How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Thiago Buzatto  @Buzattinho
Porto Alegre 343 536 2,989 Details...
 202. Rabusch  @Rabusch
Porto Alegre http://t.co/LRtydVJIFg 2,812 2,059 2,988 Details...
 203. Hans Anão  @hansanao
Porto Alegre 532 204 2,984 Details...
 204. João Pedro  @joaopedro_
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/joa... 553 550 2,960 92 months ago
 205. BK®  @bkweb
Porto Alegre http://goodboybadbehavior.blo... 70 71 2,945 90 months ago
 206. pizzahutportoalegre  @pizzahutpoa
Porto Alegre http://www.pizzahut-poa.com.br 3,298 3,622 2,943 Details...
 207. nandoguima  @nandoguima
Porto Alegre http://azucrinando.tumblr.com/ 497 731 2,940 97 months ago
 208. Marluci Stein  @marlucistein
Porto Alegre http://marlucistein.blogspot.com 389 366 2,920 Details...
 209. ParceirosVoluntários  @PVoluntarios
Porto Alegre http://t.co/rIzIT7PlKf 5,319 96 2,819 Details...
 210. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 211. Mateus Oliveira  @mateus____F
Porto Alegre http://filmow.com/usuario/mat... 50 52 2,791 Details...
 212. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 213. mks  @flatlining
porto alegre http://incerteza.org/blog/ 42 49 2,745 97 months ago
 214. Samantha Rosa²  @sahrosa
Porto Alegre http://samantharosa.designup.... 434 421 2,743 Details...
 215. Ana Elizabeth  @anabebeth
Porto Alegre http://www.pensaleiro.blogspo... 247 210 2,728 Details...
 216. Eduardo Meira  @eduardomeira
Porto Alegre 346 91 2,727 83 months ago
 217. Fabio Colorado  @fabio_colorado
Porto Alegre http://www.internacional.com.br 221 278 2,721 Details...
 218. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 97 months ago
 219. Ana Maria  @anamariavieira
Porto Alegre 573 305 2,688 Details...
 220. Guilherme Rocha  @guirocha
Porto Alegre 273 448 2,632 Details...
 221. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 92 months ago
 222. Lucianna Capaverde  @Lucianacapaverd
Porto Alegre 119 103 2,565 Details...
 223. Samuel Barbosa  @_thesam
Porto Alegre 154 85 2,543 Details...
 224. Cristine Fontanari  @krisefe
Porto Alegre http://krisefeblog.blogspot.com 362 484 2,518 Details...
 225. Popismo  @popismo_
Porto Alegre http://t.co/2HhYRAqxBk 1,964 1,615 2,501 Details...
 226. Patricio  @jpromero
Porto Alegre http://easyparasmassas.blogsp... 240 236 2,494 96 months ago
 227. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 228. Luiz Paulo Telo  @Blog_NaGeral
Porto Alegre http://nageralfc.blogspot.com 281 297 2,481 Details...
 229. Martha Becker  @marthabcom
Porto Alegre http://t.co/BzRre2LxkI 659 579 2,473 Details...
 230. Gilles Saraiva  @Gilles_Saraiva
Porto Alegre 351 364 2,456 Details...
 231. elisast  @elisast
Porto Alegre 86 95 2,425 97 months ago
 232. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 233. Mauricio Barcellos  @maubarcellos_
Porto alegre 2,835 1,456 2,349 Details...
 234. Carolina Perin  @carolperin
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 67 94 2,345 Details...
 235. Fernanda  @nandafedrizzi
Porto Alegre http://arquitextura.tumblr.com/ 60 118 2,334 Details...
 236. Fabiana Iglesias  @Rockixe
Porto Alegre http://www.digitalzoo.com.br 357 89 2,324 Details...
 237. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 95 months ago
 238. Mauren Soares  @maurensoares
Porto Alegre 20 71 2,303 83 months ago
 239. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 240. Stephanie Nascimento  @stephnas
Porto Alegre http://pensamentosdispersos.t... 133 274 2,297 Details...
 241. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 242. Luciana Rauber  @lucianarauber
Porto Alegre 114 194 2,284 80 months ago
 243. Bru  @brunaantunes
Porto Alegre http://brunaantunes.com 127 92 2,268 Details...
 244. Rafael Bennett  @rafben
Porto Alegre http://www.aldeia.biz 109 67 2,241 Details...
 245. R. de Mattos  @ranimattos
Porto Alegre 235 227 2,216 Details...
 246. Daniel Bittencourt  @dbittencourt
Porto Alegre http://blog.danielbittencourt... 314 145 2,195 99 months ago
 247. Dinho do Grêmio  @dinhodogremio
Porto Alegre http://t.co/lVWkjLGcux 4,425 1,191 2,188 Details...
 248. Emily Canto Nunes  @cantonunes
Porto Alegre http://cantonunes.blogsome.com 505 672 2,172 Details...
 249. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 94 months ago
 250. Luiza Macedo  @lufmacedo
Porto Alegre 211 339 2,145 Details...
 251. Leonardo Silva  @leo_zuera
Porto Alegre 134 111 2,124 Details...
 252. Ju  @boazinhablog
Porto Alegre http://cansada-de-ser-boazinh... 233 194 2,123 83 months ago
 253. dani ferreira  @danimf
porto alegre http://www.danieudaniella.blo... 291 184 2,110 97 months ago
 254. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 85 months ago
 255. Gustavo Padilha  @guhindulgence
Porto Alegre http://t.co/UAjWB0flMN 75 185 2,091 67 months ago
 256. Marcos Fiori  @mfiori
Porto Alegre http://www.marcosfiori.com.br/ 85 156 2,086 Details...
 257. MATEUS MARQUES  @mateusmarques
Porto Alegre http://www.mateusmarques.adv.br 346 233 2,078 Details...
 258. Priscila Montandon  @perecilaa
Porto Alegre http://www.tinyurl.com/copaeai 400 277 2,076 Details...
 259. Rafael CAPSLOCK  @rafael_capslock
PORTO ALEGRE http://capsdesign.site88.net/ 90 163 2,054 Details...
 260. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 Details...
 261. Thomaz Rodriguez  @thomazrodriguez
Porto Alegre http://assimoh.blogspot.com 188 354 2,045 Details...
 262. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 263. AndréCosta  @lappiwish
Porto Alegre 42 39 2,042 Details...
 264. Stella  @Kitmor
Porto Alegre 125 241 2,022 Details...
 265. CainãBertussi  @cainarotta
Porto Alegre http://loopcoin.wordpress.com/ 185 301 2,010 Details...
 266. Hengbok  @hengbok
Porto Alegre http://eutinhaqueescreverisso... 36 28 2,001 94 months ago
 267. Filipe Medina  @filipemedina
Porto Alegre http://filipemedina.com 129 115 1,968 95 months ago
 268. Alycio Bertazzo Neto  @alycioneto
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 105 1,952 Details...
 269. Luíza Leão  @luizaleao
Porto Alegre http://theprettiestsincemissm... 131 126 1,952 Details...
 270. JamylleM  @jamyllem
Porto Alegre http://blogdajamys.tumblr.com/ 433 767 1,951 Details...
 271. felipearaldi  @felipearaldi
Porto Alegre http://www.google.com.br/read... 105 106 1,947 97 months ago
 272. Betânia I.Danelon  @bedanelon
Porto Alegre 474 392 1,944 Details...
 273. Soft. Livre Brasil  @softwarelivre
Porto Alegre http://t.co/0UW1Msts8n 7,416 85 1,913 84 months ago
 274. Guilherme Moliterni  @guimoliterni
Porto Alegre 64 64 1,897 Details...
 275. Fernando Pureza  @fcpureza
Porto Alegre http://ceticosantitermidorian... 118 126 1,878 Details...
 276. Titi  @tomatemaravilha
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/tomatemarav... 501 407 1,878 Details...
 277. Deise Vitoria Farias  @deisevitoria
Porto Alegre http://t.co/uSskw2AxIK 1,014 1,851 1,870 Details...
 278. Maria Clara Bastos  @mariacb
Porto Alegre http://devil-town.blogspot.com/ 129 83 1,861 Details...
 279. Federico Delgado  @airwalk3r
Porto Alegre 71 94 1,852 Details...
 280. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 Details...
 281. Miguel  @dared00d
Porto Alegre http://dared00d.livejournal.com 50 39 1,813 96 months ago
 282. gabriele branco  @grapecolor
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 120 69 1,777 Details...
 283. luan  @luan_ferreira
porto alegre http://dump.fm/luannn 256 195 1,774 Details...
 284. Camila Ortigara  @morning_light
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 47 33 1,766 94 months ago
 285. Luan Garcia  @clairdeluner
Porto Alegre http://clairdeluner.tumblr.com/ 529 42 1,753 Details...
 286. Madu   @Madu_Agnolettoo
Porto Alegre 261 250 1,743 Details...
 287. Oh! ( a banda )  @ohexclamacao
Porto Alegre http://t.co/Ebn79rxPiE 907 909 1,738 Details...
 288. Gôgui  @resser
Porto Alegre 85 68 1,718 93 months ago
 289. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 290. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 97 months ago
 291. Gabriela Oliveira  @gabi_oliveira
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/gabe 408 138 1,702 98 months ago
 292. Ricardo Leffa  @ricardoleffa
Porto Alegre 103 159 1,698 83 months ago
 293. Felippe Sica  @Felippe_Sica
Porto Alegre http://felippesica.blogspot.com 233 172 1,693 Details...
 294. Arthur Mota Loureiro  @arthurmloureiro
Porto Alegre 105 72 1,680 Details...
 295. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 296. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 297. achutti  @achutti
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/hotels... 250 153 1,669 Details...
 298. maitemendonca  @maitemendonca
Porto Alegre http://ledivanamelie.wordpres... 129 235 1,660 95 months ago
 299. Hardstore Info  @Hardstore
Porto Alegre http://t.co/KkejIyNBJl 6,233 4,032 1,657 Details...
 300. Rodrigo Motta  @romoliv
Porto Alegre http://www.stereophonica.com.br 85 90 1,639 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter