How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 5,276,962 23 634 Details...
 302. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,267,948 107 5,281 66 months ago
 303. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 5,264,072 154 5,727 Details...
 304. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/Ph1WAkv5tx 5,238,368 531 1,952 Details...
 305. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,227,185 766 4,087 47 months ago
 306. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/nbNG5aCHaG 5,220,102 45,573 58,787 58 months ago
 307. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,215,138 139 43,848 Details...
 308. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
5,209,506 22,532 7,495 39 months ago
 309. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 5,200,233 171 305 Details...
 310. Pegg News  @simonpegg
Earth http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 5,199,866 0 15,283 71 months ago
 311. twitcam  @twitcam
New York, NY http://t.co/RKuco0HGs7 5,194,491 28 14,283 88 months ago
 312. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 5,191,649 162,007 41,895 70 months ago
 313. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 5,190,750 437 20,114 Details...
 314. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7V2BsH 5,188,869 239 17,563 Details...
 315. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,183,124 48,307 1,755 92 months ago
 316. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 5,172,505 522 22,333 Details...
 317. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,156,141 287 6,502 Details...
 318. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,149,750 5,562 381,911 82 months ago
 319. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/TQZo8ByvT8 5,142,081 275 5,043 71 months ago
 320. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 5,135,564 1,888 8,380 67 months ago
 321. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 5,119,817 166 20,554 69 months ago
 322. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/UerZces9Le 5,112,730 19 32,550 Details...
 323. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 5,101,646 77 8,841 Details...
 324. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,099,723 1,385 52,395 56 months ago
 325. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 5,046,568 986 20,433 77 months ago
 326. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,038,934 0 7,081 93 months ago
 327. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 5,033,878 264 42,745 72 months ago
 328. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 5,027,908 353 19,514 70 months ago
 329. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,017,733 2,100 17,476 72 months ago
 330. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 5,007,443 40 2,074 62 months ago
 331. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 5,004,383 1,060 690 69 months ago
 332. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 5,000,946 57,896 11,327 68 months ago
 333. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 5,000,274 18 1,615 71 months ago
 334. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,991,844 894 11,599 76 months ago
 335. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,980,914 3,855 7,228 91 months ago
 336. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,971,821 4,649 16,433 73 months ago
 337. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,959,975 1,692 14,540 68 months ago
 338. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,959,601 265 1,110 Details...
 339. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,953,835 268 82,274 92 months ago
 340. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,953,624 261 7,268 72 months ago
 341. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,947,657 7,108 286,067 75 months ago
 342. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta• http://t.co/e7RzeKYTOK 4,945,596 476 142,803 Details...
 343. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,942,636 18 489 58 months ago
 344. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,929,242 237 58,348 79 months ago
 345. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,927,152 30 86,173 Details...
 346. Common White Girl  @girIpossts
Victoria's Secret 4,909,677 353,287 13,274 59 months ago
 347. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,906,187 2,784 127,195 96 months ago
 348. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
4,896,402 1,738 6,391 67 months ago
 349. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,878,428 132 1,120 Details...
 350. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,857,888 1,008 12,982 Details...
 351. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,852,629 2,503 6,206 72 months ago
 352. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,848,826 41 20,252 37 months ago
 353. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,844,143 111 4,738 68 months ago
 354. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
4,840,334 568 9,300 Details...
 355. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,812,809 68 37,704 Details...
 356. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,801,255 1,674 142,221 79 months ago
 357. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,797,039 383 191,377 96 months ago
 358. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,781,848 1,060 6,342 61 months ago
 359. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,774,779 627 186,833 Details...
 360. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,773,625 1,877 1,426 72 months ago
 361. VEJA  @VEJA
Brazil http://t.co/68rBICTBvT 4,771,340 29,517 168,848 75 months ago
 362. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,767,364 567 17,494 54 months ago
 363. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,762,961 381 2,615 84 months ago
 364. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,736,697 233 1,974 67 months ago
 365. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,734,453 396 5,572 67 months ago
 366. Soulja Boy aka Dre  @souljaboy
Atlanta,GA http://t.co/6bfhiTXGvx 4,730,441 2,522 107,111 76 months ago
 367. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,726,370 985 5,564 51 months ago
 368. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,723,331 84 869 Details...
 369. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,723,101 974,018 7,435 75 months ago
 370. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,715,226 282 719 Details...
 371. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,711,250 256 8,666 Details...
 372. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,711,187 393 14,810 69 months ago
 373. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,703,238 944 29,165 72 months ago
 374. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,697,463 52 46,562 82 months ago
 375. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,686,103 13,459 3,852 71 months ago
 376. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
TwitterHQ https://t.co/J9jRbknG4l 4,662,898 266 2,184 Details...
 377. Calum Hood  @Calum5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/vX9Ss8YvY7 4,633,352 16,926 13,268 39 months ago
 378. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,629,687 179 2,871 52 months ago
 379. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,627,462 1 1,619 Details...
 380. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,627,054 7,352 98,743 68 months ago
 381. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,609,205 135 8,610 71 months ago
 382. Twitter Media  @twittermedia
San Francisco https://t.co/bSpm1OsJO2 4,607,068 295 1,287 59 months ago
 383. PMO India   @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 4,583,417 116 2,975 37 months ago
 384. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,567,096 272 3,163 76 months ago
 385. #GOAT2.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/e8twgv79c3 4,553,248 738 23,383 73 months ago
 386. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,536,794 51 3,470 Details...
 387. Xbox  @Xbox
4,535,454 18,221 96,711 71 months ago
 388. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,531,971 333 12,739 71 months ago
 389. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/bB4eiBAEWw 4,531,558 441 5,544 Details...
 390. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,529,243 4 36,052 Details...
 391. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,528,403 466 6,536 70 months ago
 392. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,515,332 100 5,850 68 months ago
 393. Carlos Loret de Mola  @CarlosLoret
México, DF. http://t.co/w6hg4mLS 4,514,287 755 15,725 66 months ago
 394. G1  @g1
Brasil http://t.co/f4ZCAE4llQ 4,513,836 131 341,012 90 months ago
 395. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,512,206 912 4,470 59 months ago
 396. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,510,678 685 2,171 65 months ago
 397. Fabio Porchat  @FabioPorchat
Brazil http://t.co/CeliR4xcoF 4,505,556 725 7,368 70 months ago
 398. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
4,504,324 15,097 9,760 39 months ago
 399. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,504,217 194 3,091 70 months ago
 400. TechCrunch  @TechCrunch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/b5Oyx12qGG 4,503,076 664 90,919 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter