How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Rj

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Roberto Freire  @robertofreire
RJ 49 91 78 Details...
 302. Sabrina Melo  @Pipermelo
RJ 49 89 2,335 Details...
 303. Schermara  @Schermara
RJ 48 92 2,129 Details...
 304. Douglas Henrique  @douglashenry
RJ http://www.meadiciona.com/dou... 48 113 137 Details...
 305. Philip Buck  @feliperockfsr
RJ 48 98 1,337 Details...
 306. Pedro Freire Barreto  @pedrofreireb
RJ http://todasaspequenascoisas1... 48 35 1,008 Details...
 307. Evandro Antonio  @Evandro_Antonio
RJ 47 53 57 Details...
 308.   @tatisantoro
RJ 47 76 382 Details...
 309. Renato Assumpção  @natimba
RJ 46 59 243 Details...
 310. Rodrigo  @limadigo
RJ 46 84 1,089 Details...
 311. Lucas Mazzeo  @MazzeoLucas
RJ 46 53 188 Details...
 312.   @PauloCSM
RJ http://www.arcauniversal.com 46 30 105 74 months ago
 313. Ana Karolina Novaes  @anaakn
RJ http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 77 855 Details...
 314. Gabriel Lãczynski  @glaczynski
RJ 45 68 74 Details...
 315. Daniel Balard  @danielBalard
RJ http://www.balard.com.br 45 66 444 Details...
 316. Gabriele Fernandes  @gabrielede
RJ 45 115 1,110 Details...
 317. Rebeca  @Bek__s
RJ http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 44 62 186 Details...
 318. Nathália Guimarães  @nathaliagf
RJ http://www.meadiciona.com/nah... 44 72 170 Details...
 319. Liege M. Silveira  @LiegeMS
RJ 44 72 82 Details...
 320. Dhyego Onyx  @Dhyego37
RJ 43 306 1,320 Details...
 321. Luciana marqueS  @lucianamarquest
RJ http://luciana-marques.blogsp... 43 36 36 Details...
 322. Taiane Borges  @TaianeBoorges
Rj http://www.TaianeBorges.blogs... 43 155 612 Details...
 323. Lívia Azevedo  @lismile
RJ 43 58 451 Details...
 324. Isabel Tavares  @ismaebeltavares
RJ 42 66 2,384 Details...
 325. Elise Rocha  @eliserocha
Rj 41 23 356 Details...
 326. Davi Rojtenberg  @takeupareo
RJ http://www.icedave.com.br 41 24 656 Details...
 327. Pryscilla Damaceno  @prydamaceno_
RJ http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 40 29 1,223 Details...
 328. Math Takanori  @MathTakanori
RJ 40 38 68 Details...
 329. Ádac Barbosa  @Dakky
RJ 39 47 93 Details...
 330. Rafael Barreto  @rafalobobarreto
RJ 38 131 43 Details...
 331. AmandaSoares  @JukeSoares
Rj 38 165 1,018 Details...
 332.   @carlossanto
RJ 36 53 70 73 months ago
 333. Juliely Fercondinne  @ju_fercondinne
RJ http://julielyfercondinne.tum... 36 159 994 Details...
 334. Pedro D. Frogg  @PedroTheFrog
RJ 34 21 484 74 months ago
 335. Débora Saad  @cosmogonia
RJ http://live.as/cosmogonia/ 34 33 736 80 months ago
 336. Julio Barretto  @julio_barretto
RJ 34 43 703 Details...
 337. PATTÍCIA DE AQUINO  @Pdeaquino
RJ 33 31 225 Details...
 338. Gabriela Badin  @badingabriela
rj 33 65 129 Details...
 339. Débora Bandeira  @Deb_Bandeira
RJ 33 91 424 Details...
 340. Fernanda D'Oliveira  @tons_surdos
RJ http://www.tons-surdos.blogsp... 33 43 260 Details...
 341. Dani  @Dani_kurkaa
RJ 32 63 96 Details...
 342. fabio luiz   @fabinhomac
rj 32 166 370 Details...
 343. Giselle Cristina  @GiselleRocks04
rj http://twitter.com/giselleroc... 31 126 338 Details...
 344. Caroline Tavares  @_carolinetp
RJ http://meadd.com/tavaress 31 70 4,316 Details...
 345. Ingrid Ferreira  @Ferreira_Ingrid
RJ http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 43 266 Details...
 346. Rafael Paulino  @rafael_paulino
RJ 30 104 375 Details...
 347. Vagner"Zero&qu  @zero_
RJ 30 35 383 81 months ago
 348. Thaís Junger  @thatha15
rj 30 131 329 Details...
 349. Thaty Teixeira  @hellothaty
RJ http://www.flickr.com/people/... 29 40 35 Details...
 350. Mariee  @mariee_frsn
RJ 29 65 438 Details...
 351. Wanderson Policarpo  @wpolicarpo
RJ http://www.policarpo.com.br 29 52 245 Details...
 352. Flavio Furtado  @flaviosurfe
RJ 29 37 30 Details...
 353. Eu pedi voce Thomas  @EupedivocThomas
RJ 28 32 251 Details...
 354. Raphael Otsuka  @djapo
RJ 27 31 86 Details...
 355. Marcellus Ozorio  @marcellusozorio
RJ 27 98 708 Details...
 356. D. Holliday  @d_holliday
RJ 27 22 521 Details...
 357. Guilherme Barrucho  @barrucho_
RJ http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 27 29 290 Details...
 358. Ronald Tavares  @ronald_tavares
Rj 26 108 660 Details...
 359.   @rickac
rj 26 31 185 74 months ago
 360. matheus  @indiosinho_
RJ 26 217 512 Details...
 361. Renata_Devecchi  @renata_devecchi
RJ 26 31 147 87 months ago
 362.   @emerich
RJ 25 14 99 Details...
 363. Camila  @camisofficial
RJ http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 25 84 87 Details...
 364. leofinocchi  @leofinocchi
RJ http://www.leonardofinocchi.com 25 37 207 79 months ago
 365. Niu夢見  @Niu_
RJ http://www.fanfiction.net/~niu 24 31 30 Details...
 366.   @wagner_maiolino
RJ http://wagner.maiolino@gmail.com 24 6 31 Details...
 367. Lucas Lessa  @lucas_lessa
RJ 23 27 16 Details...
 368. Pedro M.  @pehlma
RJ http://www.formspring.me/pehlma 23 38 4,276 Details...
 369. Isabelle  @beellee
RJ http://blig.ig.com.br/isaabelle/ 23 30 32 Details...
 370. Luísa Ribeiro  @Luhs2ribeiro
RJ 22 62 262 Details...
 371. Guilherme Berriel  @GBerriel
RJ 22 19 8 Details...
 372. Sabrina  @sabrina_rm
RJ http://www.orkut.com/Main#Pro... 21 48 213 Details...
 373. Rafael  @rafaelsap
RJ 21 32 9 Details...
 374. Endiell Medeiros  @endiell2
RJ 21 92 436 Details...
 375. Lucas Bittencourt  @akaprei
RJ 21 38 78 Details...
 376. Karen Götzl  @GotzlK
RJ 20 21 147 Details...
 377. Joyce Adriana  @joyceAdriana
Rj http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 19 75 29 Details...
 378. Satyne  @SatyneStars
RJ 19 43 82 86 months ago
 379. Roger Ode  @rogerode
Rj 19 37 24 Details...
 380. Alessandra  @alecosta2010
RJ http://www.facebook.com 19 41 702 Details...
 381.   @betamathias_rj
RJ 19 9 73 77 months ago
 382. Hugo  @oguH
RJ 18 15 173 Details...
 383. marcospasquim  @marcospasquim
RJ 18 0 0 83 months ago
 384. Fabinho Gatzenmeier  @fgatzenmeier
rj 18 25 141 Details...
 385. Gisele Costa  @multicolorida
Rj 18 29 38 Details...
 386.   @liagermano
RJ 17 20 8 Details...
 387. Taiany  @Taianysoaress
RJ 17 69 1,054 Details...
 388. CARLAMELLO  @carllamello
RJ 16 48 28 Details...
 389.   @contarini
RJ 16 11 6 Details...
 390. sergio ricardo  @morais_sergio
rj 15 41 378 Details...
 391. Renan Silveira  @rennansiilveira
RJ http://meadd.com/renansilveira 15 49 152 Details...
 392. isabelamoraes  @moraesunica
rj 14 490 24 Details...
 393.   @flaviabra
RJ 14 18 52 Details...
 394. Angel D  @rebsbiblio
RJ http://users.livejournal.com/... 14 18 70 95 months ago
 395. Flavia Grohl  @flaviagrohl
RJ http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 13 11 973 78 months ago
 396. Raiane Ohana  @raiane_ohana
RJ 13 32 30 Details...
 397. Nathalia Cavaleiro  @NathaliaCav
RJ 13 10 857 81 months ago
 398. ChrisCorttes  @ChrisCorttes
RJ 13 48 820 Details...
 399. Celle  @sou_da_bahia
RJ 13 25 151 Details...
 400.   @cidadesolitaria
RJ http://www.cidadesolitaria.com 12 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter