How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Allen H  @ahuang06
Mountain View, CA 141 259 236 Details...
 302. MeeHive  @mee_hive
Mountain View, CA http://www.meehive.com 141 353 528,085 Details...
 303. barriodude  @barriodude
Mountain View, CA http://www.shmoop.com 139 112 212 Details...
 304. googledevs  @googledevs
Mountain View, CA http://code.google.com 139 15 1 Details...
 305. Harry Max  @hmax
Mountain View, Ca http://www.metamax.com 138 91 192 Details...
 306. Zachary Hryndej  @zjh90
Mountain View, CA http://zviphone.blogspot.com/ 138 125 1,132 Details...
 307. helen carroll  @HelenCarroll
Mountain View, CA http://www.nclrights.org/sports 137 6 31 Details...
 308. Rahul Bansal  @rahulbansal17in
Mountain View http://t.co/Jm4vd2CZaj 137 324 291 Details...
 309. Ed S  @Starstew
Mountain View, CA http://starstew.tumblr.com 137 50 1,340 Details...
 310. Tina Wong  @tinawong128
mountain view, ca 136 652 307 Details...
 311. Dani  @silentranksshop
Mountain View, CA http://www.silentranksshop.com 136 123 102 Details...
 312. Jack Price  @AdoptYourGeek
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/KQQKa5yMTG 135 371 3,592 Details...
 313. Robby Walker  @rwalker
Mountain View, CA 135 45 171 Details...
 314.   @supapaul
Mountain View, CA http://fanminder.typepad.com/... 135 106 178 Details...
 315. Blackjack Joe  @blackjackjoe
Mountain View, CA 133 124 3,533 Details...
 316. Adam Mathes  @adammathes
Mountain View, CA http://adammathes.com 133 77 515 Details...
 317. Patrick Li  @patli
Mountain View http://raptr.com 132 114 479 Details...
 318. Loqu8, Inc.  @loqu8
Mountain View, CA http://loqu8.com 131 443 195 Details...
 319. LB Event Couture  @lbeventcouture
Mountain View, CA http://www.lbeventcouture.com 130 103 44 Details...
 320. Close.io  @Closeio
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/DBkJd14PUA 128 67 261 Details...
 321. Harrell Remodeling  @YourGreenHome
Mountain View, CA http://www.harrell-remodeling... 128 74 17 Details...
 322. Dave Nielsen  @davenielsen
Mountain View, CA 128 14 47 Details...
 323. Charles Hua  @charleshua
Mountain View, CA http://www.charleshua.com 126 182 288 Details...
 324. Mariusz Jurgielewicz  @melastmohican
Mountain View, CA http://submit.shutterstock.co... 125 143 2,262 Details...
 325. napper  @napper
Mountain View, CA http://www.jajah.com 125 163 164 Details...
 326. hellamark  @hellamark
Mountain View, CA 124 199 463 Details...
 327. AreWeAlone  @AreWeAlone
Mountain View, CA http://radio.seti.org 124 129 27 Details...
 328. Brian Klug  @dustball
Mountain View, CA http://www.brianklug.com 123 79 188 Details...
 329. ginty  @ginty
mountain view, ca http://www.pbjphotography.com 121 147 384 Details...
 330. pospischil  @pospischil
Mountain View, CA http://pospischil.tumblr.com 121 222 606 Details...
 331. Peter Vogel  @IPPAlphaGeek
Mountain View, CA http://ipp.developer.intuit.com 121 63 240 Details...
 332. Carlos Araya  @elrond25
Mountain View, CA http://rivendellweb.net/ 120 221 1,068 Details...
 333. Earth Speaks  @SETIEarthSpeaks
Mountain View, CA http://earthspeaks.seti.org 119 0 383 Details...
 334. brian rountree  @pixelarchitect
mountain view, ca http://superiorpixels.com 118 90 606 Details...
 335. Pixazza Foo  @pixfoo
Mountain View, CA http://www.pixazza.com/ 117 0 1,159 Details...
 336. Web OS  @webos
Mountain View http://www.WebOSBlog.com 117 0 0 Details...
 337. Neal  @Nblaak
Mountain View, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ne... 115 582 18 Details...
 338. All About Gas Prices  @USgasprices
Mountain View, CA http://www.meehive.com/about.... 115 53 301 Details...
 339. Robot!  @news_by_robots
Mountain View, CA http://news.google.com 115 6 387 Details...
 340. Maria Orlova  @mariaorlovatm
Mountain View http://mariaorlovatm.blogspot... 115 146 479 Details...
 341. Joe Hupcey III  @jhupcey
Mountain View, CA http://www.cadence.com/commun... 114 191 349 Details...
 342. creationengine.com  @creationengine
Mountain View, CA http://www.creationengine.com 113 129 180 Details...
 343. Steve D  @stevedrennan
Mountain View http://music.google.com/support 113 129 79 Details...
 344. DailyOpEd.com  @DailyOpEd
Mountain View, CA http://www.DailyOpEd.com 112 107 1,433 Details...
 345. andrewkill  @andrewkill
mountain view 112 136 381 Details...
 346. SamS  @grenox
Mountain View, CA http://www.civentures.com 112 62 23 Details...
 347. connectbeam  @connectbeam
Mountain View http://connectbeam.com/ 112 80 31 Details...
 348. Jordan McKible  @jmckible
Mountain View, CA http://jordan.mckible.com 111 78 1,154 Details...
 349. Online Community  @ocs2007
Mountain View, CA http://www.onlinecommunityrep... 111 139 15 Details...
 350. All About iPhone  @iPhone_MH
Mountain View, CA http://www.meehive.com/about.... 110 69 170 Details...
 351. Russell Cloran  @rcloran
Mountain View, CA 110 106 174 Details...
 352. Kevin Chou  @KevinChou
Mountain View, CA http://www.watercooler-inc.com 110 208 19 Details...
 353. Style Pix  @stylepix
Mountain View, CA http://www.pixazza.com/ 110 0 1,140 Details...
 354. Blaine Marsh  @marshbd
Mountain View, CA http://bit.ly/marsh 110 42 14 Details...
 355. Ignacio Zendejas  @izendejas
Mountain View, CA 109 92 385 Details...
 356. Daniel Nicolescu  @webshield
Mountain View, CA http://www.avangate.com/compa... 109 55 323 Details...
 357. Corey Leibow  @Cleibow
Mountain View, CA http://crowdscience.com 108 138 163 Details...
 358. Keyword Nav  @keywordnav
Mountain View http://blog.keywordnav.com/ 106 319 86 Details...
 359. Adam Carr  @itsacarr
Mountain View, CA http://designcarrma.com 106 32 1,226 Details...
 360. Anthony Lim  @anthonyklim
Mountain View, CA 105 118 229 Details...
 361. JB  @jbtec
Mountain View, CA 104 86 1,112 Details...
 362. Ian Hsu  @IanHsu
Mountain View, CA http://apairofhsus.blogspot.com 102 65 162 Details...
 363. Vance Romance  @VanceRomance
Mountain View, CA http://www.vanceromance.com 102 124 113 Details...
 364. nigelkersten  @nigelkersten
Mountain View http://explanatorygap.net 101 66 255 Details...
 365. njanewit  @njanewit
Mountain View, CA http://brutestealth.wordpress... 100 130 156 Details...
 366. Aaron D'Souza  @adsouza
Mountain View, CA http://www.randomprocesses.net/ 100 29 222 Details...
 367.   @jasoncornwell
Mountain View, CA 99 73 481 Details...
 368. markmartel  @markmartel
Mountain View, CA 99 90 62 Details...
 369. Bryan W  @jiqiren
Mountain View, CA http://digg.com/users/jiqiren 99 65 616 Details...
 370. Mihir Shah  @shahmihirb
Mountain View http://t.co/b78HNcmuXm 98 106 36 Details...
 371. Snehal Chennuru  @snehalc
Mountain View 98 55 141 Details...
 372. Kosmix  @kosmixdotcom
Mountain View, CA http://www.kosmix.com 97 6 36 Details...
 373. Michael Rawdon  @mrawdon
Mountain View, CA http://www.fascinationplace.org/ 97 42 696 Details...
 374. El Camino Hospital  @elcaminohosp
Mountain View, CA http://www.elcaminohospital.org 96 17 70 Details...
 375. Scott Johnston  @happyinwater
Mountain View, CA http://happyinwater.com/life 95 43 946 Details...
 376. Nolan Sexton  @vihutuo
Mountain View, CA 91 133 149 Details...
 377. Let Me Be Mobile  @letmebemobile
Mountain View, CA http://www.letmebemobile.com/... 91 88 14 Details...
 378. Theresa Sobczak  @teesa
Mountain View, CA 91 46 374 Details...
 379. Michelle  @mfh
Mountain View, CA 91 97 415 Details...
 380. SA Soccer  @s_a_soccer
Mountain View 90 20 1,098 Details...
 381. Logan Rockmore  @loganrockmore
Mountain View, CA http://www.loganrockmore.com/ 90 55 845 Details...
 382. Victor Kryukov  @Victor_Kryukov
Mountain View, CA 90 26 209 Details...
 383. Karthik Bhat  @karthikbht
Mountain View, CA http://nurall.com 90 225 222 Details...
 384. mikes_photo_designs  @mphotodesigns
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/8vzj3K8OiP 88 85 4,342 Details...
 385. Craig  @cwb
Mountain View http://cwb.us/ 88 147 386 Details...
 386. Nicolas Schriver  @schriver
Mountain View, CA http://schrivers.blogspot.com 88 55 577 Details...
 387. BNCScripts  @BNCScripts
Mountain View, CA http://bncscripts.com/ 88 138 54 Details...
 388. favoritefm  @favoritefm
Mountain View, CA http://favorite.fm 87 27 2,175 Details...
 389. Scott Bessler  @scottbessler
Mountain View, CA 87 122 221 Details...
 390. Eric Chiu  @emchiu
Mountain View, CA http://www.hytrust.com 87 127 203 Details...
 391. Billing Manager  @billingmanager
Mountain View, CA http://www.billingmanager.com 86 52 23 Details...
 392. trovix  @trovix
Mountain View, CA http://www.trovix.com/m-jobs.... 85 62 39 Details...
 393. Alice Grunstra  @Syndarr
Mountain View 85 97 2,106 Details...
 394. Saverio Mondelli  @saveriomondelli
Mountain View, CA http://saverio.me 85 63 754 Details...
 395. laurafaller  @laurafaller
Mountain View, CA 84 77 35 Details...
 396. Ribbit Developer  @RibbitDeveloper
Mountain View, CA http://developer.ribbit.com 82 8 2 Details...
 397. SA Basketball  @s_a_basketball
Mountain View 82 21 671 Details...
 398. jim_who  @jim_who
Mountain View, CA http://gloomtoboom.blogspot.com 81 136 24 Details...
 399. dan perlman  @wckdgfy
Mountain View, CA http://wickedgoofy.com 80 131 140 Details...
 400. Jozza Millano  @MAKEMESAYOOOH08
Mountain View, CA http://shesanescapist.tumblr.com 80 92 2,530 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter