How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. SENAI-SP  @SenaiSaoPaulo
São Paulo http://www.sp.senai.br/ 7,070 283 1,706 Details...
 302. Lydia Leão Sayeg  @LydiaSayeg
São Paulo http://www.lydiasayeg.com 7,066 58 529 Details...
 303. Angra  @angraofficial
São Paulo, Brazil 7,022 14 139 Details...
 304. TricolorMaisQuerido!  @TMQ_Oficial
São Paulo http://www.tricolormaisquerid... 7,012 345 14,449 Details...
 305. George Macêdo  @georgemacedo
São Paulo http://favstar.fm/users/georg... 6,950 784 8,958 Details...
 306. Lalai  @lalai
São Paulo http://www.lalai.net 6,903 1,030 21,422 91 months ago
 307. Mauzix  @Mauzix
São Paulo http://mauzix.blogspot.com/ 6,827 171 12,109 84 months ago
 308. Caio Castro  @caiocastro
São Paulo 6,809 2 50 Details...
 309. Henry Maluf  @HenryMaluf
São Paulo http://www.youtube.com/HenryM... 6,795 443 35,396 Details...
 310. Renata Maranhão  @renatamaranhao
São Paulo http://www.renatamaranhao.com.br 6,735 324 5,329 Details...
 311. Focka Coberturas ™  @Fockacoberturas
São Paulo http://focka.virgula.uol.com.br 6,640 708 5,453 Details...
 312. Aniellen Corrêa  @_toyart
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/toyart 6,607 5,293 7,378 62 months ago
 313. Fabio Yabu  @fabioyabu
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.yabu.com.br/blog 6,534 288 4,100 86 months ago
 314. Mays  @swwwet
São Paulo http://www.formspring.me/swwwet2 6,515 100 12,801 61 months ago
 315. Marcelo Nascimento  @supernassa
São Paulo http://t.co/5krWXfQv6q 6,417 276 17,907 Details...
 316. Tauan Paukoski  @Mr_Paukooski
São Paulo http://www.youtube.com/user/P... 6,403 288 39,834 Details...
 317. Victor Berto  @vdberto
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.f1mania.net 6,379 6,267 22,651 79 months ago
 318. Caio Camargo  @falandodevarejo
São Paulo http://www.falandodevarejo.co... 6,358 2,395 4,108 Details...
 319. Lucas Napolitano  @l_uc
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/lucna... 6,345 307 53,898 66 months ago
 320. Ubuntu Dicas  @ubuntudicas
São Paulo http://www.ubuntudicas.com.br 6,328 72 38,199 76 months ago
 321. Henrique Hora  @henriquehora
São Paulo http://tiny.cc/henriquehora1 6,318 463 49,173 Details...
 322. Demi has the xfactor  @MysticLovato
São Paulo http://twitpic.com/photos/Mys... 6,196 209 57,601 Details...
 323. CCE Info  @cce_info
São Paulo http://www.cceinfo.com.br/ 6,102 4,114 2,037 Details...
 324. Real Rafael Newplen  @realnewplen
São Paulo http://rafaelnewplen.weebly.com/ 6,101 11 992 Details...
 325. Khauê Liuziengerb  @Khauezinn
São Paulo https://www.facebook.com/prof... 6,093 256 13,648 Details...
 326. Marta Suplicy  @martasenadora
São Paulo http://www.marta133.com.br 6,036 34 1,020 Details...
 327. AA Soluções Eventos  @AAEventos
São Paulo http://aasolucoeseventos.blog... 6,002 4,013 311 Details...
 328. Tudo Celular  @Tudo_Celular
São Paulo http://tudocelular.com/ 6,001 276 4,976 Details...
 329. Ana Daminelli   @Ana_Daminelli
São Paulo http://anadaminelli.tumblr.com/ 5,996 228 34,002 Details...
 330. Carla Pernambuco  @carlapernambuco
São Paulo http://t.co/FuA1X37ejz 5,978 622 3,084 Details...
 331. Otávio M.  @uddg
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.facebook.com/otavio.m 5,971 394 32,478 71 months ago
 332. Gabriel Guerreiro  @GaGuerreiro
São Paulo http://about.me/gabrielguerreiro 5,926 486 16,328 Details...
 333. Agência iThink   @agenciaithink
São Paulo http://www.ithink.com.br 5,888 35 322 66 months ago
 334. F1 Brasil  @F1BR
São Paulo 5,884 969 1,699 Details...
 335. Alessandra Ferreira  @Aleferreira
São Paulo http://www.google.com/profile... 5,860 717 28,588 80 months ago
 336. Trend Tips  @trendtips
São Paulo http://www.trendtips.com.br 5,844 984 6,794 Details...
 337. Protógenes Queiroz  @ProtogenesQ
São Paulo http://protogenes.blog.uol.co... 5,843 5,497 1,696 Details...
 338. Felipe Pacheco  @fepacheco
São Paulo, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/fepacheco 5,753 178 33,355 86 months ago
 339. ϟ Citou Verdades  @CitouVerdades
São Paulo 5,692 257 154 Details...
 340. Ecko do Brasil   @eckodobrasil
São Paulo http://t.co/pqQc4Wej3Y 5,668 181 2,537 Details...
 341. Aldo Rebelo  @aldorebelo
São Paulo http://www.aldorebelo.com.br 5,603 85 1,546 Details...
 342. ××××  @ferrerobia
São Paulo http://about.me/biaferrero 5,588 170 140,406 Details...
 343. ♕ Danillo de Souza  @danillodesouza_
São Paulo 5,570 64 657 Details...
 344. ultimoInstante  @uinstante
São Paulo http://www.ultimoinstante.com.br 5,528 5,831 53,151 61 months ago
 345. Thiago Dibs  @diboua
São Paulo http://t.co/jXR1b3N0Qu 5,465 365 87,919 Details...
 346. Į'shjyua  @Telehaze
São Paulo 5,423 12 4,717 Details...
 347. Daniela M. Marchetti  @danikkas
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.formspring.me/dani... 5,326 174 18,098 65 months ago
 348. Michele Noronha  @mjoaquina
São Paulo 5,307 51 989 Details...
 349. Paulo Fedato  @PauloFedato
São Paulo 5,252 651 5,796 Details...
 350. CRIS BARROS  @CRISBARROSbrand
São Paulo http://www.crisbarros.com.br 5,191 53 1,319 Details...
 351. RenêFraga  @ReneFraga
São Paulo, Brazil http://googlediscovery.com 5,169 348 30,131 91 months ago
 352. Pagamento Digital  @Pag_Digital
São Paulo http://www.pagamentodigital.c... 5,151 22 2,827 Details...
 353. ProgramaVitrine  @ProgramaVitrine
São Paulo http://www.tvcultura.com.br/v... 5,145 2,799 423 75 months ago
 354. Nadir Figueiredo  @Nadir_Figueired
São Paulo http://t.co/Vfq6Ym7iNI 5,065 34 2,932 Details...
 355. r castro aka max  @ressuscitei
São Paulo 5,039 169 19,455 Details...
 356. Jackeline Petkovic  @jackypetkovic
São Paulo http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 5,030 153 320 Details...
 357. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 90 months ago
 358. SheilaMello Oficial  @SheilaMelloReal
São Paulo http://sheilamello.blog.uol.c... 4,997 25 40 Details...
 359. Beatriz Machado  @beatrizrmachado
São Paulo 4,989 183 3,850 Details...
 360. fernando ferreira  @feferreiira
são paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 4,985 67 7,243 56 months ago
 361. TRT 2ª Região  @trt_2
São Paulo http://www.trtsp.jus.br 4,967 29 1,407 Details...
 362. Huaska  @huaska
São Paulo http://www.huaska.com.br/ 4,960 5,182 2,768 Details...
 363. Link Ninja  @linkninja
São Paulo http://linkninja.com.br/ 4,928 2,824 11,449 67 months ago
 364. São Paulo Cultural  @spcultural
São Paulo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 4,927 29 343 66 months ago
 365. Rádio UOL  @radio_uol
São Paulo http://www.radio.uol.com.br/ 4,920 29 1,310 74 months ago
 366. Celso Dossi  @celsodossi
São Paulo 4,707 420 2,724 72 months ago
 367.    NICOLAS BRENO.  @ilikenike_
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.facebook.com/ilike... 4,675 2,828 2,310 Details...
 368. Eduardo Salinas  @dudasalinas
São Paulo 4,669 121 1,332 Details...
 369. Mauricio Carotenuto  @m_carotenuto
São Paulo 4,652 25 7 Details...
 370. Rodolfo Valiense  @rodolfovaliense
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 4,594 197 31,113 Details...
 371. Edu Simon  @edusimon
São Paulo 4,520 516 1,240 65 months ago
 372. Mauricio Mattar Real  @Mauricio_Mattar
São Paulo http://www.mauriciomattar.com.br 4,465 101 3,290 Details...
 373. Element Brasil  @ElementBR
São Paulo http://www.elementskateboards... 4,411 380 2,968 Details...
 374. Rádio Eldorado/ESPN  @eldoradoespn
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br/radio 4,399 242 5,476 Details...
 375. Abracom  @Abracom
São Paulo http://www.abracom.org.br 4,394 3,594 4,968 Details...
 376. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 90 months ago
 377. HDI Seguros Brasil  @HDISegurosBr
São Paulo https://t.co/z58EpgJJLS 4,313 2,287 4,455 Details...
 378. Samy  @samynhaaa
São PaulO 4,298 43 518 Details...
 379. Arremate Tricolor  @arrematespfc
São Paulo http://www.arrematetricolor.c... 4,287 209 1,374 Details...
 380. BandTec  @BandTec_TI
São Paulo http://www.bandtec.com.br 4,274 4,654 7,518 Details...
 381. Pedro Beck  @pedrobeck
São Paulo, Brazil http://pedrobeck.wordpress.com/ 4,273 247 60,756 86 months ago
 382. kakah  @kakah
São Paulo http://oestafermo.blogspot.com 4,228 520 42,108 80 months ago
 383. Revista Clips  @RevistaCliPs
São Paulo http://www.revistaclips.com 4,226 164 4,151 Details...
 384. Pública  @publicaoficial
São Paulo http://www.publicaoficial.com 4,184 1,203 4,334 Details...
 385. Novatec Editora  @novateceditora
São Paulo http://www.novatec.com.br 4,110 113 1,084 Details...
 386. Edson Aparecido  @EdsonAparecido
São Paulo http://t.co/O3ouD0BZ 4,100 1,541 1,705 Details...
 387. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 83 months ago
 388. Allianz Brasil  @allianz_brasil
São Paulo http://t.co/Fh3QoYmwpk 4,041 1,414 2,806 Details...
 389. Rafael Iglesias  @rafael_iglesias
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/raf... 4,040 129 17,241 Details...
 390. Ricardo dos Anjos  @RickydosAnjos
São Paulo http://www.ricardodosanjos.com 4,036 211 3,557 Details...
 391. Gabriel  @GaaCoouto
São Paulo http://formspring.me/GabrielC... 4,004 1,676 1,263 Details...
 392. Giio Grassi  @ogiiograssi
São Paulo, Brazil 3,954 10 6,609 Details...
 393. Rir nunca é demais..  @piada
São Paulo, Brazil 3,952 12 64 Details...
 394. Walter & Filipe  @WaltereFilipe
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/walte... 3,927 1,846 4,146 Details...
 395. Gomes Pintor  @gomespintor
São Paulo http://www.gomespintorfotos.b... 3,883 4,137 728 Details...
 396. Office Brasil  @Office_Brasil
São Paulo, Brazil http://t.co/IMupUrarXF 3,822 31 934 Details...
 397. Bruno Oliver  @Justoliver
São Paulo 3,796 400 505 Details...
 398. Fui salvo pelo RAP!  @ThiagoStefanini
são paulo http://exclusivafm.net 3,796 745 6,290 Details...
 399. Museu da Pessoa  @museudapessoa
São Paulo http://www.museudapessoa.net 3,795 118 932 Details...
 400. Tiago Alexandre  @TiagoAle
São Paulo http://www.grupodoceencontroo... 3,746 173 5,202 Details...