How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. elton 23  @eltonmaestro
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 95 259 Details...
 302. CainãBertussi  @cainarotta
Porto Alegre http://loopcoin.wordpress.com/ 185 301 2,010 Details...
 303. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 80 months ago
 304. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 305. dídi jucá  @didijuca
porto alegre http://www.thingsmag.com.br 181 145 438 Details...
 306. FABIO KWASNIEWSKI   @fabiokwasniewsk
PORTO ALEGRE http://t.co/Y8w5yzyFsT 181 985 3,562 Details...
 307. yaratropea  @yaratropea
Porto Alegre 180 287 200 90 months ago
 308. Igor Vargas  @Igor_vargas
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 180 477 708 Details...
 309. Ale Stieven  @alestieven
Porto Alegre 179 207 1,577 Details...
 310. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 89 months ago
 311. Amanda  @amanda_gris
Porto Alegre http://blip.fm/amandagris 179 254 3,034 79 months ago
 312. Seadi  @seadi
Porto Alegre http://www.seadi.mus.br 178 20 12 Details...
 313. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 314. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 315. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 92 months ago
 316. Mariana Festas  @marianafestasrs
Porto Alegre 175 338 11 Details...
 317. Fernandex  @FHakai
Porto Alegre 175 71 3,025 Details...
 318. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 319. Cappra  @cappra
Porto Alegre http://www.cappra.com.br 174 74 683 Details...
 320. Mateus Raugust  @MateusRaugust
Porto Alegre 173 197 594 Details...
 321. rodrigo a.k.a sacer.  @sacer
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/sacer 172 117 470 79 months ago
 322. Ivan Reis  @ivan_reis
Porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 170 326 185 Details...
 323. Suelen Souza ∞  @sususouzas
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 169 135 5,176 Details...
 324. Bruno Paim  @brunopaiim
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/brunopaiim 168 172 19,837 Details...
 325. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 326. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 327. lucas benfica  @lucasbenfica
porto alegre http://www.lucasbenfica.com 165 253 622 Details...
 328. Мир  @mirperuzzo
Porto Alegre 164 217 3,732 96 months ago
 329. Claus Pupp  @clauspupp
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/camboj... 164 115 266 Details...
 330. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 97 months ago
 331. Sté  @tezzy_
Porto Alegre http://findwhattobelieve.tumb... 162 71 6,836 75 months ago
 332. Cássia Colling  @cassiacolling
Porto Alegre 162 154 369 92 months ago
 333. syndel_  @syndel_
porto alegre 162 1,972 355 Details...
 334. Andressa Andrade  @andressacarlos
Porto Alegre 160 171 4,624 Details...
 335. Conrado Maciel  @conradocezar
Porto Alegre 160 124 6,062 Details...
 336. Rafael Zanetti  @rafatz
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelzanetti.com.br 159 298 4,880 Details...
 337. Paulo Stahnke  @paulostahnke
Porto Alegre 159 167 4,868 Details...
 338. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 86 months ago
 339. Fernando Soares  @feernando
Porto Alegre http://filosofandocomaspedras... 155 195 1,423 Details...
 340. Novo Tempo Online RS  @novotempoonline
Porto Alegre 155 72 72 Details...
 341. Geraldo Figueras  @vgculturebr
Porto Alegre 154 112 148 Details...
 342. Samuel Barbosa  @_thesam
Porto Alegre 154 85 2,543 Details...
 343. Alexandre Selliach  @selliach
Porto Alegre 153 41 1,236 Details...
 344. Taís  @Tahoenisch
Porto Alegre 153 360 1,200 Details...
 345. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 346. Isadora Ferrão  @ferrao
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 152 119 5,270 90 months ago
 347. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 348. Gustavo Passaia  @por_acaso
Porto Alegre http://zerotresquatronove.blo... 151 97 3,126 Details...
 349. roberta morim  @betinhadoth_
porto alegre 151 69 13,979 Details...
 350. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 88 months ago
 351. Gustavo Foster  @gustavofoster
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 150 118 1,280 89 months ago
 352. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 353. Aline Haar  @alinehaar
Porto Alegre 150 110 8,247 Details...
 354. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 99 months ago
 355. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 92 months ago
 356. Rosalba D.F. Krohn  @RosalbaKrohn
Porto Alegre 148 282 8,058 Details...
 357. Lucas Oliveira  @lucass_oliveira
Porto Alegre 147 224 597 Details...
 358. Caetano Barreto  @atoshman
Porto Alegre http://dispensaveis.blogspot.... 147 33 3,473 98 months ago
 359. Mel  @mschroeder
Porto Alegre http://melgafone.wordpress.com/ 146 190 710 92 months ago
 360. AndréMachado  @machado_andre
Porto Alegre http://www.naturalsaude.com.br 145 86 7,316 Details...
 361. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 362. Mauricio Montesdioca  @montesdiocas
Porto Alegre http://t.co/JYNLaEhdvI 144 556 176 Details...
 363. FunMag  @FunMag_
Porto Alegre http://t.co/4X3fWCg4WH 143 846 119 Details...
 364. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 98 months ago
 365. Alceu Pedro Travi Jr  @Alceu_Jr_LEDs
Porto Alegre http://t.co/6r5DWFu98a 142 535 355 Details...
 366. Rodrigo Gehres  @rgehres
Porto Alegre https://www.facebook.com/rodr... 142 182 209 Details...
 367. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 368. Felipe Rech  @phillippow
Porto Alegre 141 47 123 79 months ago
 369. Guilherme *-*  @guiblasina
Porto Alegre 141 376 257 Details...
 370. Wagner Oliveira  @wagner_OM
Porto Alegre 140 454 148 Details...
 371. Portal AcheiOdonto  @achei_odonto
Porto Alegre http://www.acheiodonto.com.br 140 986 118 Details...
 372. Mateus Martini  @Mateus_Martini
Porto Alegre 138 412 4,598 Details...
 373. Gilberto Consoni  @consoni
Porto Alegre http://gilbertoconsoni.com 138 76 1,244 97 months ago
 374. Giulia Galant  @giuliagalant
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 115 6,838 Details...
 375. Bruno Padjem  @brunopadjem
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/brun... 136 115 920 Details...
 376. Laz Raupp  @pourtoujours_D
Porto Alegre 135 57 13,472 78 months ago
 377. Leonardo Silva  @leo_zuera
Porto Alegre 134 111 2,124 Details...
 378. Vitor Gabriel  @Vitinho_RS
Porto Alegre 134 762 156 Details...
 379. belafigueiredo  @belafigueiredo
porto alegre http://www.acadelanalogica.bl... 134 125 0 90 months ago
 380. carol.  @carolt
Porto Alegre http://garotasnerds.com 133 15 395 87 months ago
 381. Gabriel Karasek  @maximus_gk
Porto Alegre http://www.gkarasek.com 133 105 902 87 months ago
 382. Stephanie Nascimento  @stephnas
Porto Alegre http://pensamentosdispersos.t... 133 274 2,297 Details...
 383. Carlos Back  @carlos_back
Porto Alegre 132 273 731 91 months ago
 384. Tiago Cord  @tiagocord
Porto Alegre 132 55 235 Details...
 385. evertoncunha  @evertoncunha
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/evert... 132 47 590 88 months ago
 386. Thiago Bradshaw  @thibradshaw
Porto Alegre http://www.have-you-confessed... 131 131 4,435 Details...
 387. Luíza Leão  @luizaleao
Porto Alegre http://theprettiestsincemissm... 131 126 1,952 Details...
 388. João Batista  @heinhobatista
Porto Alegre 130 476 83 Details...
 389. Basquete  @basquetecmpa
Porto Alegre http://www.gutierrez.pro.br/b... 130 53 325 Details...
 390. maitemendonca  @maitemendonca
Porto Alegre http://ledivanamelie.wordpres... 129 235 1,660 90 months ago
 391. Filipe Medina  @filipemedina
Porto Alegre http://filipemedina.com 129 115 1,968 90 months ago
 392. Maria Clara Bastos  @mariacb
Porto Alegre http://devil-town.blogspot.com/ 129 83 1,861 Details...
 393. Anna Magagnin  @annamagagnin
Porto Alegre http://www.baboseirannas.blog... 128 181 738 Details...
 394. Felipe J.Lopes  @felipejl
Porto Alegre http://felipejl.tumblr.com/ 128 175 467 Details...
 395. TraceGP  @tracegp
Porto Alegre http://www.tracegp.com.br 127 66 218 Details...
 396. Bru  @brunaantunes
Porto Alegre http://brunaantunes.com 127 92 2,268 96 months ago
 397. Alexandre Horbach  @alexhorbach
Porto Alegre 127 119 631 Details...
 398. Denis Nicola  @denis79
Porto Alegre http://www.panoramacritico.co... 127 132 1,540 Details...
 399. Vitor Prates  @vitorprates
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/people/... 126 104 5,764 Details...
 400. Mozart Tupinambá  @MozarTupi
Porto Alegre http://www.revistacolegial.co... 126 153 131 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter