How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in St. Louis

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Jen McKenzie  @stlkaraoke
St. Louis http://www.examiner.com/x-686... 135 138 90 Details...
 302. Stephen Schenkenberg  @Schenkenberg
St. Louis http://stephenschenkenberg.com 134 148 169 86 months ago
 303. Emily Beck  @emilyjeanbeck
St. Louis http://emilyjeanbeck.tumblr.com/ 134 223 5,135 Details...
 304. Dave Collett  @davexpert
st. louis 133 115 277 80 months ago
 305. kshe  @kshe
St. Louis http://www.blisspr.com 133 114 156 75 months ago
 306. ben  @xcud
St. Louis http://xcud.com 132 118 635 81 months ago
 307. Clare Bassi  @clarebassi
St. Louis 132 139 1,887 Details...
 308. Doubledorkmeter  @doubledorkmeter
St. Louis http://www.doubledorkmeter.li... 130 249 566 91 months ago
 309. aishas  @aishas
St. Louis http://www.stltoday.com/paren... 130 35 109 78 months ago
 310. Tricia Smith  @tsmith_101
St. Louis http://t.co/zZ8YKTvSLl 129 436 49 Details...
 311. Todd Kitta  @toddkitta
St. Louis http://www.mossgonewild.com 126 80 1,077 93 months ago
 312. Candice Sibley  @candicesibley
st. louis 124 111 1,564 Details...
 313. Rick Mueller  @rick_mueller212
St. Louis http://www.linkedin.com/in/ri... 124 69 28 Details...
 314. Big Han  @wutankhavingfun
St. Louis http://t.co/JKohhcYji3 124 209 1,261 Details...
 315. Greg Gargas  @Gargo6126
St. Louis 123 390 2,570 Details...
 316. Chief  @chiefkumquat
St. Louis 122 118 4,473 Details...
 317.   @GirlShopSpot
St. Louis http://www.girlshopspot.com/ 121 0 0 Details...
 318. Jesse Wolfersberger  @jesseberger
St. Louis 121 154 1,452 Details...
 319.   @feartheboot
St. Louis http://www.feartheboot.com 120 0 43 70 months ago
 320. Steve G.  @GWJOzymandiasAV
St. Louis 120 161 1,175 Details...
 321. Liz  @lizziebeth
St. Louis 119 105 5,529 86 months ago
 322. csheahan  @csheahan
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 119 171 134 76 months ago
 323. Stephanie Susman  @ssusman
St. Louis http://innovation.fleishman.com 117 110 389 81 months ago
 324. JohnבָּרוּNewmark  @gavroche
St. Louis http://transylvaniandutch.com 116 120 1,143 90 months ago
 325. Tess  @TrueEmptyAssass
st. louis http://bit.ly/CCG0m 116 153 131 Details...
 326. Danny Glover  @dGlov3r
St. Louis 116 118 141 Details...
 327.   @hwoodard
St. Louis 114 66 98 Details...
 328. MajesticHands  @MajesticHands
St. Louis 113 31 942 78 months ago
 329. eammon  @eammon
St. Louis http://eashorts.blogspot.com/ 113 141 403 76 months ago
 330. Jamie Bargfeldt  @JSB1387
St. Louis 112 266 1,762 Details...
 331. OllyOllyO  @OllyOllyO
St. Louis http://www.peacebetweenpeople... 111 101 181 74 months ago
 332. Matt Shipp  @mshipp
St. Louis http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 111 96 438 Details...
 333.   @MBrengle
St. Louis 111 56 55 Details...
 334. jennifersphotos  @jennifersphotos
St. Louis http://www.jennifersphotos.com 110 68 417 84 months ago
 335. Taylor Durham  @taydurham27
St. Louis 109 196 423 Details...
 336. steinburglar  @steinburglar
St. Louis 108 75 687 78 months ago
 337. Gary Schmidt  @garyschmidt
St. Louis http://www.runningwitht1.com/ 106 114 354 79 months ago
 338. erin meskill  @erinmeskill
st. louis 106 136 298 76 months ago
 339.   @NStuever
St. Louis 106 107 243 Details...
 340. GreatBeerSite-Bryan  @greatbeersite
St. Louis 106 209 157 Details...
 341. Drew Walker  @drewwalker24
St. Louis 105 153 1,815 Details...
 342. aperlut  @aperlut
St. Louis http://www.GoElastic.com 104 102 191 83 months ago
 343. Adam Halbauer  @AdamHalbauer
St. Louis http://evil-elvis.stumbleupon... 103 94 582 90 months ago
 344. Katy Crets  @KatyCrets
St. Louis 103 481 1,537 Details...
 345. Jenn  @leezardxqueen
St. Louis 102 90 987 78 months ago
 346. Jill Rafalowski  @jillrafalowski
St. Louis 102 93 438 76 months ago
 347. Tom P  @thomasirishfan
St. Louis http://www.dirxion.com 102 199 170 Details...
 348. DJ Flexx  @waxkutta
St. Louis 100 240 173 Details...
 349. Mark Deffenbaugh  @deffenbaugh
St. Louis http://markdeffenbaugh.com 99 76 1,320 84 months ago
 350. John Dedeke  @JDeadly
St. Louis http://theblackesteyes.blogsp... 99 109 1,220 80 months ago
 351. Jim Parker  @jiparker
St. Louis http://jiparker.com 98 50 1,400 93 months ago
 352. Tony Mueller  @tmueller73
St. Louis http://tonymueller.me 98 193 455 Details...
 353. Amy & Scott Sabourin  @sabourina
St. Louis 98 443 1,908 Details...
 354. Justin Immel  @justinimmel
St. Louis http://beerclubstl.com/ 97 102 754 86 months ago
 355. Jenny  @recklesschef
St. Louis http://recklesschef.net 96 84 123 79 months ago
 356.   @cwittenbrink
st. louis 96 129 0 Details...
 357.   @onejewishwoman
St. Louis http://www.onejewishwoman.spa... 96 167 260 Details...
 358. Logan Alexander  @loganalexander
St. Louis http://loganalexander.net 95 94 880 92 months ago
 359.   @buzybee22
St. Louis 94 141 121 Details...
 360.   @realswagg
St. Louis http://www.delux-mag.com 94 219 271 69 months ago
 361. Brendan Martak  @MARTAK27
St. Louis 94 153 595 Details...
 362. John Shepard  @RunShepRun
St. Louis http://www.suburbanfatheralli... 93 144 943 Details...
 363. dumb_fly  @JF_Kennedy
St. Louis http://www.jfkennedy.tumblr.com 92 64 2,926 76 months ago
 364.   @blindside328
St. Louis http://www.myspace.com/ynphinity 92 286 188 Details...
 365. tzagora  @tzagora
St. Louis 91 101 19 81 months ago
 366. Amanda  @Amanda234
St. Louis http://amandainreallife.blogs... 90 74 1,869 86 months ago
 367. MarkAHorne  @MarkAHorne
St. Louis http://hornes.org/mark/ 88 57 1,623 79 months ago
 368.   @DoctorHowie
St. Louis http://www.marketamerica.com/... 88 196 4 Details...
 369. CR  @CriDikal
St. Louis 88 175 930 Details...
 370. Bob Goode  @1Goode
St. Louis 88 111 37 Details...
 371. Michele McDonald  @MicheleMcD
St. Louis 88 32 6 Details...
 372. libba  @libba
St. Louis http://myspace.com/ponythestrong 87 88 663 84 months ago
 373. cvandjk  @cvandjk
St. Louis http://www.coreyvandyke.com 87 106 495 81 months ago
 374.   @lizyd
st. louis http://lizyd.livejournal.com/ 87 71 215 70 months ago
 375. Don Davis  @doubld22
St. Louis http://www.purehllc.com 87 125 364 Details...
 376. rebekah  @shesgotbaggage
St. Louis http://shesgotbaggage.net 86 39 1,086 80 months ago
 377. Positivitiology  @Positivitiology
St. Louis 86 186 139 Details...
 378. Nicole Cox  @JoeyCole82
St. Louis http://www.xanga.com/joeycole82 85 79 588 82 months ago
 379. Kyle Weeks  @kyleweeks
St. Louis 85 138 1,293 Details...
 380. Sasha Yan  @sashayan18
St. Louis http://t.co/TTRKyZQHAb 85 91 152 Details...
 381. danielcallahan  @danielcallahan
St. Louis 84 31 228 80 months ago
 382. Lynden Steele  @manofsteele
St. Louis http://www.stltoday.com/blogz... 84 76 167 75 months ago
 383. MitchellSTL  @MitchellSTL
St. Louis http://mitchellstl.com 83 23 1,491 93 months ago
 384. thefilesfiles  @thefilesfiles
St. Louis http://www.thefilesfiles.com 82 41 545 80 months ago
 385. jbrinkmann  @jbrinkmann
St. Louis http://www.standingpr.com 82 95 54 83 months ago
 386.   @old_broad
St. Louis http://oldbroadshood.blogspot... 82 64 218 70 months ago
 387. Lindsay Webb  @fauxbritish
St. Louis 82 64 384 Details...
 388. Sprout Change  @sproutstl
St. Louis http://www.sproutstl.com 82 123 108 Details...
 389. Christopher MacGown  @0x44
St. Louis 81 67 739 82 months ago
 390. Stephen Bilkey  @Typical_Bilkey
St. Louis 81 67 331 Details...
 391. richard   @rllanos86
St. Louis 81 147 3,282 Details...
 392. Matt Jeter  @Matt_gramatr
St. Louis 81 119 94 Details...
 393. Big King  @thefatrat
St. Louis http://www.justuskings.com 80 93 1,456 81 months ago
 394. Claire Goldfarb  @clairecg
St. Louis http://www.hughes-stl.com 80 87 91 76 months ago
 395. ebgreen  @ebgreen
St. Louis http://ps.customdatasoft.com/... 79 118 342 Details...
 396. angiebb  @angiebb
St. Louis http://showmeanalytics.com 78 78 118 77 months ago
 397. Stephanie Nahas  @Stephanie_Nahas
st. louis 78 75 223 79 months ago
 398.   @pd_cameraman
St. Louis 78 78 57 Details...
 399. Amanda Mueller  @damueller
St. Louis http://www.missionstl.org 77 102 551 Details...
 400. Joseph Tourville  @OneAndOnlyTorbs
St. Louis 77 365 24 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter