How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Copenhagen, Denmark

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Filip Domagala  @FilipDomagala
Copenhagen, Denmark http://domagala.dk 170 264 404 Details...
 302. Annelogue  @Annelogue
Copenhagen http://www.annelogue.com 169 129 157 Details...
 303. Caleb Wilson  @IDontDoUgly
Copenhagen http://www.idontdougly.com 169 229 285 Details...
 304. Mikkel Marius  @mikkelmarius
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 168 155 1,378 98 months ago
 305. Jeppe Morgenthaler  @morgenthaler
Copenhagen http://www.jeppemorgenthaler.com 168 27 700 81 months ago
 306. Neema Khalid   @Neemakhalid
Copenhagen 167 300 916 Details...
 307. Isaac S  @MrIsaac
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.sharepointevolved.com 162 207 1,261 75 months ago
 308. Steen Lehmann  @slehmann
Copenhagen, Denmark http://friendfeed.com/st33n 161 233 475 99 months ago
 309.   @4ND3RS
Copenhagen 159 76 626 Details...
 310. Joaquim Rendeiro  @jqrd
Copenhagen http://revolutionsolution.blo... 158 101 2,458 92 months ago
 311. Fetish Rainwear  @fetishrainwear
Copenhagen http://t.co/OpZ8JRTqqw 158 15 113 Details...
 312. dimako  @dimako
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.dmk.lt 156 118 2,343 78 months ago
 313. Aaron Bateman  @Aaron78
Copenhagen http://somethingrotten.dk 155 115 568 95 months ago
 314.   @ChristofferM
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 155 206 403 74 months ago
 315. Microsoft Technet DK  @mstndk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/1ICTueKLp9 155 8 225 Details...
 316. Casper Hübertz  @chybertz
Copenhagen http://www.chybertz.dk 152 138 898 83 months ago
 317. Julie Cetti  @juliecetti
Copenhagen http://juliecetti.dk 152 152 846 72 months ago
 318. Kim Hoyer  @khoyer
Copenhagen 150 240 551 Details...
 319. Nicki Brøchner  @Brochner
Copenhagen http://www.google.dk/search?r... 148 141 920 95 months ago
 320. Stephan Viftrup  @stephanviftrup
Copenhagen http://stephanviftrup.dk 147 128 312 Details...
 321. Jacob Høedt Larsen  @JacobHL
Copenhagen http://www.talegaver.dk 147 190 242 Details...
 322. Pia Winther  @WintherRose
Copenhagen 147 210 4,443 Details...
 323. William Tylander III  @wm_tylander
Copenhagen, Denmark http://billsbabyblog.tumblr.com/ 146 441 278 Details...
 324. Kasper Kankelborg  @Kankelborg
Copenhagen 145 265 147 Details...
 325. Christian Dalager  @dalager
Copenhagen http://dalager.com/weblog 142 95 391 95 months ago
 326. Martin Andersson  @hugocarlmartin
Copenhagen http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 142 121 698 Details...
 327. Patrick Bateman  @TicTacToe_Rec
Copenhagen http://www.myspace.com/djpatr... 142 68 473 Details...
 328. astridhaug  @astridhaug
Copenhagen 141 171 136 77 months ago
 329. Bruce Fife  @fifebruce
Copenhagen 139 358 311 Details...
 330.   @Optimator
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.e-optimator.dk 138 110 10 Details...
 331. Sune Scheller  @sscheller
Copenhagen 137 249 328 Details...
 332. Sofus Midtgaard  @Sofus
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.sofusmidtgaard.com 135 75 140 83 months ago
 333. Engelhardt  @Ronnidrengen
Copenhagen http://engelhardtandersen.com/ 135 168 1,468 Details...
 334. Kim Ulrik Schaumann  @kimschaumann
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.lineofsight.dk/en 133 137 167 Details...
 335. Hervé Soursou  @hsoursou
Copenhagen http://dk.linkedin.com/in/her... 133 128 509 Details...
 336.   @gtruud
Copenhagen, Denmark 132 42 65 71 months ago
 337.   @FredNukes
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.frednukes.com 132 157 377 Details...
 338. Mads Bech Larsen  @mallebech
Copenhagen http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 132 187 236 Details...
 339. Jakob Skjerning  @mentalizer
Copenhagen, Denmark http://mentalized.net 129 90 331 82 months ago
 340. Eva D Runarsdottir  @EvaRunarsdottir
Copenhagen http://purplemasturbation.blo... 129 183 221 Details...
 341. Jesper N. Rasmussen  @jespernr
Copenhagen 129 196 1,159 Details...
 342. Joern Falsbaek  @joenken
Copenhagen, Denmark 128 229 712 Details...
 343. Sebastian Franck  @ksfranck
Copenhagen, Denmark 125 93 751 88 months ago
 344. Romeika Cortez  @romeikacortez
Copenhagen http://aroom-of-ones-own.blog... 125 313 6,027 Details...
 345. EM  @EmmaMiriam
Copenhagen http://t.co/lAqZ2wqHiw 124 152 7,859 Details...
 346. Amine.dk  @AmineMagasin
Copenhagen http://www.amine.dk 124 182 114 Details...
 347. Simon Salomonsson  @Salomonsson
Copenhagen, Denmark http://SpotOnMarketing.dk 124 237 242 Details...
 348. Joachim Friis  @joachim7inch
Copenhagen http://www.7inch.dk/blog/joac... 123 165 284 Details...
 349. Andreas Fensholm  @fensholm
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.x-hund.dk 123 136 2,017 Details...
 350. Guðmundur Bjarni  @gudmundur
Copenhagen, Denmark 122 128 603 85 months ago
 351. Andrew Arnold  @Andrew_Arnold
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.eye-for-image.com 121 152 468 96 months ago
 352. Trine-Maria  @trinemaria
Copenhagen http://wwwsocialsquare.dk 121 64 241 95 months ago
 353. When Saints Go Machi  @WhenSaints
Copenhagen http://myspace.com/whensaints... 121 31 45 Details...
 354. Peter Genild  @Genild
Copenhagen, Denmark http://genild.dk 120 192 238 Details...
 355. Runar Reistrup  @runarreistrup
Copenhagen http://zyb.com/runar 118 72 89 Details...
 356. Thore Fogh Johansen  @thorefogh
Copenhagen http://www.thorefogh.net/cd50... 118 53 105 Details...
 357. Christian Bering  @bering
Copenhagen http://christian.bering.name 117 83 183 96 months ago
 358. Marie Tielbo  @mtielbo
Copenhagen http://marietielbo.dk/ 117 133 277 90 months ago
 359. Kim Chr. Hvidkjaer  @100bpm
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.100bpm.com 117 90 55 Details...
 360. Very Buzz Agency  @VeryDK
Copenhagen http://www.very.dk 117 30 92 Details...
 361. Katja Egmose  @kat_yes
Copenhagen http://kontrapunkt.com 116 220 119 Details...
 362. Niels Klintø  @klintoe
Copenhagen http://www.klintoe.org 115 124 488 Details...
 363. Nagu Gopalakrishnan  @nagu_g
Copenhagen http://chinthanaigal.blogspot... 115 69 610 84 months ago
 364. Jesper Jarlskov  @jarlskov
Copenhagen, Denmark http://jesperjarlskov.dk/blog 115 134 527 Details...
 365.   @soundvenue
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.soundvenue.com 115 1 366 71 months ago
 366.   @VELORBIS
Copenhagen http://www.velorbis.com 115 169 18 71 months ago
 367. Politikens Blogs  @politikenblogs
Copenhagen http://blog.politiken.dk 114 93 809 Details...
 368. Nadja Pass  @nadjapass
Copenhagen http://nadjasreflexioner.net 114 103 229 Details...
 369. Peter Krogholm  @allscandinavian
Copenhagen http://allscandinavian.com 113 93 258 Details...
 370. News from Politiken  @politikennews
Copenhagen http://politiken.dk/newsineng... 113 56 258 Details...
 371. davidaron  @davidaron
Copenhagen, Denmark http://deadvids.com 112 85 28 80 months ago
 372. Tim Terry  @PlanetTimbo
Copenhagen 112 40 251 Details...
 373. annaebbesen  @annaebbesen
Copenhagen http://annaes.wordpress.com/ 111 109 133 78 months ago
 374. Ekstra Bladet  @EkstraBladet
Copenhagen http://www.ekstrabladet.dk 111 18 16 81 months ago
 375. Søren Leth Nissen  @bassmouse
Copenhagen http://www.nduna.dk 111 327 271 Details...
 376. Sebastián Machado  @seb_machado
Copenhagen http://sebcestfashion.blogspo... 111 304 55 Details...
 377. NinaSch  @NinaSch
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.nettendenser.dk/ 109 99 321 88 months ago
 378. Sigve Alsvik  @sigveA
Copenhagen http://web.me.com/sigve.alsvik/ 109 76 34 Details...
 379. Peder Burgaard  @PederBurgaard
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.innovationlab.dk/uk 108 56 198 95 months ago
 380. Einar Runarsson  @einar_r
Copenhagen http://www.netvibes.com/ethr#... 108 79 213 Details...
 381. Sille Henning  @sillecph
Copenhagen http://www.elle.dk 106 123 201 Details...
 382. Sabine Herskind  @UnderHerSkind
Copenhagen http://facebook.com/sabineher... 106 163 479 Details...
 383. save-money.eu/dk  @MayAndersen_uk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.save-money.eu/dk 106 377 109 Details...
 384. Jeppe  @kabell
Copenhagen, Denmark http://mrkab.com 105 65 367 100 months ago
 385.   @waterfoodaward
Copenhagen http://waterandfoodaward.org 105 29 24 Details...
 386. June Rosendahl  @Juneper
Copenhagen 105 121 66 Details...
 387. jurup  @jurup
Copenhagen http://www.brillebo.dk/blog 104 172 486 85 months ago
 388. Ida Yasmin Guy  @IdaYasminGuy
Copenhagen 104 161 2,341 Details...
 389. Anders Wik  @anderswik
Copenhagen http://www.apt.dk 103 220 137 72 months ago
 390. Nicolaj Kraftkarl  @n_kraftkarl
Copenhagen 101 448 419 Details...
 391.   @mortenmarquard
Copenhagen http://www.marquard.com 100 0 0 Details...
 392. Eve Recinella  @Eve1972
Copenhagen, Denmark 99 24 29 93 months ago
 393. Grøn Teknologi  @greentechdk
Copenhagen http://www.greentechdk.info 98 493 147 Details...
 394. OMD Denmark  @omddenmark
Copenhagen http://t.co/tNyNPCW1Nb 98 11 1 Details...
 395. Thomas Andersen  @thomasandersen
Copenhagen http://thomas.andersen.net 97 188 35 96 months ago
 396.   @michaelhofby
Copenhagen http://myspace.brandmemediatr... 97 19 22 Details...
 397. KMS California   @KMSCaliforniaDK
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/UTBOJhhjKX 97 114 72 Details...
 398. Martyn Glanville  @martynglanville
Copenhagen http://www.martynglanville.com 96 172 3,268 83 months ago
 399. SophieBoSchmidt  @SophyBox
Copenhagen 96 108 142 81 months ago
 400. Jan Erik Ingvaldsen  @jeric40
Copenhagen, Denmark http://optimizeyourdataqualit... 96 154 138 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter