How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Top Fashion Bazar  @topfashionbazar
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pK803wwvmB 3,804 1,119 2,047 Details...
 302. BRANDT, Mr. Brandt  @vinnysacramento
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/SORjRg6JYL 3,785 413 278,543 68 months ago
 303. Clara Gomes  @claragomes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/mMhsMv4W4v 3,763 717 4,351 77 months ago
 304. Dafne (Elfinha)  @elfinha
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/iSrsonAS3v 3,656 757 36,513 87 months ago
 305. Vinícius Moura  @viniismoura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IqSOBZt8 3,637 247 38,512 Details...
 306. Crente q é Gente  @radiocqeg
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/56HtrqwLx8 3,589 192 6,971 Details...
 307. gotorio.net  @gotorio_net
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/nF2F0Bo0Vg 3,468 3,780 35,484 Details...
 308. Gabriel Stive  @GabrielStive
Rio de janeiro http://t.co/DYQqcvnInn 3,445 154 5,544 Details...
 309. Taís Araujo  @tais_araujo
Rio de Janeiro 3,442 247 19,672 Details...
 310. Bianca Ximenes  @biancaximenes
Rio de Janeiro 3,437 4,440 4,279 64 months ago
 311. Pablo Estevam  @pabloestevam17
Rio De Janeiro 3,416 664 2,508 Details...
 312. Clau Speroto  @ClaudiaSperoto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/bMij6zberx 3,411 938 24,569 Details...
 313. Yury Veiga  @YuryVeiga
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/jMAEg8I0Uj 3,391 939 3,997 Details...
 314. Claudio Heinrich  @ClauHeinrich
Rio de Janeiro 3,380 31 227 62 months ago
 315. Simone Villas Boas  @s1mone
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil http://s1mone.net 3,359 297 18,598 92 months ago
 316. EDIMAYCO SAMPAIO  @MAIKINHO992
RIO DE JANEIRO http://t.co/ER3v2s8gY1 3,354 4,052 1,902 Details...
 317. Andrés Mosquera  @1AndresMosquera
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/fWH2Qyfm9O 3,350 787 7,221 Details...
 318. Henri Castelli  @HenriLincoln
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/Sck6qek03D 3,307 10 11 Details...
 319. SóVocêPedro  @SoVocePedro
Rio de Janeiro 3,161 870 38,270 Details...
 320. Gustav Lorenzo  @gustavosl
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/HHGBX8q5j1 3,158 1,054 3,259 Details...
 321. Nath  @NathiiTavares
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/27SGIcddId 3,155 681 91,727 Details...
 322. Josiane Carvalho  @JosyaneCarvalho
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/v0Hc1XA1Ie 3,134 2,891 83,345 Details...
 323. Paulo Teixeira  @webpaulo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/is6dxhtioK 3,126 291 2,492 87 months ago
 324. Luiz Fernando Pezão  @LFPezao
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IJ2ZNJjvid 3,098 40 603 Details...
 325. rafaela cristina  @rafacris21
Rio de Janeiro 3,079 3,256 438 Details...
 326. Altomir Rangel Cunha  @altomir
Rio de Janeiro http://www.transformeseumundo... 3,077 52 6,064 Details...
 327. OfertaX  @OfertaX
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ofertax.com.br 3,064 1,235 2,055 Details...
 328. Juliana Siqueira  @JuhhSiqueira
Rio de Janeiro 3,063 3,190 178 Details...
 329. horacio   @horaciocb
rio de janeiro http://t.co/DvNbBIraqd 3,062 2,713 131,633 92 months ago
 330. Lucas Flores  @lucasfflores
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 3,056 153 20,386 76 months ago
 331. Fernando Dolabella  @donandolabella
Rio de Janeiro 3,034 196 662 60 months ago
 332. ☜═㋡ True love !  @RestartitasRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://restartitasrj.tumblr.com/ 3,033 1,726 31,789 Details...
 333. Rafael Soares  @RaafaelSoares
rio de janeiro 3,031 4,061 1,156 Details...
 334. Felipe Ventura  @lipe_ventura
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/wUeaFp27xx 2,980 3,435 13,697 Details...
 335. Clima Diferente ♪  @Clima_Diferente
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/yXPxmfWuxH 2,947 767 3,148 Details...
 336. FINEP  @FINEP
Rio de Janeiro http://www.finep.gov.br 2,930 0 224 73 months ago
 337. jcarlos  @jcanistrum
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/zTx2Sw4NIf 2,916 3,065 94,069 Details...
 338. Bruno Scott  @brunoscott1
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,870 414 1,935 Details...
 339. drikovis  @drikovis
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ky5KQFHTFP 2,805 4,015 2,467 Details...
 340. Pra Sempre Fã Luan S  @PraSempreFaLS
Rio de Janeiro http://cantinholuansantana.bl... 2,744 753 8,719 Details...
 341. Rio+20  @rio20brasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rio20.gov.br 2,722 313 209 Details...
 342. Vinícius Pinto  @vini_pinto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coisasdevinipinto.... 2,720 2,657 3,965 Details...
 343. Bradesco Dental  @BradescoDental
Rio de Janeiro 2,709 0 12 Details...
 344. LIFESEXGAY.HOT  @lifegaysexhot
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/yLZ6MRI8jo 2,695 2,293 2,891 Details...
 345. Noite Universitária  @NUniversitaria
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/odpQc2tO63 2,692 727 6,743 Details...
 346. Superfones Oficial  @superfones
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/c5uYnYHg6P 2,687 276 2,733 Details...
 347. Robmar Automóveis  @Robmarauto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/77vuqd0hTi 2,685 142 13,937 Details...
 348. Alice Glitz  @Glitzinha
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/2XmmIItxVW 2,678 147 18,885 Details...
 349. Luciana Couto  @LucianaCouto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YZODTJuL80 2,664 840 10,298 93 months ago
 350. Patrícia  @patypromo
Rio de Janeiro 2,660 1,657 71,779 Details...
 351. Vinícius Theodoro  @vtheodoro
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9taMoD8iKH 2,635 593 21,790 83 months ago
 352. Felipe Fontes  @felipefonttes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/fbb3XbPYyl 2,613 91 7,197 68 months ago
 353. Luiz Guilherme  @_LuizGuilherme
Rio de Janeiro 2,596 340 8,158 Details...
 354. Pedro Cardoso  @PedroCardoso
Rio de Janeiro 2,542 429 22,206 82 months ago
 355. RealEstateRJBrazil  @OtavioSchiefler
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 2,529 2,960 53 Details...
 356. Cleber Henrique  @Cleber_Henrique
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/LJLp70jgGf 2,487 2,198 32,404 66 months ago
 357. Carlos Vinicius  @Tundavr
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,485 2,614 5,860 Details...
 358. davidson fellipe  @davidsonFellipe
rio de janeiro, brazil http://t.co/ykRJS1NBJW 2,476 546 13,057 70 months ago
 359. Lucio Leonardo  @lucioleonardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tribeira.com.br 2,449 235 2,090 85 months ago
 360. Leandro Lourena :-$  @Leandro_Lourena
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/rD5FcwtuEP 2,432 318 1,944 79 months ago
 361. Carlos Vereza  @carlosvereza
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/joOA1jvO8j 2,432 22 42 Details...
 362. Nightbrasilcard  @nightbrasilcard
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/WDfjtpWym6 2,418 1,889 1,952 Details...
 363. Lyon Venicci  @lyonvenicci
Rio De Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/Lyonv... 2,402 9 1,297 Details...
 364. Max Circuito Carioca  @CircuitoCarioca
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/e4p08cUi 2,370 411 40,089 Details...
 365. Luanna Sales  @LuannaReif
Rio de Janeiro 2,321 1,385 29,877 Details...
 366. Potter~  @Maganall
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/8DeoHMrHWe 2,315 1,059 49,548 Details...
 367. leo  @leonylima
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pZgYpZ37ac 2,269 323 66,910 Details...
 368. Raquel Novaes  @raquelnovaes
Rio de Janeiro 2,253 281 13,675 Details...
 369. CREA-RJ  @crea_rj
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ozI3J7OWKC 2,247 321 859 Details...
 370. Emanuelle Missura  @emissura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/xnXItZHMJQ 2,244 197 4,084 Details...
 371. Rivotril  @Maikhito
Rio de Janeiro 2,192 253 30,974 Details...
 372. Skrol  @skrol
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/FgLM5Cd3Zn 2,180 352 26,252 92 months ago
 373. Pablo Almeida  @pabloalmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YP7Hm6atCf 2,154 350 17,973 85 months ago
 374. Deco 20  @Decoficial
Rio de Janeiro 2,154 1,107 114 Details...
 375. Renato Cândido  @Renatinhovip66
Rio de Janeiro 2,126 2,369 368 Details...
 376. NATHAN GUIMARAES  @QUEBRA__GELO
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/7rB2ItmDAr 2,118 0 1,407 Details...
 377. paquera  @paquera
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/XtxDhf0ePa 2,081 2,301 851 69 months ago
 378. Domingos Brazão  @domingosbrazao
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/VXn8Ciwowt 2,077 1,880 806 Details...
 379. LOVED!  @loved_brasil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil http://www.loved.com.br 2,040 2,279 766 Details...
 380. Rio de Janeiro RJ  @empresas_rj
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 2,000 2,170 221 68 months ago
 381. Thiago Faria  @thiagoofaria
Rio de Janeiro 1,978 590 48,349 Details...
 382. Renata Malkes  @rmalkes
Rio de Janeiro 1,933 739 8,826 Details...
 383. Ivan Neto  @ivanneto
Rio de Janeiro http://incomumdesign.com 1,930 1,006 12,607 92 months ago
 384. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 74 months ago
 385. Poeme-se  @Poemese
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/LL1Z8nVHfZ 1,901 856 2,527 Details...
 386. Paula Morais  @PaulaMorais6
Rio de Janeiro 1,900 93 306 Details...
 387. Raphael Mamberti  @raphaelmamberti
RIO DE JANEIRO http://t.co/uE0zy4Wrxh 1,899 485 13,101 Details...
 388. Jorge Kajuru  @kajuruzinho
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/OohxXPyyEH 1,898 19 311 64 months ago
 389. Raphael Crespo  @raphaelcrespo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/bukAHywf9w 1,893 268 25,412 72 months ago
 390. Liv Brandão  @livbrandao
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil http://gotoheaven.com.br/blog 1,867 429 5,150 88 months ago
 391. Guanabara Oficial  @RedeGuanabara
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/jrtkBOlCOg 1,862 26 1,632 Details...
 392. Unigranrio  @unigranrio
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil http://www.unigranrio.com.br/ 1,854 1,300 2,111 Details...
 393. Breno Peclat  @brenopeclat
Rio de Janeiro http://meadd.com/bren00peclat 1,829 2,012 1,078 Details...
 394. Fernando Lemos  @Fefe_Lemos
Rio de Janeiro 1,816 27 369 Details...
 395. Blog Vida Ordinária  @vidaordinaria
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/4vivbmu5TI 1,794 140 5,397 79 months ago
 396. will iam  @willianfreakman
Rio de Janeiro 1,788 66 5,008 Details...
 397. Eduardo Spohr  @eduardospohr
Rio de Janeiro http://filosofianerd.blogspot... 1,786 44 1,122 68 months ago
 398. Igor Cotrim  @igorcotrim
Rio de Janeiro http://igorcotrim.blogspot.com 1,782 39 55 Details...
 399. Alexandre Santos  @depAlexandreSRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9j8JNqCzgB 1,773 1,851 93 Details...
 400. Gustavo Fierce  @GustavoFierce
Rio de Janeiro 1,757 1,873 462 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter