How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/tGQZZ3hURW 4,918,341 0 3,378 Details...
 302. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/KGC7GMmbH4 4,917,883 485 25,740 Details...
 303. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,910,531 4,594 16,146 70 months ago
 304. Common White Girl  @LoveTexts
http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,909,200 319,445 12,640 Details...
 305. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,892,621 75 6,080 71 months ago
 306. 5 Seconds of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/ts4Z9TbmDk 4,883,387 30,235 18,755 Details...
 307. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,874,469 1,326 51,039 Details...
 308. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,870,373 151 286 Details...
 309. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDOXbf6 4,863,854 632 15,985 84 months ago
 310. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,858,275 474 125,089 Details...
 311. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,851,868 167 20,117 66 months ago
 312. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,851,785 874 11,323 73 months ago
 313. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,851,138 94 4,707 68 months ago
 314. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/chJlksjDDQ 4,835,454 40,594 56,380 Details...
 315. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,815,129 58,187 11,360 93 months ago
 316. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,772,976 523 6,902 69 months ago
 317. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,763,763 40 2,080 58 months ago
 318. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,750,233 5,564 362,324 79 months ago
 319. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Guamuchil, Sinaloa http://t.co/ur91B8QbEw 4,750,094 1,493 60,382 Details...
 320. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,745,096 109 4,726 65 months ago
 321. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,729,400 1,650 13,406 65 months ago
 322. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,215 977,974 7,012 72 months ago
 323. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,705,739 1,146 79,320 Details...
 324. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,700,801 986 5,131 Details...
 325. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,694,748 265 75,515 89 months ago
 326. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,692,353 20 1,365 68 months ago
 327. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,681,824 1,882 1,341 69 months ago
 328. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,673,545 261 6,992 68 months ago
 329. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/tAZW3PaY07 4,661,306 891 104,563 73 months ago
 330. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,654,823 162,442 38,066 67 months ago
 331. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,653,264 742 14,951 68 months ago
 332. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,652,778 15 434 55 months ago
 333. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,635,623 276 4,302 64 months ago
 334. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,630,354 206 1,732 64 months ago
 335. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,629,644 917 2,810 Details...
 336. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,626,365 2,776 118,522 93 months ago
 337. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,614,927 1,058 677 Details...
 338. The Great Mac Miller  @MacMiller
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/mIkr3CJltC 4,607,801 979 28,968 Details...
 339. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,598,634 13,526 3,790 Details...
 340. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,585,676 134 987 Details...
 341. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,576,322 8 438 Details...
 342. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,567,895 178 2,730 Details...
 343. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,557,913 3,850 6,519 88 months ago
 344. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,556,326 47 43,911 79 months ago
 345. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,556,002 143 5,144 Details...
 346. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,551,411 931 19,605 73 months ago
 347. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,547,490 510 18,670 Details...
 348. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,521,483 284 38,998 69 months ago
 349. GOAT.  @llcoolj
QNY. http://t.co/a6OyKB5fiS 4,502,024 214 21,894 68 months ago
 350. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,501,362 391 14,610 66 months ago
 351. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,488,599 70 5,726 65 months ago
 352. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,480,495 1 1,595 Details...
 353. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,460,863 898 5,336 Details...
 354. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,455,044 1,643 129,129 76 months ago
 355. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/NuxNQMi8ex 4,443,796 463 6,426 67 months ago
 356. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,443,716 480 17,283 Details...
 357. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,428,816 244 53,830 76 months ago
 358. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,426,398 353 2,436 81 months ago
 359. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,420,870 36 18,480 Details...
 360. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,418,863 433 5,401 Details...
 361. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,413,318 440 26,629 Details...
 362. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,409,697 51 3,358 Details...
 363. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,407,029 382 184,026 93 months ago
 364. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,392,632 265 1,086 Details...
 365. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,381,959 316 12,467 68 months ago
 366. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,375,121 22,446 7,254 Details...
 367. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,372,629 1,020 12,732 Details...
 368. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,364,102 144 954 55 months ago
 369. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/okKXzWnttG 4,360,569 13,308 17,876 60 months ago
 370. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,353,775 0 16,512 68 months ago
 371. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 372. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,344,199 562 17,112 Details...
 373. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,341,053 7,080 258,655 72 months ago
 374. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,336,162 275 688 Details...
 375. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,323,535 37 3,585 68 months ago
 376. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 63 months ago
 377. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,306,418 140 2,920 Details...
 378. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,294,595 3,519 22,067 79 months ago
 379. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,291,448 887 4,205 56 months ago
 380. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,278,516 243 7,526 60 months ago
 381. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,277,609 67 35,181 Details...
 382. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,275,731 29 82,478 Details...
 383. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPmdlR 4,272,854 1,221 5,897 82 months ago
 384. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,269,862 38 3,637 68 months ago
 385. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,252,403 187 3,026 67 months ago
 386. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,241,262 0 6,921 90 months ago
 387. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,239,782 900 52,927 68 months ago
 388. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,212,203 262 3,117 73 months ago
 389. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,207,451 134 8,422 68 months ago
 390. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,180,753 7,368 92,089 92 months ago
 391. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,180,071 89 1,082,037 56 months ago
 392. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/oEyujpAX47 4,179,957 619 163,198 Details...
 393. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,177,468 627 2,050 Details...
 394. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
http://sassitude.ca http://t.co/IhiMv24c6z 4,177,204 23,607 34,728 Details...
 395. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,166,814 76 8,044 Details...
 396. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,165,344 224 15,516 Details...
 397. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,165,148 109 1,541 55 months ago
 398. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,163,106 970 72,163 Details...
 399. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/ejNtRzZEyn 4,160,040 14 135,394 91 months ago
 400. Hugo Chávez Frías  @chavezcandanga
Venezuela http://t.co/LB8WZA1jDJ 4,155,752 22 1,824 56 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter