How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,810,663 1,301 50,771 Details...
 302. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/RT8eKTMPp6 4,810,316 857 11,183 72 months ago
 303. Cinema XXI  @cinema21
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/4g9JRO8WiF 4,808,835 127 10,116 70 months ago
 304. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,788,786 167 19,961 65 months ago
 305. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,777,700 145 286 Details...
 306. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,777,644 58,249 11,419 92 months ago
 307. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,771,028 71 5,989 70 months ago
 308. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/tGQZZ3hURW 4,763,839 0 3,356 Details...
 309. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/KGC7GMmbH4 4,744,943 563 25,845 Details...
 310. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 4,743,085 702 35,590 53 months ago
 311. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,722,646 87 4,568 67 months ago
 312. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,717,313 978,964 6,924 71 months ago
 313. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,716,650 109 4,715 64 months ago
 314. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 4,709,063 0 683 69 months ago
 315. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,707,818 41 2,077 57 months ago
 316. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,693,143 523 6,852 68 months ago
 317. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/f6tf7H0WAL 4,671,116 977 4,910 Details...
 318. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,669,846 1,885 1,310 68 months ago
 319. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,660,430 1,410 13,082 64 months ago
 320. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDOXbf6 4,656,661 634 15,772 83 months ago
 321. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/3RwFO21EPv 4,654,555 41,073 55,581 Details...
 322. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/miEOsC0ddb 4,632,917 260 73,396 88 months ago
 323. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6hKu8 4,620,537 5,562 354,831 78 months ago
 324. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles http://t.co/aiIluB7uvJ 4,612,619 200 1,716 63 months ago
 325. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/w2zgdVpmK7 4,612,616 753 103,685 72 months ago
 326. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,603,694 262 6,932 67 months ago
 327. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,602,237 20 1,295 67 months ago
 328. Mac  @MacMiller
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/mIkr3CJltC 4,582,895 999 28,789 Details...
 329. 5 Seconds of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/FKbqYYZt6p 4,579,675 30,328 18,376 Details...
 330. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Guamuchil, Sinaloa http://t.co/ur91B8QbEw 4,577,998 1,478 59,877 Details...
 331. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,577,469 13,535 3,788 Details...
 332. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,564,029 1,057 677 Details...
 333. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,556,180 13 408 54 months ago
 334. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RhLp2N9jK1 4,529,080 169 2,634 Details...
 335. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,505,006 730 14,788 67 months ago
 336. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,501,941 8 426 Details...
 337. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/O4OQFylydi 4,501,074 923 19,493 72 months ago
 338. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,500,604 132 940 Details...
 339. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,495,360 46 43,051 78 months ago
 340. GOAT.  @llcoolj
QNY. http://t.co/a6OyKB5fiS 4,494,815 157 21,677 67 months ago
 341. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,479,713 70 5,691 64 months ago
 342. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,476,509 162,582 36,803 66 months ago
 343. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/XL5GYcJNaU 4,459,300 277 4,263 63 months ago
 344. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,449,798 1 1,590 Details...
 345. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,444,423 1,138 76,009 Details...
 346. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,442,657 3,850 6,269 87 months ago
 347. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,423,687 388 14,584 65 months ago
 348. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,405,973 454 26,616 Details...
 349. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,405,269 143 5,138 Details...
 350. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,397,126 433 5,377 Details...
 351. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,388,042 906 2,759 Details...
 352. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,383,830 878 5,301 Details...
 353. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,381,959 316 12,467 67 months ago
 354. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/okKXzWnttG 4,367,470 13,104 17,716 58 months ago
 355. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,361,009 51 3,301 Details...
 356. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,353,775 0 16,512 67 months ago
 357. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,353,105 1,643 124,349 75 months ago
 358. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,339,892 284 37,786 68 months ago
 359. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,337,576 4 29,802 Details...
 360. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,325,793 144 949 54 months ago
 361. THREE  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/DlKRdim298 4,315,288 444 6,241 66 months ago
 362. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,314,834 359 2,377 80 months ago
 363. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 62 months ago
 364. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,308,048 491 17,106 Details...
 365. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,306,418 140 2,920 Details...
 366. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,300,290 2,773 113,569 92 months ago
 367. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,278,516 243 7,526 59 months ago
 368. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,275,637 37 3,525 67 months ago
 369. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,273,638 264 1,088 Details...
 370. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPmdlR 4,272,854 1,221 5,897 81 months ago
 371. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,271,829 34 17,903 Details...
 372. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,269,093 386 181,704 92 months ago
 373. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,257,147 38 3,637 67 months ago
 374. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,256,447 3,518 21,795 78 months ago
 375. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,242,281 873 4,153 55 months ago
 376. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,239,782 900 52,927 67 months ago
 377. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,231,977 7,073 253,276 71 months ago
 378. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,214,818 269 683 Details...
 379. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,199,563 243 51,854 75 months ago
 380. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOw2qM 4,169,528 1,022 12,680 Details...
 381. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,166,005 0 6,898 89 months ago
 382. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/ejNtRzZEyn 4,160,040 14 135,394 90 months ago
 383. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,151,016 258 11,027 76 months ago
 384. Hugo Chávez Frías  @chavezcandanga
Venezuela http://t.co/LB8WZA1jDJ 4,138,338 22 1,824 55 months ago
 385. zach galifianakis  @galifianakisz
north carolina & over there http://t.co/g87QbeAWa9 4,136,673 0 102 Details...
 386. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,134,826 109 1,528 54 months ago
 387. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,127,264 68 34,599 Details...
 388. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/oEyujpAX47 4,125,936 618 161,053 Details...
 389. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,122,962 561 16,958 Details...
 390. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,116,736 29 81,849 Details...
 391. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,108,796 88 1,041,844 55 months ago
 392. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,107,931 445 16,113 Details...
 393. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,107,059 182 2,996 66 months ago
 394. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,105,518 602 2,004 Details...
 395. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
http://sassitude.ca http://t.co/IhiMv24c6z 4,095,653 24,206 33,804 Details...
 396. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,095,003 262 3,116 72 months ago
 397. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,094,590 969 70,986 Details...
 398. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,084,939 22,221 7,117 Details...
 399. Jordin Sparks  @JordinSparks
602 Baby http://t.co/SnM4vuZTne 4,075,696 3,993 27,662 69 months ago
 400. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,064,956 133 8,317 67 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter