How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,357,804 13,642 3,645 Details...
 302. LL COOL J  @llcoolj
Here http://t.co/A699SxMlDr 4,346,336 6,662 20,383 62 months ago
 303. Wall Street Journal  @WSJ
New York, NY http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP 4,333,113 849 78,183 86 months ago
 304. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,313,022 0 16,115 62 months ago
 305. Zendaya Coleman  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,308,122 1,139 47,832 Details...
 306. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/xi7rGxKHbj 4,298,534 141 2,248 Details...
 307. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,297,440 132 2,642 Details...
 308. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/MtzvikIb3y 4,288,154 29 50,746 Details...
 309. THREE  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/kAc6JZwf6b 4,280,236 442 6,222 61 months ago
 310. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 4,264,798 22 34,319 Details...
 311. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/zsr39h6quQ 4,250,646 362 12,439 60 months ago
 312. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/miEOsC0ddb 4,242,544 285 62,517 82 months ago
 313. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,242,018 452 26,430 Details...
 314. Jessica Iskandar  @jess_iskandar
In your heart always http://t.co/y1Rrjuwfsn 4,241,378 147 34,419 Details...
 315. مشاري العفاسي  @mishari_alafasy
الكويت http://t.co/ilOeoorN8A 4,239,401 454 12,617 Details...
 316. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,237,510 48 38,918 72 months ago
 317. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/dfi15y7jYF 4,230,519 480 1,747 Details...
 318. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/wzYtlcdBIU 4,228,526 422 15,283 Details...
 319. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,210,621 1 22,126 Details...
 320. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,200,004 8 389 49 months ago
 321. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,197,353 46 3,814 61 months ago
 322. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,197,052 858 5,286 Details...
 323. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/YEMrwwdw46 4,187,498 240 7,368 54 months ago
 324. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 4,185,687 1,024 99,941 86 months ago
 325. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,175,298 427 5,029 Details...
 326. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/4tHKDgNgX9 4,169,198 314 12,197 62 months ago
 327. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,142,702 40 1,966 52 months ago
 328. Hugo Chávez Frías  @chavezcandanga
Venezuela http://t.co/LB8WZA1jDJ 4,140,396 22 1,824 49 months ago
 329. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/LJvOcd8I 4,139,949 0 2,958 Details...
 330. zach galifianakis  @galifianakisz
north carolina & over there http://t.co/g87QbeAWa9 4,120,791 0 102 Details...
 331. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,109,730 0 1,528 Details...
 332. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,073,632 264 6,380 62 months ago
 333. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,068,116 3,530 21,245 73 months ago
 334. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6hKu8 4,055,891 5,500 322,119 73 months ago
 335. Daniel Alves  @DaniAlvesD2
Barcelona http://t.co/PFMH4gv2Ed 4,052,974 305 4,009 Details...
 336. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,051,201 74 5,509 64 months ago
 337. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,049,554 140 920 49 months ago
 338. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,042,719 3,842 5,153 81 months ago
 339. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
New York, LA, London, Newick http://t.co/bB1JBF5PN6 4,037,259 700 46,294 62 months ago
 340. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,003,214 764 3,876 50 months ago
 341. Jordin Sparks  @JordinSparks
602 Baby http://t.co/SnM4vuZTne 3,999,644 3,862 26,393 64 months ago
 342. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/HnWntMGDZb 3,994,067 812 18,115 67 months ago
 343. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 3,989,235 42 2,894 Details...
 344. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/NP0DqpnkJl 3,986,610 616 23,262 Details...
 345. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 3,970,068 678 13,678 62 months ago
 346. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/1uYsBg3NOD 3,963,621 217 10,186 71 months ago
 347. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/ejNtRzZEyn 3,960,599 12 121,661 85 months ago
 348. Linkin Park  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 3,937,537 21 3,016 62 months ago
 349. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 3,937,132 2,744 101,146 87 months ago
 350. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/vGHzHvMnNp 3,922,751 72 4,251 62 months ago
 351. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/DbUJr5irek 3,916,085 8 306 Details...
 352. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 3,899,996 220 782 Details...
 353. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 3,889,945 105 1,397 49 months ago
 354. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/EhHX5bweDG 3,889,772 260 18,517 54 months ago
 355. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,875,503 470 10,713 67 months ago
 356. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/CkDAtbRKQV 3,867,608 38,955 52,111 Details...
 357. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 3,848,536 19 853 62 months ago
 358. Sonam Kapoor  @sonamakapoor
ÜT: 19.167049,72.845301 3,847,803 371 8,211 59 months ago
 359. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 3,846,934 315 2,109 74 months ago
 360. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 3,832,877 0 585 63 months ago
 361. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Mexico http://t.co/ur91B8QbEw 3,830,439 1,344 56,017 Details...
 362. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,823,604 457 13,702 64 months ago
 363. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 3,817,594 330 5,046 57 months ago
 364. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 3,815,708 244 3,085 67 months ago
 365. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 3,802,020 378 172,648 86 months ago
 366. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/ePjWAD2YXr 3,787,293 130 7,781 62 months ago
 367. Tiger Woods  @TigerWoods
Jupiter Island, FL http://t.co/mM8aoDODJd 3,785,396 17 322 Details...
 368. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/KgaOS1m9pD 3,757,547 611 14,446 78 months ago
 369. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India http://t.co/w1SXoGm6Ol 3,753,369 1,042 4,646 64 months ago
 370. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/tEmqFAu5j3 3,745,843 171 2,887 61 months ago
 371. iCarly  @iCarly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MwizCJmQSS 3,742,221 28,527 3,696 74 months ago
 372. Willow Smith  @OfficialWillow
http://t.co/XteCQI4Krs 3,736,205 16,238 683 Details...
 373. Jamie Oliver  @jamieoliver
London & Essex http://t.co/Fmb4FLCPd9 3,731,825 3,841 13,214 64 months ago
 374. hayley from Paramore  @yelyahwilliams
get the new album right here~ http://t.co/Sjw9YQnD3R 3,719,125 365 25,813 60 months ago
 375. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/SkXEOT5wIT 3,711,860 41 32,050 Details...
 376. Keri Hilson  @KeriHilson
on my way back http://t.co/R4W0CaOHAT 3,699,893 375 10,274 62 months ago
 377. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 3,698,715 81 828,898 50 months ago
 378. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 3,697,069 548 16,295 Details...
 379. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,695,189 6,553 21,527 66 months ago
 380. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
Forever 21 http://t.co/uF4sjenGcy 3,693,053 21,037 30,052 Details...
 381. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/fyw5aT3zig 3,692,219 163,339 31,215 61 months ago
 382. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 3,691,147 435 11,133 Details...
 383. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/Ue0RhhM6NE 3,688,113 117 1,296 Details...
 384. GloriaTrevi  @GloriaTrevi
http://t.co/k8iW3Asas9 3,682,673 858 29,315 54 months ago
 385. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,679,790 330 6,582 84 months ago
 386. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WGattFZMbX 3,678,893 63 22,700 62 months ago
 387. Hulya Avsar  @hulyavsar
3,672,832 43 3,017 Details...
 388. Bill Cosby  @BillCosby
BillCosby.com/Concerts http://t.co/qc2LmbKpJb 3,670,636 6 1,956 58 months ago
 389. TOM CAVALCANTE  @TomCavalcante1
http://t.co/u1SFIENSoU 3,670,303 180 13,131 Details...
 390. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBw1Riu 3,667,380 1,022 650 Details...
 391. SEAN KINGSTON ©   @SeanKingston
Beverly Hills, ✈ http://t.co/7A5xUHzalw 3,665,917 968 22,112 62 months ago
 392. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 3,664,587 241 45,197 70 months ago
 393. Whole Foods Market  @WholeFoods
Austin, TX http://t.co/fE98M5qhR3 3,661,824 543,211 114,157 71 months ago
 394. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
São Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 3,660,504 1,031 12,161 Details...
 395. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 3,647,164 288 34,724 62 months ago
 396. Wisin Y Yandel  @wisinyyandel
Cayey, Puerto Rico http://t.co/WDelBVO4pZ 3,643,507 58 6,104 61 months ago
 397. Preta Gil  @PretaGil
Brasil http://t.co/KbBs5XsUTr 3,642,341 866 73,620 61 months ago
 398. Kelly Osbourne  @KellyOsbourne
London / Los Angeles http://t.co/BJyy8AHFtD 3,641,545 1,576 12,190 60 months ago
 399. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 3,641,419 1,124 58,712 Details...
 400. Claro Ronaldo  @ClaroRonaldo
Brasil http://t.co/KGJE5Mroae 3,638,256 668 6,691 62 months ago