How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 300 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 201. Sara Lingafelter  @saralingafelter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xqJyA0POw0 7,842 2,272 22,857 84 months ago
 202. Kevin Martinez  @Kevin_Martinez
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oeKr9Pifz3 7,199 751 22,782 71 months ago
 203. zulily  @zulily
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tKE5qmiY3K 47,408 3,420 22,757 64 months ago
 204. Kelsye  @Kelsye
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qCZgU4s4do 93,016 66,983 22,738 84 months ago
 205. Kristina Libby  @KristinaLibby
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GZaXdTSVG3 9,262 2,828 22,226 Details...
 206. itsjudytime  @itsjudytime
Seattle http://t.co/XDigeaoddG 202,098 429 22,146 73 months ago
 207. Nordstrom Rack  @nordstrom_rack
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UpJE7rTdeu 106,021 10,250 21,707 71 months ago
 208. Garth O'Brien  @garthobrien
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7fz1YXZzeI 95,040 342 21,621 88 months ago
 209. Peggy Dolane  @PeggyDolane
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UnYFuhFBhB 3,917 213 21,568 97 months ago
 210. Mike Sharadin  @NWTotemCellars
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6lDWKNPM2e 11,198 7,403 21,554 Details...
 211. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsWvEawxIE 6,506 775 21,463 99 months ago
 212. kate welch  @shegeekshow
seattle http://t.co/YrhCtoRUCk 9,428 494 21,431 Details...
 213. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/SIihg7flCx 6,246 4,920 21,378 Details...
 214. Evan Dunn  @evanpdunn
Seattle, WA http://t.co/l1XpaKzFHz 26,761 21,159 21,346 25 months ago
 215. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,100 4,353 21,329 Details...
 216. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/bpDz4VVErH 11,937 1,573 21,282 73 months ago
 217. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,831 4,193 21,255 78 months ago
 218. Brooks Running  @brooksrunning
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipyUz2j9Dh 151,506 1,779 21,181 Details...
 219. Mike Kim  @phantastikorean
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/phanta... 984 277 21,139 Details...
 220. Mark Jones  @cricketgeek
Seattle, WA 783 700 21,125 96 months ago
 221. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefsukJ 36,690 11,671 20,842 Details...
 222. Josh Liebeskind  @jlieb24
Seattle 1,623 333 20,444 Details...
 223. Tom Lee  @NWTomLee
Seattle http://t.co/SPf5Dp8Alv 15,631 8,114 20,414 Details...
 224. MrTechnicalDifficult  @LauknessMonster
Seattle http://t.co/cTD1hjhMzF 256,857 11 20,373 Details...
 225.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 226. Uber Seattle  @Uber_SEA
Seattle https://t.co/rXKoLQ5zC7 16,688 6,731 20,232 Details...
 227. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 228. Lincoln Kennedy  @lincoln_kennedy
seattle http://proofavenue.tumblr.com/ 211 77 20,183 71 months ago
 229. Kat Richardson  @katrchrdsn
Seattle http://t.co/braW5FJ00p 3,891 541 20,146 Details...
 230. tor  @ToriGlass
Seattle http://weareabeginning.wordpr... 531 325 20,078 Details...
 231. Jeremy Bronson  @jbrons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6xQm6wVhAx 1,506 408 19,751 81 months ago
 232. Dan Savage  @fakedansavage
Seattle http://t.co/zfuhDW8pjT 213,309 799 19,598 Details...
 233. Ryan Hodgson  @Ryanintheus
Seattle https://t.co/Yl6eS4Q1Iu 117,274 91,625 19,591 69 months ago
 234. Melissa Toshi  @melissarae316
Seattle http://www.melissaarae.tumblr... 189 129 19,411 Details...
 235. clive   @clivity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JVoMkGU1oR 1,744 670 19,408 Details...
 236. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 237. Kitty Page  @kittyfunpuppy
seattle http://t.co/BghNpzrlFE 2,328 1,989 19,340 72 months ago
 238. Simply Measured  @simplymeasured
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O9Fq70s9UB 260,121 7,191 19,297 64 months ago
 239. Becky Fuentes  @ohmygoshbeck
Seattle http://t.co/hGfjDcutFE 26,803 2,476 19,252 73 months ago
 240. Jamal Crawford  @JCrossover
Seattle http://t.co/1IUk0nsnBU 680,757 1,515 19,223 42 months ago
 241. Pαt•̸Ϟ•̸-̶̶•-̶̶  @bl00bie
Seattle, WA http://wanderlustmind.tumblr.... 1,206 126 19,215 67 months ago
 242. sizzlesays  @sizzlesays
Seattle, WA http://www.sizzlesays.com 709 512 19,168 86 months ago
 243. Kier Matthews, CTIE  @KierMatthews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yMDEjEGJjR 2,493 1,988 19,156 Details...
 244. Travis Mayfield  @TravisMayfield
Seattle http://t.co/hulAbYlxhe 3,924 3,950 19,153 Details...
 245. mattfromseattle  @mattfromseattle
Seattle, WA 127 128 19,146 84 months ago
 246. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 4,825 4,898 19,137 Details...
 247. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 248. Susan Heid  @ConfidentMom
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/StQw2OgAnG 7,782 3,235 19,109 Details...
 249. Gear Live.com  @GearLive
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IdM9ikV6BT 20,251 4,686 19,063 98 months ago
 250. r e y y y  @kenby
seattle http://t.co/cqJA4Pv37e 4,016 521 19,058 78 months ago
 251. Jason Fox  @jasonfox_me
Seattle, wa http://t.co/3qRHHtlAPl 7,226 6,673 18,948 Details...
 252. Daniel Sulzbach  @MrRepzion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cQESeN2YC7 30,500 1,025 18,897 Details...
 253. Good to Die Records  @goodtodierecrds
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kBnnvWjHJu 3,050 327 18,817 Details...
 254. Ben Bleything  @bleything
Seattle, WA http://blog.bleything.net 1,083 556 18,777 97 months ago
 255. Carla Maganinho  @productgirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0dp3gDaTLM 7,822 2,804 18,730 82 months ago
 256. Sports Radio KJR  @SportsRadioKJR
Seattle http://t.co/fCvTDy8OOT 24,760 442 18,590 Details...
 257. twistedmonk  @twistedmonk
Seattle, WA http://t.co/R90N8YuKuz 8,305 588 18,511 82 months ago
 258. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/6feWuqUgSa 7,225 889 18,474 Details...
 259. Súper Baratísimo  @Superbaratisimo
Seattle http://t.co/gKbh9YU4TO 2,426 2,500 18,423 63 months ago
 260. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fX3nHRpdKr 5,487 5,987 18,404 97 months ago
 261. Jen Calvillo  @JensDatingTips
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4AbKOoMYzj 3,850 4,562 18,364 Details...
 262. A.L.  @dancerAL
Seattle, WA 2,006 1,564 18,296 Details...
 263. mark kastner  @mkstnr
Seattle, WA 274 205 18,206 Details...
 264. Jennifer McCreight  @jennifurret
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JXSgMhnVAP 9,932 292 18,158 Details...
 265. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 88 months ago
 266. The Dori Monson Show  @DoriMonsonShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BKWLHGocMf 3,662 702 18,070 Details...
 267. Jerry Brewer  @JerryBrewer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bnfi09ObK5 20,960 717 18,063 Details...
 268. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 8,025 4,912 17,983 Details...
 269. Rob Hultkrantz  @Esko
Seattle, WA http://www.360sync.com 921 427 17,981 95 months ago
 270. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,940 581 17,798 Details...
 271. Catherine  @cath68
Seattle http://flavors.me/cath68 337 375 17,734 81 months ago
 272. Kristi Waite  @kristiwaite
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ZcCeegE2kl 10,724 6,124 17,734 73 months ago
 273. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 7,895 452 17,710 76 months ago
 274. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 51,956 758 17,708 82 months ago
 275. Paul   @MartiniMonkey70
Seattle http://t.co/LXIed49Maj 1,167 1,701 17,686 Details...
 276. Patrick  @425Scott
Seattle 294 132 17,659 Details...
 277. John Cook  @johnhcook
Seattle http://t.co/OLSvEkEDmz 15,416 951 17,565 84 months ago
 278. KUBE 93 Seattle  @KUBE93
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rvXd55QgoM 14,298 597 17,542 73 months ago
 279. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,083 1,291 17,453 Details...
 280. Andrew Woods  @awoods
Seattle, WA http://www.mastodonlabs.com 1,257 469 17,384 84 months ago
 281. Bill Wixey  @BillWixey
Seattle http://t.co/EOSXb6zf33 18,913 14,442 17,368 Details...
 282. IHAH  @IHAH
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cA5MT24TGM 2,633 129 17,350 84 months ago
 283. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA 26,392 8,853 17,349 Details...
 284. David Spies  @davidspies
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PeR4GX5zAw 9,097 5,731 17,335 72 months ago
 285. The Ploogle  @Ploogle
Seattle, WA http://www.geekti.me 548 394 17,334 92 months ago
 286. Richelle Mead  @RichelleMead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqEixm3ggh 121,233 263 17,323 80 months ago
 287. Wanz  @teewanz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sZIgxZDnXA 16,471 1,007 17,251 Details...
 288. Leslie Seaton  @LeslieQSeaton
Seattle http://t.co/2KdJBrDA8L 4,429 987 17,072 Details...
 289. Art Thiel  @Art_Thiel
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/RgyfDGAX1a 10,516 533 17,063 Details...
 290. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 49,028 1,094 17,048 Details...
 291. Seattle Seahawks  @BR_Seahawks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/61V5P6YJOD 3,033 0 17,012 80 months ago
 292. MyHipHopTees  @MyHipHopTees
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OQYVX4mySs 11,359 7,994 17,000 Details...
 293. KCTS 9  @KCTS9
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YTLnBAUWWP 12,453 5,000 16,998 Details...
 294. Nancy Martira  @nancy_martira
Seattle 3,873 3,782 16,985 82 months ago
 295. Mike Johnston  @JohnstonMike
Seattle 4,316 4,532 16,974 Details...
 296. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,474 1,933 16,959 94 months ago
 297. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 72,169 2,863 16,885 79 months ago
 298. Alix Ito  @alixito
Seattle, WA http://www.uxkungfu.com 922 743 16,844 87 months ago
 299. Seattle REALTOR®  @mrlarrygreen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M7RAhZLcyS 2,920 111 16,839 88 months ago
 300. ヨッシーP  @mgs0328
Seattle http://t.co/6tKqGVce 230 287 16,792 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter