How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/KGC7GMmbH4 4,944,122 485 25,738 Details...
 302. 5 Seconds of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/ts4Z9TbmDk 4,943,484 30,214 18,832 44 months ago
 303. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDOXbf6 4,931,026 634 16,047 84 months ago
 304. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,924,065 2,519 6,213 Details...
 305. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,922,885 77 6,101 71 months ago
 306. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,914,196 4,596 16,169 70 months ago
 307. Common White Girl  @LoveTexts
http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,908,789 319,186 12,680 56 months ago
 308. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,900,377 95 4,710 68 months ago
 309. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/chJlksjDDQ 4,894,802 40,389 56,662 55 months ago
 310. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,893,444 1,334 51,107 53 months ago
 311. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,886,649 153 286 Details...
 312. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,880,146 166 20,185 66 months ago
 313. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,866,562 473 127,196 Details...
 314. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,851,785 874 11,323 73 months ago
 315. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,829,095 58,152 11,357 93 months ago
 316. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Guamuchil, Sinaloa 4,800,306 1,495 60,494 Details...
 317. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,798,381 749 15,084 68 months ago
 318. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,795,260 584 7,222 69 months ago
 319. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,778,569 40 2,079 59 months ago
 320. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,777,158 5,563 363,878 79 months ago
 321. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,764,082 279 4,324 64 months ago
 322. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,759,117 929 2,833 Details...
 323. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,756,407 1,653 13,566 65 months ago
 324. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,752,216 109 4,727 65 months ago
 325. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,751,892 1,145 79,636 75 months ago
 326. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,215 977,974 7,012 72 months ago
 327. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,712,787 20 1,378 68 months ago
 328. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,706,034 264 75,969 89 months ago
 329. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,702,458 1,009 5,550 58 months ago
 330. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,697,088 1,881 1,356 69 months ago
 331. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,696,935 162,410 38,392 67 months ago
 332. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,695,803 262 7,047 69 months ago
 333. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
ATL ✈️ LAX http://t.co/A9eHR4EXpw 4,675,573 1,201 104,933 73 months ago
 334. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,652,778 15 434 55 months ago
 335. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,634,913 8 444 Details...
 336. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,630,501 516 19,216 Details...
 337. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,630,354 206 1,732 64 months ago
 338. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,626,365 2,776 118,522 93 months ago
 339. The Great Mac Miller  @MacMiller
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/miCe0dlq7d 4,618,802 970 29,006 69 months ago
 340. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,617,433 1,056 677 Details...
 341. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,613,513 134 993 Details...
 342. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,598,634 13,526 3,790 Details...
 343. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,584,359 285 39,480 69 months ago
 344. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,581,281 47 44,406 79 months ago
 345. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,571,476 178 2,736 Details...
 346. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,557,913 3,850 6,519 88 months ago
 347. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,556,002 143 5,144 Details...
 348. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,551,411 931 19,605 74 months ago
 349. GOAT.  @llcoolj
QNY. http://t.co/a6OyKB5fiS 4,505,409 394 22,479 70 months ago
 350. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,501,362 391 14,610 66 months ago
 351. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,497,248 1,640 131,090 76 months ago
 352. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,491,681 228 54,386 76 months ago
 353. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,490,780 70 5,748 65 months ago
 354. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,480,495 1 1,595 Details...
 355. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,471,000 900 5,346 Details...
 356. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,466,341 7,097 264,285 72 months ago
 357. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,462,384 37 18,688 34 months ago
 358. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,456,612 464 6,443 67 months ago
 359. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,454,320 421 5,436 Details...
 360. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,450,067 22,448 7,279 36 months ago
 361. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,443,716 480 17,283 Details...
 362. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,433,191 439 26,634 Details...
 363. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,426,398 353 2,436 81 months ago
 364. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,424,451 319 12,517 68 months ago
 365. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,422,700 0 6,958 90 months ago
 366. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,409,697 51 3,358 Details...
 367. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,407,029 382 184,026 93 months ago
 368. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,406,827 1,018 12,754 Details...
 369. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,392,632 265 1,086 Details...
 370. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,364,102 144 954 56 months ago
 371. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,363,519 620 169,684 Details...
 372. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,359,459 13,336 17,888 60 months ago
 373. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,353,775 0 16,512 69 months ago
 374. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,351,601 892 4,237 56 months ago
 375. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 376. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,344,199 562 17,112 Details...
 377. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,342,557 144 2,961 Details...
 378. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,336,162 275 688 Details...
 379. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,323,535 37 3,585 68 months ago
 380. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,316,124 219 15,743 Details...
 381. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 64 months ago
 382. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,313,422 80 8,254 Details...
 383. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,302,524 3,516 22,121 79 months ago
 384. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,278,516 243 7,526 60 months ago
 385. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,277,609 67 35,181 Details...
 386. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,275,731 29 82,478 Details...
 387. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,269,862 38 3,637 68 months ago
 388. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,252,403 187 3,026 67 months ago
 389. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPmdlR 4,247,750 1,214 5,919 82 months ago
 390. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,244,435 630 2,055 Details...
 391. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,239,782 900 52,927 68 months ago
 392. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,233,020 7,365 92,609 65 months ago
 393. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/l0QyVGxCDY 4,231,337 15 138,983 91 months ago
 394. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,229,692 110 1,579 56 months ago
 395. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,227,574 275 11,221 77 months ago
 396. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,212,203 262 3,117 73 months ago
 397. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,207,451 134 8,422 68 months ago
 398. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
http://sassitude.ca http://t.co/IhiMv24c6z 4,203,321 23,592 34,991 Details...
 399. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,201,814 27 603 Details...
 400. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,197,671 980 74,194 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter