How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/UerZces9Le 5,076,964 20 31,366 Details...
 302. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/TQZo8ByvT8 5,068,862 264 4,885 69 months ago
 303. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 5,050,960 756 15,286 69 months ago
 304. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,032,761 768 4,003 Details...
 305. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 5,032,254 77 6,214 72 months ago
 306. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 5,024,885 94 4,724 65 months ago
 307. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 5,017,992 1,895 8,235 65 months ago
 308. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,978,492 160 293 Details...
 309. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
México, DF http://t.co/CYzx01bVRg 4,969,878 1,487 60,915 68 months ago
 310. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,968,785 942 2,885 Details...
 311. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,968,264 279 4,348 65 months ago
 312. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,967,449 1,352 51,511 54 months ago
 313. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,946,763 166 20,302 67 months ago
 314. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,946,345 1,168 81,068 76 months ago
 315. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,929,662 4,602 16,250 71 months ago
 316. Common White Girl  @LoveTexts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,907,366 330,951 12,898 57 months ago
 317. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,901,324 2,508 6,213 Details...
 318. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,892,923 892 11,410 74 months ago
 319. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,889,400 475 131,621 Details...
 320. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,880,156 58,064 11,352 66 months ago
 321. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 4,876,392 1,097 10,520 70 months ago
 322. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,874,471 5,564 369,310 80 months ago
 323. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,869,212 162,265 39,566 68 months ago
 324. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,854,951 40 2,069 60 months ago
 325. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,818,645 519 20,354 Details...
 326. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,795,284 21 1,457 69 months ago
 327. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,790,377 1,659 13,752 66 months ago
 328. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,779,542 262 7,137 70 months ago
 329. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,778,479 147 5,269 Details...
 330. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,768,651 109 4,728 66 months ago
 331. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,767,709 2,776 122,262 94 months ago
 332. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,761,338 265 77,741 90 months ago
 333. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,758,934 962 20,027 75 months ago
 334. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,732,473 8 456 Details...
 335. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,732,176 515 18,790 Details...
 336. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,729,141 1,023 5,691 59 months ago
 337. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,726,563 285 40,416 70 months ago
 338. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,720,037 1,060 682 67 months ago
 339. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,982 976,661 7,111 73 months ago
 340. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,713,681 1,881 1,377 70 months ago
 341. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,711,260 22,438 7,374 37 months ago
 342. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,701,264 3,848 6,758 89 months ago
 343. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
ATL✈️LAX http://t.co/yiw5vC9KdP 4,697,528 2,027 106,149 74 months ago
 344. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,695,831 15 456 56 months ago
 345. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,689,688 132 1,034 Details...
 346. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,662,593 233 56,004 77 months ago
 347. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,652,316 218 1,798 65 months ago
 348. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,646,784 965 29,070 70 months ago
 349. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,632,922 13,503 3,839 69 months ago
 350. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,632,577 84 861 Details...
 351. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,610,136 0 6,975 91 months ago
 352. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,604,288 7,097 271,087 73 months ago
 353. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,601,371 52 44,772 80 months ago
 354. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,599,410 1,638 134,241 77 months ago
 355. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,598,927 22 622 Details...
 356. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,598,238 178 2,809 50 months ago
 357. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,581,230 226 16,299 Details...
 358. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,573,644 394 14,696 67 months ago
 359. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,569,803 265 1,090 Details...
 360. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,559,005 42 19,007 35 months ago
 361. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,551,659 387 186,993 94 months ago
 362. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,545,307 1,016 12,810 Details...
 363. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,542,656 29 84,044 Details...
 364. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,528,187 362 2,515 82 months ago
 365. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,520,362 82 8,409 Details...
 366. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,518,373 1 1,601 Details...
 367. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,514,062 918 5,382 49 months ago
 368. GOAT.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/W7gQZe5psa 4,511,170 555 22,977 71 months ago
 369. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,507,563 624 175,501 Details...
 370. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,492,002 70 5,758 66 months ago
 371. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,483,927 67 36,045 Details...
 372. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,480,564 566 17,227 Details...
 373. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,474,368 426 5,489 Details...
 374. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,464,517 464 6,458 68 months ago
 375. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,462,908 436 26,650 Details...
 376. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,443,838 322 12,607 69 months ago
 377. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,440,017 51 3,407 Details...
 378. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 4,431,589 316 18,787 68 months ago
 379. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,426,649 278 701 Details...
 380. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,395,190 144 955 57 months ago
 381. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,385,769 39 3,696 69 months ago
 382. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,384,041 903 4,269 57 months ago
 383. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,380,598 7,359 94,598 66 months ago
 384. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,374,551 0 16,796 70 months ago
 385. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,363,331 147 2,993 Details...
 386. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de México http://t.co/F65TBfzc2z 4,361,354 984 76,668 Details...
 387. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,356,566 13,410 17,972 61 months ago
 388. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,347,927 187 3,050 68 months ago
 389. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 390. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,327,483 135 8,526 69 months ago
 391. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,325,963 3,517 22,325 80 months ago
 392. VEJA  @VEJA
Brazil http://t.co/68rBICTBvT 4,322,245 29,575 154,932 73 months ago
 393. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,320,919 243 7,622 61 months ago
 394. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 64 months ago
 395. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,309,066 252 8,564 Details...
 396. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,301,415 89 1,179,487 57 months ago
 397. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,301,351 285 11,403 78 months ago
 398. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,292,831 636 2,092 63 months ago
 399. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,292,790 263 3,142 74 months ago
 400. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,290,134 902 56,045 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter