How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest, Romania

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Marius Pahomi  @mariuspahomi
Bucharest http://www.pahomi.ro 308 55 70 96 months ago
 302. Corina Saceanu  @ro_insider
Bucharest, Romania http://www.romania-insider.com 308 94 1,761 Details...
 303. Digital Forum  @digitalforum
Bucharest http://www.digitalforum.ro 307 93 16 98 months ago
 304. Florin Hatmanu  @Graft
Bucharest http://graft.ro 306 238 2,557 Details...
 305. Robert Zimnicaru  @robertzimnicaru
Bucharest http://www.robertzimnicaru.com 302 294 480 92 months ago
 306. Corina Murafa  @corinamurafa
Bucharest http://www.corinamurafa.eu 301 110 1,508 96 months ago
 307. Ioana Mihai  @rain_echo
Bucharest 301 201 330 93 months ago
 308. jhuitz  @jhuitz
Bucharest, Romania http://jhuitz.tumblr.com/ 298 257 5,035 Details...
 309. Sabina Ionescu  @isabinuta
Bucharest http://bit.ly/2UmWVB 298 105 1,259 Details...
 310. Alin M. Matei  @alinm
Bucharest 295 220 738 98 months ago
 311. Florin Hanu  @florinhanu
Bucharest, Romania http://florinhanu.blogspot.com 293 274 2,731 Details...
 312. Premiile eCommerce  @gpecro
Bucharest http://www.gpec.ro 291 243 427 Details...
 313. revistapresei  @revistapresei
Bucharest 289 5 209,739 87 months ago
 314. Val Vladescu  @vvladescu
Bucharest http://www.vvladescu.com 286 236 1,721 94 months ago
 315. Ciprian Ailenei  @CiprianAilenei
Bucharest, Romania http://about.me/ciprian.ailenei 286 119 1,499 Details...
 316. Andrei Zahariade  @RandomPixels
Bucharest, Romania http://random-pixels.com/ 283 312 2,362 94 months ago
 317. Andrei Robu  @AndreiRobu
Bucharest http://www.andreirobu.com 282 114 70 99 months ago
 318. Alex Balan  @Jaymzu
Bucharest, Romania 281 109 1,813 Details...
 319. Alexandru Mielus  @AlexMielus
Bucharest http://alex.mielus.ro/ 281 480 4,820 Details...
 320. Anne Morgan  @Anne_M_Morgan
Bucharest 278 1,096 66 Details...
 321. Traian Basescu  @basescu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.presidency.ro 277 20 53 97 months ago
 322.   @mariansarau
Bucharest http://blog.sarau.ro 276 1,001 133 84 months ago
 323. imobiliare  @imobiliare
Bucharest, Romania http://www.sigheti.eu 275 267 131 Details...
 324. Mihai Corlan  @mcorlan
Bucharest, Romania 274 36 211 93 months ago
 325. Claudiu Gamulescu  @gamulescu
Bucharest http://claudiu.gamulescu.ro 274 80 54 95 months ago
 326. seceleanu  @seceleanu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.seceleanu.ro/ 273 58 13 97 months ago
 327. Elena Calin  @elenacalin
Bucharest http://www.psihoghid.ro 273 354 926 Details...
 328.   @cineandreea
Bucharest, Romania http://www.10point1.blogspot.com 272 368 949 84 months ago
 329. Andrei Burtica  @gutzanu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.p1frate.blogspot.com 272 219 1,031 Details...
 330. Cristian Voiculescu  @romission
Bucharest, Romania http://www.romission.com 271 363 133 92 months ago
 331. onefm  @onefm
Bucharest, Romania http://www.onefm.ro/ 265 359 17 94 months ago
 332. Romeo Huidu  @RomeoHuidu
Bucharest http://www.romeohuidu.com 264 80 788 Details...
 333. Viorel Mocanu  @ViorelMocanu
Bucharest http://viorelmocanu.ro/ 263 123 421 Details...
 334. Gabriela Tataru  @gabitataru
Bucharest, Romania 262 195 732 Details...
 335. Agora Group  @AgoraGroupRO
Bucharest http://t.co/yfT5788jFU 261 351 538 Details...
 336. Alina Alexandrescu  @alinalex
Bucharest, Romania http://www.milleniumcommunica... 260 86 689 96 months ago
 337. Andressa Ro  @andressa
Bucharest, Romania http://andressa.ro 258 0 100 Details...
 338. Mirabela Manea  @mirabelamanea
Bucharest, Romania http://blog.IQads.ro 257 78 366 95 months ago
 339. mihaibaloianu  @mihaibaloianu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.medvertising.ro 256 58 1,005 98 months ago
 340. andistancu  @andistancu
Bucharest http://www.andistancu.eu 256 40 1,528 96 months ago
 341. Ramayana Cafe  @ramayana_cafe
Bucharest http://www.ramayana.ro 256 925 9 89 months ago
 342. Pro Studio Videochat  @ProStudioVideo
Bucharest http://www.prostudio.ro 255 795 293 Details...
 343. irinabucurenciu  @irinabucurenciu
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ir... 254 51 419 96 months ago
 344. Decathlon Romania  @Decathlon_ro
Bucharest http://t.co/DJGhHpTDZz 253 24 264 Details...
 345. Andrei Mihai  @mareacaspica
Bucharest, Romania http://www.zmemedia.com 253 254 508 96 months ago
 346. Revista online Ifeel  @ifeelro
Bucharest http://www.ifeel.ro/ 253 487 204 Details...
 347. andres13  @andres13
Bucharest http://aliasgreen.aboutblank.ro 252 577 92 Details...
 348. Viorel Spinu  @viorelspinu
Bucharest http://www.spinu.ro 250 223 462 89 months ago
 349. Sandra Sârbu  @SandraSarbu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.selfishjellyfish.w... 248 182 2,545 Details...
 350. George Lemnaru  @george_lemnaru
Bucharest, Romania http://www.lemnaru.com 248 59 72 Details...
 351. Lucian E. Marin  @lucianmarin
Bucharest http://lucianmarin.com/ 247 97 1,245 98 months ago
 352. luluts  @luluts
Bucharest http://www.comentez.blogspot.com 247 140 2,382 95 months ago
 353. andreibaragan  @andreibaragan
Bucharest http://andlei.blogspot.com 246 145 129 Details...
 354. Florin Avram  @FlorinAvram
Bucharest http://www.florinavram.ro/ 246 100 1,372 94 months ago
 355. Conso PunctRo  @consopunctro
Bucharest, Romania http://conso.ro 245 548 516 Details...
 356. Ciupercutza  @Ciupercutza
Bucharest http://ciupercutza.wordpress.com 243 134 5,654 Details...
 357. George Visan  @georgevisan
Bucharest http://civitaspoliticsblog.wo... 243 303 9,062 Details...
 358. Cristian Iancu  @kdoggdracul
Bucharest, Romania http://kdoggdracul.tumblr.com 242 210 3,530 Details...
 359. Andrei Ruse  @kappacelu
Bucharest http://kappacelu.com 242 105 1,778 94 months ago
 360. Iulia Popescu  @iuliapopescu
Bucharest http://www.khellina.ro 240 98 1,472 94 months ago
 361. Alex Traila  @trailaalex
Bucharest http://imdb.me/alex.traila 240 346 2,190 Details...
 362. Silviana Cosma  @silvianacosma
Bucharest http://silviana.cosma.name 239 210 1,264 Details...
 363. Business Review   @BR_RO
Bucharest, Romania http://www.business-review.ro 238 8 2,707 Details...
 364. chrismilla  @chrismilla
Bucharest http://chrismilla.wordpress.com 238 165 575 97 months ago
 365. Thea Popa  @TheaMobime
Bucharest http://www.mobime.ro 236 337 1,006 Details...
 366. razvanpavel  @razvanpavel
Bucharest http://www.razvanpavel.com 235 161 1,438 90 months ago
 367. Andreea Stancu  @Zouzette
Bucharest, Romania 234 237 447 88 months ago
 368. Innobyte WebDev  @innobyte
Bucharest http://www.innobyte.com 234 621 1,078 Details...
 369. Andreia Cucu  @andreiacucu
Bucharest, Romania 234 152 490 Details...
 370. Lucica Radu  @lucicaradu
Bucharest http://lucica-radu.blogspot.com 233 513 1,615 Details...
 371. lumebuna  @lumebuna
Bucharest, Romania http://www.lumebuna.ro 230 259 661 92 months ago
 372. internetics  @internetics
Bucharest http://www.internetics.ro 228 247 41 93 months ago
 373. Bogdan Suditu  @bogdansuditu
Bucharest http://bogdansuditu.net/ 227 364 5,897 Details...
 374. alex_radiolynx  @alex_radiolynx
Bucharest, Romania http://padurea-nebuna.blynx.ro 227 224 300 96 months ago
 375. George Maicovschi  @tataencu
Bucharest, Romania http://maicovschi.mp 226 35 4,448 95 months ago
 376. catalin ticheru  @catalinticheru
Bucharest http://catalinticheru.wordpre... 225 274 515 92 months ago
 377. Daniel Enache  @danielenache
Bucharest http://danielenache.battleroy... 225 120 668 96 months ago
 378. iLL  @iLLro
Bucharest http://www.ill.ro 225 351 1,582 94 months ago
 379. Ela  @zanzi
Bucharest http://web.mac.com/mihaelab 224 82 1,007 95 months ago
 380. REI KANO  @ReiKano
Bucharest http://www.facebook.com/reikano 224 283 843 Details...
 381. Kinecto  @Kinecto
Bucharest, Romania http://www.kinecto.ro/blog 223 26 121 97 months ago
 382. Magdalena Zander  @MagdaZ
Bucharest http://www.maddy.ro 221 118 144 89 months ago
 383. Adrian Diaconescu  @adiacone
Bucharest, Romania http://www.rubiqube.com 219 59 2,095 Details...
 384.   @fatadinport
Bucharest http://www.fatadinport.com/ 217 152 1,332 84 months ago
 385. Constantin Codreanu  @inconstantin
Bucharest, Romania http://inconstantin.ro 217 5 2,502 98 months ago
 386. Dan Ciotu  @danciotu
Bucharest http://www.ubervu.com 217 105 336 100 months ago
 387. costyneagoe  @costyneagoe
Bucharest http://costyneagoe.ning.com/p... 217 836 22 Details...
 388. Floryan (FILMETARI)  @floryan
Bucharest http://www.filmetari.com 215 51 1,162 97 months ago
 389. Alex  @alexveja
Bucharest http://vejaalex.blogspot.com/ 215 88 3,378 99 months ago
 390. Bogdan_Musat  @Bogdan_Musat
Bucharest 215 97 100 96 months ago
 391.   @tudor_en
Bucharest http://www.mbdragan.com 213 1,362 22 84 months ago
 392. dianacristea  @dianacristea
Bucharest http://creativecheaters.com 213 50 211 Details...
 393. VEBO  @VEBO
Bucharest http://share.ovi.com/users/vebo 210 768 3,190 Details...
 394. Bogdan Claru  @bogdanclaru
Bucharest http://aser.ro 209 53 543 Details...
 395.   @andreea_p
Bucharest 209 184 113 84 months ago
 396. barfele invita  @invita
Bucharest http://invita.ro/invita-ro/20... 208 138 82 96 months ago
 397. Radu Vilceanu  @raduvilceanu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.vilceanu.com 207 209 15 Details...
 398. Cristina Bleoju  @Cristina__
Bucharest http://www.mywebside.ro 207 108 335 97 months ago
 399. Răzvan Tîrboacă  @razvantirboaca
Bucharest http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 207 80 612 95 months ago
 400. Vanzari 2.0  @vanzari20
Bucharest http://www.vanzari20.ro 206 924 15 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter