How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rjTavQYFk2 167,077 1,883 23,481 79 months ago
 202. Sara Lingafelter  @saralingafelter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rVavBipt04 7,939 2,428 23,446 90 months ago
 203. mutantreptile  @mutantreptile
Seattle, WA 568 631 23,331 90 months ago
 204. Kristina Libby  @KristinaLibby
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bEj2wVj0FT 9,620 3,129 23,248 Details...
 205. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 291,423 7,506 23,248 70 months ago
 206. Derek Johnson  @TheDerekJohnson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PMXghZNjZD 9,272 293 23,221 89 months ago
 207. Christian Grey  @GreyChristianT
Seattle, Washington 177,303 10,282 23,191 53 months ago
 208. GeekWire  @geekwire
Seattle http://t.co/KSCSEFiCCO 28,238 2,859 23,124 Details...
 209. Npha  @DJNphared
Seattle http://www.npharedoctober.com 1,037 209 23,119 84 months ago
 210. KOMO Newsradio  @komonewsradio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fvMKPvDQrU 13,653 802 23,033 Details...
 211. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsWvEawxIE 6,500 621 22,398 Details...
 212. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/nr71o5UPu4 229,301 991 22,350 Details...
 213. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 40,255 14,733 22,123 80 months ago
 214. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/bpDz4VVErH 12,704 1,568 22,101 79 months ago
 215. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,835 4,250 22,058 84 months ago
 216. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EUsF6rIj5S 93,141 331 22,049 94 months ago
 217. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,116 4,358 22,043 78 months ago
 218. Uber Seattle  @Uber_SEA
Seattle https://t.co/rXKoLQ5zC7 18,369 6,781 21,718 Details...
 219. Michael  @michaeltieso
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QBN965xIsv 23,310 5,450 21,689 89 months ago
 220. Peggy Dolane  @PeggyDolane
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UnYFuhFBhB 3,917 213 21,568 Details...
 221. Mike Sharadin  @NWTotemCellars
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6lDWKNPM2e 11,198 7,403 21,554 Details...
 222. MyHipHopTees  @MyHipHopTees
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OQYVX4mySs 11,206 7,924 21,421 32 months ago
 223. Tom Lee  @NWTomLee
Seattle http://t.co/EkweQqkzpR 15,923 7,656 21,169 74 months ago
 224. Mike Kim  @phantastikorean
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/phanta... 984 277 21,139 Details...
 225. Mark Jones  @cricketgeek
Seattle, WA 783 700 21,125 Details...
 226. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/HplyYJ4mYW 263,614 17 21,018 Details...
 227. KUBE 93 Seattle  @KUBE93
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rvXd55QgoM 14,927 661 20,947 78 months ago
 228. Daniel Sulzbach  @MrRepzion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cQESeN2YC7 33,686 1,153 20,679 50 months ago
 229. Josh Liebeskind  @jlieb24
Seattle 1,623 333 20,444 Details...
 230. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/1IUk0nsnBU 788,398 1,646 20,436 48 months ago
 231. Travis Mayfield  @TravisMayfield
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4gRCc 4,149 3,977 20,423 79 months ago
 232. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cpooZ4FBLh 5,977 6,571 20,258 Details...
 233. Jason Fox  @jasonfox_me
Seattle, wa http://t.co/3qRHHtlAPl 7,495 7,123 20,242 76 months ago
 234.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 235. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 236. Lincoln Kennedy  @lincoln_kennedy
seattle http://proofavenue.tumblr.com/ 211 77 20,183 76 months ago
 237. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,891 541 20,146 Details...
 238. tor  @ToriGlass
Seattle http://weareabeginning.wordpr... 531 325 20,078 Details...
 239. Jeremy Bronson  @jbrons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6xQm6wVhAx 1,506 408 19,751 87 months ago
 240. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 5,094 5,022 19,591 60 months ago
 241. twistedmonk  @twistedmonk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/R90N8YuKuz 8,835 597 19,530 88 months ago
 242. Melissa Toshi  @melissarae316
Seattle http://www.melissaarae.tumblr... 189 129 19,411 Details...
 243. clive   @clivity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JVoMkGU1oR 1,744 670 19,408 Details...
 244. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 245. Kitty Page  @kittyfunpuppy
seattle http://t.co/BghNpzrlFE 2,328 1,989 19,340 78 months ago
 246. Becky Fuentes  @ohmygoshbeck
Seattle http://t.co/hGfjDcutFE 27,176 2,489 19,271 95 months ago
 247. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 6,345 774 19,258 78 months ago
 248. Pαt•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶̶  @bl00bie
Seattle, WA http://wanderlustmind.tumblr.... 1,206 126 19,215 73 months ago
 249. sizzlesays  @sizzlesays
Seattle, WA http://www.sizzlesays.com 709 512 19,168 92 months ago
 250. Kier Matthews, CTIE  @KierMatthews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yMDEjEGJjR 2,493 1,988 19,156 Details...
 251. mattfromseattle  @mattfromseattle
Seattle, WA 127 128 19,146 90 months ago
 252. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 19,625 4,668 19,130 Details...
 253. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 254. Susan Heid  @ConfidentMom
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/StQw2OgAnG 7,782 3,235 19,109 Details...
 255. Mom  @proudmom111
seattle, wa 859 2,000 19,089 Details...
 256. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 4,016 521 19,058 84 months ago
 257. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle, WA https://t.co/sKMZBP8lZb 7,341 859 18,932 83 months ago
 258. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 51,524 756 18,882 88 months ago
 259. Kristi Waite  @kristiwaite
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yeSz6GiHyH 10,053 3,096 18,848 78 months ago
 260. Good to Die Records  @goodtodierecrds
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kBnnvWjHJu 3,050 327 18,817 Details...
 261. Carla Maganinho  @productgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0dp3gDaTLM 7,915 2,944 18,802 88 months ago
 262. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 Details...
 263. Súper Baratísimo  @Superbaratisimo
Seattle http://t.co/gKbh9YU4TO 2,505 2,596 18,760 69 months ago
 264. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 8,185 460 18,695 82 months ago
 265. Sports Radio KJR  @SportsRadioKJR
Seattle http://t.co/fCvTDy8OOT 24,760 442 18,590 Details...
 266. Art Thiel  @Art_Thiel
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RgyfDGAX1a 11,088 563 18,562 57 months ago
 267. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 8,702 4,959 18,526 76 months ago
 268. Wanz  @teewanz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sZIgxZDnXA 16,624 1,126 18,492 37 months ago
 269. Jennifer McCreight  @jennifurret
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JXSgMhnVAP 9,996 295 18,412 76 months ago
 270. Jen Calvillo  @JensDatingTips
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4AbKOoMYzj 3,835 4,558 18,366 72 months ago
 271. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 60,704 1,087 18,338 78 months ago
 272. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 273. Bill Wixey  @BillWixey
Seattle http://t.co/EOSXb6zf33 20,921 15,634 18,223 79 months ago
 274. mark kastner  @mkstnr
Seattle, WA 274 205 18,206 Details...
 275. Aaron Blank  @AaronBlank
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4eqE2enN7J 7,848 7,101 18,174 84 months ago
 276. Cassandra Schwartz  @MWestMillennial
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pjDsxvasIO 1,469 1,004 18,151 77 months ago
 277. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 6,178 2,635 18,150 90 months ago
 278. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 93 months ago
 279. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 125,761 281 18,095 86 months ago
 280. The Dori Monson Show  @DoriMonsonShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BKWLHGocMf 3,662 702 18,070 Details...
 281. Jerry Brewer  @JerryBrewer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bnfi09ObK5 20,960 717 18,063 Details...
 282. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,616 592 18,004 79 months ago
 283. Rob Hultkrantz  @Esko
Seattle, WA http://www.360sync.com 921 427 17,981 Details...
 284. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 83,991 2,857 17,804 85 months ago
 285. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 87 months ago
 286. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,919 3,584 17,690 88 months ago
 287. Paul   @MartiniMonkey70
Seattle http://t.co/LXIed49Maj 1,167 1,701 17,686 Details...
 288. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA 25,413 8,785 17,662 53 months ago
 289. Patrick  @425Scott
Seattle 294 132 17,659 Details...
 290. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle http://t.co/r40S4HdnKX 4,355 4,545 17,639 80 months ago
 291. David Spies  @davidspies
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PeR4GX5zAw 9,076 5,703 17,618 78 months ago
 292. John Cook  @johnhcook
Seattle http://t.co/OLSvEkEDmz 15,416 951 17,565 90 months ago
 293. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,091 1,305 17,492 78 months ago
 294. Andrew Woods  @awoods
Seattle, WA http://www.mastodonlabs.com 1,257 469 17,384 90 months ago
 295. IHAH  @IHAH
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cA5MT24TGM 2,633 129 17,350 90 months ago
 296. The Ploogle  @Ploogle
Seattle, WA http://www.geekti.me 548 394 17,334 98 months ago
 297. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,400 959 17,278 78 months ago
 298. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/Xct9dP3BZ6 4,175 3,940 17,128 72 months ago
 299. Seattle Seahawks  @BR_Seahawks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/61V5P6YJOD 3,033 0 17,012 86 months ago
 300. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,506 1,949 17,008 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter