How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. mutantreptile  @mutantreptile
Seattle, WA 568 631 23,331 88 months ago
 202. Derek Johnson  @TheDerekJohnson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PMXghZNjZD 9,272 293 23,221 87 months ago
 203. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 177,303 10,282 23,191 52 months ago
 204. GeekWire  @geekwire
Seattle http://t.co/KSCSEFiCCO 28,238 2,859 23,124 Details...
 205. Npha  @DJNphared
Seattle http://www.npharedoctober.com 1,037 209 23,119 82 months ago
 206. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsC8AaF 6,750 3,270 23,104 98 months ago
 207. KOMO Newsradio  @komonewsradio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fvMKPvDQrU 13,653 802 23,033 Details...
 208. Sara Lingafelter  @saralingafelter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xqJyA0POw0 7,842 2,272 22,857 88 months ago
 209. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RPCiFQcVQw 162,877 1,858 22,801 77 months ago
 210. Kristina Libby  @KristinaLibby
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GZaXdTSVG3 9,262 2,828 22,226 Details...
 211. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsWvEawxIE 6,516 618 22,129 Details...
 212. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/bpDz4VVErH 12,559 1,568 21,917 77 months ago
 213. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,834 4,234 21,892 83 months ago
 214. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,124 4,358 21,791 76 months ago
 215. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EUsF6rIj5S 93,834 355 21,737 92 months ago
 216. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 35,087 13,875 21,627 79 months ago
 217. Peggy Dolane  @PeggyDolane
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UnYFuhFBhB 3,917 213 21,568 Details...
 218. Mike Sharadin  @NWTotemCellars
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6lDWKNPM2e 11,198 7,403 21,554 Details...
 219. Michael  @michaeltieso
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wKTIHApFe4 23,204 5,714 21,411 88 months ago
 220. Tom Lee  @NWTomLee
Seattle http://t.co/EkweQqkzpR 15,923 7,656 21,169 73 months ago
 221. Mike Kim  @phantastikorean
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/phanta... 984 277 21,139 Details...
 222. Mark Jones  @cricketgeek
Seattle, WA 783 700 21,125 100 months ago
 223. Daniel Sulzbach  @MrRepzion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cQESeN2YC7 33,686 1,153 20,679 48 months ago
 224. MyHipHopTees  @MyHipHopTees
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OQYVX4mySs 11,257 7,943 20,540 30 months ago
 225. Josh Liebeskind  @jlieb24
Seattle 1,623 333 20,444 Details...
 226. Travis Mayfield  @TravisMayfield
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4gRCc 4,149 3,977 20,423 77 months ago
 227. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 256,857 11 20,373 Details...
 228. Jason Fox  @jasonfox_me
Seattle, wa http://t.co/3qRHHtlAPl 7,495 7,123 20,242 74 months ago
 229.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 230. Uber Seattle  @Uber_SEA
Seattle https://t.co/rXKoLQ5zC7 16,688 6,731 20,232 Details...
 231. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 232. Lincoln Kennedy  @lincoln_kennedy
seattle http://proofavenue.tumblr.com/ 211 77 20,183 75 months ago
 233. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,891 541 20,146 Details...
 234. tor  @ToriGlass
Seattle http://weareabeginning.wordpr... 531 325 20,078 Details...
 235. Jeremy Bronson  @jbrons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6xQm6wVhAx 1,506 408 19,751 85 months ago
 236. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/zfuhDW8pjT 213,309 799 19,598 Details...
 237. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cpooZ4FBLh 5,785 6,313 19,550 Details...
 238. twistedmonk  @twistedmonk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/R90N8YuKuz 8,835 597 19,530 86 months ago
 239. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 5,000 4,986 19,428 58 months ago
 240. Melissa Toshi  @melissarae316
Seattle http://www.melissaarae.tumblr... 189 129 19,411 Details...
 241. clive   @clivity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JVoMkGU1oR 1,744 670 19,408 Details...
 242. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 243. Kitty Page  @kittyfunpuppy
seattle http://t.co/BghNpzrlFE 2,328 1,989 19,340 76 months ago
 244. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 260,121 7,191 19,297 68 months ago
 245. Becky Fuentes  @ohmygoshbeck
Seattle http://t.co/hGfjDcutFE 27,176 2,489 19,271 93 months ago
 246. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 6,345 774 19,258 76 months ago
 247. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/1IUk0nsnBU 680,757 1,515 19,223 46 months ago
 248. Pαt•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶̶  @bl00bie
Seattle, WA http://wanderlustmind.tumblr.... 1,206 126 19,215 71 months ago
 249. sizzlesays  @sizzlesays
Seattle, WA http://www.sizzlesays.com 709 512 19,168 91 months ago
 250. Kier Matthews, CTIE  @KierMatthews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yMDEjEGJjR 2,493 1,988 19,156 Details...
 251. mattfromseattle  @mattfromseattle
Seattle, WA 127 128 19,146 89 months ago
 252. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 19,625 4,668 19,130 Details...
 253. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 254. Susan Heid  @ConfidentMom
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/StQw2OgAnG 7,782 3,235 19,109 Details...
 255. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 4,016 521 19,058 82 months ago
 256. Good to Die Records  @goodtodierecrds
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kBnnvWjHJu 3,050 327 18,817 Details...
 257. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 Details...
 258. Súper Baratísimo  @Superbaratisimo
Seattle http://t.co/gKbh9YU4TO 2,505 2,596 18,760 67 months ago
 259. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/6feWuqUgSa 7,335 904 18,732 81 months ago
 260. Carla Maganinho  @productgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0dp3gDaTLM 7,822 2,804 18,730 86 months ago
 261. Sports Radio KJR  @SportsRadioKJR
Seattle http://t.co/fCvTDy8OOT 24,760 442 18,590 Details...
 262. Art Thiel  @Art_Thiel
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RgyfDGAX1a 11,088 563 18,562 55 months ago
 263. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 8,478 4,955 18,373 74 months ago
 264. Jen Calvillo  @JensDatingTips
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4AbKOoMYzj 3,835 4,558 18,366 70 months ago
 265. Jennifer McCreight  @jennifurret
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JXSgMhnVAP 10,000 294 18,357 75 months ago
 266. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 267. Bill Wixey  @BillWixey
Seattle http://t.co/EOSXb6zf33 20,921 15,634 18,223 77 months ago
 268. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 8,086 459 18,208 81 months ago
 269. mark kastner  @mkstnr
Seattle, WA 274 205 18,206 Details...
 270. Wanz  @teewanz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sZIgxZDnXA 16,722 1,092 18,158 35 months ago
 271. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 92 months ago
 272. The Dori Monson Show  @DoriMonsonShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BKWLHGocMf 3,662 702 18,070 Details...
 273. Jerry Brewer  @JerryBrewer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bnfi09ObK5 20,960 717 18,063 Details...
 274. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,616 592 18,004 77 months ago
 275. Rob Hultkrantz  @Esko
Seattle, WA http://www.360sync.com 921 427 17,981 99 months ago
 276. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 56,688 1,098 17,910 76 months ago
 277. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 124,237 275 17,849 84 months ago
 278. Kristi Waite  @kristiwaite
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ZcCeegE2kl 10,724 6,124 17,734 77 months ago
 279. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 85 months ago
 280. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 51,956 758 17,708 86 months ago
 281. Paul   @MartiniMonkey70
Seattle http://t.co/LXIed49Maj 1,167 1,701 17,686 Details...
 282. Aaron Blank  @AaronBlank
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4eqE2enN7J 7,622 6,612 17,685 82 months ago
 283. Patrick  @425Scott
Seattle 294 132 17,659 Details...
 284. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle http://t.co/r40S4HdnKX 4,355 4,545 17,639 78 months ago
 285. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,939 3,687 17,629 86 months ago
 286. David Spies  @davidspies
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PeR4GX5zAw 9,076 5,703 17,618 76 months ago
 287. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA 25,459 8,808 17,574 51 months ago
 288. John Cook  @johnhcook
Seattle http://t.co/OLSvEkEDmz 15,416 951 17,565 88 months ago
 289. KUBE 93 Seattle  @KUBE93
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rvXd55QgoM 14,298 597 17,542 77 months ago
 290. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,083 1,301 17,483 77 months ago
 291. Andrew Woods  @awoods
Seattle, WA http://www.mastodonlabs.com 1,257 469 17,384 89 months ago
 292. IHAH  @IHAH
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cA5MT24TGM 2,633 129 17,350 88 months ago
 293. The Ploogle  @Ploogle
Seattle, WA http://www.geekti.me 548 394 17,334 97 months ago
 294. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,400 959 17,278 77 months ago
 295. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/Xct9dP3BZ6 4,175 3,940 17,128 70 months ago
 296. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 75,899 2,866 17,068 83 months ago
 297. Seattle Seahawks  @BR_Seahawks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/61V5P6YJOD 3,033 0 17,012 84 months ago
 298. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,506 1,949 17,008 98 months ago
 299. Alix Ito  @alixito
Seattle, WA http://www.uxkungfu.com 922 743 16,844 91 months ago
 300. Seattle REALTOR®  @mrlarrygreen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M7RAhZLcyS 2,920 111 16,839 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter