How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Milano

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Inter Streaming  @interstreaming
Milano http://www.diggita.it/search.... 182 193 1,357 Details...
 302. Vale ♥ ♪  @TakingPicture
milano http://t.co/fhYvM4CGgF 182 673 8,978 Details...
 303. Fabrizio Tabarrani  @FabrizioT90
Milano http://www.youtube.com/user/B... 182 176 5,654 Details...
 304. Brian Paz  @Paz027
Milano http://www.facebook.com/paz27 179 329 5,690 Details...
 305. blazar  @blazar
Milano http://blazar.tumblr.com/ 178 206 4,334 83 months ago
 306. Dipa  @dipasitepu
Milano 178 200 765 Details...
 307. IoBurattino  @IoBurattino
Milano http://iogio.myblog.it 176 282 964 73 months ago
 308. niccolo magnani  @niccolomagnani
Milano http://nacci.wordpress.com 174 161 492 87 months ago
 309. Massimo Fubini  @massimofubini
Milano http://www.newslettermonitor.com 174 153 136 Details...
 310. grimilde  @grimilde
milano http://francescaferrario.word... 170 335 195 68 months ago
 311. Lorenzo Mele  @greenkey
Milano http://loman.it/ 167 143 2,617 85 months ago
 312. SKY Mag  @skymag
Milano http://mag.sky.it 167 76 1,548 85 months ago
 313. FairyVisions  @FairyVisions
Milano http://www.fairyvisions.net 165 108 1,714 74 months ago
 314. Riccardo Rogora  @ardorik
Milano http://riccardorogora.blogspo... 164 252 3,461 Details...
 315. V_V  @LaPesteVirus
Milano http://www.anobii.com/vio/books 163 84 1,794 Details...
 316. Angelo Jannone  @angelojannone
Milano http://t.co/RkZUEr0R 163 85 158 Details...
 317. Polimerica News  @PolimericaNews
Milano http://www.polimerica.it 162 72 1,904 Details...
 318. Fabio L. Donatone  @FabioDonatone
Milano 160 771 118 Details...
 319. ★ ενα ★  @Eva_Starz
Milano http://www.facebook.com/eva.a... 158 146 1,138 Details...
 320. Lulu  @lulu_dvdl
Milano http://www.diviolediliquirizi... 157 124 2,918 Details...
 321. Carlotta  @charliebrain
milano 156 199 1,467 Details...
 322. Dario Valdas  @dariovaldas
Milano http://dariovaldas.tumblr.com 154 181 391 Details...
 323. CervedGroupLive  @CervedGroupLive
Milano http://www.cervedgroup.com/ 154 202 489 Details...
 324. offerteitaliane  @offerteitaliane
Milano http://www.amazon.it/ref=offe... 151 0 22,899 Details...
 325.   @jobintourism
Milano http://www.jobintourism.it 148 125 37 62 months ago
 326. Diana Comari  @dianacomari
Milano http://www.nuvolasenzainverno... 148 98 1,876 Details...
 327. diana  @dicheryl
Milano http://dicheryl.deviantart.com 146 121 8,196 Details...
 328. StefanoMaffi  @StefanoMaffi
Milano http://www.stefanomaffi.com 145 171 114 73 months ago
 329. br94  @RomkaAlex
Milano http://t.co/e5I0ycVf6Q 144 34 7,713 Details...
 330. Francy Sciancalepore  @bomberscianca
Milano 143 188 1,176 Details...
 331. Piero Rivizzigno  @PieroRivizzigno
Milano http://www.glossom.com 142 107 63 79 months ago
 332. Guido Biondi  @biondig
milano http://www.myspace.com/guidob... 141 109 170 Details...
 333. Giulia Bovi  @giudging
Milano 139 571 628 Details...
 334. Luca Bersaglia  @lucabersaglia
Milano 137 554 1,847 Details...
 335. Alberto Leoni  @AlBlog
Milano http://www.alblog.it/ 135 74 1,171 80 months ago
 336. Giuseppe Reina  @giuseppe_reina
Milano 135 138 1,012 Details...
 337. Giuseppe Bertoncello  @g_bertoncello
Milano http://t.co/NUuqNAolHR 134 132 3,067 Details...
 338. Marco Dalli  @marcodalli
Milano 133 258 1,286 Details...
 339. Savy CR7 Luca  @savy_cr7luke
Milano 132 2,001 10 Details...
 340. Francesco  @frandrake
Milano http://www.francescofederico.net 129 94 967 84 months ago
 341. Notizie gay  @notiziegay
Milano http://www.notiziegay.com 128 135 581 Details...
 342. Federica  @psicocaccola
milano http://www.gionnipeppe.it 127 105 694 83 months ago
 343. Giulia Maria Oldani  @GiuliaOldani
Milano 127 124 976 Details...
 344. Canol Genel  @CanolGenel
Milano 123 196 802 Details...
 345. Matteo Santamaria  @iltagliente
Milano http://t.co/2eSgTLEf 123 1,010 2,398 Details...
 346. Mari  @ioPat
Milano http://www.irish-coffee.net/ 122 89 529 75 months ago
 347. Maurizio Mazzanti  @mazzanti
Milano http://www.friendfeed.com/mau... 122 91 271 Details...
 348. Hell's Chicken  @Pannok_86
Milano 122 123 17,474 Details...
 349. Gianluca Guarini  @gianlucaguarini
Milano http://www.gianlucaguarini.com 122 72 953 Details...
 350. Raibaz  @raibaz
Milano http://raibaz.com 120 145 1,524 85 months ago
 351. Cassie Weird .  @_StupidClever
Milano 119 211 686 Details...
 352. Alex Scott Oggioni  @AlexScottOggi
Milano http://www.facebook.com/alex.... 119 1,469 286 Details...
 353. D. Michel Morelli  @ziobudda
Milano http://www.ziodrupal.net 117 1 17 Details...
 354. Sergio Novelli  @sergio_novelli
Milano 117 124 222 Details...
 355. ROBERTO FURESI  @RFURESI
milano 117 372 1,052 Details...
 356. stefano gramagli  @stefanogramagli
milano 116 247 1,116 Details...
 357. Milan Streaming  @milanstreaming
Milano http://www.diggita.it/search.... 115 101 1,235 Details...
 358. Michelle  @MichelleMB74
Milano http://starlight1974.splinder... 115 122 3,373 Details...
 359. FreeWiFi_it  @FreeWiFi_it
Milano http://www.free-wifi.it 114 109 37 71 months ago
 360. blinkoitalia  @blinko_italia
Milano http://blinko-it.blogspot.com/ 114 163 64 68 months ago
 361. Gill Richardson  @GillFrayne
Milano 114 91 1,858 Details...
 362. Henri Olama  @henri_olama
Milano http://www.italybox.com 114 458 712 Details...
 363. Andrea d'Agostini  @MrDagostini
Milano http://t.co/HAPRE6oSLm 114 256 673 Details...
 364. Cronache AI  @cronache_ai
Milano http://www.affaritaliani.it/c... 113 8 5,584 Details...
 365. Luana Casuscelli  @LuanaCasuscelli
Milano 112 235 1,168 Details...
 366. Andrea Gessa  @BDKX
Milano http://www.contro-mano.net 110 172 366 Details...
 367. selin şairoğlu  @sLnS1907
milano 110 92 1,880 Details...
 368. Gianluca Di Tommaso  @gditom
Milano 110 275 2,349 Details...
 369. COLOMA  @ColomaIT
Milano http://t.co/DDbC88rTfb 109 1,583 128 Details...
 370. Fabio Marelli  @ilbellodelmeteo
Milano http://www.youtube.com/ilbell... 108 432 333 Details...
 371. Morten Norby Larsen  @mortennorby
Milano 106 143 462 73 months ago
 372. Laila Valente  @DetLogan
Milano http://peterflorrick.blogspot... 105 70 638 Details...
 373. Nicola Misani  @nicolamisani
Milano http://t.co/znapQp4WaJ 105 131 737 Details...
 374. valentino spataro  @iusondemand
Milano http://www.iusondemand.eu/ 104 84 1,241 85 months ago
 375. ettore novaretti  @erotteitteravon
milano 103 106 1,279 Details...
 376. Emanuel Ellersich  @EElersic
Milano 102 1,974 15 Details...
 377. Redazione TE  @TrasportoEuropa
Milano http://www.trasportoeuropa.it 101 2 3,141 Details...
 378. marinella  @marinella56
milano http://www.orpes.com 101 36 2,289 Details...
 379. Giampo Cala  @Giampo96
Milano 101 614 1 Details...
 380. fabio  @drstupid
Milano http://drstupid.tumblr.com 100 71 356 89 months ago
 381. FinleyFans  @FinleyTeam
MILANO http://www.finley.it 100 92 420 Details...
 382. Valentina  @valeecharly
Milano http://valer.iobloggo.com 99 80 1,141 81 months ago
 383. Giuseppe Bille'  @giusbill
Milano 99 91 1,464 Details...
 384. BrandandRoses  @BrandandRoses
Milano http://t.co/9vz04LtP2X 99 483 2,273 Details...
 385. ZzzAppTV Network  @zzzapp
Milano http://www.zzzapp.tv 98 92 3,213 Details...
 386. Creativi Digitali  @CreaDigitali
Milano http://creatividigitali.com 98 193 108 Details...
 387. MrsWeb  @mrsweb
Milano http://mrsweb.blogspot.com/ 97 54 369 85 months ago
 388. Claudio Plazzotta  @Claplaz
milano http://www.facebook.com/pages... 97 204 654 Details...
 389. Gabriele Lunati  @glunati
Milano http://www.gabrielelunati.com 96 133 124 68 months ago
 390. Cristina Tarantola  @Nonnapapera1
Milano 95 108 2,980 Details...
 391. giuliacucchetti  @giuliacucchetti
milano 95 117 338 Details...
 392. Eric Franco  @abbassolamore
Milano 95 598 129 Details...
 393. antonello amadori  @antoamadori
milano http://www.amadoriautonoleggi... 95 228 1,214 Details...
 394. Monsieur Adi  @MonsieurAdi
Milano http://www.myspace.com/monsie... 94 37 735 Details...
 395. blogimprenditori  @imprenditori
Milano http://www.blogimprenditori.it 94 7 119 Details...
 396. Fatima Duro  @durofatima
Milano 94 282 883 Details...
 397. Henry Baker  @Premesso
Milano http://premesso.newcontrarian... 93 81 1,530 Details...
 398. Tony Gherardelli  @Tonyapt12
Milano 93 163 202 Details...
 399. Roberto Alfieri  @ConnessoViaggia
Milano http://www.videora.net 93 152 958 Details...
 400. Webank  @Webank
Milano http://www.webank.it 92 97 179 77 months ago