How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. James Caan CBE  @jamescaan
London https://t.co/LvgYqIJD0h 171,400 1,010 11,476 Details...
 302. The Bookseller  @thebookseller
London, UK http://t.co/6DYWDBfTpO 169,850 1,959 76,899 Details...
 303. Remzi Jokes  @remzi_raif
London https://t.co/KxwHuNlHF0 169,098 780 5,291 85 months ago
 304. Eliza Doolittle  @elizadoolittle
London http://www.elizadoolittle.com 168,231 437 7,784 Details...
 305. susiebubble  @susiebubble
London http://www.stylebubble.co.uk 168,076 1,446 10,001 Details...
 306. David Schneider  @davidschneider
London http://t.co/TDfy0liSpV 168,011 1,061 14,798 Details...
 307. London City Airport  @LondonCityAir
London http://t.co/7to6WgZP80 165,979 794 13,298 Details...
 308. Antonio  @IamGrano
London 163,602 33 928 Details...
 309. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 Details...
 310. Ruth Langsford  @RuthieeL
London http://www.officialruthlangsf... 161,266 446 11,485 Details...
 311. Jack Tweed.  @JackTweed_
london http://www.jack-tweed.com 161,031 88 2,278 Details...
 312. ThemesLtd  @themesltd
London https://t.co/LbTA6tlvNa 160,997 0 1 Details...
 313. Michael Parsons  @Micky_District3
London http://t.co/EcJ50RGgfu 160,929 2,006 11,806 Details...
 314. Flint Bedrock  @flintbedrock
London https://t.co/oFSKV0sgh0 160,746 17,061 12,292 92 months ago
 315. Rankin  @rankinphoto
London https://t.co/qcd6ZrtcIO 160,445 844 11,692 Details...
 316. Kate Thornton  @k8_thornton
London https://t.co/8S6oUR5ygW 160,158 1,519 11,556 90 months ago
 317. Mark Steel  @mrmarksteel
London http://t.co/SWcxaNvVlg 159,937 70 10,592 Details...
 318. Larry Lamb  @larrylamb47
London https://t.co/y7pyX8XFMF 159,529 639 7,740 Details...
 319. Kieran Gibbs  @KieranGibbs
London 157,919 43 36 Details...
 320. Kristian Sturt - Transfer News A  @FootieWriter
London, UK https://t.co/xPGNEQVDdD 156,422 589 30,318 75 months ago
 321. Natalie Pinkham  @NataliePinkham
London http://t.co/zsgK6RUyEV 156,352 698 8,311 Details...
 322. TheUnitedOfficial  @TheUnitedTweet
London http://www.youtube.com/TheUnited 154,783 74,580 1,799 Details...
 323. London Events  @events_london
London http://t.co/EJXTLzyhBL 153,215 48,295 6,484 Details...
 324. BBC Arabic بي بي سي  @ArabicBBC
London http://www.bbcarabic.com 153,124 396 19,592 Details...
 325. Jimmy Page  @JimmyPage
London, UK http://t.co/B5mXEAKYCw 152,895 0 421 Details...
 326. michelle heaton  @wonderwomanshel
london 152,695 436 21,289 Details...
 327. Deliciously Ella  @DeliciouslyElla
London https://t.co/fnu4zlf3Zj 152,026 279 12,182 Details...
 328. Channel 5  @channel5_tv
London https://t.co/0EhaqD0qrL 151,251 2,939 28,958 Details...
 329. Times and Sunday Times Education  @TimesEducation
London, UK https://t.co/7qZvyXbVBi 150,496 1,768 4,301 Details...
 330. Tyler James  @TylerJames777
London http://t.co/vY3yPHBp5N 150,158 307 5,414 Details...
 331. Wittertainment  @wittertainment
London https://t.co/ts0cx5ft4O 149,526 257 9,003 Details...
 332. Michael Andre  @mrmichaelandre
LONDON http://t.co/PrrL7hqA5P 149,060 4,872 11,426 Details...
 333. London Eating  @londoneating
London http://t.co/RXLBthaPgV 148,962 5,852 25,662 Details...
 334. Robin Ince  @robinince
London http://t.co/JqCAaIUdJw 148,420 3,154 146,025 Details...
 335. Telegraph Fashion  @TeleFashion
London http://t.co/2CSAlaHsq4 147,544 1,520 46,003 Details...
 336. Greg Fidler  @gregfidler
London http://t.co/DhmTYQFVzt 146,687 97,505 1,818 Details...
 337. Foxes  @iamfoxes
London http://t.co/RVtYMUTTAu 145,070 351 7,273 Details...
 338. Jason Gardiner  @officialJasonG
London https://t.co/aNRosoHeQc 144,766 573 8,115 Details...
 339. Danny Wallace  @dannywallace
London http://www.dannywallace.com 144,554 324 15,216 Details...
 340. Dominic Howard  @Dominic_Howard
London 144,532 79 300 Details...
 341. Dr Leah  @DrLeahTotton
London http://t.co/P5Cj9PSHSw 143,933 707 1,675 Details...
 342. Macs London  @MacsLondon
London http://t.co/ppdE6TlYc3 142,366 3,479 12,476 Details...
 343. Independent Travel  @IndyTravel
London http://t.co/eC0MTYg7fr 142,029 171 15,166 Details...
 344. DJcity UK  @DJcityUK
London https://t.co/ijSyjFTqXO 141,963 135,692 9,278 Details...
 345. Gautam Sharma  @Football_Speak
London 141,648 170,376 29,673 Details...
 346. Richard K Herring  @Herring1967
London http://t.co/betUGQ1K0h 140,728 489 52,105 Details...
 347. Emma Kennedy  @EmmaKennedy
london http://t.co/bmZ5Ageqcb 140,206 2,171 187,393 Details...
 348. sophie habibis  @sophiehabibis
London http://www.facebook.com/pages... 140,068 425 2,723 Details...
 349. Free Music Resources  @nachosdj
London, UK http://t.co/fu4zeoE4ek 140,006 146 44,940 Details...
 350. Soccer Aid ⚽️  @socceraid
London, UK https://t.co/G43YlMd4v9 139,212 127 7,321 Details...
 351. Hillsong London  @HillsongLondon
London, UK http://t.co/gQ10GZEnxG 137,927 177 3,708 Details...
 352. Kass  @RealKass
London http://t.co/nj3w1WzJoC 137,839 48,991 4,057 Details...
 353. James Morrison  @JamesMorrisonOK
London https://t.co/1KgDw7X3v2 137,481 115 1,864 Details...
 354. Jay Rayner  @jayrayner1
London http://t.co/EWUuoFnvux 137,395 119 24,724 Details...
 355. Matt Fincham  @mattfincham
London https://t.co/7CaXoHsw24 137,079 143 5,618 Details...
 356. Holy Cow Sauces UK  @HolyCowSauces
London, UK http://www.holycowfc.com 136,928 138,455 1,766 Details...
 357. Twoo  @Twoo
London http://t.co/VpFNO9AZJl 136,662 89 2,360 Details...
 358. tom_watson  @tom_watson
London http://t.co/3cYSW60j 136,167 9,552 37,918 Details...
 359. Joey Cottle  @JoeyCottle
London http://t.co/gVArFyGkRg 133,887 3,166 9,073 Details...
 360. Masato Jones🇯🇵🇬🇧  @masato_jones
London https://t.co/NgWPpJvH8G 133,352 22,510 248,513 95 months ago
 361. Tobiias ♈  @TobiiasGaming
London http://t.co/H3eVh0VJxy 133,130 404 69,719 Details...
 362. Music Week  @MusicWeek
London https://t.co/vzv6rgYbqV 132,968 2,302 38,916 Details...
 363. ヨナタン  @ABoysThoughts
London https://t.co/zBHKqpszzm 132,866 67,623 15,701 Details...
 364. NigelNicholson  @NigelANicholson
London 132,463 18 70,133 Details...
 365. Steve Booker  @stevebooker
London https://t.co/NK9JksP368 132,443 439 7,372 Details...
 366. Mishal Husain  @MishalHusainBBC
London http://t.co/ioLQ7lBaAn 131,474 1,246 5,567 Details...
 367. FashionBeautyMonitor  @Fashion_Monitor
London http://t.co/wMEL2PpJIx 131,460 8,093 32,752 Details...
 368. Last.fm  @lastfm
London, UK http://blog.last.fm 131,153 99 635 Details...
 369. Capital Breakfast  @CapitalLondon
London https://t.co/OaWJbrk6Zx 131,083 567 23,259 98 months ago
 370. Manga Entertainment  @MangaUK
London https://t.co/6nO9uSL0pI 131,078 851 44,588 Details...
 371. Daily Mirror  @DailyMirror
London, UK http://t.co/QVBfMJJUQM 130,760 5,875 91,481 Details...
 372. Foreign Office (FCO)  @foreignoffice
London http://www.gov.uk/fco 129,921 37,674 12,605 Details...
 373. 🌸✨  @dxyle
London https://t.co/4SD13PfdLC 129,696 103,472 22,985 70 months ago
 374. ITANI  @LiquidSn4ke
London http://t.co/Y9v93qij0u 129,253 170 62,666 Details...
 375. Campaign  @Campaignmag
London, UK http://t.co/UP9nAxXf0m 128,969 4,570 25,456 Details...
 376. FindMe4u UK  @Findme4uCom
London, UK http://t.co/JkMQBkzVha 128,950 4,121 2,695 Details...
 377. BFC  @BFC
London http://t.co/8CJGHtrrdc 128,640 391 3,088 Details...
 378. Oritse  @Oritse
London, UK http://t.co/Bv3XaNfv3g 128,320 2,534 3,459 Details...
 379. Chelsea Stats  @ChelseaStats
London http://t.co/E8f7IV3Gi0 128,315 475 78,991 Details...
 380. Loose Women  @loosewomen
London http://www.itv.com/loosewomen 128,046 4,341 3,199 Details...
 381. Costa Coffee  @CostaCoffee
London, UK http://t.co/GFZMhWCurP 126,062 751 38,542 Details...
 382. WWE UK  @WWEUK
London, UK https://t.co/WfC3InslfM 125,956 1,022 19,785 Details...
 383. Kate  @iBiebsHeart
London, UK https://twitter.com/katebeliebs 125,195 602 29,494 Details...
 384. ♐ мιℓℓιє ♥  @JDBfans_
london http://justinbiebermusic.com 125,008 123,914 109,749 Details...
 385. ZOO Magazine  @ZOO
London http://www.zootoday.com 124,666 302 18,202 Details...
 386. Beady Eye  @Beady_Eye
London http://t.co/DOovwW9bfZ 124,048 1,567 684 Details...
 387. John Newman  @JohnNewmanMusic
London http://t.co/oWQRblI5k4 123,976 218 4,370 Details...
 388. Robin Windsor  @Robinwindsor
LONDON, UK 123,890 1,184 14,123 Details...
 389. Tony Karpinski, Art  @tonykarpinski
London https://t.co/FmWBfnHib5 123,783 128,979 15,282 Details...
 390. Alexander Aranda  @ThinkBusiness
London https://t.co/I1gKizjJgx 122,914 95,684 12,303 Details...
 391. Rugby World  @Rugbyworldmag
London http://t.co/DBsxuDy0sN 121,950 986 29,023 Details...
 392. One Young World  @OneYoungWorld
London http://t.co/qqx0ybsfQd 121,748 4,717 8,566 Details...
 393. Beverley Knight  @Beverleyknight
London https://t.co/K6SMrvXlZg 120,559 1,880 53,873 Details...
 394. James Allen  @Jamesallenonf1
London http://t.co/j0cmWvOm0K 120,242 451 14,953 Details...
 395. Jimmy White MBE  @jimmywhite147
London https://t.co/AHpRDHXU0F 120,215 198 3,871 Details...
 396. jamiecullum  @jamiecullum
London http://t.co/MzVRXkhJgi 119,457 174 2,145 Details...
 397. mixcloud  @mixcloud
London http://www.mixcloud.com 118,624 1,692 4,522 Details...
 398. J.B.  @highimbrian
London https://t.co/AaImkA7eXE 118,370 3,349 302 69 months ago
 399. Riccardo Tafà - RTR  @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 116,897 32,483 33,712 Details...
 400. Vivienne Westwood  @FollowWestwood
London http://www.viviennewestwood.com 116,301 286 1,296 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter