How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Danielle Abadie  @danielleabadie
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/daniell... 214 238 4,144 Details...
 302. gnomo_  @gnomo_
Porto Alegre http://www.last.fm/user/gnomo_ 213 282 3,829 91 months ago
 303. Rafael Caetano  @rafaelcaetano
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelcaetano.com 212 130 539 Details...
 304. ♪Amanda Dias D  @amandadiasd
Porto Alegre http://www.fotolog.com.br/ama... 212 212 889 74 months ago
 305. Luiza Macedo  @lufmacedo
Porto Alegre 211 339 2,145 Details...
 306. Josele Martins  @joselepanka
Porto Alegre 210 637 637 Details...
 307. Guilherme Dalpupo  @guilherme_69
Porto Alegre 209 743 273 Details...
 308. Daniel Vargas  @danieldevargas
Porto Alegre http://dietadovargas.blogspot... 209 114 1,459 Details...
 309. Ane Meira  @anemeira
Porto Alegre http://www.clicrbs.com.br/nec... 208 194 1,849 91 months ago
 310. Gremio Libertador  @GremioLbertador
Porto Alegre http://gremiolibertador.blogs... 207 0 231 79 months ago
 311. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 312. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 313. cidadedoimovel  @cidadedoimovel
Porto Alegre http://t.co/y9mUsLGtJM 206 869 1,110 Details...
 314. Richard Katz  @richardkatz
Porto Alegre 204 255 393 82 months ago
 315. Ramiro Castro  @Ramiroccastro
Porto Alegre 203 303 3,142 Details...
 316. Lucas Coiro  @lucascoiro
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/lucas... 203 218 3,061 Details...
 317. Gustavo Barreto  @gbarreto
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 202 171 7,797 Details...
 318. amanda r.  @amandaerre
porto alegre http://fashionizese.wordpress... 198 225 376 88 months ago
 319. Luci in the sky  @luci_free
Porto Alegre 195 150 10,666 Details...
 320. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 76 months ago
 321. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 322. Nilton Buske  @niltonagb
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/nil... 192 197 2,357 Details...
 323. Isma Cardoso  @ismacardoso
Porto Alegre 192 190 1,617 Details...
 324. Claudia M. Barbosa  @claudialbarbosa
Porto Alegre 191 55 3,565 Details...
 325. jcvasc  @jcvasc
Porto Alegre http://www.blogdojotace.com.br 191 240 1,419 85 months ago
 326. Rita Apoena  @rita_apoena
Porto Alegre http://www.pequenascoisas.org 191 46 13 78 months ago
 327. Priscila Aita  @priscilaaita
Porto Alegre 191 35 1,292 Details...
 328. Renan  @brackmann
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 189 288 1,227 Details...
 329. C4rou  @CAROLSANDS
Porto Alegre 189 45 557 Details...
 330. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 75 months ago
 331. Thomaz Rodriguez  @thomazrodriguez
Porto Alegre http://assimoh.blogspot.com 188 354 2,045 Details...
 332. gnueverton  @gnueverton
Porto Alegre http://redepopular.softwareli... 186 136 425 89 months ago
 333. elton 23  @eltonmaestro
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 95 259 Details...
 334. CainãBertussi  @cainarotta
Porto Alegre http://loopcoin.wordpress.com/ 185 301 2,010 Details...
 335. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 77 months ago
 336. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 337. dídi jucá  @didijuca
porto alegre http://www.thingsmag.com.br 181 145 438 Details...
 338. FABIO KWASNIEWSKI   @fabiokwasniewsk
PORTO ALEGRE http://t.co/Y8w5yzyFsT 181 985 3,562 Details...
 339. yaratropea  @yaratropea
Porto Alegre 180 287 200 86 months ago
 340. Igor Vargas  @Igor_vargas
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 180 477 708 Details...
 341. Ale Stieven  @alestieven
Porto Alegre 179 207 1,577 Details...
 342. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 86 months ago
 343. Amanda  @amanda_gris
Porto Alegre http://blip.fm/amandagris 179 254 3,034 76 months ago
 344. Seadi  @seadi
Porto Alegre http://www.seadi.mus.br 178 20 12 Details...
 345. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 346. Rodrigo Rock Show!  @rodrigorockshow
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 176 246 2,296 Details...
 347. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 89 months ago
 348. Mariana Festas  @marianafestasrs
Porto Alegre 175 338 11 Details...
 349. Fernandex  @FHakai
Porto Alegre 175 71 3,025 Details...
 350. Lucas J. Moreira  @lucas1464
Porto Alegre 174 207 2,043 Details...
 351. Cappra  @cappra
Porto Alegre http://www.cappra.com.br 174 74 683 Details...
 352. Mateus Raugust  @MateusRaugust
Porto Alegre 173 197 594 Details...
 353. rodrigo a.k.a sacer.  @sacer
Porto Alegre http://flickr.com/sacer 172 117 470 75 months ago
 354. Ivan Reis  @ivan_reis
Porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 170 326 185 Details...
 355. Suelen Souza ∞  @sususouzas
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 169 135 5,176 Details...
 356. Bruno Paim  @brunopaiim
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/brunopaiim 168 172 19,837 Details...
 357. Maqueli Heuser  @Maqueli
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 166 269 1,673 Details...
 358. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 359. lucas benfica  @lucasbenfica
porto alegre http://www.lucasbenfica.com 165 253 622 Details...
 360. Мир  @mirperuzzo
Porto Alegre 164 217 3,732 92 months ago
 361. Claus Pupp  @clauspupp
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/camboj... 164 115 266 Details...
 362. Janaína A. Lopes  @mcjanaina
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/jana 163 117 2,045 94 months ago
 363. Sté  @tezzy_
Porto Alegre http://findwhattobelieve.tumb... 162 71 6,836 72 months ago
 364. Cássia Colling  @cassiacolling
Porto Alegre 162 154 369 89 months ago
 365. syndel_  @syndel_
porto alegre 162 1,972 355 Details...
 366. Andressa Andrade  @andressacarlos
Porto Alegre 160 171 4,624 Details...
 367. Conrado Maciel  @conradocezar
Porto Alegre 160 124 6,062 Details...
 368. Rafael Zanetti  @rafatz
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelzanetti.com.br 159 298 4,880 Details...
 369. Paulo Stahnke  @paulostahnke
Porto Alegre 159 167 4,868 Details...
 370. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 83 months ago
 371. Fernando Soares  @feernando
Porto Alegre http://filosofandocomaspedras... 155 195 1,423 Details...
 372. Novo Tempo Online RS  @novotempoonline
Porto Alegre 155 72 72 Details...
 373. Geraldo Figueras  @vgculturebr
Porto Alegre 154 112 148 Details...
 374. Samuel Barbosa  @_thesam
Porto Alegre 154 85 2,543 Details...
 375. Alexandre Selliach  @selliach
Porto Alegre 153 41 1,236 Details...
 376. Taís  @Tahoenisch
Porto Alegre 153 360 1,200 Details...
 377. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...
 378. Isadora Ferrão  @ferrao
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 152 119 5,270 87 months ago
 379. Alexandre Janicsek  @questpoa
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/questpoa 151 212 2,300 Details...
 380. Gustavo Passaia  @por_acaso
Porto Alegre http://zerotresquatronove.blo... 151 97 3,126 Details...
 381. roberta morim  @betinhadoth_
porto alegre 151 69 13,979 Details...
 382. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 85 months ago
 383. Gustavo Foster  @gustavofoster
porto alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 150 118 1,280 86 months ago
 384. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 385. Aline Haar  @alinehaar
Porto Alegre 150 110 8,247 Details...
 386. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 96 months ago
 387. griebeler  @griebeler
Porto Alegre http://www.griebeler.com 148 113 2,709 89 months ago
 388. Rosalba D.F. Krohn  @RosalbaKrohn
Porto Alegre 148 282 8,058 Details...
 389. Lucas Oliveira  @lucass_oliveira
Porto Alegre 147 224 597 Details...
 390. Caetano Barreto  @atoshman
Porto Alegre http://dispensaveis.blogspot.... 147 33 3,473 94 months ago
 391. Mel  @mschroeder
Porto Alegre http://melgafone.wordpress.com/ 146 190 710 88 months ago
 392. AndréMachado  @machado_andre
Porto Alegre http://www.naturalsaude.com.br 145 86 7,316 Details...
 393. Mari Ferronato  @mariferronato
Porto Alegre http://www.marketingimob.com 145 103 1,707 Details...
 394. Mauricio Montesdioca  @montesdiocas
Porto Alegre http://t.co/JYNLaEhdvI 144 556 176 Details...
 395. FunMag  @FunMag_
Porto Alegre http://t.co/4X3fWCg4WH 143 846 119 Details...
 396. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 94 months ago
 397. Alceu Pedro Travi Jr  @Alceu_Jr_LEDs
Porto Alegre http://t.co/6r5DWFu98a 142 535 355 Details...
 398. Rodrigo Gehres  @rgehres
Porto Alegre https://www.facebook.com/rodr... 142 182 209 Details...
 399. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 400. Felipe Rech  @phillippow
Porto Alegre 141 47 123 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter