How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/Rjm9rHq7MU 6,113,266 210 17,449 88 months ago
 302. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 6,113,199 650 251,439 81 months ago
 303. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 6,084,172 138 1,524 50 months ago
 304. CHAYANNE  @CHAYANNEMUSIC
Miami, Florida http://t.co/daKXGqj4D5 6,076,094 1,015 3,518 78 months ago
 305. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 6,068,225 663 19,561 72 months ago
 306. Ceará - Wellington  @oceara
São Paulo - SP - Brasil http://t.co/VXOSlMKXou 6,066,534 288 7,067 77 months ago
 307. T.I.   @Tip
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/FW5z1BkjZg 6,054,899 585 14,596 67 months ago
 308. Fabio Porchat  @FabioPorchat
Brazil http://t.co/CeliR4OfqF 6,040,435 765 7,957 78 months ago
 309. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 6,018,161 221 50,395 79 months ago
 310. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFIqOoz 6,002,772 1,543 54,660 64 months ago
 311. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,995,569 46 2,355 Details...
 312. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London http://t.co/4Hlzwk6off 5,993,226 243 4,707 80 months ago
 313. ian somerhalder  @iansomerhalder
Atlanta, NYC, Venice... http://t.co/3mkUOr4tkc 5,993,145 649 8,669 75 months ago
 314. pepatah  @pepatah
Indonesia http://t.co/u6TcSaUTTD 5,954,220 205 43,528 68 months ago
 315. Manchester United  @ManUtd
#mufc http://t.co/Xbs0z4pCqZ 5,935,298 97 17,304 41 months ago
 316. The X Factor  @TheXFactor
UK http://t.co/ruNk9ITrHC 5,931,603 26,762 28,204 86 months ago
 317. #106andPark  @106andpark
New York, NY http://t.co/uMjw2yMuvI 5,866,303 610 27,372 78 months ago
 318. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 5,834,130 260 7,745 79 months ago
 319. AKON  @Akon
somewhere in the world http://t.co/DKGe7ocdJa 5,830,466 358 1,835 79 months ago
 320. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 5,827,436 140 9,333 79 months ago
 321. Jason Mraz  @jason_mraz
San Diego, CA http://t.co/OQD9ql6RrP 5,826,828 34 3,166 81 months ago
 322. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 5,811,834 7,136 334,777 82 months ago
 323. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,801,191 7,075 60,754 79 months ago
 324. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 5,799,638 16 2,081 78 months ago
 325. Rodrigo Scarpa  @rodrigovesgo
Sao Paulo http://t.co/OVDEuT04kG 5,789,273 1,323 8,385 77 months ago
 326. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,771,916 43 4,221 80 months ago
 327. Gusttavo Lima  @gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 5,759,921 1,011 13,307 66 months ago
 328. FLO RIDA  @official_flo
Miami, FL http://t.co/aTAQu3oMID 5,756,480 2,406 20,264 78 months ago
 329. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India http://t.co/dglUzw4gLn 5,743,444 211 4,325 69 months ago
 330. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,732,973 115 5,826 73 months ago
 331. Galilea Montijo  @GalileaMontijo
Mexico DF http://t.co/c4MTWIe67e 5,724,158 1,111 20,227 69 months ago
 332. OneLouder Apps  @OneLouderApps
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/vInMtCJJBP 5,716,399 45,746 6,238 82 months ago
 333. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/UqzNHORKUs 5,711,466 1,864 8,876 74 months ago
 334. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
http://t.co/0qVrcmPg9l 5,708,925 2 2,870 55 months ago
 335. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 5,705,998 199 319 59 months ago
 336. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,701,160 2,823 152,705 Details...
 337. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/HnWntMouL3 5,699,923 1,120 22,120 84 months ago
 338. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 5,696,344 45 22,838 45 months ago
 339. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBw1Riu 5,694,349 1,050 703 76 months ago
 340. IGGY AZALEA  @IGGYAZALEA
USA http://t.co/QtipF9UXjl 5,692,386 3,451 40,800 64 months ago
 341. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/l0QyVGxCDY 5,691,772 17 157,893 Details...
 342. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,687,005 407 3,030 79 months ago
 343. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/vF5sQFYH8a 5,681,198 65 44,176 79 months ago
 344. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,672,781 426 414 78 months ago
 345. Calum Hood  @Calum5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 5,652,813 16,824 13,680 47 months ago
 346. Residente   @Residente
Puerto Rico / Argentina https://t.co/ZlkkLnylBW 5,647,986 1,122 23,949 77 months ago
 347. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
5,629,113 327 817 39 months ago
 348. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,621,827 861 5,176 55 months ago
 349. Common White Girl  @girlposts
contact@girlposts.net 5,619,807 65,014 62,819 66 months ago
 350. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 5,617,302 264 1,272 62 months ago
 351. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 5,615,081 580 18,546 61 months ago
 352. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,609,983 15,793 5,530 75 months ago
 353. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 5,607,884 304 100,279 99 months ago
 354. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 5,597,067 57,277 11,351 76 months ago
 355. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 5,595,866 38 2,173 69 months ago
 356. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 5,588,326 174 21,740 76 months ago
 357. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/2QmQWtmJc7 5,581,693 7,309 117,034 75 months ago
 358. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/Ph1WAkv5tx 5,572,335 541 2,095 64 months ago
 359. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 5,561,344 389 208,401 Details...
 360. TechCrunch  @TechCrunch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/b5Oyx12qGG 5,545,466 688 107,198 Details...
 361. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 5,540,012 672 232,027 77 months ago
 362. Luis Suarez  @LuisSuarez9
Spain http://t.co/50omJIvePB 5,537,099 33 556 59 months ago
 363. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,504,277 138 1,539 54 months ago
 364. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 5,487,635 1,686 174,072 86 months ago
 365. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT http://t.co/ShQEOVlRW2 5,485,213 465 4,021 79 months ago
 366. Google Play  @GooglePlay
Support available M-F, 8a-5p P http://t.co/655Gl498Xy 5,476,891 924 16,634 Details...
 367. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
5,469,538 151 4,467 42 months ago
 368. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai http://t.co/603R21FASo 5,467,870 144 10,960 76 months ago
 369. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 5,456,129 276 3,197 83 months ago
 370. The New Yorker  @NewYorker
New York, NY http://t.co/RJjEvb2dV6 5,450,676 325 29,459 89 months ago
 371. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
5,445,333 15,317 10,502 47 months ago
 372. Carlos Loret de Mola  @CarlosLoret
México, DF. http://t.co/w6hg4mLS 5,436,849 777 28,167 73 months ago
 373. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,421,233 139 45,951 57 months ago
 374. Sonakshi Sinha  @sonakshisinha
India http://t.co/BwokzTKHKa 5,418,300 87 9,231 70 months ago
 375. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 5,414,594 1,713 16,458 76 months ago
 376. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,399,025 9 766 Details...
 377. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 5,398,179 1,325 6,488 58 months ago
 378. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,395,335 315 5,182 80 months ago
 379. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
5,344,493 243 5,174 78 months ago
 380. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,326,263 47,730 1,811 99 months ago
 381. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 5,325,947 757 12,277 83 months ago
 382. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,313,838 302 6,646 75 months ago
 383. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de México http://t.co/F65TBeZZvV 5,309,232 1,043 105,157 57 months ago
 384. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/AbFoyCdZpi 5,307,388 295 5,522 79 months ago
 385. Cameron Dallas  @camerondallas
https://t.co/FfWum62qyM 5,305,266 17,113 34,032 47 months ago
 386. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 5,282,723 85 928 Details...
 387. Arvind Kejriwal  @ArvindKejriwal
India http://t.co/KtvowWOc 5,265,539 119 8,628 47 months ago
 388. Samsung Mobile US  @SamsungMobileUS
USA http://t.co/wuId6XmZ05 5,265,276 21,176 104,582 91 months ago
 389. J.K. Rowling  @jk_rowling
Scotland http://t.co/7iaKMs3QrE 5,260,144 186 1,700 74 months ago
 390. Nike  @Nike
Beaverton, Oregon http://t.co/iTaP5CMVhB 5,257,457 157 20,236 46 months ago
 391. Javier Mascherano  @Mascherano
Barcelona, Spain http://t.co/KDciFDfxQc 5,256,825 167 769 Details...
 392. صحيفة سبق  @sabqorg
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/RKQaYG9xR8 5,242,747 1 83,936 Details...
 393. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 5,229,988 713 2,307 72 months ago
 394. د. طارق السويدان  @TareqAlSuwaidan
Kuwait http://t.co/HySvdS3m3F 5,229,015 19 17,374 Details...
 395. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
5,224,205 58 363 76 months ago
 396. Anushka Sharma   @AnushkaSharma
ÜT: 19.137603,72.813111 5,203,380 84 2,289 75 months ago
 397. Ellie Goulding  @elliegoulding
http://t.co/Gtm1aUAHW8 5,203,312 477 15,451 80 months ago
 398. Angel Rivera  @Angelluisr
LA | NY | FL http://t.co/wtvrxdyD6M 5,201,665 99,314 7,666 80 months ago
 399. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/XI8aOKSKlY 5,196,058 20 35,608 55 months ago
 400. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/eQB8u4qTXe 5,190,716 334 13,081 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter