How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. INDONESIAinLOVE  @INDONESIAinLOVE
INDONESIA http://t.co/UerZces9Le 5,071,597 20 31,099 Details...
 302. Nicole Scherzinger  @NicoleScherzy
All around the world! http://t.co/TQZo8ByvT8 5,068,862 264 4,885 69 months ago
 303. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,032,761 768 4,003 Details...
 304. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
Scotland 5,032,254 77 6,214 72 months ago
 305. sHAhID kapooR  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/mblPWE151U 5,024,885 94 4,724 65 months ago
 306. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/optm4EtIVE 5,017,992 1,895 8,235 65 months ago
 307. Simon Pegg  @simonpegg
All over the shop http://t.co/kEVAcpgQ9c 4,990,465 754 15,286 69 months ago
 308. Gonzalo Higuaín  @G_Higuain
napoli 4,978,492 160 293 Details...
 309. WEREVERTUMORRO  @werevertumorro
México, DF http://t.co/CYzx01bVRg 4,969,878 1,487 60,915 68 months ago
 310. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 4,968,785 942 2,885 Details...
 311. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
ÜT: 19.129199,72.831137 http://t.co/tcuUMU1R2N 4,968,264 279 4,348 65 months ago
 312. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 4,959,584 1,352 51,475 54 months ago
 313. Ana Hickmann  @ahickmann
SP/Brasil http://t.co/UTGuI6utJI 4,946,763 166 20,302 67 months ago
 314. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 4,946,345 1,168 81,068 76 months ago
 315. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 4,929,662 4,602 16,250 71 months ago
 316. Jonas Enterprises  @jonas_ent
4,912,972 2,515 6,213 Details...
 317. Common White Girl  @LoveTexts
Victoria's Secret http://t.co/hS1B3kkyGA 4,907,366 330,951 12,898 57 months ago
 318. lily  @lilyallen
london http://t.co/5UzePmPwik 4,892,923 892 11,410 74 months ago
 319. •Bambang Pamungkas•  @bepe20s
•Getas - Jakarta - Bandung• http://t.co/e7RzeKqfEG 4,889,400 475 131,621 Details...
 320. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 4,874,471 5,564 369,310 80 months ago
 321. Tom Cruise  @TomCruise
Worldwide http://t.co/OeiCTtqioz 4,872,423 58,073 11,352 66 months ago
 322. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 4,856,207 988 9,724 70 months ago
 323. Scott Disick  @ScottDisick
NY-LA 4,854,951 40 2,069 60 months ago
 324. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 4,849,137 162,277 39,322 68 months ago
 325. Hugh Jackman  @RealHughJackman
Sydney 4,795,284 21 1,457 69 months ago
 326. Henrique Capriles R.  @hcapriles
Venezuela http://t.co/5YHXqunOV9 4,790,377 1,659 13,752 66 months ago
 327. Kris Jenner  @KrisJenner
CLOUD NINE http://t.co/I5e9ktq6S7 4,779,542 262 7,137 70 months ago
 328. Raffi Ahmad  @RaffiAhmadLagi
World 4,778,479 147 5,269 Details...
 329. Sandy Leah  @SandyLeah
Campinas - SP, Brasil http://t.co/i8w9Uf3ZYe 4,768,651 109 4,728 66 months ago
 330. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,767,709 2,776 122,262 94 months ago
 331. WWE  @WWE
Stamford, CT http://t.co/y5zGHvAbyN 4,761,338 265 77,741 90 months ago
 332. Omar Chaparro  @OMARCHAPARRO
facebook.com/soyomarchaparro http://t.co/pR5iTtsfOa 4,758,934 962 20,027 75 months ago
 333. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 4,732,473 8 456 Details...
 334. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 4,731,279 517 19,816 Details...
 335. kevin jonas  @kevinjonas
Earth http://t.co/m3qnIxYZ6Z 4,729,141 1,023 5,691 59 months ago
 336. Chelsea FC  @chelseafc
London, England http://t.co/7dGFqETZAy 4,726,563 285 40,416 70 months ago
 337. Yoko Ono  @yokoono
New York http://t.co/DnyXu6rUY3 4,715,982 976,661 7,111 73 months ago
 338. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,713,681 1,881 1,377 70 months ago
 339. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
4,711,260 22,438 7,374 37 months ago
 340. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 4,701,264 3,848 6,758 89 months ago
 341. Soulja Boy  @souljaboy
ATL✈️LAX http://t.co/yiw5vC9KdP 4,697,528 2,027 106,149 74 months ago
 342. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 4,695,831 15 456 56 months ago
 343. Lana Del Rey  @LanaDelRey
New York http://t.co/eMRhBvKOgu 4,692,121 1,061 682 67 months ago
 344. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 4,689,688 132 1,034 Details...
 345. Ben Stiller  @RedHourBen
Red Hour Films - Los Angeles 4,652,316 218 1,798 65 months ago
 346. Mac  @MacMiller
PITTSBURGH http://t.co/Sg8OtY1uOM 4,646,784 965 29,070 70 months ago
 347. marcelo tinelli  @cuervotinelli
Buenos aires 4,645,681 509 18,455 Details...
 348. Nicole Richie  @nicolerichie
http://t.co/14hqy9RfAM 4,632,922 13,503 3,839 69 months ago
 349. Google Chrome  @googlechrome
Mountain View, California http://t.co/oQ8wOFCb4x 4,632,577 84 861 Details...
 350. MUY Interesante  @muyinteresante
Spain http://t.co/q42tTJm1PM 4,618,483 233 55,583 77 months ago
 351. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,610,136 0 6,975 91 months ago
 352. Noticias Caracol  @NoticiasCaracol
Colombia http://t.co/GuJFefZCsx 4,604,288 7,097 271,087 73 months ago
 353. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_cat
Barcelona http://t.co/pnAovIkWRB 4,601,371 52 44,772 80 months ago
 354. Windows  @Windows
Redmond, Washington http://t.co/ytunfEM2E8 4,599,410 1,638 134,241 77 months ago
 355. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
lala land&chilly willy nyc http://t.co/7N3cvBZkSI 4,596,499 178 2,799 50 months ago
 356. Elissa  @elissakh
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/YZTG7UtXiD 4,581,230 226 16,299 Details...
 357. Fiuk  @Fiuk
http://t.co/jPRtSlW0LE 4,573,644 394 14,696 67 months ago
 358. atademirer  @atademirer
istanbul 4,569,803 265 1,090 Details...
 359. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadriden
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/stTGx3DLEL 4,559,005 42 19,007 35 months ago
 360. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 4,551,659 387 186,993 94 months ago
 361. Gusttavo Lima  @Gusttavo_lima
Sao Paulo http://t.co/YXfTXOdTcE 4,545,307 1,016 12,810 Details...
 362. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai http://t.co/sSUNKAl3mK 4,542,656 29 84,044 Details...
 363. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,528,187 362 2,515 82 months ago
 364. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon http://t.co/VEJDvQzvTy 4,520,362 82 8,409 Details...
 365. Jonah Hill  @JonahHill
http://t.co/nqRGLDiaLl 4,518,373 1 1,601 Details...
 366. Jkcorden  @JKCorden
London 4,514,062 918 5,382 49 months ago
 367. GOAT.  @llcoolj
Www.rousesocial.com http://t.co/W7gQZe5psa 4,511,170 555 22,977 71 months ago
 368. Lea Michele  @msleamichele
4,492,002 70 5,758 66 months ago
 369. Galatasaray SK  @GalatasaraySK
Istanbul / Turkey http://t.co/W7pipN415O 4,483,927 67 36,045 Details...
 370. jose marie viceral  @vicegandako
Earth 4,480,564 566 17,227 Details...
 371. Mike Tyson  @MikeTyson
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/qBCcOeKUmM 4,474,368 426 5,489 Details...
 372. DWade  @DwyaneWade
I'm everywhere... http://t.co/rIhBaaDN2k 4,464,517 464 6,458 68 months ago
 373. Ollaufar  @olla_ramlan
Behind @AufarHutapea & SEAN 4,453,173 437 26,643 Details...
 374. Serena Williams  @serenawilliams
Somewhere over the Rainbow http://t.co/XOyl21wFey 4,443,838 322 12,607 69 months ago
 375. Bridgit Mendler  @bridgitmendler
california http://t.co/UHBh7WMKfY 4,440,017 51 3,407 Details...
 376. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 4,436,701 22 611 Details...
 377. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
business.pewdiepie@gmail.com http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 4,431,589 316 18,787 68 months ago
 378. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,426,649 278 701 Details...
 379. Diego Forlan  @DiegoForlan7
Osaka, Japon http://t.co/ItsZPsNCbv 4,395,190 144 955 57 months ago
 380. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/fVHdF3aSKA 4,385,769 39 3,696 69 months ago
 381. SIWON CHOI  @siwon407
Seoul, Korea 4,384,041 903 4,269 57 months ago
 382. The Associated Press  @AP
Global http://t.co/fp59ZdYmr1 4,380,598 7,359 94,598 66 months ago
 383. Rev Run  @RevRunWisdom
Worldwide http://t.co/530Gju8xNO 4,374,551 0 16,796 70 months ago
 384. Noticias RCN  @NoticiasRCN
Colombia http://t.co/F9KyqNeV60 4,363,519 620 169,684 Details...
 385. Irfan Bachdim  @IrfanBachdim10
4,363,331 147 2,993 Details...
 386. DJ Pauly D  @DJPaulyD
Las Vegas, Nevada http://t.co/y2Wr8RQp76 4,356,566 13,410 17,972 61 months ago
 387. Miranda Lambert  @mirandalambert
USA http://t.co/jmbuciuAJy 4,347,927 187 3,050 68 months ago
 388. What The F*** Facts  @WhatTheFFacts
http://t.co/Vmu8UlFOCU 4,347,106 4 30,772 Details...
 389. Pitty   @pittyleone
Venus In Furs, SP http://t.co/p7Iylm5UyY 4,327,483 135 8,526 69 months ago
 390. BlackBerry  @BlackBerry
http://t.co/9aGOTtwHWs 4,325,963 3,517 22,325 80 months ago
 391. Joaquín López-Dóriga  @lopezdoriga
Ciudad de Mexico http://t.co/F65TBfhAUv 4,322,837 983 76,079 Details...
 392. VEJA  @VEJA
Brazil http://t.co/68rBICTBvT 4,322,245 29,575 154,932 73 months ago
 393. Aluna Sagita Gutawa  @gitagut
Indonesia & UK http://t.co/sieogF8kU5 4,320,919 243 7,622 61 months ago
 394. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,313,636 362 5,352 64 months ago
 395. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,309,066 252 8,564 Details...
 396. La Patilla  @la_patilla
Venezuela http://t.co/2BDU7uQy82 4,301,415 89 1,179,487 57 months ago
 397. Samuel L. Jackson  @SamuelLJackson
http://t.co/vViF4iyusx 4,292,831 636 2,092 63 months ago
 398. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 4,292,790 263 3,142 74 months ago
 399. Piers Morgan  @piersmorgan
London, Newick, LA. 4,290,134 902 56,045 69 months ago
 400. Super Junior 이동해  @donghae861015
ÜT: 37.54082,127.00294 http://t.co/HFx9fq6q7z 4,290,026 111 1,617 56 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter