How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest, Romania

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Digital Forum  @digitalforum
Bucharest http://www.digitalforum.ro 307 93 16 79 months ago
 302. Florin Hatmanu  @Graft
Bucharest http://graft.ro 306 238 2,557 82 months ago
 303. Robert Zimnicaru  @robertzimnicaru
Bucharest http://www.robertzimnicaru.com 302 294 480 74 months ago
 304. Corina Murafa  @corinamurafa
Bucharest http://www.corinamurafa.eu 301 110 1,508 77 months ago
 305. Ioana Mihai  @rain_echo
Bucharest 301 201 330 75 months ago
 306. jhuitz  @jhuitz
Bucharest, Romania http://jhuitz.tumblr.com/ 298 257 5,035 Details...
 307. Sabina Ionescu  @isabinuta
Bucharest http://bit.ly/2UmWVB 298 105 1,259 Details...
 308. Alin M. Matei  @alinm
Bucharest 295 220 738 79 months ago
 309. Florin Hanu  @florinhanu
Bucharest, Romania http://florinhanu.blogspot.com 293 274 2,731 Details...
 310. Premiile eCommerce  @gpecro
Bucharest http://www.gpec.ro 291 243 427 Details...
 311. revistapresei  @revistapresei
Bucharest 289 5 209,739 68 months ago
 312. Val Vladescu  @vvladescu
Bucharest http://www.vvladescu.com 286 236 1,721 76 months ago
 313. Ciprian Ailenei  @CiprianAilenei
Bucharest, Romania http://about.me/ciprian.ailenei 286 119 1,499 Details...
 314. Andrei Zahariade  @RandomPixels
Bucharest, Romania http://random-pixels.com/ 283 312 2,362 75 months ago
 315. Andrei Robu  @AndreiRobu
Bucharest http://www.andreirobu.com 282 114 70 81 months ago
 316. Alexandru Mielus  @AlexMielus
Bucharest http://alex.mielus.ro/ 281 480 4,820 86 months ago
 317. Anne Morgan  @Anne_M_Morgan
Bucharest 278 1,096 66 Details...
 318. Traian Basescu  @basescu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.presidency.ro 277 20 53 78 months ago
 319.   @mariansarau
Bucharest http://blog.sarau.ro 276 1,001 133 65 months ago
 320. imobiliare  @imobiliare
Bucharest, Romania http://www.sigheti.eu 275 267 131 83 months ago
 321. Mihai Corlan  @mcorlan
Bucharest, Romania 274 36 211 74 months ago
 322. Claudiu Gamulescu  @gamulescu
Bucharest http://claudiu.gamulescu.ro 274 80 54 77 months ago
 323. seceleanu  @seceleanu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.seceleanu.ro/ 273 58 13 79 months ago
 324. Elena Calin  @elenacalin
Bucharest http://www.psihoghid.ro 273 354 926 Details...
 325. Andrei Burtica  @gutzanu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.p1frate.blogspot.com 272 219 1,031 82 months ago
 326.   @cineandreea
Bucharest, Romania http://www.10point1.blogspot.com 272 368 949 65 months ago
 327. Cristian Voiculescu  @romission
Bucharest, Romania http://www.romission.com 271 363 133 73 months ago
 328. onefm  @onefm
Bucharest, Romania http://www.onefm.ro/ 265 359 17 76 months ago
 329. Romeo Huidu  @RomeoHuidu
Bucharest http://www.romeohuidu.com 264 80 788 Details...
 330. Viorel Mocanu  @ViorelMocanu
Bucharest http://viorelmocanu.ro/ 263 123 421 86 months ago
 331. Gabriela Tataru  @gabitataru
Bucharest, Romania 262 195 732 Details...
 332. Agora Group  @AgoraGroupRO
Bucharest http://t.co/yfT5788jFU 261 351 538 Details...
 333. Alina Alexandrescu  @alinalex
Bucharest, Romania http://www.milleniumcommunica... 260 86 689 78 months ago
 334. Andressa Ro  @andressa
Bucharest, Romania http://andressa.ro 258 0 100 86 months ago
 335. Mirabela Manea  @mirabelamanea
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.IQads.ro 257 78 366 77 months ago
 336. andistancu  @andistancu
Bucharest http://www.andistancu.eu 256 40 1,528 78 months ago
 337. mihaibaloianu  @mihaibaloianu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.medvertising.ro 256 58 1,005 79 months ago
 338. Ramayana Cafe  @ramayana_cafe
Bucharest http://www.ramayana.ro 256 925 9 71 months ago
 339. Pro Studio Videochat  @ProStudioVideo
Bucharest http://www.prostudio.ro 255 795 293 Details...
 340. irinabucurenciu  @irinabucurenciu
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ir... 254 51 419 77 months ago
 341. Andrei Mihai  @mareacaspica
Bucharest, Romania http://www.zmemedia.com 253 254 508 77 months ago
 342. Revista online Ifeel  @ifeelro
Bucharest http://www.ifeel.ro/ 253 487 204 Details...
 343. Decathlon Romania  @Decathlon_ro
Bucharest http://t.co/DJGhHpTDZz 253 24 264 Details...
 344. andres13  @andres13
Bucharest http://aliasgreen.aboutblank.ro 252 577 92 Details...
 345. Viorel Spinu  @viorelspinu
Bucharest http://www.spinu.ro 250 223 462 70 months ago
 346. George Lemnaru  @george_lemnaru
Bucharest, Romania http://www.lemnaru.com 248 59 72 87 months ago
 347. Sandra Sârbu  @SandraSarbu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.selfishjellyfish.w... 248 182 2,545 Details...
 348. luluts  @luluts
Bucharest http://www.comentez.blogspot.com 247 140 2,382 76 months ago
 349. Lucian E. Marin  @lucianmarin
Bucharest http://lucianmarin.com/ 247 97 1,245 80 months ago
 350. andreibaragan  @andreibaragan
Bucharest http://andlei.blogspot.com 246 145 129 83 months ago
 351. Florin Avram  @FlorinAvram
Bucharest http://www.florinavram.ro/ 246 100 1,372 76 months ago
 352. Conso PunctRo  @consopunctro
Bucharest, Romania http://conso.ro 245 548 516 Details...
 353. Ciupercutza  @Ciupercutza
Bucharest http://ciupercutza.wordpress.com 243 134 5,654 82 months ago
 354. George Visan  @georgevisan
Bucharest http://civitaspoliticsblog.wo... 243 303 9,062 Details...
 355. Andrei Ruse  @kappacelu
Bucharest http://kappacelu.com 242 105 1,778 75 months ago
 356. Cristian Iancu  @kdoggdracul
Bucharest, Romania http://kdoggdracul.tumblr.com 242 210 3,530 Details...
 357. Iulia Popescu  @iuliapopescu
Bucharest http://www.khellina.ro 240 98 1,472 75 months ago
 358. Alex Traila  @trailaalex
Bucharest http://imdb.me/alex.traila 240 346 2,190 Details...
 359. Silviana Cosma  @silvianacosma
Bucharest http://silviana.cosma.name 239 210 1,264 Details...
 360. chrismilla  @chrismilla
Bucharest http://chrismilla.wordpress.com 238 165 575 78 months ago
 361. Business Review   @BR_RO
Bucharest, Romania http://www.business-review.ro 238 8 2,707 Details...
 362. Thea Popa  @TheaMobime
Bucharest http://www.mobime.ro 236 337 1,006 Details...
 363. razvanpavel  @razvanpavel
Bucharest http://www.razvanpavel.com 235 161 1,438 71 months ago
 364. Andreea Stancu  @Zouzette
Bucharest, Romania 234 237 447 70 months ago
 365. Andreia Cucu  @andreiacucu
Bucharest, Romania 234 152 490 Details...
 366. Innobyte WebDev  @innobyte
Bucharest http://www.innobyte.com 234 621 1,078 Details...
 367. Lucica Radu  @lucicaradu
Bucharest http://lucica-radu.blogspot.com 233 513 1,615 Details...
 368. lumebuna  @lumebuna
Bucharest, Romania http://www.lumebuna.ro 230 259 661 74 months ago
 369. internetics  @internetics
Bucharest http://www.internetics.ro 228 247 41 74 months ago
 370. alex_radiolynx  @alex_radiolynx
Bucharest, Romania http://padurea-nebuna.blynx.ro 227 224 300 77 months ago
 371. Bogdan Suditu  @bogdansuditu
Bucharest http://bogdansuditu.net/ 227 364 5,897 Details...
 372. George Maicovschi  @tataencu
Bucharest, Romania http://maicovschi.mp 226 35 4,448 77 months ago
 373. Daniel Enache  @danielenache
Bucharest http://danielenache.battleroy... 225 120 668 77 months ago
 374. iLL  @iLLro
Bucharest http://www.ill.ro 225 351 1,582 75 months ago
 375. catalin ticheru  @catalinticheru
Bucharest http://catalinticheru.wordpre... 225 274 515 74 months ago
 376. Ela  @zanzi
Bucharest http://web.mac.com/mihaelab 224 82 1,007 77 months ago
 377. REI KANO  @ReiKano
Bucharest http://www.facebook.com/reikano 224 283 843 Details...
 378. Kinecto  @Kinecto
Bucharest, Romania http://www.kinecto.ro/blog 223 26 121 78 months ago
 379. Magdalena Zander  @MagdaZ
Bucharest http://www.maddy.ro 221 118 144 70 months ago
 380. Adrian Diaconescu  @adiacone
Bucharest, Romania http://www.rubiqube.com 219 59 2,095 82 months ago
 381. Constantin Codreanu  @inconstantin
Bucharest, Romania http://inconstantin.ro 217 5 2,502 79 months ago
 382. Dan Ciotu  @danciotu
Bucharest http://www.ubervu.com 217 105 336 81 months ago
 383. costyneagoe  @costyneagoe
Bucharest http://costyneagoe.ning.com/p... 217 836 22 Details...
 384.   @fatadinport
Bucharest http://www.fatadinport.com/ 217 152 1,332 65 months ago
 385. Alex  @alexveja
Bucharest http://vejaalex.blogspot.com/ 215 88 3,378 81 months ago
 386. Bogdan_Musat  @Bogdan_Musat
Bucharest 215 97 100 78 months ago
 387. Floryan (FILMETARI)  @floryan
Bucharest http://www.filmetari.com 215 51 1,162 79 months ago
 388. dianacristea  @dianacristea
Bucharest http://creativecheaters.com 213 50 211 82 months ago
 389.   @tudor_en
Bucharest http://www.mbdragan.com 213 1,362 22 65 months ago
 390. VEBO  @VEBO
Bucharest http://share.ovi.com/users/vebo 210 768 3,190 Details...
 391.   @andreea_p
Bucharest 209 184 113 65 months ago
 392. Bogdan Claru  @bogdanclaru
Bucharest http://aser.ro 209 53 543 Details...
 393. barfele invita  @invita
Bucharest http://invita.ro/invita-ro/20... 208 138 82 77 months ago
 394. Răzvan Tîrboacă  @razvantirboaca
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 207 80 612 76 months ago
 395. Cristina Bleoju  @Cristina__
Bucharest http://www.mywebside.ro 207 108 335 78 months ago
 396. Radu Vilceanu  @raduvilceanu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.vilceanu.com 207 209 15 Details...
 397. Vanzari 2.0  @vanzari20
Bucharest http://www.vanzari20.ro 206 924 15 66 months ago
 398. Sebastian Dracopol  @sdracopol
Bucharest http://tinyurl.com/ptab4h 206 206 2,258 Details...
 399. Diana Petrescu  @Diana_P
Bucharest, Romania http://www.metropotam.ro 205 121 587 77 months ago
 400. alexandra_marcu  @alexandra_marcu
Bucharest http://www.avangate.com 204 152 300 77 months ago