How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Clara Gomes  @claragomes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/mMhsMv4W4v 3,763 717 4,351 84 months ago
 302. Dafne (Elfinha)  @elfinha
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/iSrsonAS3v 3,656 757 36,513 94 months ago
 303. Vinícius Moura  @viniismoura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IqSOBZt8 3,637 247 38,512 Details...
 304. Crente q é Gente  @radiocqeg
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/56HtrqwLx8 3,589 192 6,971 Details...
 305. gotorio.net  @gotorio_net
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/nF2F0Bo0Vg 3,468 3,780 35,484 Details...
 306. Gabriel Stive  @GabrielStive
Rio de janeiro http://t.co/DYQqcvnInn 3,445 154 5,544 Details...
 307. Taís Araujo  @tais_araujo
Rio de Janeiro 3,442 247 19,672 Details...
 308. Bianca Ximenes  @biancaximenes
Rio de Janeiro 3,437 4,440 4,279 71 months ago
 309. Clau Speroto  @ClaudiaSperoto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/bMij6zberx 3,411 938 24,569 Details...
 310. Yury Veiga  @YuryVeiga
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/jMAEg8I0Uj 3,391 939 3,997 Details...
 311. Claudio Heinrich  @ClauHeinrich
Rio de Janeiro 3,380 31 227 69 months ago
 312. EDIMAYCO SAMPAIO  @MAIKINHO992
RIO DE JANEIRO http://t.co/ER3v2s8gY1 3,354 4,052 1,902 Details...
 313. Andrés Mosquera  @1AndresMosquera
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/fWH2Qyfm9O 3,350 787 7,221 Details...
 314. Henri Castelli  @HenriLincoln
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/Sck6qek03D 3,307 10 11 Details...
 315. SóVocêPedro  @SoVocePedro
Rio de Janeiro 3,161 870 38,270 Details...
 316. Gustav Lorenzo  @gustavosl
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/HHGBX8q5j1 3,158 1,054 3,259 Details...
 317. Nath  @NathiiTavares
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/27SGIcddId 3,155 681 91,727 Details...
 318. Josiane Carvalho  @JosyaneCarvalho
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/v0Hc1XA1Ie 3,134 2,891 83,345 Details...
 319. Paulo Teixeira  @webpaulo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/is6dxhtioK 3,126 291 2,492 94 months ago
 320. Luiz Fernando Pezão  @LFPezao
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IJ2ZNJjvid 3,098 40 603 Details...
 321. rafaela cristina  @rafacris21
Rio de Janeiro 3,079 3,256 438 Details...
 322. Altomir Rangel Cunha  @altomir
Rio de Janeiro http://www.transformeseumundo... 3,077 52 6,064 Details...
 323. OfertaX  @OfertaX
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ofertax.com.br 3,064 1,235 2,055 Details...
 324. Juliana Siqueira  @JuhhSiqueira
Rio de Janeiro 3,063 3,190 178 Details...
 325. horacio   @horaciocb
rio de janeiro http://t.co/DvNbBIraqd 3,062 2,713 131,633 100 months ago
 326. Lucas Flores  @lucasfflores
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 3,056 153 20,386 83 months ago
 327. Fernando Dolabella  @donandolabella
Rio de Janeiro 3,034 196 662 67 months ago
 328. ☜═㋡ True love !  @RestartitasRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://restartitasrj.tumblr.com/ 3,033 1,726 31,789 Details...
 329. Rafael Soares  @RaafaelSoares
rio de janeiro 3,031 4,061 1,156 Details...
 330. Felipe Ventura  @lipe_ventura
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/wUeaFp27xx 2,980 3,435 13,697 Details...
 331. Clima Diferente ♪  @Clima_Diferente
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/yXPxmfWuxH 2,947 767 3,148 Details...
 332. FINEP  @FINEP
Rio de Janeiro http://www.finep.gov.br 2,930 0 224 80 months ago
 333. jcarlos  @jcanistrum
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/zTx2Sw4NIf 2,916 3,065 94,069 Details...
 334. Bruno Scott  @brunoscott1
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,870 414 1,935 Details...
 335. drikovis  @drikovis
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ky5KQFHTFP 2,805 4,015 2,467 Details...
 336. Pra Sempre Fã Luan S  @PraSempreFaLS
Rio de Janeiro http://cantinholuansantana.bl... 2,744 753 8,719 Details...
 337. Rio+20  @rio20brasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.rio20.gov.br 2,722 313 209 Details...
 338. Vinícius Pinto  @vini_pinto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coisasdevinipinto.... 2,720 2,657 3,965 Details...
 339. Bradesco Dental  @BradescoDental
Rio de Janeiro 2,709 0 12 Details...
 340. LIFESEXGAY.HOT  @lifegaysexhot
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/yLZ6MRI8jo 2,695 2,293 2,891 Details...
 341. Noite Universitária  @NUniversitaria
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/odpQc2tO63 2,692 727 6,743 Details...
 342. Superfones Oficial  @superfones
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/c5uYnYHg6P 2,687 276 2,733 Details...
 343. Robmar Automóveis  @Robmarauto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/77vuqd0hTi 2,685 142 13,937 Details...
 344. Alice Glitz  @Glitzinha
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/2XmmIItxVW 2,678 147 18,885 Details...
 345. Luciana Couto  @LucianaCouto
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YZODTJuL80 2,664 840 10,298 100 months ago
 346. Patrícia  @patypromo
Rio de Janeiro 2,660 1,657 71,779 Details...
 347. Vinícius Theodoro  @vtheodoro
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9taMoD8iKH 2,635 593 21,790 90 months ago
 348. Felipe Fontes  @felipefonttes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/fbb3XbPYyl 2,613 91 7,197 75 months ago
 349. Luiz Guilherme  @_LuizGuilherme
Rio de Janeiro 2,596 340 8,158 Details...
 350. Luanna Sales  @LuannaReif
Rio de Janeiro 2,549 1,559 31,465 71 months ago
 351. Pedro Cardoso  @PedroCardoso
Rio de Janeiro 2,542 429 22,206 89 months ago
 352. Aline Martins  @AlineMarttins
Rio de Janeiro 2,523 113 16,312 Details...
 353. Cleber Henrique  @Cleber_Henrique
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/LJLp70jgGf 2,487 2,198 32,404 73 months ago
 354. Carlos Vinicius  @Tundavr
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,485 2,614 5,860 Details...
 355. Lucio Leonardo  @lucioleonardo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.tribeira.com.br 2,449 235 2,090 93 months ago
 356. Leandro Lourena :-$  @Leandro_Lourena
Rio de Janeiro https://t.co/rD5FcwtuEP 2,432 318 1,944 86 months ago
 357. Carlos Vereza  @carlosvereza
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/joOA1jvO8j 2,432 22 42 Details...
 358. Nightbrasilcard  @nightbrasilcard
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/WDfjtpWym6 2,418 1,889 1,952 Details...
 359. Lyon Venicci  @lyonvenicci
Rio De Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/Lyonv... 2,402 9 1,297 Details...
 360. Max Circuito Carioca  @CircuitoCarioca
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/e4p08cUi 2,370 411 40,089 Details...
 361. Helder Floret  @hfloret
Rio de Janeiro 2,318 287 55,046 Details...
 362. Potter~  @Maganall
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/8DeoHMrHWe 2,315 1,059 49,548 Details...
 363. adriano  @livingforsodi
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/n0OMUjkRXP 2,271 171 167,341 Details...
 364. leo  @leonylima
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pZgYpZ37ac 2,269 323 66,910 Details...
 365. Raquel Novaes  @raquelnovaes
Rio de Janeiro 2,253 281 13,675 Details...
 366. CREA-RJ  @crea_rj
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/ozI3J7OWKC 2,247 321 859 Details...
 367. Emanuelle Missura  @emissura
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/xnXItZHMJQ 2,244 197 4,084 Details...
 368. Rivotril  @Maikhito
Rio de Janeiro 2,192 253 30,974 Details...
 369. Skrol  @skrol
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/FgLM5Cd3Zn 2,180 352 26,252 99 months ago
 370. Deco 20  @Decoficial
Rio de Janeiro 2,154 1,107 114 Details...
 371. Pablo Almeida  @pabloalmeida
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YP7Hm6atCf 2,154 350 17,973 93 months ago
 372. Renato Cândido  @Renatinhovip66
Rio de Janeiro 2,126 2,369 368 Details...
 373. NATHAN GUIMARAES  @QUEBRA__GELO
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/7rB2ItmDAr 2,118 0 1,407 Details...
 374. paquera  @paquera
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/XtxDhf0ePa 2,081 2,301 851 76 months ago
 375. Domingos Brazão  @domingosbrazao
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/VXn8Ciwowt 2,077 1,880 806 Details...
 376. Thiago Faria  @thiagoofaria
Rio de Janeiro 1,978 590 48,349 Details...
 377. Renata Malkes  @rmalkes
Rio de Janeiro 1,933 739 8,826 Details...
 378. Ivan Neto  @ivanneto
Rio de Janeiro http://incomumdesign.com 1,930 1,006 12,607 99 months ago
 379. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 81 months ago
 380. Poeme-se  @Poemese
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/LL1Z8nVHfZ 1,901 856 2,527 Details...
 381. Paula Morais  @PaulaMorais6
Rio de Janeiro 1,900 93 306 Details...
 382. Raphael Mamberti  @raphaelmamberti
RIO DE JANEIRO http://t.co/uE0zy4Wrxh 1,899 485 13,101 Details...
 383. Jorge Kajuru  @kajuruzinho
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/OohxXPyyEH 1,898 19 311 71 months ago
 384. Raphael Crespo  @raphaelcrespo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/bukAHywf9w 1,893 268 25,412 79 months ago
 385. Guanabara Oficial  @RedeGuanabara
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/jrtkBOlCOg 1,862 26 1,632 Details...
 386. Breno Peclat  @brenopeclat
Rio de Janeiro http://meadd.com/bren00peclat 1,829 2,012 1,078 Details...
 387. Fernando Lemos  @Fefe_Lemos
Rio de Janeiro 1,816 27 369 Details...
 388. Blog Vida Ordinária  @vidaordinaria
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/4vivbmu5TI 1,794 140 5,397 86 months ago
 389. will iam  @willianfreakman
Rio de Janeiro 1,788 66 5,008 Details...
 390. Eduardo Spohr  @eduardospohr
Rio de Janeiro http://filosofianerd.blogspot... 1,786 44 1,122 75 months ago
 391. Igor Cotrim  @igorcotrim
Rio de Janeiro http://igorcotrim.blogspot.com 1,782 39 55 Details...
 392. Alexandre Santos  @depAlexandreSRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/9j8JNqCzgB 1,773 1,851 93 Details...
 393. FCO Mendigo Agitado  @MendigoAgitado
Rio de janeiro http://www.myspace.com/fresno... 1,753 621 71,570 Details...
 394. André Brichta  @Andrecrushcrush
Rio de Janeiro http://myfeelingscrush.tumblr... 1,750 288 17,249 Details...
 395. Gab  @flordocu_
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/YaZEtg9lS0 1,746 251 11,387 Details...
 396. marelisa  @itsmemaria_
rio de janeiro http://t.co/rNzloMUavA 1,738 222 46,832 Details...
 397. Fabio SRN  @FabioSRN
Rio de janeiro 1,737 140 18,094 Details...
 398. Julio  @Julinhou
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/pxaNJmVgiz 1,722 978 93,665 Details...
 399. FCO Minha Bússola  @minhabussolaRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://meadd.com/minhabussolarj 1,719 512 18,654 Details...
 400. LEANDRO FREITAS I  @LeandroFreitasI
RIO DE JANEIRO http://www.facebook.com/Leand... 1,715 1,705 50,042 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter