How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 6,112,250 651 251,377 80 months ago
 302. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 6,084,172 138 1,524 50 months ago
 303. CHAYANNE  @CHAYANNEMUSIC
Miami, Florida http://t.co/daKXGqj4D5 6,076,094 1,015 3,518 78 months ago
 304. T.I.   @Tip
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/FW5z1BkjZg 6,054,899 585 14,596 67 months ago
 305. Fabio Porchat  @FabioPorchat
Brazil http://t.co/CeliR4OfqF 6,040,435 765 7,957 77 months ago
 306. Ceará - Wellington  @oceara
São Paulo - SP - Brasil http://t.co/VXOSlMKXou 6,028,239 290 7,025 77 months ago
 307. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 6,013,040 655 19,111 72 months ago
 308. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFIqOoz 6,002,772 1,543 54,660 64 months ago
 309. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,995,569 46 2,355 Details...
 310. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London http://t.co/4Hlzwk6off 5,993,226 243 4,707 80 months ago
 311. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETrL0 5,990,741 219 50,052 79 months ago
 312. ian somerhalder  @iansomerhalder
Atlanta, NYC, Venice... http://t.co/3mkUOr4tkc 5,989,811 648 8,662 74 months ago
 313. pepatah  @pepatah
Indonesia http://t.co/u6TcSaUTTD 5,954,220 205 43,528 68 months ago
 314. Manchester United  @ManUtd
#mufc http://t.co/Xbs0z4pCqZ 5,909,122 97 17,207 41 months ago
 315. The X Factor  @TheXFactor
UK http://t.co/ruNk9ITrHC 5,883,653 26,712 27,998 86 months ago
 316. #106andPark  @106andpark
New York, NY http://t.co/uMjw2yMuvI 5,866,303 610 27,372 78 months ago
 317. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 5,834,130 260 7,745 79 months ago
 318. AKON  @Akon
somewhere in the world http://t.co/DKGe7ocdJa 5,830,466 358 1,835 79 months ago
 319. Jason Mraz  @jason_mraz
San Diego, CA http://t.co/OQD9ql6RrP 5,826,828 34 3,166 81 months ago
 320. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 5,811,834 7,136 334,777 82 months ago
 321. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 5,810,002 140 9,322 79 months ago
 322. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 5,799,638 16 2,081 78 months ago
 323. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,797,505 6,991 59,934 79 months ago
 324. Rodrigo Scarpa  @rodrigovesgo
Sao Paulo http://t.co/OVDEuT04kG 5,789,273 1,323 8,385 76 months ago
 325. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,771,916 43 4,221 80 months ago
 326. Gusttavo Lima  @gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 5,759,921 1,011 13,307 66 months ago
 327. FLO RIDA  @official_flo
Miami, FL http://t.co/aTAQu3oMID 5,752,859 2,420 20,189 78 months ago
 328. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India http://t.co/dglUzw4gLn 5,743,444 211 4,325 69 months ago
 329. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,732,973 115 5,826 73 months ago
 330. Galilea Montijo  @GalileaMontijo
Mexico DF http://t.co/c4MTWIe67e 5,724,158 1,111 20,227 69 months ago
 331. OneLouder Apps  @OneLouderApps
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/vInMtCJJBP 5,714,496 45,763 6,238 82 months ago
 332. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
http://t.co/0qVrcmPg9l 5,708,925 2 2,870 55 months ago
 333. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 5,705,998 199 319 59 months ago
 334. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/HnWntMouL3 5,699,923 1,120 22,120 84 months ago
 335. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 5,696,344 45 22,838 45 months ago
 336. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBw1Riu 5,694,349 1,050 703 76 months ago
 337. IGGY AZALEA  @IGGYAZALEA
USA http://t.co/QtipF9UXjl 5,692,386 3,451 40,800 64 months ago
 338. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/l0QyVGxCDY 5,691,772 17 157,893 Details...
 339. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 5,687,005 407 3,030 78 months ago
 340. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/vF5sQFYH8a 5,681,198 65 44,176 79 months ago
 341. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,672,781 426 414 78 months ago
 342. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/UqzNHORKUs 5,669,026 1,866 8,867 74 months ago
 343. Residente   @Residente
Puerto Rico / Argentina https://t.co/ZlkkLnylBW 5,647,986 1,122 23,949 77 months ago
 344. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
5,629,113 327 817 39 months ago
 345. Calum Hood  @Calum5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/Z3PbU9eQmC 5,628,940 16,836 13,671 47 months ago
 346. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,621,827 861 5,176 55 months ago
 347. Common White Girl  @girlposts
contact@girlposts.net 5,619,807 65,014 62,819 66 months ago
 348. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 5,617,302 264 1,272 62 months ago
 349. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 5,615,081 580 18,546 61 months ago
 350. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,609,983 15,793 5,530 74 months ago
 351. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,609,388 2,809 150,539 Details...
 352. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 5,607,884 304 100,279 99 months ago
 353. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 5,595,866 38 2,173 69 months ago
 354. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 5,590,864 57,283 11,354 75 months ago
 355. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/2QmQWtmJc7 5,581,693 7,309 117,034 75 months ago
 356. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/Ph1WAkv5tx 5,572,335 541 2,095 64 months ago
 357. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 5,561,344 389 208,401 Details...
 358. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 5,553,256 174 21,669 76 months ago
 359. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 5,540,012 672 232,027 77 months ago
 360. Luis Suarez  @LuisSuarez9
Spain http://t.co/50omJIvePB 5,537,099 33 556 59 months ago
 361. TechCrunch  @TechCrunch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/b5Oyx12qGG 5,529,520 686 106,672 Details...
 362. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,504,277 138 1,539 54 months ago
 363. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 5,487,635 1,686 174,072 86 months ago
 364. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
5,469,538 151 4,467 42 months ago
 365. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai http://t.co/603R21FASo 5,467,870 144 10,960 76 months ago
 366. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT http://t.co/ShQEOVlRW2 5,460,230 465 4,023 79 months ago
 367. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 5,456,129 276 3,197 83 months ago
 368. The New Yorker  @NewYorker
New York, NY http://t.co/RJjEvb2dV6 5,450,676 325 29,459 89 months ago
 369. Google Play  @GooglePlay
Support available M-F, 8a-5p P http://t.co/655Gl498Xy 5,447,643 919 16,151 Details...
 370. Carlos Loret de Mola  @CarlosLoret
México, DF. http://t.co/w6hg4mLS 5,436,849 777 28,167 73 months ago
 371. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,421,233 139 45,951 57 months ago
 372. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 5,414,594 1,713 16,458 76 months ago
 373. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
5,400,823 15,275 10,452 47 months ago
 374. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,399,025 9 766 Details...
 375. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 5,398,179 1,325 6,488 58 months ago
 376. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,395,335 315 5,182 80 months ago
 377. Sonakshi Sinha  @sonakshisinha
India http://t.co/BwokzTKHKa 5,368,681 86 9,200 70 months ago
 378. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
5,344,493 243 5,174 77 months ago
 379. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,326,263 47,730 1,811 99 months ago
 380. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,313,838 302 6,646 75 months ago
 381. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de México http://t.co/F65TBeZZvV 5,309,232 1,043 105,157 56 months ago
 382. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/AbFoyCdZpi 5,307,388 295 5,522 79 months ago
 383. Cameron Dallas  @camerondallas
https://t.co/FfWum62qyM 5,305,266 17,113 34,032 46 months ago
 384. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 5,282,723 85 928 Details...
 385. Samsung Mobile US  @SamsungMobileUS
USA http://t.co/wuId6XmZ05 5,266,730 21,185 104,252 91 months ago
 386. Arvind Kejriwal  @ArvindKejriwal
India http://t.co/KtvowWOc 5,265,539 119 8,628 46 months ago
 387. J.K. Rowling  @jk_rowling
Scotland http://t.co/7iaKMs3QrE 5,260,144 186 1,700 74 months ago
 388. Nike  @Nike
Beaverton, Oregon http://t.co/iTaP5CMVhB 5,257,457 157 20,236 46 months ago
 389. Javier Mascherano  @Mascherano
Barcelona, Spain http://t.co/KDciFDfxQc 5,256,825 167 769 Details...
 390. صحيفة سبق  @sabqorg
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/RKQaYG9xR8 5,242,747 1 83,936 Details...
 391. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 5,229,988 713 2,307 72 months ago
 392. د. طارق السويدان  @TareqAlSuwaidan
Kuwait http://t.co/HySvdS3m3F 5,229,015 19 17,374 Details...
 393. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
5,224,205 58 363 76 months ago
 394. Anushka Sharma   @AnushkaSharma
ÜT: 19.137603,72.813111 5,203,380 84 2,289 75 months ago
 395. Ellie Goulding  @elliegoulding
http://t.co/Gtm1aUAHW8 5,203,312 477 15,451 80 months ago
 396. Angel Rivera  @Angelluisr
LA | NY | FL http://t.co/wtvrxdyD6M 5,201,665 99,314 7,666 80 months ago
 397. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/XI8aOKSKlY 5,196,058 20 35,608 55 months ago
 398. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/eQB8u4qTXe 5,190,716 334 13,081 78 months ago
 399. MLB  @MLB
http://t.co/teGWLJu3BG 5,176,965 4,151 98,466 81 months ago
 400. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 5,163,071 440 5,862 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter