How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Abdullah Gül  @cbabdullahgul
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/69OlqbsgA4 5,046,519 2 1,402 60 months ago
 302. Jessica Iskandar  @jess_iskandar
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/xy2znlkNtM 5,046,093 10 35,238 Details...
 303. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,018,630 767 3,997 Details...
 304. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 5,014,816 77 6,206 72 months ago
 305. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 5,007,673 1,894 8,199 65 months ago
 306. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 5,003,461 94 4,723 65 months ago
 307. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,990,465 754 15,286 69 months ago
 308. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,965,474 160 294 Details...
 309. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,951,145 1,351 51,421 54 months ago
 310. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,946,345 1,168 81,068 76 months ago
 311. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
México, DF http://t.co/CYzx01bVRg 4,943,763 1,499 60,846 68 months ago
 312. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,935,983 166 20,264 67 months ago
 313. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,929,662 4,602 16,250 71 months ago
 314. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,919,171 939 2,853 Details...
 315. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,912,972 2,515 6,213 Details...
 316. The Notebook  @LoveTexts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,907,264 328,320 12,857 57 months ago
 317. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,900,289 279 4,338 65 months ago
 318. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,892,923 892 11,410 74 months ago
 319. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,889,400 475 131,621 Details...
 320. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,868,359 5,564 369,064 80 months ago
 321. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,862,273 58,078 11,353 66 months ago
 322. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 4,856,207 988 9,724 70 months ago
 323. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,846,170 40 2,087 59 months ago
 324. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,830,616 162,286 39,163 68 months ago
 325. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,795,284 21 1,457 69 months ago
 326. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,790,377 1,659 13,752 66 months ago
 327. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,778,479 147 5,269 Details...
 328. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,768,651 109 4,728 66 months ago
 329. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,761,338 265 77,741 90 months ago
 330. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,752,796 959 20,011 74 months ago
 331. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,752,671 262 7,092 69 months ago
 332. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,745,895 2,776 121,367 94 months ago
 333. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,732,473 8 456 Details...
 334. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,731,279 517 19,816 Details...
 335. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,729,141 1,023 5,691 59 months ago
 336. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,982 976,661 7,111 73 months ago
 337. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,713,681 1,881 1,377 70 months ago
 338. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,701,264 3,848 6,758 89 months ago
 339. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,695,831 15 456 56 months ago
 340. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,694,874 286 40,115 70 months ago
 341. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
SODMG Records https://t.co/RBwuYAwBbv 4,692,389 1,892 105,779 74 months ago
 342. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,692,121 1,061 682 67 months ago
 343. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,689,688 132 1,034 Details...
 344. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,664,954 22,450 7,354 37 months ago
 345. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,652,316 218 1,798 65 months ago
 346. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,645,681 509 18,455 Details...
 347. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,639,844 967 29,047 70 months ago
 348. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,632,922 13,503 3,839 69 months ago
 349. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,632,577 84 861 Details...
 350. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,618,483 233 55,583 77 months ago
 351. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,604,288 7,097 271,087 73 months ago
 352. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,601,371 52 44,772 80 months ago
 353. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,591,538 178 2,765 Details...
 354. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,585,596 1,639 134,044 77 months ago
 355. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,573,644 394 14,696 67 months ago
 356. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,569,803 265 1,090 Details...
 357. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,559,005 42 19,007 35 months ago
 358. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,551,830 0 6,970 91 months ago
 359. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,545,307 1,016 12,810 Details...
 360. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,542,656 29 84,044 Details...
 361. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,540,049 387 186,769 94 months ago
 362. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,528,187 362 2,515 82 months ago
 363. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,520,362 82 8,409 Details...
 364. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,518,373 1 1,601 Details...
 365. GOAT.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/W7gQZe5psa 4,511,170 555 22,977 71 months ago
 366. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,510,251 917 5,381 Details...
 367. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,492,078 223 16,097 Details...
 368. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,492,002 70 5,758 66 months ago
 369. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,483,927 67 36,045 Details...
 370. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,480,564 566 17,227 Details...
 371. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,474,368 426 5,489 Details...
 372. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,464,517 464 6,458 68 months ago
 373. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,453,173 437 26,643 Details...
 374. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,443,838 322 12,607 69 months ago
 375. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,440,017 51 3,407 Details...
 376. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,436,701 22 611 Details...
 377. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,426,649 278 701 Details...
 378. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,395,190 144 955 56 months ago
 379. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,385,769 39 3,696 69 months ago
 380. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,384,041 903 4,269 57 months ago
 381. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 4,382,086 312 18,702 67 months ago
 382. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,374,551 0 16,796 69 months ago
 383. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,363,519 620 169,684 Details...
 384. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,363,331 147 2,993 Details...
 385. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,356,566 13,410 17,972 61 months ago
 386. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,347,927 187 3,050 68 months ago
 387. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,347,308 7,359 93,970 66 months ago
 388. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 389. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,327,483 135 8,526 69 months ago
 390. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,325,963 3,517 22,325 80 months ago
 391. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,322,837 983 76,079 Details...
 392. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,320,919 243 7,622 61 months ago
 393. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 64 months ago
 394. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,309,066 252 8,564 Details...
 395. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,292,831 636 2,092 63 months ago
 396. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,292,790 263 3,142 74 months ago
 397. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,288,535 38 3,637 69 months ago
 398. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,287,802 285 11,378 78 months ago
 399. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,281,521 89 1,162,103 57 months ago
 400. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,279,796 867 55,106 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter