How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in St. Louis

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Emily Beck  @emilyjeanbeck
St. Louis http://emilyjeanbeck.tumblr.com/ 134 223 5,135 Details...
 302. kshe  @kshe
St. Louis http://www.blisspr.com 133 114 156 83 months ago
 303. Dave Collett  @davexpert
st. louis 133 115 277 89 months ago
 304. Clare Bassi  @clarebassi
St. Louis 132 139 1,887 Details...
 305. ben  @xcud
St. Louis http://xcud.com 132 118 635 89 months ago
 306. Doubledorkmeter  @doubledorkmeter
St. Louis http://www.doubledorkmeter.li... 130 249 566 99 months ago
 307. aishas  @aishas
St. Louis http://www.stltoday.com/paren... 130 35 109 87 months ago
 308. Tricia Smith  @tsmith_101
St. Louis http://t.co/zZ8YKTvSLl 129 436 49 Details...
 309. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 Details...
 310. Big Han  @wutankhavingfun
St. Louis http://t.co/JKohhcYji3 124 209 1,261 Details...
 311. Rick Mueller  @rick_mueller212
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 124 69 28 Details...
 312. Candice Sibley  @candicesibley
st. louis 124 111 1,564 Details...
 313. Greg Gargas  @Gargo6126
St. Louis 123 390 2,570 Details...
 314. Chief  @chiefkumquat
St. Louis 122 118 4,473 Details...
 315.   @GirlShopSpot
St. Louis http://www.girlshopspot.com/ 121 0 0 Details...
 316. Jesse Wolfersberger  @jesseberger
St. Louis 121 154 1,452 Details...
 317.   @feartheboot
St. Louis http://www.feartheboot.com 120 0 43 79 months ago
 318. Steve G.  @GWJOzymandiasAV
St. Louis 120 161 1,175 Details...
 319. Liz  @lizziebeth
St. Louis 119 105 5,529 95 months ago
 320. csheahan  @csheahan
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 119 171 134 84 months ago
 321. Stephanie Susman  @ssusman
St. Louis http://innovation.fleishman.com 117 110 389 89 months ago
 322. Danny Glover  @dGlov3r
St. Louis 116 118 141 Details...
 323. Tess  @TrueEmptyAssass
st. louis http://bit.ly/CCG0m 116 153 131 Details...
 324. JohnבָּרוּNewmark  @gavroche
St. Louis http://transylvaniandutch.com 116 120 1,143 99 months ago
 325.   @hwoodard
St. Louis 114 66 98 Details...
 326. eammon  @eammon
St. Louis http://eashorts.blogspot.com/ 113 141 403 84 months ago
 327. MajesticHands  @MajesticHands
St. Louis 113 31 942 87 months ago
 328. Jamie Bargfeldt  @JSB1387
St. Louis 112 266 1,762 Details...
 329. Nick Mertens  @Snetcrest
St. Louis 112 486 2,038 Details...
 330. Matt Shipp  @mshipp
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 96 438 Details...
 331. OllyOllyO  @OllyOllyO
St. Louis http://www.peacebetweenpeople... 111 101 181 83 months ago
 332.   @MBrengle
St. Louis 111 56 55 Details...
 333. jennifersphotos  @jennifersphotos
St. Louis http://www.jennifersphotos.com 110 68 417 93 months ago
 334. Taylor Durham  @taydurham27
St. Louis 109 196 423 Details...
 335. steinburglar  @steinburglar
St. Louis 108 75 687 86 months ago
 336. GreatBeerSite-Bryan  @greatbeersite
St. Louis 106 209 157 Details...
 337. Gary Schmidt  @garyschmidt
St. Louis http://www.runningwitht1.com/ 106 114 354 87 months ago
 338. erin meskill  @erinmeskill
st. louis 106 136 298 84 months ago
 339.   @NStuever
St. Louis 106 107 243 Details...
 340. Drew Walker  @drewwalker24
St. Louis 105 153 1,815 Details...
 341. aperlut  @aperlut
St. Louis http://www.GoElastic.com 104 102 191 92 months ago
 342. Katy Crets  @KatyCrets
St. Louis 103 481 1,537 Details...
 343. Adam Halbauer  @AdamHalbauer
St. Louis http://evil-elvis.stumbleupon... 103 94 582 99 months ago
 344. Tom P  @thomasirishfan
St. Louis http://www.dirxion.com 102 199 170 Details...
 345. Jill Rafalowski  @jillrafalowski
St. Louis 102 93 438 84 months ago
 346. Jenn  @leezardxqueen
St. Louis 102 90 987 87 months ago
 347. DJ Flexx  @waxkutta
St. Louis 100 240 173 Details...
 348. John Dedeke  @JDeadly
St. Louis http://theblackesteyes.blogsp... 99 109 1,220 88 months ago
 349. Mark Deffenbaugh  @deffenbaugh
St. Louis http://markdeffenbaugh.com 99 76 1,320 93 months ago
 350. Jim Parker  @jiparker
St. Louis http://jiparker.com 98 50 1,400 Details...
 351. Amy & Scott Sabourin  @sabourina
St. Louis 98 443 1,908 Details...
 352. Tony Mueller  @tmueller73
St. Louis http://tonymueller.me 98 193 455 Details...
 353. Justin Immel  @justinimmel
St. Louis http://beerclubstl.com/ 97 102 754 94 months ago
 354.   @cwittenbrink
st. louis 96 129 0 Details...
 355. Jenny  @recklesschef
St. Louis http://recklesschef.net 96 84 123 88 months ago
 356.   @onejewishwoman
St. Louis http://www.onejewishwoman.spa... 96 167 260 Details...
 357. Logan Alexander  @loganalexander
St. Louis http://loganalexander.net 95 94 880 Details...
 358. Brendan Martak  @MARTAK27
St. Louis 94 153 595 Details...
 359.   @buzybee22
St. Louis 94 141 121 Details...
 360.   @realswagg
St. Louis http://www.delux-mag.com 94 219 271 77 months ago
 361. John Shepard  @RunShepRun
St. Louis http://www.suburbanfatheralli... 93 144 943 Details...
 362. dumb_fly  @JF_Kennedy
St. Louis http://www.jfkennedy.tumblr.com 92 64 2,926 84 months ago
 363.   @blindside328
St. Louis http://www.myspace.com/ynphinity 92 286 188 Details...
 364. tzagora  @tzagora
St. Louis 91 101 19 89 months ago
 365. Amanda  @Amanda234
St. Louis http://amandainreallife.blogs... 90 74 1,869 95 months ago
 366. Bob Goode  @1Goode
St. Louis 88 111 37 Details...
 367.   @DoctorHowie
St. Louis http://www.marketamerica.com/... 88 196 4 Details...
 368. CR  @CriDikal
St. Louis 88 175 930 Details...
 369. Michele McDonald  @MicheleMcD
St. Louis 88 32 6 Details...
 370. MarkAHorne  @MarkAHorne
St. Louis http://hornes.org/mark/ 88 57 1,623 87 months ago
 371. Don Davis  @doubld22
St. Louis http://www.purehllc.com 87 125 364 Details...
 372.   @lizyd
st. louis http://lizyd.livejournal.com/ 87 71 215 79 months ago
 373. cvandjk  @cvandjk
St. Louis http://www.coreyvandyke.com 87 106 495 90 months ago
 374. libba  @libba
St. Louis http://myspace.com/ponythestrong 87 88 663 92 months ago
 375. rebekah  @shesgotbaggage
St. Louis http://shesgotbaggage.net 86 39 1,086 88 months ago
 376. Positivitiology  @Positivitiology
St. Louis 86 186 139 Details...
 377. undeservingpoor  @undeservingpoor
St. Louis http://t.co/LPnu2WcFdW 85 296 6,394 86 months ago
 378. Sasha Yan  @sashayan18
St. Louis http://t.co/TTRKyZQHAb 85 91 152 Details...
 379. Nicole Cox  @JoeyCole82
St. Louis http://www.xanga.com/joeycole82 85 79 588 90 months ago
 380. Kyle Weeks  @kyleweeks
St. Louis 85 138 1,293 Details...
 381. danielcallahan  @danielcallahan
St. Louis 84 31 228 89 months ago
 382. Lynden Steele  @manofsteele
St. Louis http://www.stltoday.com/blogz... 84 76 167 84 months ago
 383. MitchellSTL  @MitchellSTL
St. Louis http://mitchellstl.com 83 23 1,491 Details...
 384. jbrinkmann  @jbrinkmann
St. Louis http://www.standingpr.com 82 95 54 92 months ago
 385.   @old_broad
St. Louis http://oldbroadshood.blogspot... 82 64 218 79 months ago
 386. Lindsay Webb  @fauxbritish
St. Louis 82 64 384 Details...
 387. thefilesfiles  @thefilesfiles
St. Louis http://www.thefilesfiles.com 82 41 545 89 months ago
 388. Sprout Change  @sproutstl
St. Louis http://www.sproutstl.com 82 123 108 Details...
 389. Stephen Bilkey  @Typical_Bilkey
St. Louis 81 67 331 Details...
 390. Matt Jeter  @Matt_gramatr
St. Louis 81 119 94 Details...
 391. Christopher MacGown  @0x44
St. Louis 81 67 739 91 months ago
 392. richard   @rllanos86
St. Louis 81 147 3,282 Details...
 393. Claire Goldfarb  @clairecg
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 80 87 91 84 months ago
 394. Big King  @thefatrat
St. Louis http://www.justuskings.com 80 93 1,456 90 months ago
 395. ebgreen  @ebgreen
St. Louis http://ps.customdatasoft.com/... 79 118 342 Details...
 396. angiebb  @angiebb
St. Louis http://showmeanalytics.com 78 78 118 86 months ago
 397. Stephanie Nahas  @Stephanie_Nahas
st. louis 78 75 223 88 months ago
 398.   @pd_cameraman
St. Louis 78 78 57 Details...
 399. Benjamin Gormley  @BgGormley51
St. Louis http://t.co/b2pRJatiIS 77 36 25 Details...
 400. Amanda Mueller  @damueller
St. Louis http://www.missionstl.org 77 102 551 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter