How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/IhiMv2lf8z 5,042,477 41,374 57,420 56 months ago
 302. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London http://t.co/4Hlzwk6off 5,042,205 192 4,340 70 months ago
 303. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,012,382 767 3,988 Details...
 304. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 5,007,673 1,894 8,199 65 months ago
 305. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 5,000,583 77 6,198 72 months ago
 306. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,990,465 754 15,286 69 months ago
 307. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,983,885 94 4,718 65 months ago
 308. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,952,613 160 294 Details...
 309. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,951,145 1,351 51,421 54 months ago
 310. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,935,983 166 20,264 67 months ago
 311. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,926,477 4,598 16,243 71 months ago
 312. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,919,171 939 2,853 Details...
 313. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,912,972 2,515 6,213 Details...
 314. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,910,276 1,167 80,796 75 months ago
 315. The Notebook  @LoveTexts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,907,264 328,320 12,857 57 months ago
 316. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,900,289 279 4,338 65 months ago
 317. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Guamuchil, Sinaloa 4,894,879 1,497 60,698 68 months ago
 318. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,889,400 475 131,621 Details...
 319. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,887,274 890 11,401 74 months ago
 320. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,862,273 58,078 11,353 66 months ago
 321. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 4,856,207 988 9,724 70 months ago
 322. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,832,313 5,564 367,082 80 months ago
 323. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,827,226 40 2,085 59 months ago
 324. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,790,377 1,659 13,752 66 months ago
 325. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,789,599 162,321 39,068 68 months ago
 326. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,778,479 147 5,269 Details...
 327. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,770,207 21 1,431 69 months ago
 328. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,768,651 109 4,728 66 months ago
 329. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,752,671 262 7,092 69 months ago
 330. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,746,062 264 77,296 89 months ago
 331. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,745,895 2,776 121,367 94 months ago
 332. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,731,279 517 19,816 Details...
 333. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,725,518 953 19,987 74 months ago
 334. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,982 976,661 7,111 73 months ago
 335. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,713,241 1,021 5,641 59 months ago
 336. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,711,315 1,881 1,374 70 months ago
 337. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,703,037 8 453 Details...
 338. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,695,831 15 456 56 months ago
 339. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,694,874 286 40,115 70 months ago
 340. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
SODMG Records https://t.co/RBwuYAwBbv 4,692,389 1,892 105,779 74 months ago
 341. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,676,769 132 1,025 Details...
 342. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,668,104 1,062 682 66 months ago
 343. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,653,921 3,849 6,672 89 months ago
 344. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,652,316 218 1,798 65 months ago
 345. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,645,681 509 18,455 Details...
 346. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,635,645 970 29,035 70 months ago
 347. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,632,922 13,503 3,839 69 months ago
 348. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,628,985 84 860 Details...
 349. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,618,483 233 55,583 77 months ago
 350. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,601,371 52 44,772 80 months ago
 351. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,600,105 22,453 7,336 37 months ago
 352. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,591,538 178 2,765 Details...
 353. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,573,644 394 14,696 67 months ago
 354. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,569,803 265 1,090 Details...
 355. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,561,794 7,096 268,866 73 months ago
 356. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,561,743 1,638 133,472 77 months ago
 357. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,551,830 0 6,970 91 months ago
 358. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,535,259 42 18,954 35 months ago
 359. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,518,373 1 1,601 Details...
 360. GOAT.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/W7gQZe5psa 4,511,170 555 22,977 71 months ago
 361. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,500,316 360 2,488 82 months ago
 362. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,493,604 911 5,357 Details...
 363. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,492,078 223 16,097 Details...
 364. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,492,002 70 5,758 66 months ago
 365. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,488,360 385 185,613 94 months ago
 366. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,484,427 1,019 12,778 Details...
 367. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,480,564 566 17,227 Details...
 368. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,474,368 426 5,489 Details...
 369. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,464,517 464 6,458 68 months ago
 370. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,453,173 437 26,643 Details...
 371. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,443,838 322 12,607 69 months ago
 372. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,440,017 51 3,407 Details...
 373. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,436,701 22 611 Details...
 374. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,431,060 68 35,783 Details...
 375. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,426,649 278 701 Details...
 376. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,395,190 144 955 56 months ago
 377. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,384,041 903 4,269 57 months ago
 378. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 4,382,086 312 18,702 67 months ago
 379. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,374,551 0 16,796 69 months ago
 380. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,365,660 80 8,306 Details...
 381. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,363,519 620 169,684 Details...
 382. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,359,859 38 3,642 69 months ago
 383. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,356,566 13,410 17,972 60 months ago
 384. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,347,927 187 3,050 68 months ago
 385. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,347,308 7,359 93,970 66 months ago
 386. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 387. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,342,557 144 2,961 Details...
 388. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,327,483 135 8,526 69 months ago
 389. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,325,963 3,517 22,325 80 months ago
 390. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,322,837 983 76,079 Details...
 391. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,320,919 243 7,622 61 months ago
 392. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 64 months ago
 393. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,309,066 252 8,564 Details...
 394. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,292,831 636 2,092 63 months ago
 395. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,292,790 263 3,142 74 months ago
 396. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,288,535 38 3,637 69 months ago
 397. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,281,521 89 1,162,103 57 months ago
 398. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,279,796 867 55,106 69 months ago
 399. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,276,233 111 1,611 56 months ago
 400. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,275,731 29 82,478 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter