How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/Ysb9OqHoWp 4,654,741 71 433 Details...
 302. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London http://t.co/4Hlzwk6off 4,648,356 185 4,280 66 months ago
 303. Zendaya   @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,630,595 1,242 49,700 Details...
 304. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,624,638 1,887 1,261 66 months ago
 305. Claro Ronaldo  @ClaroRonaldo
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,603,869 712 6,854 66 months ago
 306. Sonam Kapoor  @sonamakapoor
ÜT: 19.167049,72.845301 4,577,392 402 8,734 62 months ago
 307. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
On Tour ✈️ http://t.co/x7lu9YWs91 4,572,804 400 99,937 70 months ago
 308. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/f6tf7H0WAL 4,566,587 913 4,597 Details...
 309. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,552,554 1,373 12,624 62 months ago
 310. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/EhHX5bweDG 4,522,920 281 18,920 58 months ago
 311. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,513,452 120 269 Details...
 312. Mac Miller  @MacMiller
somewhere http://t.co/l3VipR2Kom 4,512,693 1,059 28,626 Details...
 313. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,508,022 79 4,420 65 months ago
 314. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles http://t.co/aiIluB7uvJ 4,495,890 188 1,623 61 months ago
 315. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/miEOsC0ddb 4,495,393 275 69,883 86 months ago
 316. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,481,940 72 5,808 68 months ago
 317. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,457,351 41 2,030 56 months ago
 318. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,443,632 13,587 3,685 Details...
 319. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,437,352 70 5,575 62 months ago
 320. LL COOL J  @llcoolj
Here http://t.co/A699SxMlDr 4,437,233 6,668 20,504 65 months ago
 321. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RjieOLguCP 4,434,804 157 2,456 Details...
 322. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,424,815 13 391 52 months ago
 323. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,406,372 263 6,755 66 months ago
 324. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,403,321 46 41,436 76 months ago
 325. David Luiz  @DavidLuiz_4
Londres, Reino Unido http://t.co/HSM1VgB5Lo 4,400,471 160 1,778 Details...
 326. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/NP0DqpnkJl 4,378,355 632 25,608 Details...
 327. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,375,464 454 26,573 Details...
 328. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6hKu8 4,372,799 5,549 342,771 76 months ago
 329. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/2cQnMBbznw 4,368,238 12,633 17,343 57 months ago
 330. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,360,549 1 1,580 Details...
 331. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/tGQZZ3hURW 4,356,311 0 3,206 Details...
 332. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/3RwFO21EPv 4,355,835 42,199 54,267 Details...
 333. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPDgnR 4,355,737 1,206 5,675 79 months ago
 334. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,352,359 864 5,291 Details...
 335. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/zsr39h6quQ 4,347,168 386 14,333 63 months ago
 336. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,327,345 18 1,174 65 months ago
 337. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,327,194 0 16,172 66 months ago
 338. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,317,738 429 5,265 Details...
 339. THREE  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/DlKRdim298 4,315,288 444 6,241 64 months ago
 340. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 4,306,521 698 33,670 52 months ago
 341. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/O4OQFylydi 4,301,314 876 18,983 70 months ago
 342. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,299,638 138 2,801 Details...
 343. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,299,185 1 26,759 Details...
 344. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,297,190 1,053 674 Details...
 345. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDPfkte 4,294,057 627 15,269 81 months ago
 346. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,282,501 142 5,116 Details...
 347. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/DbUJr5irek 4,271,596 8 371 Details...
 348. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,257,590 315 12,306 65 months ago
 349. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 4,253,670 0 644 67 months ago
 350. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,249,482 38 3,634 65 months ago
 351. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Madrid http://t.co/21EFk6wXYz 4,243,217 242 2,126 Details...
 352. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,233,549 239 7,451 57 months ago
 353. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,199,427 3,522 21,564 76 months ago
 354. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,194,021 49 3,143 Details...
 355. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,192,168 2,764 110,505 90 months ago
 356. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,186,594 128 848 Details...
 357. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,176,261 1,644 115,160 73 months ago
 358. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,174,733 141 941 52 months ago
 359. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,170,497 3,844 5,520 85 months ago
 360. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Miami/Singapur/Portland/Mordor http://t.co/ur91B8QbEw 4,169,755 1,423 58,102 Details...
 361. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,166,961 701 14,318 65 months ago
 362. zach galifianakis  @galifianakisz
north carolina & over there http://t.co/g87QbeAWa9 4,158,685 0 102 Details...
 363. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,137,788 162,832 34,462 64 months ago
 364. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,134,136 1,122 71,413 Details...
 365. Hugo Chávez Frías  @chavezcandanga
Venezuela http://t.co/LB8WZA1jDJ 4,130,378 22 1,824 53 months ago
 366. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,118,703 823 4,008 53 months ago
 367. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,116,977 343 2,268 78 months ago
 368. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,097,205 24 3,283 65 months ago
 369. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,088,650 393 178,885 90 months ago
 370. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
New York, LA, London, Newick http://t.co/Z6OziraYSl 4,085,817 771 48,371 65 months ago
 371. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,070,576 180 2,991 64 months ago
 372. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,048,050 236 10,652 74 months ago
 373. Jordin Sparks  @JordinSparks
602 Baby http://t.co/SnM4vuZTne 4,040,190 3,928 27,207 67 months ago
 374. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/ejNtRzZEyn 4,038,367 14 127,804 88 months ago
 375. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/AjhMQgO9oB 4,036,490 287 4,054 61 months ago
 376. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,031,235 349 5,181 60 months ago
 377. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,021,844 264 1,060 Details...
 378. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,008,267 108 1,473 52 months ago
 379. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,000,101 244 49,142 73 months ago
 380. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 3,984,306 903 2,682 Details...
 381. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 3,983,855 296 36,281 66 months ago
 382. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 3,976,752 260 3,109 70 months ago
 383. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3mICL 3,965,532 35 17,285 Details...
 384. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 3,958,792 7,108 236,577 69 months ago
 385. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOw2qM 3,942,316 1,028 12,425 Details...
 386. Jamie Oliver  @jamieoliver
London & Essex http://t.co/Fmb4FLCPd9 3,934,323 3,911 14,494 68 months ago
 387. Tiger Woods  @TigerWoods
Jupiter Island, FL http://t.co/mM8aoDODJd 3,920,055 18 338 Details...
 388. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 3,914,353 83 926,670 53 months ago
 389. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 3,912,751 135 8,110 65 months ago
 390. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/oEyujpAX47 3,906,273 615 152,724 Details...
 391. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 3,900,625 547 16,607 Details...
 392. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,900,139 1 6,723 87 months ago
 393. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 3,899,981 147 1,871 Details...
 394. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT http://t.co/fONZk9fFU6 3,899,247 452 3,968 Details...
 395. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
Forever 21 http://t.co/3RwFO21EPv 3,898,659 24,851 31,977 Details...
 396. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 3,892,953 446 12,825 Details...
 397. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
3,892,645 237 663 Details...
 398. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 3,892,584 62 24,048 65 months ago
 399. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 3,890,589 594 1,948 Details...
 400. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 3,886,564 57 33,851 Details...