How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. The Notebook   @Notebook
http://t.co/EE3riei55I 5,137,170 141 42,950 Details...
 302. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 5,133,252 286 4,395 66 months ago
 303. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 5,126,940 97 4,743 66 months ago
 304. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 5,124,068 1,128 6,282 73 months ago
 305. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,118,194 286 6,483 Details...
 306. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
México, DF http://t.co/CYzx01bVRg 5,099,830 1,471 61,320 69 months ago
 307. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,093,419 764 4,082 Details...
 308. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/TQZo8ByvT8 5,090,063 271 4,980 70 months ago
 309. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/UerZces9Le 5,084,943 20 31,855 Details...
 310. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 5,053,485 1,893 8,291 66 months ago
 311. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 5,052,867 165 295 Details...
 312. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 5,050,960 756 15,286 70 months ago
 313. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 5,039,710 154 5,587 Details...
 314. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 5,014,609 166 20,438 68 months ago
 315. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,005,632 1,360 51,738 55 months ago
 316. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,971,880 5,564 374,500 81 months ago
 317. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,968,233 162,187 40,554 69 months ago
 318. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,955,205 520 21,188 Details...
 319. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 4,932,649 1,487 13,510 71 months ago
 320. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,929,745 508 19,626 Details...
 321. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,929,662 4,602 16,250 72 months ago
 322. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta• http://t.co/e7RzeKYTOK 4,921,052 474 137,631 Details...
 323. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,920,070 893 11,522 75 months ago
 324. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,919,399 58,018 11,346 67 months ago
 325. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,911,194 40 2,070 60 months ago
 326. Common White Girl  @LoveTexts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/WnVweZ3aR0 4,909,509 342,860 13,036 58 months ago
 327. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,884,722 2,508 6,209 70 months ago
 328. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,869,024 22,459 7,433 38 months ago
 329. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,867,805 970 20,244 75 months ago
 330. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,861,476 17 1,518 70 months ago
 331. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,852,367 17 478 57 months ago
 332. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,848,227 8 470 Details...
 333. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,840,451 266 79,993 90 months ago
 334. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,837,126 1,677 14,024 67 months ago
 335. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,836,855 261 7,213 70 months ago
 336. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,829,920 286 41,404 71 months ago
 337. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,819,967 23 626 Details...
 338. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,811,918 1,061 685 67 months ago
 339. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,804,799 225 16,754 Details...
 340. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,803,287 110 4,734 67 months ago
 341. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,800,757 2,778 123,718 95 months ago
 342. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,779,648 3,848 6,924 90 months ago
 343. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,774,041 0 7,035 92 months ago
 344. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,766,003 264 1,094 Details...
 345. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,751,480 132 1,066 Details...
 346. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,735,500 1,879 1,407 71 months ago
 347. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,729,141 1,023 5,691 60 months ago
 348. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,727,831 233 56,616 78 months ago
 349. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,718,392 975,752 7,266 74 months ago
 350. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,710,047 7,089 276,884 74 months ago
 351. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,708,284 76 8,619 Details...
 352. Soulja Boy Tell 'Em  @souljaboy
ATL✈️LAX http://t.co/6bfhiTXGvx 4,705,468 2,181 106,563 75 months ago
 353. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,698,543 30 84,964 Details...
 354. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,682,191 84 868 Details...
 355. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,679,994 232 1,890 66 months ago
 356. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,655,680 1,643 137,005 78 months ago
 357. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,652,932 52 45,833 81 months ago
 358. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,646,784 965 29,070 71 months ago
 359. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,645,918 13,493 3,845 70 months ago
 360. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,632,914 395 5,540 65 months ago
 361. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,621,470 373 2,556 83 months ago
 362. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,618,425 1,016 12,835 Details...
 363. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,606,758 383 187,896 95 months ago
 364. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,606,081 180 2,831 51 months ago
 365. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,603,017 624 179,697 Details...
 366. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,598,784 393 14,791 68 months ago
 367. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,586,891 42 19,204 36 months ago
 368. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,563,029 1 1,607 Details...
 369. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 4,556,864 332 18,983 68 months ago
 370. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,552,343 566 17,297 52 months ago
 371. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,542,551 69 36,408 Details...
 372. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,542,488 284 713 Details...
 373. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,529,392 925 5,401 50 months ago
 374. GOAT.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/W7gQZeWcQm 4,528,436 673 23,258 72 months ago
 375. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,528,403 466 6,536 69 months ago
 376. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/bB4eiBAEWw 4,493,844 427 5,518 Details...
 377. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,492,002 70 5,758 67 months ago
 378. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,484,993 253 8,611 Details...
 379. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,480,969 436 26,669 Details...
 380. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,470,622 51 3,426 Details...
 381. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,470,019 331 12,674 70 months ago
 382. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,459,428 4 34,424 Details...
 383. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,459,361 135 8,612 70 months ago
 384. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,451,888 7,357 96,051 67 months ago
 385. VEJA  @VEJA
Brazil http://t.co/68rBICTBvT 4,434,323 29,563 156,124 74 months ago
 386. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
4,425,644 1,722 6,309 66 months ago
 387. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,419,655 144 957 57 months ago
 388. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
4,418,983 345 8,868 Details...
 389. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,415,612 192 3,074 69 months ago
 390. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,385,769 39 3,696 70 months ago
 391. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,384,041 903 4,269 58 months ago
 392. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,382,527 266 3,154 75 months ago
 393. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,374,551 0 16,796 70 months ago
 394. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
TwitterHQ https://t.co/J9jRbknG4l 4,368,897 264 2,150 Details...
 395. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,366,167 674 2,133 64 months ago
 396. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,363,331 147 2,993 Details...
 397. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de México http://t.co/F65TBfzc2z 4,361,354 984 76,668 Details...
 398. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,358,816 247 7,681 62 months ago
 399. Calum Hood  @Calum5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/vX9Ss8YvY7 4,355,255 16,883 13,202 38 months ago
 400. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,353,096 13,605 18,137 61 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter