How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Salvador

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Erick Nunes  @Erick_nunes
Salvador 236 137 678 Details...
 202. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 203. Lucas Portela  @LuckasPortela
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 215 662 Details...
 204. Cairo Melo  @kairo88
Salvador http://www.fotolog.com/mysino... 118 176 659 Details...
 205. juu mendes  @juuanofc
Salvador http://www.google.com 1,580 612 656 Details...
 206. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 207. Vanessa  @tenhoumplano
Salvador 153 375 651 Details...
 208. Felipe Kardec  @lipe_kardec
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 386 76 644 Details...
 209. Lou Lobato  @loulobato
Salvador 35 49 639 62 months ago
 210. Lucas Marinho  @lucasmarinho
Salvador 117 144 628 Details...
 211. Priscila Barros  @PiuBarros
Salvador http://twitter.com/PiuBarros 197 533 605 Details...
 212. Thiago Calbo  @thycs
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 46 40 604 59 months ago
 213. Diehgo Grupo S'dois  @DiehgoLordelo
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 451 15 603 Details...
 214. Igor Rios  @igor_rios
Salvador 57 71 598 Details...
 215. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 216. Jéssica Góes  @JessiGoes
Salvador 105 156 593 Details...
 217. Jacy  @jacycoelho
Salvador http://cronicasmalpassadas.com 133 127 591 73 months ago
 218. Kaique Kozlowski  @Kaiqueaz
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 231 483 586 Details...
 219. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 220. Laís T. Praxedes  @laistp
Salvador 64 90 563 Details...
 221. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 222. alexandra souza  @Alelavigne
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 63 153 552 Details...
 223. Caroline Silva  @rolzinha_
Salvador 117 283 552 Details...
 224. OÚltimo Baile  @ultimobaile
Salvador http://ultimobaile.com/ 95 34 550 Details...
 225. Nina Dantas  @ninadantas
Salvador http://www.anna-lu.deviantart... 51 53 541 Details...
 226. Smilinguido  @furm1g
Salvador 19 41 530 69 months ago
 227. Alexandre Mota  @Alexandre_Mota_
Salvador 309 1,404 527 Details...
 228. Lua Nova  @LuaGagaNova
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 133 523 Details...
 229. AndréCaribé  @andrecaribe
Salvador http://www.andrecaribe.com.br... 99 128 522 76 months ago
 230. Helder Oliveira  @helderfox
Salvador 25 58 522 Details...
 231. Otávio Santana  @otaviojava
Salvador http://otaviosantana.blogspot... 106 127 521 Details...
 232. Marianna Brito  @marinanna
Salvador 74 52 519 Details...
 233. Mauricio Vieira  @mauriciovieira
Salvador http://mauriciovieira.net 351 659 518 77 months ago
 234. Paul Fontes  @paul_fontes
Salvador http://paularaujo.com 93 156 518 Details...
 235. Lucas Souza Seixas  @lsseixas
Salvador 34 45 501 Details...
 236. Victor Gonzalez  @victorleitte09
Salvador 183 588 493 Details...
 237. Barbara Bahia  @BinhaBahia
Salvador 183 128 493 Details...
 238. Tadeu Torquato  @tadeutorquato
Salvador http://tadeu.infoconsultor.info 30 40 490 Details...
 239. Lucas Esteves  @lucasesteves
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 96 61 488 Details...
 240. Luany Rhamet  @luanyrhamet
Salvador 227 597 488 Details...
 241. André Queiroz  @andre4midavel
Salvador http://t.co/aEbGpSftP6 79 890 485 Details...
 242. Lucas Lins  @lucasgesteira
Salvador http://www.por-inzemprio.blog... 56 65 483 Details...
 243. Smile   @Smil3nirvana
salvador http://t.co/SnTPwyx4LO 400,784 40,442 483 Details...
 244. Walter Jr  @waltercajr
Salvador http://walterjr.net 33 34 478 Details...
 245. Aи∂єяѕσи Pxt  @soupixoteiro
Salvador 52 109 478 Details...
 246. Felipe Sahade  @sahade
Salvador http://www.nukesports.com.br 49 47 474 Details...
 247. Fernanda Fontes  @NanFontes
Salvador 64 52 471 Details...
 248. cotelgramps  @cotelgramps
Salvador 15 26 469 65 months ago
 249. Tainan Suzarte  @taisuzarte
Salvador 34 67 468 Details...
 250. Felipe Lordelo  @lordelof
Salvador 25 32 467 Details...
 251. Caio Rachid  @caiorachid
Salvador 49 32 459 Details...
 252. Łเðเลทэ  @liddih
SALVADOR 83 40 451 Details...
 253. BeLLs Aleixo  @bells69
Salvador 68 71 450 Details...
 254. Simone Stangherlin  @simonestan
Salvador 94 376 450 Details...
 255. Daniela Couto  @dmzcouto
Salvador http://www.daniela-couto.blog... 208 112 448 Details...
 256. lucas_reis  @lucas_reis
Salvador http://www.xiscando.com 53 34 444 69 months ago
 257. Fabio Medeiros  @FabioMed
Salvador 65 96 430 Details...
 258. Agah Segundo  @_agah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 44 425 Details...
 259. Gabriela Ribeiro  @gaby_moda
Salvador 73 104 425 Details...
 260. Renata Menezes  @r_menezes
Salvador 22 33 422 Details...
 261. Caroline Veloso  @carollveloso
Salvador 41 49 421 Details...
 262. Vanessa Costa  @vanacosta
Salvador http://politicasculturaisnare... 113 153 413 Details...
 263. Banda Batukerê  @bandabatukere
Salvador http://www.batukere.com.br 120 174 411 Details...
 264. Emanuella Julião  @emanuelajuliao
Salvador http://meadd.com/emanuelajuliao 22 22 407 Details...
 265. Bruno Guerreiro .  @bgfreestyle
Salvador 59 115 401 Details...
 266. Amanda Camilo  @Amandacamiloo
Salvador 26 54 385 Details...
 267. Emmanuel Mirdad  @elmirdad
Salvador http://www.elmirdad.blogspot.com 271 0 383 Details...
 268. Marcel Lima  @MarcelLima1
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/expres... 39 90 380 Details...
 269. Vitor Leite  @vitorluisleite
Salvador http://www.vitorluisleite.wor... 23 31 370 Details...
 270. Hanna Corrêa  @hannacorrea
Salvador 61 57 369 Details...
 271. Carolina Teles  @lolteles
Salvador 58 122 369 Details...
 272. david_campbell  @david_campbell
Salvador http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 36 19 368 70 months ago
 273. Bells  @bellsbrandao
Salvador 28 49 366 Details...
 274. נєαиє fєเ̲̽เtosa  @jeaneFeitosa
Salvador 93 1,296 366 Details...
 275. Amanda B.  @mendi_b
Salvador http://mendi.tumblr.com/ 58 64 361 Details...
 276. Melina Neves  @Melouca
Salvador 30 37 360 Details...
 277. Paulo Almeida  @Paneba
Salvador 46 64 354 56 months ago
 278. Luiza Navarro  @luizanavarro
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 25 353 Details...
 279. Anne  @AnneVedder
Salvador 84 119 350 Details...
 280. Diana Leite  @dianaleiteward
Salvador 46 27 344 Details...
 281. Fernanda Figueiredo  @fernandabn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 110 104 344 Details...
 282. Midori Bordoni  @midoribordoni
Salvador http://misspiggy.spaceblog.co... 103 185 343 Details...
 283. TaináGraner  @tainagraner
Salvador http://www.osnomesacabaram.bl... 95 58 340 Details...
 284. Bárbara Elen Lima  @Binhazinha16
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Biiloca 3 24 337 Details...
 285. Catharine Pereira  @Catharine_P
Salvador http://imeviolao.blogspot.com 66 71 334 Details...
 286. Rafaella Neri  @rafaellaneri
Salvador 87 95 331 Details...
 287. Lilian Cardeal  @liliancardeal
Salvador 58 81 330 Details...
 288. Angellus Antares  @AngellusAntares
Salvador 61 107 329 Details...
 289. MICHELLI DE CARVALHO  @CHELLI_CARVALHO
Salvador 240 891 327 Details...
 290. Maria Cecília Miscow  @ceciliamiscow
Salvador 45 84 324 Details...
 291. fabiolaqueiroz  @fabiolaqueiroz
salvador http://www.flickr.com/fabiola... 16 18 320 70 months ago
 292. Daniel  @classepolitica
Salvador 34 45 319 Details...
 293. André Trabuco  @andre_trabuco
salvador http://www.flickr.com/andretr... 65 147 316 Details...
 294. marinho  @arn_marinho
Salvador 367 669 315 Details...
 295. Camila Nascimento  @camila_ba
Salvador 30 27 312 Details...
 296. epa_neto  @epa_neto
Salvador 32 23 305 68 months ago
 297. Fabíola Silva  @fabs35mm
Salvador 41 25 296 Details...
 298. rodolfo troll  @rodolfotroll
Salvador http://tocadotroll.blogspot.com 58 66 293 Details...
 299. Erika Leone  @erikaleone
Salvador http://shesgotmymclife.blogsp... 68 87 287 Details...
 300. Isadora Brandão  @Virgula_Isa
Salvador http://sheisbee.blogspot.com/ 87 174 287 Details...