How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 78 months ago
 302. Gremio Libertador  @GremioLbertador
Porto Alegre http://gremiolibertador.blogs... 207 0 231 66 months ago
 303. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 304. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 305. cidadedoimovel  @cidadedoimovel
Porto Alegre http://t.co/y9mUsLGtJM 206 869 1,110 Details...
 306. Richard Katz  @richardkatz
Porto Alegre 204 255 393 69 months ago
 307. Lucas Coiro  @lucascoiro
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 203 218 3,061 Details...
 308. Ramiro Castro  @Ramiroccastro
Porto Alegre 203 303 3,142 Details...
 309. Gustavo Barreto  @gbarreto
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 202 171 7,797 Details...
 310. amanda r.  @amandaerre
porto alegre http://fashionizese.wordpress... 198 225 376 75 months ago
 311. Luci in the sky  @luci_free
Porto Alegre 195 150 10,666 Details...
 312. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 63 months ago
 313. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 314. Isma Cardoso  @ismacardoso
Porto Alegre 192 190 1,617 Details...
 315. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 316. jcvasc  @jcvasc
Porto Alegre http://www.blogdojotace.com.br 191 240 1,419 71 months ago
 317. Rita Apoena  @rita_apoena
Porto Alegre http://www.pequenascoisas.org 191 46 13 65 months ago
 318. Priscila Aita  @priscilaaita
Porto Alegre 191 35 1,292 Details...
 319. Claudia M. Barbosa  @claudialbarbosa
Porto Alegre 191 55 3,565 Details...
 320. C4rou  @CAROLSANDS
Porto Alegre 189 45 557 Details...
 321. Renan  @brackmann
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 189 288 1,227 Details...
 322. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 62 months ago
 323. Thomaz Rodriguez  @thomazrodriguez
Porto Alegre http://assimoh.blogspot.com 188 354 2,045 Details...
 324. gnueverton  @gnueverton
Porto Alegre http://redepopular.softwareli... 186 136 425 75 months ago
 325. elton 23  @eltonmaestro
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 95 259 Details...
 326. CainãBertussi  @cainarotta
Porto Alegre http://loopcoin.wordpress.com/ 185 301 2,010 Details...
 327. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 64 months ago
 328. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 329. dídi jucá  @didijuca
porto alegre http://www.thingsmag.com.br 181 145 438 Details...
 330. FABIO KWASNIEWSKI   @fabiokwasniewsk
PORTO ALEGRE http://t.co/Y8w5yzyFsT 181 985 3,562 Details...
 331. yaratropea  @yaratropea
Porto Alegre 180 287 200 73 months ago
 332. Igor Vargas  @Igor_vargas
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 180 477 708 Details...
 333. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 73 months ago
 334. Amanda  @amanda_gris
Porto Alegre http://blip.fm/amandagris 179 254 3,034 63 months ago
 335. Ale Stieven  @alestieven
Porto Alegre 179 207 1,577 Details...
 336. Seadi  @seadi
Porto Alegre http://www.seadi.mus.br 178 20 12 Details...
 337. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 338. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 76 months ago
 339. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 340. Fernandex  @FHakai
Porto Alegre 175 71 3,025 Details...
 341. Mariana Festas  @marianafestasrs
Porto Alegre 175 338 11 Details...
 342. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 343. Cappra  @cappra
Porto Alegre http://www.cappra.com.br 174 74 683 Details...
 344. Mateus Raugust  @MateusRaugust
Porto Alegre 173 197 594 Details...
 345. rodrigo a.k.a sacer.  @sacer
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/sacer 172 117 470 62 months ago
 346. Ivan Reis  @ivan_reis
Porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 170 326 185 Details...
 347. Suelen Souza ∞  @sususouzas
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 169 135 5,176 Details...
 348. Bruno Paim  @brunopaiim
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/brunopaiim 168 172 19,837 Details...
 349. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 350. lucas benfica  @lucasbenfica
porto alegre http://www.lucasbenfica.com 165 253 622 Details...
 351. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 352. Мир  @mirperuzzo
Porto Alegre 164 217 3,732 79 months ago
 353. Claus Pupp  @clauspupp
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/camboj... 164 115 266 Details...
 354. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 81 months ago
 355. Cássia Colling  @cassiacolling
Porto Alegre 162 154 369 76 months ago
 356. Sté  @tezzy_
Porto Alegre http://findwhattobelieve.tumb... 162 71 6,836 59 months ago
 357. syndel_  @syndel_
porto alegre 162 1,972 355 Details...
 358. Andressa Andrade  @andressacarlos
Porto Alegre 160 171 4,624 Details...
 359. Conrado Maciel  @conradocezar
Porto Alegre 160 124 6,062 Details...
 360. Paulo Stahnke  @paulostahnke
Porto Alegre 159 167 4,868 Details...
 361. Rafael Zanetti  @rafatz
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelzanetti.com.br 159 298 4,880 Details...
 362. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 70 months ago
 363. Fernando Soares  @feernando
Porto Alegre http://filosofandocomaspedras... 155 195 1,423 Details...
 364. Novo Tempo Online RS  @novotempoonline
Porto Alegre 155 72 72 Details...
 365. Samuel Barbosa  @_thesam
Porto Alegre 154 85 2,543 Details...
 366. Geraldo Figueras  @vgculturebr
Porto Alegre 154 112 148 Details...
 367. Taís  @Tahoenisch
Porto Alegre 153 360 1,200 Details...
 368. Alexandre Selliach  @selliach
Porto Alegre 153 41 1,236 Details...
 369. Isadora Ferrão  @ferrao
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 152 119 5,270 74 months ago
 370. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 371. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 372. Gustavo Passaia  @por_acaso
Porto Alegre http://zerotresquatronove.blo... 151 97 3,126 Details...
 373. roberta morim  @betinhadoth_
porto alegre 151 69 13,979 Details...
 374. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 72 months ago
 375. Gustavo Foster  @gustavofoster
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 150 118 1,280 73 months ago
 376. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 83 months ago
 377. Aline Haar  @alinehaar
Porto Alegre 150 110 8,247 Details...
 378. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 379. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 75 months ago
 380. Rosalba D.F. Krohn  @RosalbaKrohn
Porto Alegre 148 282 8,058 Details...
 381. Caetano Barreto  @atoshman
Porto Alegre http://dispensaveis.blogspot.... 147 33 3,473 81 months ago
 382. Lucas Oliveira  @lucass_oliveira
Porto Alegre 147 224 597 Details...
 383. Mel  @mschroeder
Porto Alegre http://melgafone.wordpress.com/ 146 190 710 75 months ago
 384. AndréMachado  @machado_andre
Porto Alegre http://www.naturalsaude.com.br 145 86 7,316 Details...
 385. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 386. Mauricio Montesdioca  @montesdiocas
Porto Alegre http://t.co/JYNLaEhdvI 144 556 176 Details...
 387. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 81 months ago
 388. FunMag  @FunMag_
Porto Alegre http://t.co/4X3fWCg4WH 143 846 119 Details...
 389. Rodrigo Gehres  @rgehres
Porto Alegre https://www.facebook.com/rodr... 142 182 209 Details...
 390. Alceu Pedro Travi Jr  @Alceu_Jr_LEDs
Porto Alegre http://t.co/6r5DWFu98a 142 535 355 Details...
 391. Felipe Rech  @phillippow
Porto Alegre 141 47 123 62 months ago
 392. Guilherme *-*  @guiblasina
Porto Alegre 141 376 257 Details...
 393. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 394. Wagner Oliveira  @wagner_OM
Porto Alegre 140 454 148 Details...
 395. Portal AcheiOdonto  @achei_odonto
Porto Alegre http://www.acheiodonto.com.br 140 986 118 Details...
 396. Gilberto Consoni  @consoni
Porto Alegre http://gilbertoconsoni.com 138 76 1,244 80 months ago
 397. Mateus Martini  @Mateus_Martini
Porto Alegre 138 412 4,598 Details...
 398. Bruno Padjem  @brunopadjem
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/brun... 136 115 920 Details...
 399. Giulia Galant  @giuliagalant
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 115 6,838 Details...
 400. Laz Raupp  @pourtoujours_D
Porto Alegre 135 57 13,472 62 months ago