How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
4,931,048 746 3,638 Details...
 302. Jessica Iskandar  @jess_iskandar
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/xy2znlkNtM 4,924,875 10 35,110 Details...
 303. 5 Seconds of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/ts4Z9TbmDk 4,915,085 30,225 18,815 44 months ago
 304. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,914,196 4,596 16,169 70 months ago
 305. Common White Girl  @LoveTexts
http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,908,789 319,186 12,680 56 months ago
 306. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,905,249 75 6,084 71 months ago
 307. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDOXbf6 4,890,559 633 16,006 84 months ago
 308. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,888,006 1,331 51,091 Details...
 309. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,886,649 153 286 Details...
 310. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/chJlksjDDQ 4,874,823 40,404 56,554 Details...
 311. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,873,885 95 4,707 68 months ago
 312. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,872,191 167 20,180 66 months ago
 313. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,866,562 473 127,196 Details...
 314. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,851,785 874 11,323 73 months ago
 315. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,829,095 58,152 11,357 93 months ago
 316. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Guamuchil, Sinaloa 4,800,306 1,495 60,494 Details...
 317. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,798,381 749 15,084 68 months ago
 318. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,778,569 40 2,079 59 months ago
 319. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,772,976 523 6,902 69 months ago
 320. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,752,216 109 4,727 65 months ago
 321. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,750,233 5,564 362,324 79 months ago
 322. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,746,151 279 4,324 64 months ago
 323. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,744,435 1,651 13,441 65 months ago
 324. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,215 977,974 7,012 72 months ago
 325. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,712,787 20 1,378 68 months ago
 326. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,709,698 928 2,826 Details...
 327. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,706,034 264 75,969 89 months ago
 328. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,705,739 1,146 79,320 Details...
 329. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,700,801 986 5,131 Details...
 330. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,681,824 1,882 1,341 69 months ago
 331. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
ATL ✈️ LAX http://t.co/A9eHR4EXpw 4,675,573 1,201 104,933 73 months ago
 332. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,673,545 261 6,992 69 months ago
 333. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,654,823 162,442 38,066 67 months ago
 334. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,652,778 15 434 55 months ago
 335. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,630,354 206 1,732 64 months ago
 336. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,626,365 2,776 118,522 93 months ago
 337. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,619,142 8 443 Details...
 338. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,617,433 1,056 677 Details...
 339. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,613,513 134 993 Details...
 340. The Great Mac Miller  @MacMiller
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/mIkr3CJltC 4,607,801 979 28,968 Details...
 341. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,598,634 13,526 3,790 Details...
 342. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,595,598 514 18,983 Details...
 343. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,571,476 178 2,736 Details...
 344. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,557,913 3,850 6,519 88 months ago
 345. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,556,326 47 43,911 79 months ago
 346. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,556,002 143 5,144 Details...
 347. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,555,742 284 39,298 69 months ago
 348. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,551,411 931 19,605 73 months ago
 349. GOAT.  @llcoolj
QNY. http://t.co/a6OyKB5fiS 4,502,024 214 21,894 68 months ago
 350. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,501,362 391 14,610 66 months ago
 351. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,488,599 70 5,726 65 months ago
 352. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,480,495 1 1,595 Details...
 353. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,471,000 900 5,346 Details...
 354. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,457,273 7,097 263,957 72 months ago
 355. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,456,612 464 6,443 67 months ago
 356. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,455,044 1,643 129,129 76 months ago
 357. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,454,320 421 5,436 Details...
 358. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,443,716 480 17,283 Details...
 359. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,433,191 439 26,634 Details...
 360. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,428,816 244 53,830 76 months ago
 361. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,426,398 353 2,436 81 months ago
 362. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,422,700 0 6,958 90 months ago
 363. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,420,870 36 18,480 Details...
 364. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,409,697 51 3,358 Details...
 365. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,407,029 382 184,026 93 months ago
 366. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,406,827 1,018 12,754 Details...
 367. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,392,632 265 1,086 Details...
 368. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,381,959 316 12,467 68 months ago
 369. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,375,121 22,446 7,254 Details...
 370. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,364,102 144 954 55 months ago
 371. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,359,459 13,336 17,888 60 months ago
 372. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,353,775 0 16,512 68 months ago
 373. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 374. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,344,199 562 17,112 Details...
 375. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,342,557 144 2,961 Details...
 376. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,336,162 275 688 Details...
 377. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,323,535 37 3,585 68 months ago
 378. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 63 months ago
 379. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,302,524 3,516 22,121 79 months ago
 380. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,291,448 887 4,205 56 months ago
 381. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,278,516 243 7,526 60 months ago
 382. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,277,609 67 35,181 Details...
 383. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,275,731 29 82,478 Details...
 384. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,269,862 38 3,637 68 months ago
 385. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,252,403 187 3,026 67 months ago
 386. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPmdlR 4,247,750 1,214 5,919 82 months ago
 387. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,239,782 900 52,927 68 months ago
 388. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,233,020 7,365 92,609 65 months ago
 389. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/l0QyVGxCDY 4,231,337 15 138,983 91 months ago
 390. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,227,574 275 11,221 77 months ago
 391. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,212,203 262 3,117 73 months ago
 392. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,207,451 134 8,422 68 months ago
 393. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,201,814 27 603 Details...
 394. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,197,671 980 74,194 Details...
 395. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 4,181,334 292 18,368 Details...
 396. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,180,071 89 1,082,037 56 months ago
 397. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/oEyujpAX47 4,179,957 619 163,198 Details...
 398. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,177,468 627 2,050 Details...
 399. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
http://sassitude.ca http://t.co/IhiMv24c6z 4,177,204 23,607 34,728 Details...
 400. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,166,814 76 8,044 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter