How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in São Paulo

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Demi has the xfactor  @MysticLovato
São Paulo http://twitpic.com/photos/Mys... 6,196 209 57,601 Details...
 302. CCE Info  @cce_info
São Paulo http://www.cceinfo.com.br/ 6,102 4,114 2,037 Details...
 303. Real Rafael Newplen  @realnewplen
São Paulo http://rafaelnewplen.weebly.com/ 6,101 11 992 Details...
 304. Khauê Liuziengerb  @Khauezinn
São Paulo https://www.facebook.com/prof... 6,093 256 13,648 Details...
 305. Marta Suplicy  @martasenadora
São Paulo http://www.marta133.com.br 6,036 34 1,020 Details...
 306. AA Soluções Eventos  @AAEventos
São Paulo http://aasolucoeseventos.blog... 6,002 4,013 311 Details...
 307. Tudo Celular  @Tudo_Celular
São Paulo http://tudocelular.com/ 6,001 276 4,976 Details...
 308. Ana Daminelli   @Ana_Daminelli
São Paulo http://anadaminelli.tumblr.com/ 5,996 228 34,002 Details...
 309. Carla Pernambuco  @carlapernambuco
São Paulo http://t.co/FuA1X37ejz 5,978 622 3,084 Details...
 310. Gabriel Guerreiro  @GaGuerreiro
São Paulo http://about.me/gabrielguerreiro 5,926 486 16,328 Details...
 311. Agência iThink   @agenciaithink
São Paulo http://www.ithink.com.br 5,888 35 322 62 months ago
 312. F1 Brasil  @F1BR
São Paulo 5,884 969 1,699 Details...
 313. Alessandra Ferreira  @Aleferreira
São Paulo http://www.google.com/profile... 5,860 717 28,588 75 months ago
 314. Trend Tips  @trendtips
São Paulo http://www.trendtips.com.br 5,844 984 6,794 Details...
 315. Protógenes Queiroz  @ProtogenesQ
São Paulo http://protogenes.blog.uol.co... 5,843 5,497 1,696 Details...
 316. ϟ Citou Verdades  @CitouVerdades
São Paulo 5,692 257 154 Details...
 317. Ecko do Brasil   @eckodobrasil
São Paulo http://t.co/pqQc4Wej3Y 5,668 181 2,537 Details...
 318. Aldo Rebelo  @aldorebelo
São Paulo http://www.aldorebelo.com.br 5,603 85 1,546 Details...
 319. ××××  @ferrerobia
São Paulo http://about.me/biaferrero 5,588 170 140,406 Details...
 320. ♕ Danillo de Souza  @danillodesouza_
São Paulo 5,570 64 657 Details...
 321. ultimoInstante  @uinstante
São Paulo http://www.ultimoinstante.com.br 5,528 5,831 53,151 56 months ago
 322. Thiago Dibs  @diboua
São Paulo http://t.co/jXR1b3N0Qu 5,465 365 87,919 Details...
 323. Į'shjyua  @Telehaze
São Paulo 5,423 12 4,717 Details...
 324. Michele Noronha  @mjoaquina
São Paulo 5,307 51 989 Details...
 325. Paulo Fedato  @PauloFedato
São Paulo 5,252 651 5,796 Details...
 326. CRIS BARROS  @CRISBARROSbrand
São Paulo http://www.crisbarros.com.br 5,191 53 1,319 Details...
 327. Pagamento Digital  @Pag_Digital
São Paulo http://www.pagamentodigital.c... 5,151 22 2,827 Details...
 328. ProgramaVitrine  @ProgramaVitrine
São Paulo http://www.tvcultura.com.br/v... 5,145 2,799 423 71 months ago
 329. Mauricio Carotenuto  @m_carotenuto
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/m.car... 5,082 4,999 2,662 Details...
 330. Nadir Figueiredo  @Nadir_Figueired
São Paulo http://t.co/Vfq6Ym7iNI 5,065 34 2,932 Details...
 331. r castro aka max  @ressuscitei
São Paulo 5,039 169 19,455 Details...
 332. Jackeline Petkovic  @jackypetkovic
São Paulo http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 5,030 153 320 Details...
 333. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 86 months ago
 334. SheilaMello Oficial  @SheilaMelloReal
São Paulo http://sheilamello.blog.uol.c... 4,997 25 40 Details...
 335. Beatriz Machado  @beatrizrmachado
São Paulo 4,989 183 3,850 Details...
 336. fernando ferreira  @feferreiira
são paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 4,985 67 7,243 52 months ago
 337. TRT 2ª Região  @trt_2
São Paulo http://www.trtsp.jus.br 4,967 29 1,407 Details...
 338. Huaska  @huaska
São Paulo http://www.huaska.com.br/ 4,960 5,182 2,768 Details...
 339. Link Ninja  @linkninja
São Paulo http://linkninja.com.br/ 4,928 2,824 11,449 63 months ago
 340. São Paulo Cultural  @spcultural
São Paulo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 4,927 29 343 62 months ago
 341. Rádio UOL  @radio_uol
São Paulo http://www.radio.uol.com.br/ 4,920 29 1,310 69 months ago
 342. Celso Dossi  @celsodossi
São Paulo 4,707 420 2,724 68 months ago
 343. Eduardo Salinas  @dudasalinas
São Paulo 4,669 121 1,332 Details...
 344. Rodolfo Valiense  @rodolfovaliense
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 4,594 197 31,113 Details...
 345. Edu Simon  @edusimon
São Paulo 4,520 516 1,240 61 months ago
 346. Mauricio Mattar Real  @Mauricio_Mattar
São Paulo http://www.mauriciomattar.com.br 4,465 101 3,290 Details...
 347. Element Brasil  @ElementBR
São Paulo http://www.elementskateboards... 4,411 380 2,968 Details...
 348. Rádio Eldorado/ESPN  @eldoradoespn
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br/radio 4,399 242 5,476 Details...
 349. Abracom  @Abracom
São Paulo http://www.abracom.org.br 4,394 3,594 4,968 Details...
 350. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 86 months ago
 351. HDI Seguros Brasil  @HDISegurosBr
São Paulo https://t.co/z58EpgJJLS 4,313 2,287 4,455 Details...
 352. Samy  @samynhaaa
São PaulO 4,298 43 518 Details...
 353. Arremate Tricolor  @arrematespfc
São Paulo http://www.arrematetricolor.c... 4,287 209 1,374 Details...
 354. BandTec  @BandTec_TI
São Paulo http://www.bandtec.com.br 4,274 4,654 7,518 Details...
 355. kakah  @kakah
São Paulo http://oestafermo.blogspot.com 4,228 520 42,108 76 months ago
 356. Revista Clips  @RevistaCliPs
São Paulo http://www.revistaclips.com 4,226 164 4,151 Details...
 357. Pública  @publicaoficial
São Paulo http://www.publicaoficial.com 4,184 1,203 4,334 Details...
 358. Novatec Editora  @novateceditora
São Paulo http://www.novatec.com.br 4,110 113 1,084 Details...
 359. Edson Aparecido  @EdsonAparecido
São Paulo http://t.co/O3ouD0BZ 4,100 1,541 1,705 Details...
 360. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 78 months ago
 361. Allianz Brasil  @allianz_brasil
São Paulo http://t.co/Fh3QoYmwpk 4,041 1,414 2,806 Details...
 362. Rafael Iglesias  @rafael_iglesias
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/raf... 4,040 129 17,241 Details...
 363. Ricardo dos Anjos  @RickydosAnjos
São Paulo http://www.ricardodosanjos.com 4,036 211 3,557 Details...
 364. Gabriel  @GaaCoouto
São Paulo http://formspring.me/GabrielC... 4,004 1,676 1,263 Details...
 365. Walter & Filipe  @WaltereFilipe
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/walte... 3,927 1,846 4,146 Details...
 366. Gomes Pintor  @gomespintor
São Paulo http://www.gomespintorfotos.b... 3,883 4,137 728 Details...
 367. Bruno Oliver  @Justoliver
São Paulo 3,796 400 505 Details...
 368. Fui salvo pelo RAP!  @ThiagoStefanini
são paulo http://exclusivafm.net 3,796 745 6,290 Details...
 369. Museu da Pessoa  @museudapessoa
São Paulo http://www.museudapessoa.net 3,795 118 932 Details...
 370. Tiago Alexandre  @TiagoAle
São Paulo http://www.grupodoceencontroo... 3,746 173 5,202 Details...
 371. Ronaldo  @santysta
São Paulo http://www.santosfc.com.br/ 3,733 3,770 19,451 Details...
 372. Virada Cultural  @ViradaSP
São Paulo http://www.cultura.sp.gov.br 3,723 69 105 Details...
 373. Elancers  @Elancers_Net
São Paulo http://www.elancers.net 3,715 76 5,176 Details...
 374. Fabio Oliveira  @fabiobelieveman
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/bandab... 3,706 281 24,202 63 months ago
 375. Bruno Silva  @BruninhoCerri
São Paulo 3,700 316 6,195 Details...
 376. Renê Thristan  @Renethristan
São Paulo http://t.co/ztOZ0uXQ3g 3,672 944 4,324 Details...
 377. Mariana Moreli  @marif_
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/marif_ 3,650 982 170,915 Details...
 378. Raphael Tsavkko  @Tsavkko
São Paulo http://www.tsavkko.com.br 3,605 1,039 119,399 Details...
 379. Cine Drops  @CineDropsIn
São Paulo https://t.co/J3g8lqXY 3,588 32 20,216 Details...
 380. Nínive Menezes  @NiniveMenezes
São Paulo 3,517 115 29,767 60 months ago
 381. FGV-EAESP  @FGV_EAESP
São Paulo http://www.fgv.br/eaesp 3,492 1,215 2,731 Details...
 382. Marcelo Feitosa  @marcelo_feitosa
São Paulo http://www.feitosa.damg.pro/ 3,468 845 171 Details...
 383. Marcos Kleine  @MarcosKleine
São Paulo http://www.marcoskleine.com.br 3,459 300 10,557 62 months ago
 384. therelli  @therelli
São Paulo http://www.therelli.com.br 3,430 3,771 2,181 Details...
 385. Braztoa   @braztoa
São Paulo http://www.braztoa.com.br 3,424 89 1,058 Details...
 386. Max de Castro  @maxdecastro
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/maxdec... 3,403 35 212 Details...
 387. Fã club LuAn SaNtAnA  @AmoGurizinho_Ls
São Paulo http://twitpic.com/photos/Amo... 3,402 3,257 21,572 Details...
 388. Tutube  @tutube
São Paulo http://www.tutube.com.br 3,335 293 9,673 65 months ago
 389. Kelvin Rodrigo✔  @kelvinrodrigo
São Paulo http://formspring.me/kelvin123 3,308 2,491 3,447 Details...
 390. Luiz Claudio Lopes  @claudiobbrokers
São Paulo http://claudiobbrokers.blogsp... 3,186 3,593 431 Details...
 391. Interpoint Turismo  @interpointbr
São Paulo http://www.interpoint.com.br 3,168 3,444 2,798 Details...
 392. Porra Michel!  @turtchin
São Paulo http://porramichel.tumblr.com/ 3,147 6 515 Details...
 393. ACROSS  @acrossrh
São Paulo http://www.across.com.br 3,142 770 665 Details...
 394. Doural  @DouralPresentes
São Paulo http://t.co/nB9T4dTnQT 3,089 2,496 4,319 Details...
 395. Fih  @_Fih
São Paulo http:// http://www.orkut.com.... 3,078 74 4,324 Details...
 396. Pandora  @Pandora
São Paulo 3,067 504 29,436 94 months ago
 397. Perdigão Oficial  @perdigaooficial
São Paulo http://t.co/pD8q2P3F30 3,054 379 3,209 Details...
 398. danilo   @danilomelo
São Paulo http://www.danilomello.com.br 3,046 142 4,691 Details...
 399. Raphaela Sirena  @raphasirena
São Paulo 3,025 471 7,703 Details...
 400. Diego henrique   @Diihenriquee
São Paulo https://www.facebook.com/diih... 3,023 896 1,101 Details...