How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Adna Lima  @AdnaSsa
Salvador 85 75 1,046 Details...
 202. Rick Bateya  @rick__bateya
Salvador http://meadd.com/rickardo_hen... 1,711 2,872 1,042 Details...
 203. Ane Oiticica  @aneoiticica
Salvador, Bahia http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 85 86 1,020 75 months ago
 204. Letícia  @sundaysun
Salvador http://sundaysun.typepad.com 35 41 997 81 months ago
 205. Salvador Alternativo  @ssaalternativo
Salvador http://www.salvadoralternativ... 2,402 320 984 Details...
 206. William Scouser  @LiamScouser
Salvador 53 96 981 Details...
 207. Nina Mandim  @ninamandim
Salvador http://ninamandim.blogspot.com 111 96 977 Details...
 208. nah  @nahzie
salvador http://meadiciona.com/nahzie 157 97 974 Details...
 209. Leonardo Bernardes  @brausen
Salvador, Bahia http://brausen.com.br 117 146 969 80 months ago
 210. George S. Silva  @zatharasilva
Salvador, Bahia 64 133 968 Details...
 211. meninapanda  @meninapanda
Salvador, Bahia http://analfabetafuncionaria.... 32 29 961 86 months ago
 212. Ygor  @Mamutti
Salvador http://icaju.com 77 82 961 Details...
 213. ítalo correia  @italocorreia17
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 145 958 Details...
 214. Verônica Domingues  @vedomingues
Salvador http://www.veronicadomingues.... 203 231 949 Details...
 215. Rafael Motta  @RafaelMottaXD
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 795 1,743 926 Details...
 216. junior  @hamiltonmarins
salvador 883 877 920 Details...
 217. sandra santana  @87_sandra
salvador 358 1,987 919 Details...
 218. Joyce Carvalho  @joyceecarvalho
Salvador 167 252 913 Details...
 219. Dossier Digital  @dossierdigital
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dossierdigital.ws 164 247 912 Details...
 220. Marcelo  @marcelopontocom
salvador http://aumentaqehrock.blogspo... 58 64 909 Details...
 221. dindyzynha  @dindyzynha
Salvador, Bahia 139 136 899 88 months ago
 222. Senhor Lance  @senhorlance
Salvador, Bahia http://www.senhorlance.com 152 638 898 Details...
 223. Lilian Alta  @LilianAlta
Salvador 62 190 896 Details...
 224. Anderson   @anderson_pb18t
Salvador http://t.co/flJ5KoCqT8 74 876 895 Details...
 225. Fúlvio  @fulviozando
Salvador 139 136 880 Details...
 226. Eduardo Siemens  @e_siemens
Salvador 81 68 858 Details...
 227. Gigi Brasio  @gigibrasio
Salvador 78 57 845 Details...
 228. Liliane Vidal  @lila_vidal
Salvador http://t.co/eoJaYgVYb2 55 627 845 Details...
 229. Alexandre Reis  @areisjornalista
Salvador http://www.sisalnoticias.com 598 522 834 Details...
 230. Helen  @Pantooja
Salvador 68 83 831 Details...
 231. Thaís Caldas  @tatai_ecv
Salvador 15 12 813 Details...
 232. Maycon Lopes  @mayconlopes
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 122 124 810 Details...
 233. Lucas villarroel  @simlucas
Salvador 245 1,811 803 Details...
 234. Robson Carneiro  @robsoncarneiro
Salvador, Bahia 160 152 774 Details...
 235. Villa Gourmet  @villagourmet
Salvador http://www.villa-gourmet.blog... 286 323 767 Details...
 236. Stephane Tosta  @stephanetosta
Salvador 101 231 761 Details...
 237. Bahia Minha Vida  @Real_ecb
Salvador http://www.esporteclubebahia.... 421 92 760 Details...
 238. Juliana Wândega  @julianawandega
Salvador 54 27 755 Details...
 239. marcus pimenta  @pimentacomvoce
salvador 4,000 90 751 Details...
 240. lukascravo  @lukascravo
Salvador 58 30 749 78 months ago
 241. Marise Menezes  @marisemenezes
Salvador, Bahia 59 161 749 Details...
 242. Heliton Nunes  @helitonnunes
SALVADOR http://blogs.abril.com.br/juv... 89 156 739 Details...
 243. Adalene  @Adalene
Salvador http://adalenesales.blogspot.... 61 80 737 Details...
 244. ACoelho  @alancoelhoo
Salvador http://flavors.me/alancoelho 69 97 737 Details...
 245. Ana Lúcia  @Aninha_rolim
Salvador 990 1,764 736 Details...
 246. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...
 247. Flavia Verena  @flavia_veL
Salvador 415 325 733 Details...
 248. Carlinha M.  @_carlinhasm
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/carl... 59 71 731 Details...
 249. Flormaria  @Fleurmarie
Salvador http://www.acontecenacaverna.... 53 71 727 Details...
 250. Dani Chagas  @drchagas
Salvador http://danichagas.blogspot.com 127 195 719 Details...
 251. Raiane Correia  @Raaycorreiia
Salvador https://twitter.com/Raaycorreiia 61 153 702 Details...
 252. Rafael Velame  @rvelame
Salvador http://www.blogdovelame.com 173 85 697 Details...
 253. isisfm  @isisfm
Salvador 81 76 695 77 months ago
 254. KaaaU  @malandroehopato
SaLvador http://malandroehopato.blogsp... 186 231 690 Details...
 255. Tote Silva  @tote_silva
Salvador http://orbirock.blogspot.com 30 118 688 Details...
 256. fabio.steque  @steque
salvador 77 64 684 Details...
 257. william_ssa  @WilliamDamaso
salvador 99 151 678 Details...
 258. Erick Nunes  @Erick_nunes
Salvador 236 137 678 Details...
 259. Esther Carvalho  @esthercarvalho
Salvador, Bahia 61 100 669 Details...
 260. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 261. Lucas Portela  @LuckasPortela
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 215 662 Details...
 262. Cairo Melo  @kairo88
Salvador http://www.fotolog.com/mysino... 118 176 659 Details...
 263. juu mendes  @juuanofc
Salvador http://www.google.com 1,580 612 656 Details...
 264. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 265. Vanessa  @tenhoumplano
Salvador 153 375 651 Details...
 266. Felipe Havok  @felipehavok
Salvador, Bahia http://www.havok.com.br 136 92 648 Details...
 267. Felipe Kardec  @lipe_kardec
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 386 76 644 Details...
 268. Lou Lobato  @loulobato
Salvador 35 49 639 70 months ago
 269. Aline Giampedro  @giampedro
Salvador, Bahia 152 316 631 Details...
 270. Lucas Marinho  @lucasmarinho
Salvador 117 144 628 Details...
 271. Érico Araújo  @ericoaraujo
Salvador, Bahia 103 67 617 Details...
 272. Priscila Barros  @PiuBarros
Salvador http://twitter.com/PiuBarros 197 533 605 Details...
 273. Thiago Calbo  @thycs
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 46 40 604 67 months ago
 274. Diehgo Grupo S'dois  @DiehgoLordelo
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 451 15 603 Details...
 275. Igor Rios  @igor_rios
Salvador 57 71 598 Details...
 276. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 277. Jéssica Góes  @JessiGoes
Salvador 105 156 593 Details...
 278. Jacy  @jacycoelho
Salvador http://cronicasmalpassadas.com 133 127 591 81 months ago
 279. Kaique Kozlowski  @Kaiqueaz
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 231 483 586 Details...
 280. Alan Brandão  @voodis
Salvador, Bahia http://www.voodi9.blogspot.com 69 67 571 Details...
 281. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 282. Laís T. Praxedes  @laistp
Salvador 64 90 563 Details...
 283. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 284. alexandra souza  @Alelavigne
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 63 153 552 Details...
 285. Caroline Silva  @rolzinha_
Salvador 117 283 552 Details...
 286. OÚltimo Baile  @ultimobaile
Salvador http://ultimobaile.com/ 95 34 550 Details...
 287. Nina Dantas  @ninadantas
Salvador http://www.anna-lu.deviantart... 51 53 541 Details...
 288. Nação h9lima  @nacaoHL
Salvador, Bahia http://h9lima.blogspot.com/ 34 5 534 Details...
 289. Roberto Nunes  @nunesautobrasil
Salvador, Bahia http://autosemotos.com 140 242 533 Details...
 290. Smilinguido  @furm1g
Salvador 19 41 530 77 months ago
 291. Carol Paschoal  @carolpaschoal
Salvador, Bahia http://www.carolpaschoal.com.br 91 64 529 82 months ago
 292. Alexandre Mota  @Alexandre_Mota_
Salvador 309 1,404 527 Details...
 293. mabiabarros  @mabiabarros
Salvador, Bahia 56 60 524 75 months ago
 294. Lua Nova  @LuaGagaNova
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 133 523 Details...
 295. AndréCaribé  @andrecaribe
Salvador http://www.andrecaribe.com.br... 99 128 522 84 months ago
 296. Helder Oliveira  @helderfox
Salvador 25 58 522 Details...
 297. Otávio Santana  @otaviojava
Salvador http://otaviosantana.blogspot... 106 127 521 Details...
 298. Marianna Brito  @marinanna
Salvador 74 52 519 Details...
 299. Mauricio Vieira  @mauriciovieira
Salvador http://mauriciovieira.net 351 659 518 85 months ago
 300. Paul Fontes  @paul_fontes
Salvador http://paularaujo.com 93 156 518 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter