How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,300,565 108 5,319 66 months ago
 302. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 5,287,766 154 5,742 Details...
 303. Galilea Montijo  @GalileaMontijo
Mexico DF http://t.co/mTP4o3od5i 5,285,914 995 19,260 62 months ago
 304. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 5,245,209 161,962 42,221 70 months ago
 305. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7V2BsH 5,243,771 240 17,683 Details...
 306. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/Ph1WAkv5tx 5,238,368 531 1,952 Details...
 307. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 5,227,663 444 20,202 Details...
 308. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,227,185 766 4,087 48 months ago
 309. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/nbNG5aCHaG 5,226,304 46,458 58,888 58 months ago
 310. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 5,222,535 172 305 Details...
 311. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,215,138 139 43,848 Details...
 312. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
5,209,506 22,532 7,495 40 months ago
 313. Pegg News  @simonpegg
Earth http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 5,199,866 0 15,283 71 months ago
 314. twitcam  @twitcam
New York, NY http://t.co/RKuco0HGs7 5,189,303 28 14,367 88 months ago
 315. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,186,482 5,562 383,350 82 months ago
 316. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,183,124 48,307 1,755 92 months ago
 317. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 5,172,505 522 22,333 Details...
 318. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,156,141 287 6,502 Details...
 319. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/UqzNHORKUs 5,151,839 1,888 8,387 67 months ago
 320. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 5,145,948 77 8,877 Details...
 321. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/TQZo8ByvT8 5,142,081 275 5,043 72 months ago
 322. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 5,131,999 166 20,579 69 months ago
 323. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/UerZces9Le 5,112,730 19 32,550 Details...
 324. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,107,395 1,388 52,478 57 months ago
 325. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 5,105,222 358 19,650 70 months ago
 326. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,090,718 0 7,093 93 months ago
 327. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,065,625 2,466 20,846 72 months ago
 328. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 5,046,568 986 20,433 77 months ago
 329. Chelsea FC  @ChelseaFC
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 5,033,878 264 42,745 72 months ago
 330. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 5,015,206 3,854 7,278 91 months ago
 331. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 5,007,443 40 2,074 62 months ago
 332. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 5,004,919 18 494 58 months ago
 333. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 5,004,383 1,060 690 69 months ago
 334. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 5,000,946 57,896 11,327 68 months ago
 335. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 5,000,274 18 1,615 71 months ago
 336. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,997,779 894 11,608 76 months ago
 337. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
4,975,429 1,738 6,397 67 months ago
 338. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,971,821 4,649 16,433 73 months ago
 339. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,959,975 1,692 14,540 69 months ago
 340. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,959,601 265 1,110 Details...
 341. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta• http://t.co/e7RzeKYTOK 4,955,700 477 145,224 Details...
 342. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,953,835 268 82,274 92 months ago
 343. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,953,624 261 7,268 72 months ago
 344. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,951,872 2,783 128,516 96 months ago
 345. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,947,657 7,108 286,067 75 months ago
 346. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,929,242 237 58,348 79 months ago
 347. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,927,152 30 86,173 Details...
 348. Common White Girl  @girIpossts
Victoria's Secret 4,909,677 353,287 13,274 59 months ago
 349. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,883,706 69 38,146 Details...
 350. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,878,428 132 1,120 Details...
 351. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,868,161 1,008 12,988 Details...
 352. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,852,629 2,503 6,206 72 months ago
 353. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,848,826 41 20,252 38 months ago
 354. VEJA  @VEJA
Brazil http://t.co/68rBICTBvT 4,847,587 29,504 169,680 75 months ago
 355. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,844,143 111 4,738 68 months ago
 356. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
4,840,334 568 9,300 Details...
 357. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,826,783 1,675 143,302 79 months ago
 358. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,824,098 628 188,605 Details...
 359. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,797,039 383 191,377 96 months ago
 360. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,783,175 1,876 1,432 72 months ago
 361. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,781,848 1,060 6,342 62 months ago
 362. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,767,364 567 17,494 54 months ago
 363. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
TwitterHQ https://t.co/J9jRbknG4l 4,764,473 267 2,200 Details...
 364. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,762,961 381 2,615 84 months ago
 365. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,739,318 52 47,364 82 months ago
 366. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,736,697 233 1,974 67 months ago
 367. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
Atlanta,GA http://t.co/TtYfbT316x 4,735,092 2,955 107,677 77 months ago
 368. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,734,453 396 5,572 67 months ago
 369. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,726,370 985 5,564 51 months ago
 370. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,724,372 973,636 7,479 75 months ago
 371. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,723,331 84 869 Details...
 372. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,720,965 945 29,176 72 months ago
 373. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,715,226 282 719 Details...
 374. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,711,250 256 8,666 Details...
 375. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,711,187 393 14,810 69 months ago
 376. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,686,103 13,459 3,852 71 months ago
 377. Calum Hood  @Calum5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/vX9Ss8YvY7 4,684,465 16,931 13,278 40 months ago
 378. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,655,339 7,351 99,256 68 months ago
 379. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,647,680 136 8,633 72 months ago
 380. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,629,687 179 2,871 52 months ago
 381. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,627,462 1 1,619 Details...
 382. Twitter Media  @twittermedia
San Francisco https://t.co/bSpm1OsJO2 4,607,068 295 1,287 59 months ago
 383. PMO India   @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 4,583,417 116 2,975 37 months ago
 384. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,567,096 272 3,163 76 months ago
 385. #GOAT2.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/e8twgv79c3 4,553,248 738 23,383 73 months ago
 386. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,545,502 192 3,105 70 months ago
 387. Carlos Loret de Mola  @CarlosLoret
México, DF. http://t.co/w6hg4mLS 4,544,286 755 15,863 66 months ago
 388. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,536,794 51 3,470 Details...
 389. Xbox  @Xbox
4,535,454 18,221 96,711 72 months ago
 390. صحيفة سبق  @sabqorg
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/RKQaYGIJQK 4,533,240 1 75,046 Details...
 391. TechCrunch  @TechCrunch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/b5Oyx12qGG 4,532,416 664 91,440 96 months ago
 392. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,531,971 333 12,739 71 months ago
 393. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/bB4eiBAEWw 4,531,558 441 5,544 Details...
 394. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,529,243 4 36,052 Details...
 395. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,528,403 466 6,536 70 months ago
 396. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,527,730 916 4,486 59 months ago
 397. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,520,869 39 3,833 71 months ago
 398. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
4,520,219 15,096 9,768 40 months ago
 399. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,516,175 438 26,709 Details...
 400. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,515,332 100 5,850 68 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter