How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Danielle Martins  @martinsdanny
Salvador 56 113 271 Details...
 302. Ana Paula Franco  @apaulafranco
Salvador 56 82 2,670 Details...
 303. Biia  @morangueeety
Salvador 56 73 230 Details...
 304. Lucas Viniccius  @lucas_viniccius
Salvador 55 79 118 Details...
 305. Fred Barboza  @fredjrb
Salvador 55 34 97 Details...
 306. Débora Benvenutti  @dbenvenutti
Salvador 55 68 193 Details...
 307. Kelly Catarine  @KellyCatarine
Salvador 55 233 1,518 Details...
 308. Fabio Alessandro  @FabioAlessAlves
Salvador 55 362 174 Details...
 309. Liliane Vidal  @lila_vidal
Salvador http://t.co/eoJaYgVYb2 55 627 845 Details...
 310.   @rudaporto
Salvador http://python-blog.blogspot.com 54 69 38 Details...
 311.   @revistalupa
Salvador 54 45 6 Details...
 312. Juliana Wândega  @julianawandega
Salvador 54 27 755 Details...
 313. lucas_reis  @lucas_reis
Salvador http://www.xiscando.com 53 34 444 72 months ago
 314. Flormaria  @Fleurmarie
Salvador http://www.acontecenacaverna.... 53 71 727 Details...
 315. NilmaCrisGonçalves  @NilmaCris
Salvador 53 77 227 Details...
 316. Carlos Assunção  @carlos_assuncao
Salvador 53 57 1,669 Details...
 317. Marquinhos  @quinhopeter
Salvador http://quinhopeter.blogspot.com/ 53 114 1,166 Details...
 318. Klarissa P. de B. M.  @KlarissaPasso
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 53 58 120 Details...
 319. William Scouser  @LiamScouser
Salvador 53 96 981 Details...
 320. Christian Franco  @macacogrow
Salvador http://cabecademacaco.blogspo... 52 36 105 Details...
 321. Hortência  @Hortenciaxavier
Salvador 52 20 252 Details...
 322. edu oliveira  @eduimpro
Salvador http://monologosnamadrugada.b... 52 162 86 Details...
 323. Ivana Dorali Feijó  @ivanadorali
Salvador http://twitter.com/ivanadorali 52 69 92 Details...
 324. Aи∂єяѕσи Pxt  @soupixoteiro
Salvador 52 109 478 Details...
 325. júlia f.  @juliaefe
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 51 47 4,540 84 months ago
 326. Nina Dantas  @ninadantas
Salvador http://www.anna-lu.deviantart... 51 53 541 Details...
 327.   @maiara_dailan
Salvador http://www.impactar-se.blogsp... 50 39 8 Details...
 328. Ana Beatriz  @biialeal
Salvador 50 72 558 Details...
 329. Caio Rachid  @caiorachid
Salvador 49 32 459 Details...
 330. Geiza Ferraz  @geizaf
Salvador 49 138 1,929 Details...
 331. Barbara Simões  @coolbunnyhunter
Salvador 49 52 1,282 Details...
 332. Rafaela Shaw  @rafaelashaw
Salvador 49 50 215 Details...
 333. Felipe Sahade  @sahade
Salvador http://www.nukesports.com.br 49 47 474 Details...
 334. Murilo Machado  @MuriloMachado14
Salvador 49 191 103 Details...
 335. rosane santos  @enasor9
Salvador 48 69 115 Details...
 336. Vládesk Falcão  @vladesk
Salvador 47 54 118 Details...
 337. Thiago Calbo  @thycs
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 46 40 604 62 months ago
 338. Diana Leite  @dianaleiteward
Salvador 46 27 344 Details...
 339. Paulo Almeida  @Paneba
Salvador 46 64 354 59 months ago
 340. Israel M Campos  @isramc
Salvador 46 49 1,102 Details...
 341. Rafaele Leal  @rafaeleleal
Salvador 45 50 230 Details...
 342. Agah Segundo  @_agah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 45 44 425 Details...
 343. Eveline Cristina  @Evelinecristina
Salvador 45 93 1,132 60 months ago
 344. Maria Cecília Miscow  @ceciliamiscow
Salvador 45 84 324 Details...
 345. Laila  @LailaSts
Salvador 43 60 189 Details...
 346. 3Ventos Marketing  @3ventos
Salvador http://http//www.3ventos.com.br 42 24 25 Details...
 347. Fabíola Silva  @fabs35mm
Salvador 41 25 296 Details...
 348. Caroline Veloso  @carollveloso
Salvador 41 49 421 Details...
 349. Rafaela Marocci  @rafaelamarocci
salvador 41 50 148 Details...
 350.   @chegadecarlista
Salvador 40 182 36 Details...
 351. Laís Carvalhal  @laiscarvalhal
Salvador 40 33 68 Details...
 352. Suellen O. de Mello  @sukamello
Salvador 40 33 58 Details...
 353. Clarinha C.  @ClarinhaCecilia
Salvador 40 121 2,671 Details...
 354. IGOR GUERRA  @Igor_guerra
Salvador http://casandoemsalvador.blog... 40 118 2,850 Details...
 355. Tiago A. F. Nunes  @tafn_nunes
Salvador 39 42 85 Details...
 356. Luciana Pereira  @loopiana
Salvador 39 63 17 Details...
 357. Marcel Lima  @MarcelLima1
Salvador http://www.myspace.com/expres... 39 90 380 Details...
 358. Luciana Sodre  @lucianasodre
Salvador 38 158 127 Details...
 359. Bruno Prates  @shogoq
Salvador http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 37 66 284 Details...
 360. Chiquita  @Boneca_Chiquita
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 92 109 Details...
 361. Jonatas Palumbo   @Jonatas_Palumbo
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/home.php 37 56 251 Details...
 362. david_campbell  @david_campbell
Salvador http://www.orkut.com/Profile.... 36 19 368 73 months ago
 363. Lorena Miranda  @loreamiranda
Salvador 36 44 173 Details...
 364. Vitinho Pegada  @vitinhopegada
Salvador 36 74 241 Details...
 365. Letícia  @sundaysun
Salvador http://sundaysun.typepad.com 35 41 997 76 months ago
 366. ludjubs  @ludjubs
Salvador 35 42 149 73 months ago
 367. smoothinsubs  @smoothinsubs
Salvador http://www.insubs.com 35 40 161 73 months ago
 368. Lou Lobato  @loulobato
Salvador 35 49 639 65 months ago
 369. Ulisses  @UlissesNovais
Salvador 35 42 202 Details...
 370. Re  @Duranbutterfly
Salvador http://twitter.com/Duranbutte... 35 184 147 Details...
 371. Ale Noya  @alenoya
Salvador http://www.lastfm.it/user/lex... 34 24 1,732 76 months ago
 372.   @CarlinhaPerez
Salvador 34 15 22 Details...
 373. Daniel  @classepolitica
Salvador 34 45 319 Details...
 374. claudio das virgens  @claudiosvirgens
Salvador 34 45 41 Details...
 375. reinaldo  @reinaldocsouza
salvador 34 111 596 Details...
 376. Lucas Souza Seixas  @lsseixas
Salvador 34 45 501 Details...
 377. Tainan Suzarte  @taisuzarte
Salvador 34 67 468 Details...
 378. ALEXSANDRA SERGIO  @alesergi
Salvador 34 13 12 Details...
 379. Igor Takenami  @itakenami
Salvador http://www.takenami.com.br 33 20 24 81 months ago
 380.   @segundoturnossa
Salvador http://www.eleicoes2turnosalv... 33 210 35 Details...
 381. Walter Jr  @waltercajr
Salvador http://walterjr.net 33 34 478 Details...
 382. epa_neto  @epa_neto
Salvador 32 23 305 71 months ago
 383. Tiago  @elpsicoman
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 32 42 80 Details...
 384. Claudia Guerra  @clau_dallaqua
Salvador 32 73 1,448 Details...
 385. Icaro Barreto  @barretoicaro
Salvador 32 62 170 Details...
 386. marsellus89  @marsellus89
Salvador 31 37 243 73 months ago
 387. Ângelo Fred Torres  @Freddonci
Salvador http://los4mosqueteiros.blogs... 31 43 58 Details...
 388. Luiza Navarro  @luizanavarro
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 25 353 Details...
 389. Michelle vasconcelos  @Mizitaa
Salvador 31 39 177 Details...
 390. pirabolim  @pirabolim
Salvador http://www.pirabolim.com.br 31 122 103 Details...
 391. Sheila Lima  @sheilagood
Salvador 31 38 161 Details...
 392. Ulisses  @UlissesChokito
Salvador 31 150 96 Details...
 393. Tadeu Torquato  @tadeutorquato
Salvador http://tadeu.infoconsultor.info 30 40 490 Details...
 394. Fillipe Cardoso  @csidoxo
Salvador http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 30 33 174 Details...
 395. Camila Nascimento  @camila_ba
Salvador 30 27 312 Details...
 396. bloco de notas  @lauracastro_
Salvador http://www.cabidela.blogspot.... 30 27 257 Details...
 397. Melina Neves  @Melouca
Salvador 30 37 360 Details...
 398. Sarah  @sorciereblanc
Salvador 30 27 239 Details...
 399. Tote Silva  @tote_silva
Salvador http://orbirock.blogspot.com 30 118 688 Details...
 400. Raul LIbório  @raulliborio
Salvador http://rauhmaru.blogspot.com 29 17 208 Details...