How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,712,871 58,360 11,411 91 months ago
 302. Holly Willoughby  @hollywills
London http://t.co/4Hlzwk6off 4,712,010 185 4,293 67 months ago
 303. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
4,707,034 690 3,251 Details...
 304. pepatah  @pepatah
iHQnetwork Inc. http://t.co/znVn2Tzs4j 4,704,074 199 37,105 Details...
 305. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,691,845 109 4,715 63 months ago
 306. Sonam Kapoor  @sonamakapoor
ÜT: 19.167049,72.845301 4,669,927 412 8,870 63 months ago
 307. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,634,292 1,886 1,268 67 months ago
 308. Claro Ronaldo  @ClaroRonaldo
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3rrOq 4,629,854 711 6,855 67 months ago
 309. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 4,627,794 70 5,896 68 months ago
 310. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/0jx9Ml3E1K 4,622,398 290 19,389 58 months ago
 311. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,608,670 135 276 Details...
 312. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 4,597,057 76 4,474 66 months ago
 313. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/zmOD9W9d1z 4,591,748 1,483 101,734 71 months ago
 314. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,587,034 41 2,053 56 months ago
 315. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,584,546 1,390 12,860 63 months ago
 316. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/f6tf7H0WAL 4,583,863 916 4,619 Details...
 317. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/miEOsC0ddb 4,568,871 260 71,543 86 months ago
 318. نبيل علي العوضي  @NabilAlawadhy
دولة الكويت http://t.co/KGC7GMmbH4 4,548,397 565 25,827 Details...
 319. Mac Miller  @MacMiller
always going somewhere http://t.co/bPDKmtQa4z 4,534,872 1,063 28,669 Details...
 320. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles http://t.co/aiIluB7uvJ 4,528,595 192 1,673 62 months ago
 321. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,494,281 19 1,223 66 months ago
 322. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,488,282 13,574 3,734 Details...
 323. GOAT.  @llcoolj
QNY. http://t.co/x5jznO9VC4 4,483,911 30 20,813 66 months ago
 324. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RhLp2N9jK1 4,480,395 169 2,563 Details...
 325. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,474,450 13 392 53 months ago
 326. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,468,696 262 6,818 66 months ago
 327. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,458,821 70 5,625 63 months ago
 328. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 4,452,823 702 34,327 52 months ago
 329. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 4,445,361 0 665 68 months ago
 330. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6hKu8 4,445,071 5,552 346,549 77 months ago
 331. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey http://t.co/tGQZZ3hURW 4,442,353 0 3,283 Details...
 332. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,424,864 1,061 677 Details...
 333. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,422,085 46 41,835 76 months ago
 334. Common White Girl  @girlposts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/3RwFO21EPv 4,412,864 41,902 54,543 Details...
 335. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California http://t.co/GfLmDPfkte 4,398,992 632 15,444 82 months ago
 336. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/DbUJr5irek 4,379,632 8 411 Details...
 337. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/O4OQFylydi 4,375,635 895 19,232 71 months ago
 338. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,375,464 454 26,573 Details...
 339. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/okKXzWnttG 4,370,828 12,862 17,578 57 months ago
 340. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,360,549 1 1,580 Details...
 341. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,353,775 0 16,512 66 months ago
 342. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,352,359 864 5,291 Details...
 343. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/zsr39h6quQ 4,347,168 386 14,333 64 months ago
 344. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,338,007 4 28,578 Details...
 345. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,330,029 131 890 Details...
 346. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,317,738 429 5,265 Details...
 347. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,317,049 143 5,127 Details...
 348. THREE  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/DlKRdim298 4,315,288 444 6,241 65 months ago
 349. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,314,951 316 12,358 66 months ago
 350. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,299,638 138 2,801 Details...
 351. Noah Everett  @noaheverett
Charleston, SC http://t.co/YtfDNPmdlR 4,282,188 1,219 5,864 80 months ago
 352. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,271,328 50 3,216 Details...
 353. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,252,327 241 7,469 58 months ago
 354. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,251,896 162,735 35,557 65 months ago
 355. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,249,482 38 3,634 66 months ago
 356. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,238,367 2,766 111,840 91 months ago
 357. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,225,454 3,522 21,641 77 months ago
 358. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,219,460 1,643 117,569 74 months ago
 359. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
New York, LA, London, Newick http://t.co/Z6OziraYSl 4,216,872 865 51,721 66 months ago
 360. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,204,607 352 2,315 79 months ago
 361. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,185,509 1,126 72,381 Details...
 362. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,183,926 32 3,370 66 months ago
 363. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,174,733 141 941 53 months ago
 364. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,173,769 848 4,079 54 months ago
 365. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,170,497 3,844 5,520 86 months ago
 366. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
Miami/Singapur/Portland/Mordor http://t.co/ur91B8QbEw 4,169,755 1,423 58,102 Details...
 367. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,166,961 701 14,318 66 months ago
 368. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,153,454 290 36,927 67 months ago
 369. zach galifianakis  @galifianakisz
north carolina & over there http://t.co/g87QbeAWa9 4,149,221 0 102 Details...
 370. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,147,952 393 180,044 90 months ago
 371. Hugo Chávez Frías  @chavezcandanga
Venezuela http://t.co/LB8WZA1jDJ 4,129,263 22 1,824 53 months ago
 372. 5 Seconds of Summer  @5SOS
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/FKbqYYZt6p 4,120,358 28,606 17,877 Details...
 373. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,108,496 469 15,583 Details...
 374. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,107,059 182 2,996 65 months ago
 375. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,085,996 905 2,693 Details...
 376. Jordin Sparks  @JordinSparks
602 Baby http://t.co/SnM4vuZTne 4,075,696 3,993 27,662 68 months ago
 377. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,062,027 109 1,496 53 months ago
 378. Alan Carr  @AlanCarr
http://t.co/dSraBaWBQP 4,048,050 236 10,652 75 months ago
 379. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,041,502 553 16,890 Details...
 380. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/ejNtRzZEyn 4,038,367 14 127,804 89 months ago
 381. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,037,369 7,105 242,494 70 months ago
 382. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/AjhMQgO9oB 4,036,490 287 4,054 62 months ago
 383. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,031,235 349 5,181 61 months ago
 384. Typical Girl  @SoDamnTrue
http://sassitude.ca http://t.co/IhiMv24c6z 4,026,618 24,293 33,124 Details...
 385. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,021,844 264 1,060 Details...
 386. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,013,187 597 1,969 Details...
 387. Tiger Woods  @TigerWoods
Jupiter Island, FL http://t.co/mM8aoDODJd 4,006,417 18 345 Details...
 388. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,000,101 244 49,142 74 months ago
 389. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 3,978,766 84 968,425 54 months ago
 390. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 3,976,752 260 3,109 71 months ago
 391. Jamie Oliver  @jamieoliver
London & Essex http://t.co/Fmb4FLCPd9 3,973,765 3,921 14,668 68 months ago
 392. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
3,973,251 239 670 Details...
 393. Kendrick Lamar  @kendricklamar
CPT http://t.co/fONZk9fFU6 3,973,129 452 3,968 Details...
 394. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,967,261 0 6,763 88 months ago
 395. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3mICL 3,965,532 35 17,285 Details...
 396. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/oEyujpAX47 3,956,374 616 155,249 Details...
 397. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 3,952,607 52 34,077 Details...
 398. Juan Mata García  @juanmata8
Manchester http://t.co/Q9ZM2fpFa1 3,952,375 224 1,613 Details...
 399. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 3,948,264 135 8,217 66 months ago
 400. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 3,943,080 29 80,879 Details...