How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Randi Harper  @freebsdgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NOMHBxsGjL 3,247 564 19,504 81 months ago
 202. Melissa Toshi  @melissarae316
Seattle http://www.melissaarae.tumblr... 189 129 19,411 Details...
 203. clive   @clivity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JVoMkGU1oR 1,744 670 19,408 Details...
 204. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 205. throwboy  @throwboy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cIJPaWkRuB 4,330 450 19,351 81 months ago
 206. Christian Buckley  @buckleyplanet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tb0Zg1hxe0 11,855 9,391 19,320 78 months ago
 207. Kitty Page  @kittyfunpuppy
seattle http://t.co/BghNpzrlFE 2,323 1,970 19,304 Details...
 208. Scott Berkun  @berkun
Seattle, WA http://t.co/52yHNsJZwD 20,043 1,351 19,286 Details...
 209. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 127,151 1,363 19,252 Details...
 210. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 11,324 9,259 19,238 Details...
 211. Pαt•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶̶  @bl00bie
Seattle, WA http://wanderlustmind.tumblr.... 1,206 126 19,215 63 months ago
 212. sizzlesays  @sizzlesays
Seattle, WA http://www.sizzlesays.com 709 512 19,168 82 months ago
 213. Kier Matthews, CTIE  @KierMatthews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yMDEjEGJjR 2,493 1,988 19,156 Details...
 214. mattfromseattle  @mattfromseattle
Seattle, WA 127 128 19,146 80 months ago
 215. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle http://t.co/TBPEFYA0sn 106,417 83,350 19,146 64 months ago
 216. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 217. Susan Heid  @ConfidentMom
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/StQw2OgAnG 7,782 3,235 19,109 Details...
 218. IAmRomeo  @IvorRomeo
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/nlaV6MmEVR 279,022 123,759 19,072 65 months ago
 219. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,044 4,111 19,051 75 months ago
 220. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JWrA8YSOqw 97,475 10,129 18,948 66 months ago
 221. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 93 months ago
 222. Chris Daniels  @ChrisDaniels5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QQV0kG1DtZ 18,772 1,044 18,730 Details...
 223. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,608 4,747 18,670 93 months ago
 224. Geoff Baker  @gbakermariners
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OwqkMt68zX 18,654 146 18,646 Details...
 225. Seattle Tips  @seattletips
Seattle, WA 2,602 2,256 18,645 Details...
 226. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,671 558 18,583 Details...
 227. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/K6yxfpDRtU 5,455 3,837 18,405 Details...
 228. Jen Calvillo  @JensDatingTips
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4AbKOoMYzj 3,951 4,580 18,364 Details...
 229. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 230. Carla Maganinho  @productgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/atBm2OA1HB 7,521 1,766 18,292 77 months ago
 231. The Dori Monson Show  @DoriMonsonShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BKWLHGocMf 3,662 702 18,070 Details...
 232. Rob Hultkrantz  @Esko
Seattle, WA http://www.360sync.com 921 427 17,981 91 months ago
 233. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/zzDeYamPf5 589,792 1,316 17,952 Details...
 234. Súper Baratísimo  @Superbaratisimo
Seattle http://t.co/gKbh9YU4TO 2,323 2,342 17,895 Details...
 235. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/Gb4W0aTrlH 11,351 847 17,856 Details...
 236. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 76 months ago
 237. Kristi Waite  @kristiwaite
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ZcCeegE2kl 10,724 6,124 17,734 68 months ago
 238. Patrick  @425Scott
Seattle 294 132 17,659 Details...
 239. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/DUs1xgH8oF 3,071 1,584 17,445 96 months ago
 240. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 231,364 16 17,397 Details...
 241. Andrew Woods  @awoods
Seattle, WA http://www.mastodonlabs.com 1,257 469 17,384 80 months ago
 242. Uber Seattle  @Uber_SEA
Seattle https://t.co/rXKoLQmCE7 12,931 6,463 17,337 Details...
 243. The Ploogle  @Ploogle
Seattle, WA http://www.geekti.me 548 394 17,334 88 months ago
 244. Jennifer McCreight  @jennifurret
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UQr9no9fe0 9,718 277 17,265 Details...
 245. Tom Lee  @NWTomLee
Seattle http://t.co/SPf5Dp8Alv 12,693 8,950 17,249 Details...
 246. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/dYQkH17lwG 6,460 829 17,233 Details...
 247. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/lsEsomEtQR 4,884 1,279 17,116 Details...
 248. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,414 607 16,904 Details...
 249. Alix Ito  @alixito
Seattle, WA http://www.uxkungfu.com 922 743 16,844 83 months ago
 250. ヨッシーP  @mgs0328
Seattle http://t.co/6tKqGVce 230 287 16,792 Details...
 251. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 252. イチロー  @Ichiro_Meigen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WP71GxOB6u 111,496 1 16,772 Details...
 253. Seattle REALTOR®  @mrlarrygreen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M7RAhZLcyS 2,728 97 16,699 83 months ago
 254. Good to Die Records  @goodtodierecrds
Seattle, WA http://t.co/f9SNJ6gbLI 2,705 1,167 16,650 Details...
 255. Kevin Martinez  @Kevin_Martinez
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oeKr9Pifz3 5,201 633 16,648 66 months ago
 256. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 82 months ago
 257. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 3,243 426 16,608 73 months ago
 258. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/JJ6TfyxMWf 192,380 728 16,607 Details...
 259. Yousport  @yousport
Seattle http://www.yousport.com/ 359 544 16,602 91 months ago
 260. Seattle Events  @Seattle_Events
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rV44nn37SF 29,148 2,592 16,589 Details...
 261. cooklocal  @cooklocal
Seattle http://t.co/5wA7FOTy6c 3,198 584 16,572 74 months ago
 262. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 111,645 225 16,483 75 months ago
 263. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 52,796 763 16,454 78 months ago
 264. David Spies  @davidspies
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PeR4GX5zAw 9,103 5,646 16,434 68 months ago
 265. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/V1scRVZSZo 4,500 1,993 16,426 90 months ago
 266. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 61,866 2,869 16,413 75 months ago
 267. Katoya P  @Katoya318
Seattle, WA http://www.ToyBoxInc.net 1,183 1,993 16,402 Details...
 268. Sports Radio KJR  @SportsRadioKJR
Seattle http://t.co/fCvTDy8OOT 20,050 434 16,400 Details...
 269. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,858 4,208 16,387 77 months ago
 270. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 271. Steven Artlip  @Steve519
Seattle, WA http://www.platformnation.com 1,112 468 16,238 92 months ago
 272. Chris Meredith  @tallin32
Seattle, WA http://tallin.livejournal.com 466 308 16,230 88 months ago
 273. Andrew Dumont  @AndrewDumont
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gbeql7Up5f 7,106 407 16,166 77 months ago
 274. Nurse Careers  @nurse_careers
Seattle http://t.co/m03SvjG1s2 4,233 3,988 16,145 Details...
 275. hollis  @wongweezy
seattle http://canarysing.bandcamp.com 777 635 16,119 Details...
 276. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 6,368 4,567 16,106 Details...
 277. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/dawvLRcwUn 9,279 1,709 15,987 68 months ago
 278. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 242,405 6,958 15,942 60 months ago
 279. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 5,661 138 15,917 83 months ago
 280. twistedmonk  @twistedmonk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/R90N8YuKuz 7,165 300 15,866 78 months ago
 281. Tatiana Proctor  @TatianaProctor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KOrmA7M4tn 11,345 12,586 15,789 Details...
 282. Will Parchman  @WillParchman
Seattle 2,043 458 15,680 Details...
 283. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 68 months ago
 284. Leslie Seaton  @FreshPickedSEA
Seattle http://t.co/0RVQH1Pa2Z 4,391 1,697 15,570 Details...
 285. Jerry Brewer  @JerryBrewer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6bwB0K6JGq 17,058 683 15,547 Details...
 286. kate  @shegeekshow
seattle http://t.co/rG3KJcUqFI 4,599 385 15,533 Details...
 287. Richard Wood, CLM  @RL_Wood
Seattle, WA http://t.co/68RInyXJzS 3,383 787 15,475 75 months ago
 288. Macartisan  @macartisan
Seattle http://about.me/macartisan 822 1,939 15,460 93 months ago
 289. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle 4,276 4,537 15,453 Details...
 290. Travis Mayfield  @TravisMayfield
Seattle 3,176 3,486 15,414 Details...
 291. IT Coolie  @naren_challa
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j36r4Ycv4h 376 270 15,406 Details...
 292. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA http://t.co/aVxpcgQHZS 21,617 9,018 15,382 Details...
 293. john andrews  @johnandrews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MuYUATaTRN 6,746 482 15,372 91 months ago
 294. Aaron Levine  @AaronQ13Fox
Seattle, WA 12,223 633 15,332 Details...
 295. tat me up.  @tavaopalomin
Seattle 558 601 15,303 Details...
 296. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 35,880 1,108 15,294 Details...
 297. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 7,217 429 15,274 72 months ago
 298. Beth Neibert  @BethNeibert
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Tnh3UVIzjr 2,351 2,584 15,260 Details...
 299. Live Your Lyrics  @LiveYourLyrics
Seattle, WA http://liveyourlyrics.com 1,091 867 15,257 Details...
 300. Daniel Sulzbach  @MrRepzion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8TKGSq1XRe 18,381 559 15,206 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter