublin 415 248 2,915 Details...
 300. Niall Fagan  @niall_fagan
Dublin 911 668 2,908 73 months ago