How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/bpDz4VVErH 11,904 1,572 21,269 71 months ago
 202. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,831 4,193 21,255 77 months ago
 203. Mike Kim  @phantastikorean
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/phanta... 984 277 21,139 Details...
 204. Mark Jones  @cricketgeek
Seattle, WA 783 700 21,125 95 months ago
 205. Venkat B.  @VBalasubramani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/svLHFRZNDd 4,304 1,047 20,749 78 months ago
 206. zulily  @zulily
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KI1sFlR6Ue 38,984 3,063 20,536 63 months ago
 207. Lombardo  @Lombardo_Music
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hqjtN4p5ED 25,200 20,274 20,263 Details...
 208.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 209. Jason Puckett  @JasonPuckettKJR
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vuPDC4vNhD 10,781 302 20,208 Details...
 210. Lincoln Kennedy  @lincoln_kennedy
seattle http://proofavenue.tumblr.com/ 211 77 20,183 69 months ago
 211. tor  @ToriGlass
Seattle http://weareabeginning.wordpr... 531 325 20,078 Details...
 212. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 71 months ago
 213. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 96 months ago
 214. Jeremy Bronson  @jbrons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6xQm6wVhAx 1,506 408 19,751 80 months ago
 215. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 114,188 96,912 19,454 67 months ago
 216. Melissa Toshi  @melissarae316
Seattle http://www.melissaarae.tumblr... 189 129 19,411 Details...
 217. clive   @clivity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JVoMkGU1oR 1,744 670 19,408 Details...
 218. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 219. Kitty Page  @kittyfunpuppy
seattle http://t.co/BghNpzrlFE 2,328 1,989 19,340 70 months ago
 220. Christian Buckley  @buckleyplanet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tb0Zg1hxe0 11,855 9,391 19,320 82 months ago
 221. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 222. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 11,324 9,259 19,238 Details...
 223. Pαt•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶̶  @bl00bie
Seattle, WA http://wanderlustmind.tumblr.... 1,206 126 19,215 66 months ago
 224. Becky Fuentes  @ohmygoshbeck
Seattle http://t.co/hGfjDcutFE 26,089 4,946 19,192 71 months ago
 225. sizzlesays  @sizzlesays
Seattle, WA http://www.sizzlesays.com 709 512 19,168 85 months ago
 226. Kier Matthews, CTIE  @KierMatthews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yMDEjEGJjR 2,493 1,988 19,156 Details...
 227. mattfromseattle  @mattfromseattle
Seattle, WA 127 128 19,146 83 months ago
 228. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 229. Susan Heid  @ConfidentMom
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/StQw2OgAnG 7,782 3,235 19,109 Details...
 230. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,022 123,759 19,072 69 months ago
 231. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,247 4,685 19,028 96 months ago
 232. Jason Fox  @jasonfox_me
Seattle, wa http://t.co/3qRHHtlAPl 7,226 6,673 18,948 Details...
 233. Daniel Sulzbach  @MrRepzion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cQESeN2YC7 30,265 1,016 18,813 Details...
 234. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 96 months ago
 235. Carla Maganinho  @productgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0dp3gDaTLM 7,822 2,804 18,730 81 months ago
 236. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 645,355 1,484 18,689 41 months ago
 237. Sports Radio KJR  @SportsRadioKJR
Seattle http://t.co/fCvTDy8OOT 24,760 442 18,590 Details...
 238. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,671 558 18,583 Details...
 239. twistedmonk  @twistedmonk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/R90N8YuKuz 8,305 588 18,511 81 months ago
 240. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/6feWuqUgSa 7,225 889 18,474 Details...
 241. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fX3nHRpdKr 5,487 5,987 18,404 96 months ago
 242. Jen Calvillo  @JensDatingTips
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4AbKOoMYzj 3,951 4,580 18,364 Details...
 243. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 244. Jennifer McCreight  @jennifurret
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JXSgMhnVAP 9,932 292 18,158 Details...
 245. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 86 months ago
 246. The Dori Monson Show  @DoriMonsonShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BKWLHGocMf 3,662 702 18,070 Details...
 247. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 8,025 4,912 17,983 Details...
 248. Rob Hultkrantz  @Esko
Seattle, WA http://www.360sync.com 921 427 17,981 94 months ago
 249. Jerry Brewer  @JerryBrewer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bnfi09ObK5 20,804 714 17,951 Details...
 250. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 201,790 756 17,921 Details...
 251. Súper Baratísimo  @Superbaratisimo
Seattle http://t.co/gKbh9YU4TO 2,323 2,342 17,895 Details...
 252. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/Gb4W0aTrlH 11,351 847 17,856 Details...
 253. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,949 581 17,791 Details...
 254. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 80 months ago
 255. Kristi Waite  @kristiwaite
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ZcCeegE2kl 10,724 6,124 17,734 71 months ago
 256. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 7,895 452 17,710 75 months ago
 257. Paul   @MartiniMonkey70
Seattle http://t.co/LXIed49Maj 1,167 1,701 17,686 Details...
 258. Patrick  @425Scott
Seattle 294 132 17,659 Details...
 259. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,083 1,291 17,453 Details...
 260. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/DUs1xgH8oF 3,071 1,584 17,445 100 months ago
 261. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 262. Andrew Woods  @awoods
Seattle, WA http://www.mastodonlabs.com 1,257 469 17,384 83 months ago
 263. Uber Seattle  @Uber_SEA
Seattle https://t.co/rXKoLQmCE7 12,931 6,463 17,337 Details...
 264. David Spies  @davidspies
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PeR4GX5zAw 9,097 5,731 17,335 71 months ago
 265. The Ploogle  @Ploogle
Seattle, WA http://www.geekti.me 548 394 17,334 91 months ago
 266. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA 26,450 8,861 17,328 Details...
 267. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 121,010 260 17,280 79 months ago
 268. Tom Lee  @NWTomLee
Seattle http://t.co/SPf5Dp8Alv 12,693 8,950 17,249 Details...
 269. Wanz  @teewanz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sZIgxZDnXA 16,458 1,006 17,162 Details...
 270. Art Thiel  @Art_Thiel
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RgyfDGAX1a 10,516 533 17,063 Details...
 271. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,442 1,011 16,992 Details...
 272. KCTS 9  @KCTS9
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YTLnBAUWWP 12,401 4,999 16,971 Details...
 273. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,486 1,929 16,959 93 months ago
 274. Alix Ito  @alixito
Seattle, WA http://www.uxkungfu.com 922 743 16,844 86 months ago
 275. ヨッシーP  @mgs0328
Seattle http://t.co/6tKqGVce 230 287 16,792 Details...
 276. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 277. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,884 3,872 16,775 81 months ago
 278. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 106,683 1 16,774 Details...
 279. Seattle REALTOR®  @mrlarrygreen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M7RAhZLcyS 2,728 97 16,699 86 months ago
 280. Good to Die Records  @goodtodierecrds
Seattle, WA http://t.co/f9SNJ6gbLI 2,705 1,167 16,650 Details...
 281. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 85 months ago
 282. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 3,243 426 16,608 77 months ago
 283. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 94 months ago
 284. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 65,441 2,863 16,600 78 months ago
 285. Seattle Events  @Seattle_Events
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rV44nn37SF 29,148 2,592 16,589 Details...
 286. cooklocal  @cooklocal
Seattle http://t.co/5wA7FOTy6c 3,198 584 16,572 77 months ago
 287. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 5,898 2,466 16,545 83 months ago
 288. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/m03SvjG1s2 4,195 3,963 16,545 Details...
 289. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle 4,292 4,572 16,496 Details...
 290. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 52,796 763 16,454 81 months ago
 291. Katoya P  @Katoya318
Seattle, WA http://www.ToyBoxInc.net 1,183 1,993 16,402 Details...
 292. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 293. Steven Artlip  @Steve519
Seattle, WA http://www.platformnation.com 1,112 468 16,238 95 months ago
 294. Chris Meredith  @tallin32
Seattle, WA http://tallin.livejournal.com 466 308 16,230 91 months ago
 295. hollis  @wongweezy
seattle http://canarysing.bandcamp.com 777 635 16,119 Details...
 296. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 242,405 6,958 15,942 63 months ago
 297. Eric Hodel  @drbrain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tFXsOlGzoJ 2,831 224 15,904 98 months ago
 298. Tatiana Proctor  @TatianaProctor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KOrmA7M4tn 11,345 12,586 15,789 Details...
 299. Will Parchman  @WillParchman
Seattle 2,043 458 15,680 Details...
 300. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 71 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter