How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Followers in Sydney

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Tony Cosentino  @justbecos
Sydney http://www.justbecos.com 1,936 1,921 779 Details...
 302. Gary Pittard  @garypittard
Sydney http://pittard.com.au 1,933 2,028 536 Details...
 303. Anthony Clark  @AnthonyClarkAU
Sydney http://t.co/pwW9hdyQNy 1,932 881 9,823 Details...
 304. Kristian Jaksch  @KristianJaksch
sydney 1,927 439 718 Details...
 305. Ross Greenwood  @MoneyNewsShow
Sydney http://2gb.com 1,924 701 3,511 Details...
 306. Andrew Jaffrey  @AndrewJaffrey
Sydney 1,921 1,595 11,996 Details...
 307. Christian X  @Cupid_Boy86
Sydney 1,920 1,177 13,363 Details...
 308. Nina Karaseva  @ninakaraseva
Sydney http://www.ninakarasevamassag... 1,906 2,092 650 Details...
 309. Ben Way  @BenWayFOX
Sydney http://t.co/4cEWGbNXHT 1,897 735 560 Details...
 310. Alliance Accounting  @A_Accounting
Sydney http://t.co/u8i46yR2 1,885 280 359 Details...
 311. Sound Of Seasons  @soundofseasons
Sydney 1,875 2,064 307 Details...
 312. Amnesty NSW  @AmnestyNSW
Sydney http://t.co/xaGoSreqx2 1,874 283 1,688 Details...
 313. Steve Wilson  @Steve_Lockstep
Sydney http://t.co/xrEinAathJ 1,874 897 19,131 Details...
 314. Neil Jenman  @neiljenman
Sydney http://www.jenman.com.au 1,872 83 620 Details...
 315. Diah Cintya  @bsieben
Sydney http://www.bsieben.org/ 1,859 1,853 52 Details...
 316. Daily Addict  @dailyaddict
Sydney http://www.dailyaddict.com.au 1,858 1,203 995 96 months ago
 317. James McGregor  @JWMcGregor
Sydney http://www.angrydwarf.com.au 1,851 2,003 758 Details...
 318. Mana  @damana
Sydney http://geekdamana.blogspot.com 1,844 974 47,142 Details...
 319. modularpeople  @modularpeople
Sydney http://www.modularpeople.com/ 1,835 1,873 489 91 months ago
 320. Tim Entwisle  @madcom
Sydney http://www.madrigal.com.au 1,832 1,751 2,346 88 months ago
 321. stevehopkins  @stevehopkins
Sydney http://www.thesquigglyline.com 1,831 315 10,440 Details...
 322. Do You Digg it  @doyoudiggit
Sydney http://doyoudiggit.com/ 1,827 1,921 280 Details...
 323. Russell Barwick  @russbarwick
Sydney 1,820 634 3,019 Details...
 324. Sir Tao de Haas  @TaodeHaas
Sydney 1,814 531 30,402 Details...
 325. Triple M Sydney  @TripleMSydney
Sydney http://www.triplem.com.au 1,808 1,986 1,647 Details...
 326. Katy Daniells  @katydaniells
Sydney 1,807 2,000 10,468 Details...
 327. Camilla Corbett  @camillacorbett
Sydney 1,805 498 43,949 Details...
 328. Bradley  @BradSabbath
Sydney 1,794 1,376 97,706 87 months ago
 329. Sarah  @sarahmcgahan
Sydney http://www.MyAbundantReality.com 1,792 1,877 79 Details...
 330. Nomad Australia   @NomadAgency
Sydney http://t.co/xLFSuC2w2s 1,788 1,754 8,794 Details...
 331. Natalie Yoannidis  @NatYoannidis
Sydney 1,782 1,120 5,924 Details...
 332. Dom Romeo  @comedy_nerd
Sydney http://www.standanddeliver.bl... 1,762 2,003 7,884 Details...
 333. 33 Interactions  @33interactions
Sydney http://www.33interactions.com.au 1,762 2,004 345 Details...
 334. SEO-AU.COM  @SEOAUCOM
Sydney http://seo-au.com 1,759 1,898 2,559 Details...
 335. trackandlocate  @trackandlocate
SYDNEY http://www.trackandlocate.net 1,752 2,034 30 92 months ago
 336. become  @becomeAUS
Sydney http://www.becomesydney.com.au 1,750 1,312 1,779 Details...
 337. Stewart Heys  @stewartheys
Sydney http://t.co/JUaEhHX8c7 1,748 871 4,479 Details...
 338. alan jones  @bigyahu
sydney http://www.doingwords.com 1,741 1,327 8,603 Details...
 339. Gavin Simmonds  @GavinS1271
Sydney 1,739 2,019 370 87 months ago
 340. Campbell Fuller  @Skigod
Sydney 1,736 1,990 16,255 Details...
 341. PrincessWaB_pak  @PrincessWaB_pak
Sydney http://t.co/2xn7oBzvXb 1,733 2,001 3,833 Details...
 342. leanne fletcher  @leaslife
Sydney http://http/twitter.com/leaslife 1,732 1,875 2,085 Details...
 343. Touching Wood  @touchingwood
Sydney http://digg.com/users/Touchin... 1,728 2,002 133 Details...
 344. Nic Hodges  @nichodges
Sydney http://www.nichodges.com 1,721 199 2,890 Details...
 345. Tim Pocock  @realtimpocock
Sydney 1,711 37 732 Details...
 346. Andrew Taylor  @smh_andrew
Sydney http://t.co/JknC10mj2p 1,684 411 1,621 Details...
 347. Kevin Meh  @ithoughtmeh
Sydney http://t.co/zK5mT3schK 1,677 1,603 632 34 months ago
 348. Events Sydney  @eventssyd
Sydney http://www.eventssydney.com 1,671 1,140 1,374 Details...
 349. Sophie Serafino  @SophieSerafino
Sydney http://www.sophieserafino.com 1,670 1,993 246 99 months ago
 350. SundayTeleFood  @SundayTeleFood
Sydney http://t.co/4es4ZkfAbN 1,667 812 669 Details...
 351. Hannah DeMilta  @HannahDeMilta
Sydney http://hannahdemilta.com/ 1,663 1,661 4,217 Details...
 352. sumit sharma  @sumeetsharma86
sydney http://t.co/JnimqAo1L2 1,656 1,995 6,138 Details...
 353. Barry Tittenhurst  @baztittenhurst
Sydney http://www.barrytittenhurst.com/ 1,655 1,783 1,360 Details...
 354. Luke Dufficy  @luke_dufficy
Sydney 1,654 1,054 7,666 Details...
 355. Charlie  @charlietech
Sydney http://www.lifeandtechnology.... 1,653 21 1,353 Details...
 356. Harbour Cruises  @sydneycruise
Sydney http://www.magisticcruises.co... 1,652 1,450 573 Details...
 357. MoonSticks Chibi Jen  @ChibiJen
Sydney http://moonsticks.org 1,643 165 2,142 Details...
 358. Lachlan Wortman  @lachlan4000
Sydney http://t.co/6jorLo13YY 1,640 215 643 Details...
 359. lisa  @scenariogirl
Sydney http://scenariogirl.com 1,640 422 13,367 Details...
 360. Rob Brus  @helidirectory
Sydney http://www.helidirectory.com 1,636 1,614 39 Details...
 361. Kate Groom  @kategroom
Sydney http://t.co/V14Ee1cU2u 1,625 1,005 6,631 98 months ago
 362. The Fifth Estate  @FifthEstateAU
Sydney http://t.co/8XT66MfOg6 1,622 810 1,914 Details...
 363. The Advertiser  @Parramatta_News
Sydney http://t.co/CXgKTUif6x 1,609 1,307 7,799 Details...
 364. Megan Young  @VeggiesAndMe
Sydney http://t.co/8h23reaFeQ 1,598 1,529 2,630 Details...
 365. Hannah Lewis  @TrufflePigTales
Sydney http://t.co/TZILzVxWGw 1,585 1,450 2,114 Details...
 366. Mind Over Matter  @MindOver_Matter
Sydney http://t.co/QwfJUjYDDC 1,578 172 3,015 Details...
 367. Kane Morgan  @kanem2
Sydney 1,565 285 4,041 Details...
 368. Olly Wilton  @ollywilton
Sydney 1,546 1,388 6,626 86 months ago
 369. Andrew Wu  @wutube
Sydney http://t.co/U3rIDfky1l 1,541 672 2,954 Details...
 370. Kate Aubusson  @Kaubo
Sydney 1,535 1,916 6,328 84 months ago
 371. Tony Squires  @tonysquires
Sydney 1,530 174 9 Details...
 372. Naked  @iM_NakeeeZe
Sydney http://t.co/yt3g9ZSJTz 1,512 154 11,235 Details...
 373. IntFleetReview2013  @IFR2013
Sydney http://t.co/ItwCBwdn9I 1,493 622 378 Details...
 374. UAVs Australia  @UAVAus
Sydney http://t.co/NRbd5KxckW 1,488 1,336 1,990 79 months ago
 375.   @carolynstafford
Sydney http://www.connectmarketing.c... 1,480 1,985 39 84 months ago
 376. Nick Firth  @nickfirth
Sydney http://www.menswearblog.com 1,480 1,999 494 Details...
 377. 2UE Drive  @2UEDrive
Sydney 1,459 1,366 603 Details...
 378. Andrew Barnett  @wpthoughts
Sydney http://wpthoughts.com 1,433 1,953 1,692 Details...
 379. iSpyLevi's®  @ispylevis
Sydney http://www.levis.com.au 1,401 851 931 Details...
 380. elana bowman  @ebbye
Sydney http://bitsandbooks.blogspot.... 1,395 1,916 507 Details...
 381. James Coyne  @JamesCoyne
Sydney 1,381 829 22,265 Details...
 382. Geoff  @Greencitybloger
Sydney http://t.co/vDKfdKpneP 1,375 1,946 300 Details...
 383. Chris Savage  @chrisjohnsavage
Sydney http://chrisjohnsavage.com/ 1,372 1,504 959 Details...
 384. V Raw  @v_raw
Sydney http://www.itallstartswithv.c... 1,357 1,373 334 Details...
 385. Garry Munro  @garrymunro
Sydney 1,340 594 3,563 96 months ago
 386. christopher joye  @cjoye
Sydney http://christopherjoye.blogsp... 1,336 399 5,177 Details...
 387. Phoebe Sheahan  @DiariesofBella
Sydney 1,334 1,995 11,153 Details...
 388. Performing Lines  @PerformingLines
Sydney http://www.performinglines.or... 1,329 246 231 Details...
 389. Gary Corby  @GaryCorby
Sydney http://blog.garycorby.com 1,327 888 2,502 93 months ago
 390. Mike Beder  @mikebeder
Sydney http://www.qualitativerecruit... 1,323 1,982 1,323 Details...
 391. Dan Bennett  @DanMBennett
Sydney 1,318 313 6,909 Details...
 392. gresham fenton  @crazycatman657
sydney 1,317 1,361 38,829 Details...
 393. Tiger Webb  @tfswebb
Sydney 1,307 927 9,067 Details...
 394. Sydney  @misswired
Sydney http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,307 460 16,130 Details...
 395. Avon AUSNZ  @AvonAUSNZ
Sydney http://t.co/XkGHJpi2Ko 1,306 375 716 Details...
 396. Karli Amber Smith  @KarliAmberSmith
Sydney 1,304 71 224 Details...
 397. Abrar Syed  @abrarpir
Sydney 1,294 940 4,565 Details...
 398. Sydney Places  @SydneyPlaces
Sydney http://sydney.schmap.com 1,292 164 16,401 Details...
 399.   @rosecox
Sydney http://www.purpleprodigy.com 1,282 1,579 24 Details...
 400. Anthony de Montaigne  @Montaigne26
Sydney http://au.linkedin.com/in/mon... 1,277 776 8,428 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter