How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in São Paulo, SP, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Henry Maluf  @HenryMaluf
São Paulo http://www.youtube.com/HenryM... 6,795 443 35,396 Details...
 302. Renata Maranhão  @renatamaranhao
São Paulo http://www.renatamaranhao.com.br 6,735 324 5,329 Details...
 303. Marco Gomes  @marcogomes
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://marcogomes.com 6,701 804 31,170 91 months ago
 304. Focka Coberturas ™  @Fockacoberturas
São Paulo http://focka.virgula.uol.com.br 6,640 708 5,453 Details...
 305. Aniellen Corrêa  @_toyart
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/toyart 6,607 5,293 7,378 62 months ago
 306. Raros & Antigos  @RaroseAntigos
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://www.raroseantigos.com.br 6,562 6,731 3,521 Details...
 307. Mays  @swwwet
São Paulo http://www.formspring.me/swwwet2 6,515 100 12,801 62 months ago
 308. Marcelo Nascimento  @supernassa
São Paulo http://t.co/5krWXfQv6q 6,417 276 17,907 Details...
 309. Tauan Paukoski  @Mr_Paukooski
São Paulo http://www.youtube.com/user/P... 6,403 288 39,834 Details...
 310. Caio Camargo  @falandodevarejo
São Paulo http://www.falandodevarejo.co... 6,358 2,395 4,108 Details...
 311. Lucas Napolitano  @l_uc
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/lucna... 6,345 307 53,898 67 months ago
 312. Ubuntu Dicas  @ubuntudicas
São Paulo http://www.ubuntudicas.com.br 6,328 72 38,199 77 months ago
 313. Henrique Hora  @henriquehora
São Paulo http://tiny.cc/henriquehora1 6,318 463 49,173 Details...
 314. Demi has the xfactor  @MysticLovato
São Paulo http://twitpic.com/photos/Mys... 6,196 209 57,601 Details...
 315. CCE Info  @cce_info
São Paulo http://www.cceinfo.com.br/ 6,102 4,114 2,037 Details...
 316. Real Rafael Newplen  @realnewplen
São Paulo http://rafaelnewplen.weebly.com/ 6,101 11 992 Details...
 317. Khauê Liuziengerb  @Khauezinn
São Paulo https://www.facebook.com/prof... 6,093 256 13,648 Details...
 318. Marta Suplicy  @martasenadora
São Paulo http://www.marta133.com.br 6,036 34 1,020 Details...
 319. AA Soluções Eventos  @AAEventos
São Paulo http://aasolucoeseventos.blog... 6,002 4,013 311 Details...
 320. Tudo Celular  @Tudo_Celular
São Paulo http://tudocelular.com/ 6,001 276 4,976 Details...
 321. Ana Daminelli   @Ana_Daminelli
São Paulo http://anadaminelli.tumblr.com/ 5,996 228 34,002 Details...
 322. Carla Pernambuco  @carlapernambuco
São Paulo http://t.co/FuA1X37ejz 5,978 622 3,084 Details...
 323. Gabriel Guerreiro  @GaGuerreiro
São Paulo http://about.me/gabrielguerreiro 5,926 486 16,328 Details...
 324. Agência iThink   @agenciaithink
São Paulo http://www.ithink.com.br 5,888 35 322 67 months ago
 325. F1 Brasil  @F1BR
São Paulo 5,884 969 1,699 Details...
 326. Alessandra Ferreira  @Aleferreira
São Paulo http://www.google.com/profile... 5,860 717 28,588 80 months ago
 327. Trend Tips  @trendtips
São Paulo http://www.trendtips.com.br 5,844 984 6,794 Details...
 328. Protógenes Queiroz  @ProtogenesQ
São Paulo http://protogenes.blog.uol.co... 5,843 5,497 1,696 Details...
 329. Gustavo Castro  @GustavoMelo94
São Paulo, SP, Brasil 5,700 4,135 21,371 Details...
 330. ϟ Citou Verdades  @CitouVerdades
São Paulo 5,692 257 154 Details...
 331. Ecko do Brasil   @eckodobrasil
São Paulo http://t.co/pqQc4Wej3Y 5,668 181 2,537 Details...
 332. Aldo Rebelo  @aldorebelo
São Paulo http://www.aldorebelo.com.br 5,603 85 1,546 Details...
 333. ××××  @ferrerobia
São Paulo http://about.me/biaferrero 5,588 170 140,406 Details...
 334. ♕ Danillo de Souza  @danillodesouza_
São Paulo 5,570 64 657 Details...
 335. ultimoInstante  @uinstante
São Paulo http://www.ultimoinstante.com.br 5,528 5,831 53,151 61 months ago
 336. Thiago Dibs  @diboua
São Paulo http://t.co/jXR1b3N0Qu 5,465 365 87,919 Details...
 337. Į'shjyua  @Telehaze
São Paulo 5,423 12 4,717 Details...
 338. Michele Noronha  @mjoaquina
São Paulo 5,307 51 989 Details...
 339. Paulo Fedato  @PauloFedato
São Paulo 5,252 651 5,796 Details...
 340. CRIS BARROS  @CRISBARROSbrand
São Paulo http://www.crisbarros.com.br 5,191 53 1,319 Details...
 341. Pagamento Digital  @Pag_Digital
São Paulo http://www.pagamentodigital.c... 5,151 22 2,827 Details...
 342. ProgramaVitrine  @ProgramaVitrine
São Paulo http://www.tvcultura.com.br/v... 5,145 2,799 423 76 months ago
 343. Nadir Figueiredo  @Nadir_Figueired
São Paulo http://t.co/Vfq6Ym7iNI 5,065 34 2,932 Details...
 344. r castro aka max  @ressuscitei
São Paulo 5,039 169 19,455 Details...
 345. Jackeline Petkovic  @jackypetkovic
São Paulo http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 5,030 153 320 Details...
 346. Diego Maia  @diegomaia
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/diegomaia 4,999 1,072 45,774 91 months ago
 347. SheilaMello Oficial  @SheilaMelloReal
São Paulo http://sheilamello.blog.uol.c... 4,997 25 40 Details...
 348. Beatriz Machado  @beatrizrmachado
São Paulo 4,989 183 3,850 Details...
 349. fernando ferreira  @feferreiira
são paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 4,985 67 7,243 57 months ago
 350. TRT 2ª Região  @trt_2
São Paulo http://www.trtsp.jus.br 4,967 29 1,407 Details...
 351. Huaska  @huaska
São Paulo http://www.huaska.com.br/ 4,960 5,182 2,768 Details...
 352. Link Ninja  @linkninja
São Paulo http://linkninja.com.br/ 4,928 2,824 11,449 68 months ago
 353. São Paulo Cultural  @spcultural
São Paulo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 4,927 29 343 67 months ago
 354. Rádio UOL  @radio_uol
São Paulo http://www.radio.uol.com.br/ 4,920 29 1,310 74 months ago
 355. Carro Online  @carroonline
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://www.carroonline.net 4,718 42 3,338 Details...
 356. Celso Dossi  @celsodossi
São Paulo 4,707 420 2,724 73 months ago
 357. Eduardo Salinas  @dudasalinas
São Paulo 4,669 121 1,332 Details...
 358. Mauricio Carotenuto  @m_carotenuto
São Paulo 4,652 25 7 Details...
 359. Rodolfo Valiense  @rodolfovaliense
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 4,594 197 31,113 Details...
 360. Edu Simon  @edusimon
São Paulo 4,520 516 1,240 66 months ago
 361. Mauricio Mattar Real  @Mauricio_Mattar
São Paulo http://www.mauriciomattar.com.br 4,465 101 3,290 Details...
 362. Element Brasil  @ElementBR
São Paulo http://www.elementskateboards... 4,411 380 2,968 Details...
 363. Rádio Eldorado/ESPN  @eldoradoespn
São Paulo http://www.espn.com.br/radio 4,399 242 5,476 Details...
 364. Abracom  @Abracom
São Paulo http://www.abracom.org.br 4,394 3,594 4,968 Details...
 365. Rafael Losso  @rafaellosso
São Paulo http://mtv.uol.com.br/blogdorafa 4,334 1,497 1,880 91 months ago
 366. HDI Seguros Brasil  @HDISegurosBr
São Paulo https://t.co/z58EpgJJLS 4,313 2,287 4,455 Details...
 367. Samy  @samynhaaa
São PaulO 4,298 43 518 Details...
 368. Arremate Tricolor  @arrematespfc
São Paulo http://www.arrematetricolor.c... 4,287 209 1,374 Details...
 369. BandTec  @BandTec_TI
São Paulo http://www.bandtec.com.br 4,274 4,654 7,518 Details...
 370. kakah  @kakah
São Paulo http://oestafermo.blogspot.com 4,228 520 42,108 81 months ago
 371. Revista Clips  @RevistaCliPs
São Paulo http://www.revistaclips.com 4,226 164 4,151 Details...
 372. Pública  @publicaoficial
São Paulo http://www.publicaoficial.com 4,184 1,203 4,334 Details...
 373. Novatec Editora  @novateceditora
São Paulo http://www.novatec.com.br 4,110 113 1,084 Details...
 374. Edson Aparecido  @EdsonAparecido
São Paulo http://t.co/O3ouD0BZ 4,100 1,541 1,705 Details...
 375. Sergio Amadeu  @samadeu
São Paulo http://samadeu.blogspot.com 4,054 718 2,484 84 months ago
 376. Allianz Brasil  @allianz_brasil
São Paulo http://t.co/Fh3QoYmwpk 4,041 1,414 2,806 Details...
 377. Rafael Iglesias  @rafael_iglesias
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/raf... 4,040 129 17,241 Details...
 378. Ricardo dos Anjos  @RickydosAnjos
São Paulo http://www.ricardodosanjos.com 4,036 211 3,557 Details...
 379. Gabriel  @GaaCoouto
São Paulo http://formspring.me/GabrielC... 4,004 1,676 1,263 Details...
 380. Walter & Filipe  @WaltereFilipe
São Paulo http://www.facebook.com/walte... 3,927 1,846 4,146 Details...
 381. Gomes Pintor  @gomespintor
São Paulo http://www.gomespintorfotos.b... 3,883 4,137 728 Details...
 382. Bruno Oliver  @Justoliver
São Paulo 3,796 400 505 Details...
 383. Fui salvo pelo RAP!  @ThiagoStefanini
são paulo http://exclusivafm.net 3,796 745 6,290 Details...
 384. Museu da Pessoa  @museudapessoa
São Paulo http://www.museudapessoa.net 3,795 118 932 Details...
 385. Tiago Alexandre  @TiagoAle
São Paulo http://www.grupodoceencontroo... 3,746 173 5,202 Details...
 386. Ronaldo  @santysta
São Paulo http://www.santosfc.com.br/ 3,733 3,770 19,451 Details...
 387. Virada Cultural  @ViradaSP
São Paulo http://www.cultura.sp.gov.br 3,723 69 105 Details...
 388. Elancers  @Elancers_Net
São Paulo http://www.elancers.net 3,715 76 5,176 Details...
 389. Fabio Oliveira  @fabiobelieveman
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/bandab... 3,706 281 24,202 68 months ago
 390. Bruno Silva  @BruninhoCerri
São Paulo 3,700 316 6,195 Details...
 391. Renê Thristan  @Renethristan
São Paulo http://t.co/ztOZ0uXQ3g 3,672 944 4,324 Details...
 392. Mariana Moreli  @marif_
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/marif_ 3,650 982 170,915 Details...
 393. Raphael Tsavkko  @Tsavkko
São Paulo http://www.tsavkko.com.br 3,605 1,039 119,399 Details...
 394. Cine Drops  @CineDropsIn
São Paulo https://t.co/J3g8lqXY 3,588 32 20,216 Details...
 395. Nínive Menezes  @NiniveMenezes
São Paulo 3,517 115 29,767 66 months ago
 396. FGV-EAESP  @FGV_EAESP
São Paulo http://www.fgv.br/eaesp 3,492 1,215 2,731 Details...
 397. Marcelo Feitosa  @marcelo_feitosa
São Paulo http://www.feitosa.damg.pro/ 3,468 845 171 Details...
 398. Marcos Kleine  @MarcosKleine
São Paulo http://www.marcoskleine.com.br 3,459 300 10,557 67 months ago
 399. therelli  @therelli
São Paulo http://www.therelli.com.br 3,430 3,771 2,181 Details...
 400. Braztoa   @braztoa
São Paulo http://www.braztoa.com.br 3,424 89 1,058 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter