How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,741,816 58,331 11,417 91 months ago
 302. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,739,636 167 19,837 64 months ago
 303. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
4,722,634 691 3,295 Details...
 304. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,721,798 980,074 6,852 70 months ago
 305. Sonam Kapoor  @sonamakapoor
ÜT: 19.167049,72.845301 4,713,805 418 8,926 63 months ago
 306. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,699,116 109 4,715 63 months ago
 307. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,673,255 69 5,920 69 months ago
 308. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/0jx9Ml3E1K 4,671,687 294 19,446 59 months ago
 309. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,666,289 149 285 Details...
 310. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,658,166 523 6,846 67 months ago
 311. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,647,167 1,885 1,280 67 months ago
 312. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,631,747 41 2,058 57 months ago
 313. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,628,467 79 4,515 66 months ago
 314. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/f6tf7H0WAL 4,628,349 934 4,727 Details...
 315. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,611,089 1,390 12,922 63 months ago
 316. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/CzFtcsp0Eb 4,603,352 -20 102,452 71 months ago
 317. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/KGC7GMmbH4 4,601,459 564 25,827 Details...
 318. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/miEOsC0ddb 4,596,213 260 72,201 87 months ago
 319. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles http://t.co/aiIluB7uvJ 4,584,388 199 1,703 62 months ago
 320. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/tGQZZ3hURW 4,573,444 0 3,341 Details...
 321. Mac  @MacMiller
always going somewhere http://t.co/bPDKmtQa4z 4,561,101 1,070 28,720 Details...
 322. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/3RwFO21EPv 4,558,493 41,400 55,175 Details...
 323. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 4,550,728 704 34,868 53 months ago
 324. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,545,022 263 6,883 67 months ago
 325. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDOXbf6 4,532,378 634 15,645 82 months ago
 326. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,530,749 20 1,246 66 months ago
 327. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6hKu8 4,514,793 5,560 349,880 77 months ago
 328. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RhLp2N9jK1 4,496,852 169 2,578 Details...
 329. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,489,253 13 399 53 months ago
 330. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,488,282 13,574 3,734 Details...
 331. GOAT.  @llcoolj
QNY. http://t.co/x5jznO9VC4 4,483,911 30 20,813 66 months ago
 332. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,470,242 1,063 677 Details...
 333. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,468,303 70 5,650 63 months ago
 334. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 4,445,361 0 665 68 months ago
 335. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,441,690 46 42,250 77 months ago
 336. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,426,146 1 1,588 Details...
 337. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/O4OQFylydi 4,415,108 900 19,332 72 months ago
 338. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/DbUJr5irek 4,399,280 8 414 Details...
 339. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,387,828 455 26,594 Details...
 340. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,381,815 131 901 Details...
 341. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,377,539 433 5,351 Details...
 342. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,375,440 143 5,133 Details...
 343. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,372,672 389 14,398 64 months ago
 344. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/okKXzWnttG 4,370,086 13,018 17,650 58 months ago
 345. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,359,092 3,848 6,058 86 months ago
 346. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,353,775 0 16,512 67 months ago
 347. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,352,359 864 5,291 Details...
 348. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/XL5GYcsK8U 4,345,937 277 4,234 62 months ago
 349. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,344,813 4 28,854 Details...
 350. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,336,079 718 14,615 66 months ago
 351. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,333,877 314 12,395 66 months ago
 352. 5 Seconds of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/FKbqYYZt6p 4,328,020 30,398 18,099 Details...
 353. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,320,822 1,131 74,308 Details...
 354. THREE  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/DlKRdim298 4,315,288 444 6,241 65 months ago
 355. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,308,049 50 3,261 Details...
 356. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,301,350 140 2,906 Details...
 357. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,300,290 2,773 113,569 91 months ago
 358. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,294,264 162,703 35,913 65 months ago
 359. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPmdlR 4,282,188 1,219 5,864 80 months ago
 360. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,261,807 1,643 119,905 74 months ago
 361. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,252,327 241 7,469 58 months ago
 362. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,249,482 38 3,634 66 months ago
 363. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,235,740 3,521 21,670 77 months ago
 364. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,229,762 353 2,328 79 months ago
 365. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,229,546 288 37,525 67 months ago
 366. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,226,392 36 3,453 66 months ago
 367. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
New York, LA, London, Newick http://t.co/Z6OziqSPEd 4,224,333 878 52,143 66 months ago
 368. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,217,404 905 2,714 Details...
 369. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,181,395 394 180,595 91 months ago
 370. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,174,733 141 941 54 months ago
 371. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,174,449 473 16,182 Details...
 372. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,173,769 848 4,079 54 months ago
 373. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Miami/Singapur/Portland/Mordor http://t.co/ur91B8QbEw 4,169,755 1,423 58,102 Details...
 374. zach galifianakis  @galifianakisz
north carolina & over there http://t.co/g87QbeAWa9 4,144,378 0 102 Details...
 375. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3mICL 4,132,435 36 17,620 Details...
 376. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,132,325 267 1,081 Details...
 377. Hugo Chávez Frías  @chavezcandanga
Venezuela http://t.co/LB8WZA1jDJ 4,129,263 22 1,824 54 months ago
 378. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,127,421 7,105 248,407 70 months ago
 379. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,122,962 561 16,958 Details...
 380. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/ejNtRzZEyn 4,122,859 14 133,831 89 months ago
 381. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOw2qM 4,116,621 1,025 12,617 Details...
 382. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,107,059 182 2,996 65 months ago
 383. Jordin Sparks  @JordinSparks
602 Baby http://t.co/SnM4vuZTne 4,075,696 3,993 27,662 68 months ago
 384. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,062,027 109 1,496 53 months ago
 385. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,048,050 236 10,652 75 months ago
 386. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,040,679 86 1,004,764 54 months ago
 387. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,031,235 349 5,181 61 months ago
 388. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
http://sassitude.ca http://t.co/IhiMv24c6z 4,026,618 24,293 33,124 Details...
 389. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,019,634 55 34,344 Details...
 390. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,013,187 597 1,969 Details...
 391. Tiger Woods  @TigerWoods
Jupiter Island, FL http://t.co/mM8aoDODJd 4,006,417 18 345 Details...
 392. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,000,101 244 49,142 74 months ago
 393. Juan Mata García  @juanmata8
Manchester http://t.co/Q9ZM2fpFa1 3,995,526 225 1,623 Details...
 394. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 3,985,852 29 81,146 Details...
 395. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 3,976,752 260 3,109 71 months ago
 396. Jamie Oliver  @jamieoliver
London & Essex http://t.co/Fmb4FLCPd9 3,973,765 3,921 14,668 69 months ago
 397. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
3,973,251 239 670 Details...
 398. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT http://t.co/fONZk9fFU6 3,973,129 452 3,968 Details...
 399. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 3,970,124 150 1,884 Details...
 400. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,967,261 0 6,763 88 months ago