How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/VVJa9WQovq 7,050 4,154 19,986 Details...
 202. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 180,936 424 19,968 70 months ago
 203. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fe0AwawtHm 5,687 4,002 19,903 76 months ago
 204. Amazon.com Deals  @amazondeals
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ccIwm1ysWz 431,939 44 19,769 94 months ago
 205. Jeremy Bronson  @jbrons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6xQm6wVhAx 1,506 408 19,751 79 months ago
 206. Melissa Toshi  @melissarae316
Seattle http://www.melissaarae.tumblr... 189 129 19,411 Details...
 207. clive   @clivity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JVoMkGU1oR 1,744 670 19,408 Details...
 208. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 209. Kitty Page  @kittyfunpuppy
seattle http://t.co/BghNpzrlFE 2,328 1,989 19,340 69 months ago
 210. Christian Buckley  @buckleyplanet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tb0Zg1hxe0 11,855 9,391 19,320 80 months ago
 211. Scott Berkun  @berkun
Seattle, WA http://t.co/52yHNsJZwD 20,043 1,351 19,286 Details...
 212. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 213. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 11,324 9,259 19,238 Details...
 214. Pαt•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶̶  @bl00bie
Seattle, WA http://wanderlustmind.tumblr.... 1,206 126 19,215 65 months ago
 215. Becky Fuentes  @ohmygoshbeck
Seattle http://t.co/hGfjDcutFE 26,089 4,946 19,192 70 months ago
 216. sizzlesays  @sizzlesays
Seattle, WA http://www.sizzlesays.com 709 512 19,168 84 months ago
 217. Kier Matthews, CTIE  @KierMatthews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yMDEjEGJjR 2,493 1,988 19,156 Details...
 218. mattfromseattle  @mattfromseattle
Seattle, WA 127 128 19,146 82 months ago
 219. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 106,417 83,350 19,146 66 months ago
 220. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 221. Susan Heid  @ConfidentMom
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/StQw2OgAnG 7,782 3,235 19,109 Details...
 222. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,022 123,759 19,072 67 months ago
 223. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,044 4,111 19,051 77 months ago
 224. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JWrA8YSOqw 97,475 10,129 18,948 68 months ago
 225. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 95 months ago
 226. Chris Daniels  @ChrisDaniels5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QQV0kG1DtZ 18,772 1,044 18,730 Details...
 227. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 645,355 1,484 18,689 40 months ago
 228. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,608 4,747 18,670 95 months ago
 229. Geoff Baker  @gbakermariners
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OwqkMt68zX 18,654 146 18,646 Details...
 230. Seattle Tips  @seattletips
Seattle, WA 2,602 2,256 18,645 Details...
 231. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,671 558 18,583 Details...
 232. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/K6yxfpDRtU 5,455 3,837 18,405 Details...
 233. Jen Calvillo  @JensDatingTips
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4AbKOoMYzj 3,951 4,580 18,364 Details...
 234. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 235. Carla Maganinho  @productgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/atBm2OA1HB 7,521 1,766 18,292 79 months ago
 236. The Dori Monson Show  @DoriMonsonShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BKWLHGocMf 3,662 702 18,070 Details...
 237. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mN5yIty6lF 5,426 5,971 18,062 94 months ago
 238. Rob Hultkrantz  @Esko
Seattle, WA http://www.360sync.com 921 427 17,981 93 months ago
 239. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 201,790 756 17,921 Details...
 240. Súper Baratísimo  @Superbaratisimo
Seattle http://t.co/gKbh9YU4TO 2,323 2,342 17,895 Details...
 241. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/Gb4W0aTrlH 11,351 847 17,856 Details...
 242. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 78 months ago
 243. Kristi Waite  @kristiwaite
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ZcCeegE2kl 10,724 6,124 17,734 70 months ago
 244. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 5,001 582 17,699 Details...
 245. Patrick  @425Scott
Seattle 294 132 17,659 Details...
 246. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/DUs1xgH8oF 3,071 1,584 17,445 98 months ago
 247. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,088 1,290 17,435 Details...
 248. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 249. Andrew Woods  @awoods
Seattle, WA http://www.mastodonlabs.com 1,257 469 17,384 82 months ago
 250. Uber Seattle  @Uber_SEA
Seattle https://t.co/rXKoLQmCE7 12,931 6,463 17,337 Details...
 251. The Ploogle  @Ploogle
Seattle, WA http://www.geekti.me 548 394 17,334 90 months ago
 252. Jennifer McCreight  @jennifurret
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UQr9no9fe0 9,718 277 17,265 Details...
 253. Tom Lee  @NWTomLee
Seattle http://t.co/SPf5Dp8Alv 12,693 8,950 17,249 Details...
 254. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/dYQkH17lwG 6,460 829 17,233 Details...
 255. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,459 1,014 16,987 Details...
 256. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,484 1,928 16,956 91 months ago
 257. Alix Ito  @alixito
Seattle, WA http://www.uxkungfu.com 922 743 16,844 85 months ago
 258. ヨッシーP  @mgs0328
Seattle http://t.co/6tKqGVce 230 287 16,792 Details...
 259. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 260. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 261. Seattle REALTOR®  @mrlarrygreen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M7RAhZLcyS 2,728 97 16,699 85 months ago
 262. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,896 3,846 16,661 79 months ago
 263. Good to Die Records  @goodtodierecrds
Seattle, WA http://t.co/f9SNJ6gbLI 2,705 1,167 16,650 Details...
 264. Kevin Martinez  @Kevin_Martinez
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oeKr9Pifz3 5,201 633 16,648 68 months ago
 265. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 84 months ago
 266. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 3,243 426 16,608 75 months ago
 267. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 93 months ago
 268. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 65,441 2,863 16,600 76 months ago
 269. Seattle Events  @Seattle_Events
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rV44nn37SF 29,148 2,592 16,589 Details...
 270. cooklocal  @cooklocal
Seattle http://t.co/5wA7FOTy6c 3,198 584 16,572 76 months ago
 271. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/m03SvjG1s2 4,195 3,963 16,545 Details...
 272. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle 4,292 4,572 16,496 Details...
 273. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 77 months ago
 274. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 52,796 763 16,454 80 months ago
 275. David Spies  @davidspies
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PeR4GX5zAw 9,103 5,646 16,434 70 months ago
 276. Katoya P  @Katoya318
Seattle, WA http://www.ToyBoxInc.net 1,183 1,993 16,402 Details...
 277. Sports Radio KJR  @SportsRadioKJR
Seattle http://t.co/fCvTDy8OOT 20,050 434 16,400 Details...
 278. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 279. Steven Artlip  @Steve519
Seattle, WA http://www.platformnation.com 1,112 468 16,238 94 months ago
 280. Chris Meredith  @tallin32
Seattle, WA http://tallin.livejournal.com 466 308 16,230 90 months ago
 281. Andrew Dumont  @AndrewDumont
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gbeql7Up5f 7,106 407 16,166 79 months ago
 282. hollis  @wongweezy
seattle http://canarysing.bandcamp.com 777 635 16,119 Details...
 283. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 6,368 4,567 16,106 Details...
 284. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/dawvLRcwUn 9,279 1,709 15,987 70 months ago
 285. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 242,405 6,958 15,942 62 months ago
 286. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 5,661 138 15,917 85 months ago
 287. twistedmonk  @twistedmonk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/R90N8YuKuz 7,165 300 15,866 80 months ago
 288. Tatiana Proctor  @TatianaProctor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KOrmA7M4tn 11,345 12,586 15,789 Details...
 289. Will Parchman  @WillParchman
Seattle 2,043 458 15,680 Details...
 290. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 70 months ago
 291. Jerry Brewer  @JerryBrewer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6bwB0K6JGq 17,058 683 15,547 Details...
 292. Richard Wood, CLM  @RL_Wood
Seattle, WA http://t.co/68RInyXJzS 3,383 787 15,475 77 months ago
 293. Macartisan  @macartisan
Seattle http://about.me/macartisan 822 1,939 15,460 95 months ago
 294. Travis Mayfield  @TravisMayfield
Seattle 3,176 3,486 15,414 Details...
 295. IT Coolie  @naren_challa
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j36r4Ycv4h 376 270 15,406 Details...
 296. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA http://t.co/aVxpcgQHZS 21,617 9,018 15,382 Details...
 297. john andrews  @johnandrews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MuYUATaTRN 6,746 482 15,372 93 months ago
 298. Aaron Levine  @AaronQ13Fox
Seattle, WA 12,223 633 15,332 Details...
 299. tat me up.  @tavaopalomin
Seattle 558 601 15,303 Details...
 300. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 35,880 1,108 15,294 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter