How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Marcos Tesser  @MarcosTesser
Porto Alegre http://mashupme.blogspot.com/ 809 720 3,076 Details...
 202. Lucas Coiro  @lucascoiro
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 203 218 3,061 Details...
 203. Rafaela  @rafaelav
Porto Alegre 55 59 3,049 Details...
 204. Amanda  @amanda_gris
Porto Alegre http://blip.fm/amandagris 179 254 3,034 71 months ago
 205. Fernandex  @FHakai
Porto Alegre 175 71 3,025 Details...
 206. F. [N]  @fcn10
Porto Alegre 36 39 3,010 Details...
 207. Thiago Buzatto  @Buzattinho
Porto Alegre 343 536 2,989 Details...
 208. Rabusch  @Rabusch
Porto Alegre http://t.co/LRtydVJIFg 2,812 2,059 2,988 Details...
 209. Hans Anão  @hansanao
Porto Alegre 532 204 2,984 Details...
 210. João Pedro  @joaopedro_
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/joa... 553 550 2,960 78 months ago
 211. BK®  @bkweb
Porto Alegre http://goodboybadbehavior.blo... 70 71 2,945 76 months ago
 212. pizzahutportoalegre  @pizzahutpoa
Porto Alegre http://www.pizzahut-poa.com.br 3,298 3,622 2,943 Details...
 213. nandoguima  @nandoguima
Porto Alegre http://azucrinando.tumblr.com/ 497 731 2,940 83 months ago
 214. Marluci Stein  @marlucistein
Porto Alegre http://marlucistein.blogspot.com 389 366 2,920 Details...
 215. Rafael Rocha  @rafarocha_
Porto Alegre http://www.noize.com.br 894 334 2,899 Details...
 216. Sócios Livres  @socioslivres
Porto Alegre http://t.co/AoZS26Ag3g 2,063 450 2,851 Details...
 217. bereteando  @bereteando
porto alegre http://verbeatblogs.org/beret... 305 159 2,845 86 months ago
 218. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 219. Mateus Oliveira  @mateus____F
Porto Alegre http://filmow.com/usuario/mat... 50 52 2,791 Details...
 220. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 221. mks  @flatlining
porto alegre http://incerteza.org/blog/ 42 49 2,745 83 months ago
 222. Samantha Rosa²  @sahrosa
Porto Alegre http://samantharosa.designup.... 434 421 2,743 Details...
 223. Ana Elizabeth  @anabebeth
Porto Alegre http://www.pensaleiro.blogspo... 247 210 2,728 Details...
 224. Eduardo Meira  @eduardomeira
Porto Alegre 346 91 2,727 69 months ago
 225. Fabio Colorado  @fabio_colorado
Porto Alegre http://www.internacional.com.br 221 278 2,721 Details...
 226. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 84 months ago
 227. Tobias Fidelis  @tFidelis
Porto Alegre 2,169 222 2,706 Details...
 228. Ana Maria  @anamariavieira
Porto Alegre 573 305 2,688 Details...
 229. Guilherme Rocha  @guirocha
Porto Alegre 273 448 2,632 Details...
 230. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 78 months ago
 231. Lucianna Capaverde  @Lucianacapaverd
Porto Alegre 119 103 2,565 Details...
 232. Samuel Barbosa  @_thesam
Porto Alegre 154 85 2,543 Details...
 233. Cristine Fontanari  @krisefe
Porto Alegre http://krisefeblog.blogspot.com 362 484 2,518 Details...
 234. Patricio  @jpromero
Porto Alegre http://easyparasmassas.blogsp... 240 236 2,494 83 months ago
 235. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 236. Luiz Paulo Telo  @Blog_NaGeral
Porto Alegre http://nageralfc.blogspot.com 281 297 2,481 Details...
 237. Gilles Saraiva  @Gilles_Saraiva
Porto Alegre 351 364 2,456 Details...
 238. elisast  @elisast
Porto Alegre 86 95 2,425 83 months ago
 239. Mariana Oliveira  @marianarrpp
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/marianarrpp 812 442 2,383 Details...
 240. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 241. Mauricio Barcellos  @maubarcellos_
Porto alegre 2,835 1,456 2,349 Details...
 242. Carolina Perin  @carolperin
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 67 94 2,345 Details...
 243. Espiral Positiva  @EspiralPositiva
Porto Alegre http://www.youtube.com/user/E... 682 1,953 2,337 57 months ago
 244. Fernanda  @nandafedrizzi
Porto Alegre http://arquitextura.tumblr.com/ 60 118 2,334 Details...
 245. Fabiana Iglesias  @Rockixe
Porto Alegre http://www.digitalzoo.com.br 357 89 2,324 93 months ago
 246. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 81 months ago
 247. Mauren Soares  @maurensoares
Porto Alegre 20 71 2,303 69 months ago
 248. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 249. Stephanie Nascimento  @stephnas
Porto Alegre http://pensamentosdispersos.t... 133 274 2,297 Details...
 250. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 251. Luciana Rauber  @lucianarauber
Porto Alegre 114 194 2,284 67 months ago
 252. Bru  @brunaantunes
Porto Alegre http://brunaantunes.com 127 92 2,268 87 months ago
 253. Rafael Bennett  @rafben
Porto Alegre http://www.aldeia.biz 109 67 2,241 Details...
 254. R. de Mattos  @ranimattos
Porto Alegre 235 227 2,216 Details...
 255. Daniel Bittencourt  @dbittencourt
Porto Alegre http://blog.danielbittencourt... 314 145 2,195 85 months ago
 256. Emily Canto Nunes  @cantonunes
Porto Alegre http://cantonunes.blogsome.com 505 672 2,172 Details...
 257. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 80 months ago
 258. Luiza Macedo  @lufmacedo
Porto Alegre 211 339 2,145 Details...
 259. Leonardo Silva  @leo_zuera
Porto Alegre 134 111 2,124 Details...
 260. Ju  @boazinhablog
Porto Alegre http://cansada-de-ser-boazinh... 233 194 2,123 69 months ago
 261. dani ferreira  @danimf
porto alegre http://www.danieudaniella.blo... 291 184 2,110 83 months ago
 262. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 71 months ago
 263. Filipe Speck  @filipespeck
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/filipespeck 634 467 2,093 71 months ago
 264. ridieri apenas  @danielridieri
PORTO ALEGRE http://danielridieri.tumblr.com/ 12,659 3,892 2,090 Details...
 265. Marcos Fiori  @mfiori
Porto Alegre http://www.marcosfiori.com.br/ 85 156 2,086 Details...
 266. MATEUS MARQUES  @mateusmarques
Porto Alegre http://www.mateusmarques.adv.br 346 233 2,078 Details...
 267. Priscila Montandon  @perecilaa
Porto Alegre http://www.tinyurl.com/copaeai 400 277 2,076 Details...
 268. Rafael CAPSLOCK  @rafael_capslock
PORTO ALEGRE http://capsdesign.site88.net/ 90 163 2,054 Details...
 269. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 89 months ago
 270. Thomaz Rodriguez  @thomazrodriguez
Porto Alegre http://assimoh.blogspot.com 188 354 2,045 Details...
 271. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 272. AndréCosta  @lappiwish
Porto Alegre 42 39 2,042 Details...
 273. Stella  @Kitmor
Porto Alegre 125 241 2,022 Details...
 274. CainãBertussi  @cainarotta
Porto Alegre http://loopcoin.wordpress.com/ 185 301 2,010 Details...
 275. Hengbok  @hengbok
Porto Alegre http://eutinhaqueescreverisso... 36 28 2,001 80 months ago
 276. Filipe Medina  @filipemedina
Porto Alegre http://filipemedina.com 129 115 1,968 81 months ago
 277. Luíza Leão  @luizaleao
Porto Alegre http://theprettiestsincemissm... 131 126 1,952 Details...
 278. Alycio Bertazzo Neto  @alycioneto
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 105 1,952 Details...
 279. JamylleM  @jamyllem
Porto Alegre http://blogdajamys.tumblr.com/ 433 767 1,951 Details...
 280. felipearaldi  @felipearaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com.br/read... 105 106 1,947 83 months ago
 281. Betânia I.Danelon  @bedanelon
Porto Alegre 474 392 1,944 Details...
 282. Guilherme Moliterni  @guimoliterni
Porto Alegre 64 64 1,897 Details...
 283. Titi  @tomatemaravilha
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/tomatemarav... 501 407 1,878 Details...
 284. Fernando Pureza  @fcpureza
Porto Alegre http://ceticosantitermidorian... 118 126 1,878 Details...
 285. Maria Clara Bastos  @mariacb
Porto Alegre http://devil-town.blogspot.com/ 129 83 1,861 Details...
 286. Federico Delgado  @airwalk3r
Porto Alegre 71 94 1,852 Details...
 287. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 86 months ago
 288. Miguel  @dared00d
Porto Alegre http://dared00d.livejournal.com 50 39 1,813 82 months ago
 289. Fernando Queiroz  @perdigaopoprock
Porto Alegre http://www.desossando.blogspo... 1,518 1,354 1,796 Details...
 290. gabriele branco  @grapecolor
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 120 69 1,777 Details...
 291. luan  @luan_ferreira
porto alegre http://dump.fm/luannn 256 195 1,774 Details...
 292. Camila Ortigara  @morning_light
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 47 33 1,766 80 months ago
 293. Opus Promoções  @opuspromocoes
Porto Alegre http://www.opuspromocoes.com.br 8,256 83 1,763 Details...
 294. Luan Garcia  @clairdeluner
Porto Alegre http://clairdeluner.tumblr.com/ 529 42 1,753 Details...
 295. Madu   @Madu_Agnolettoo
Porto Alegre 261 250 1,743 Details...
 296. Rio Grande Do Sul  @_RioGrandeDoSul
Porto Alegre http://www.larguei.com.br 2,342 2,574 1,719 Details...
 297. Gôgui  @resser
Porto Alegre 85 68 1,718 79 months ago
 298. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 299. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 84 months ago
 300. Gabriela Oliveira  @gabi_oliveira
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/gabe 408 138 1,702 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter