How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. Gustavo Padilha  @guhindulgence
Porto Alegre http://t.co/UAjWB0flMN 72 173 2,083 62 months ago
 302. Bruno Paim  @brunopaiim
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/brunopaiim 168 172 19,837 Details...
 303. china  @chiinainbox
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/chiinainbox 113 172 3,905 Details...
 304. Felippe Sica  @Felippe_Sica
Porto Alegre http://felippesica.blogspot.com 233 172 1,693 Details...
 305. Andressa Andrade  @andressacarlos
Porto Alegre 160 171 4,624 Details...
 306. Gustavo Barreto  @gbarreto
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 202 171 7,797 Details...
 307. Jason  @J13Oficial
Porto Alegre http://t.co/mKZqL4AotR 58 171 529 Details...
 308. Mariana Barreto  @maribchaves
Porto Alegre http://confrariacontraataca.b... 81 170 5,792 Details...
 309. Marcelo Bilibio  @marcelobilibio
Porto Alegre http://marcelobilibio.tumblr.... 216 170 691 96 months ago
 310. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 311. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 312. Nat-Intimo e Pessoal  @intimoepessoal
Porto Alegre http://www.intimoepessoal.wor... 439 169 1,104 Details...
 313. Letícia Duarte  @leticiaduarte
Porto Alegre 283 169 729 Details...
 314. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 80 months ago
 315. Alexandre Burmann  @aleburmann
Porto Alegre http://www.burmannblog.blogsp... 90 168 38 Details...
 316. Alexandre Braga  @RealDuva
Porto Alegre 85 168 3,897 Details...
 317. Clarissa Corrêa  @clariscorrea
Porto Alegre http://www.clarissacorrea.blo... 274 167 175 Details...
 318. Nede  @NedeJr
Porto Alegre 42 167 1,007 Details...
 319. Paulo Stahnke  @paulostahnke
Porto Alegre 159 167 4,868 Details...
 320. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 89 months ago
 321. Estado Crítico  @estadocritico
Porto Alegre 234 164 10,560 75 months ago
 322. Luiza Bulhões  @luizabw
porto alegre 311 163 8,178 78 months ago
 323. Rafael CAPSLOCK  @rafael_capslock
PORTO ALEGRE http://capsdesign.site88.net/ 90 163 2,054 Details...
 324. bereteando  @_tiagon
porto alegre 443 162 6,760 94 months ago
 325. Thayná Ramos  @thatha_ramos
Porto Alegre 107 161 3,108 Details...
 326. Luan Golembiewski  @LuanGolembiewsk
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 421 161 454 Details...
 327. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 328. Peterson Rangel  @petersonguia
Porto Alegre 67 159 345 Details...
 329. Ricardo Leffa  @ricardoleffa
Porto Alegre 103 159 1,698 77 months ago
 330. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 331. Marcos Fiori  @mfiori
Porto Alegre http://www.marcosfiori.com.br/ 85 156 2,086 Details...
 332. richard limaa   @richardlima1
porto alegre 37 155 46 Details...
 333. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 92 months ago
 334. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 79 months ago
 335. Cássia Colling  @cassiacolling
Porto Alegre 162 154 369 92 months ago
 336. Mozart Tupinambá  @MozarTupi
Porto Alegre http://www.revistacolegial.co... 126 153 131 Details...
 337. witória  @wonka
Porto Alegre http://fuckyeahwonka.tumblr.com 481 153 24,670 Details...
 338. achutti  @achutti
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/hotels... 250 153 1,669 95 months ago
 339. Ariane Goulart  @nanigoulart
Porto Alegre http://nanigoulart.blogspot.com/ 118 153 161 Details...
 340. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 98 months ago
 341. Luci in the sky  @luci_free
Porto Alegre 195 150 10,666 Details...
 342. Txai Wieser  @TxaiDw
Porto Alegre http://www.FaceBook.com/TxaiDw 87 150 3,700 Details...
 343. Geraldo Barboza  @geraldo_barboza
Porto Alegre 100 150 957 Details...
 344. Loiro*-*  @Loirrrrrrrrrrro
Porto Alegre 28 149 70 Details...
 345. Cemin  @diogocemin
Porto Alegre http://www.fdd.com.br 120 148 537 96 months ago
 346. dídi jucá  @didijuca
porto alegre http://www.thingsmag.com.br 181 145 438 Details...
 347. Daniel Bittencourt  @dbittencourt
Porto Alegre http://blog.danielbittencourt... 314 145 2,195 94 months ago
 348. Vanessa Duarte  @cavalerapoa
Porto Alegre 54 145 612 Details...
 349. pdroe  @pdroe
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/ped... 124 144 4,764 90 months ago
 350. Webdesign fb  @seoportoalegre
Porto Alegre http://www.webdesign-fb.com/ 57 144 20 Details...
 351. marie.  @lareinefolle
porto alegre http://wholeheartedly.tumblr.com 126 143 13,749 92 months ago
 352. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 80 months ago
 353. ANDI DIOMBO  @DIOMBO
Porto Alegre 82 142 312 Details...
 354. Guilherme  @guilhermekleinz
Porto Alegre 73 141 677 Details...
 355. buba cuervo  @bubacuervo
Porto Alegre http://dejadoler.blogspot.com/ 100 141 452 85 months ago
 356. TANLAN  @TANLAN
Porto Alegre http://t.co/K6CgbLzUBn 3,826 140 7,327 Details...
 357. Brenner Cruvinel  @BrennerC
Porto Alegre http://www.ocarvoeiro.com 339 140 625 89 months ago
 358. Luiz Cassetari  @totibr
Porto Alegre 102 140 198 Details...
 359. marcos mezzomodantas  @marcos_amd
porto alegre http://meadiciona.com.br/marc... 83 139 3,372 Details...
 360. radimidia  @radimidia
Porto Alegre http://www.radimidia.com.br 25 139 6 82 months ago
 361. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 362. Gabriela Oliveira  @gabi_oliveira
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/gabe 408 138 1,702 93 months ago
 363. jesus cristo gaúcho  @jesusgaucho
porto alegre http://t.co/Xz7ooCv273 1,768 138 5,976 Details...
 364. gnueverton  @gnueverton
Porto Alegre http://redepopular.softwareli... 186 136 425 92 months ago
 365. Fábio  @fdias
Porto Alegre 63 136 181 Details...
 366. Suelen Souza ∞  @sususouzas
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 169 135 5,176 Details...
 367. Fabian Colossi  @fabiancolossi
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/fab... 99 135 1,544 Details...
 368. Guilherme  @FunkyBlackCat
Porto Alegre http://t.co/PG8AUpuTWH 253,249 135 28,748 Details...
 369. Rafaela Graebin  @lamebin
Porto Alegre 240 135 7,906 Details...
 370. Jonathan Luis  @JonathanLuis
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/jonat... 93 134 1,570 Details...
 371. Diogo Perin  @diogopers
Porto Alegre http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 116 134 6,665 Details...
 372. dudatajes  @dudatajes
Porto Alegre http://www.jpgmag.com/people/... 125 133 527 90 months ago
 373. Fabiano Denardin  @oggh
Porto Alegre 517 133 5,489 99 months ago
 374. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 375. guilherme daroit  @daroitguilherme
porto alegre 324 133 5,889 Details...
 376. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 377. Debora Pogorelsky  @xdeborax
Porto Alegre http://www.deborax.com.br 363 132 10,688 77 months ago
 378. Jackson F. de A. Maf  @jacksonfdam
Porto Alegre http://www.jacksonfdam.com.br 64 132 597 90 months ago
 379. Robson de Almeida  @robsondealmeida
Porto Alegre 100 132 1,066 Details...
 380. Denis Nicola  @denis79
Porto Alegre http://www.panoramacritico.co... 127 132 1,540 Details...
 381. Thiago Bradshaw  @thibradshaw
Porto Alegre http://www.have-you-confessed... 131 131 4,435 Details...
 382. Beto Schmidt  @betoschmidt
Porto Alegre http://betos.carbonmade.com 90 131 411 90 months ago
 383. Rafael Caetano  @rafaelcaetano
Porto Alegre http://www.rafaelcaetano.com 212 130 539 Details...
 384. paulo paim  @pespaim
Porto Alegre 36 130 21 Details...
 385. Cristine Kist  @cristinekist
Porto Alegre 311 128 1,036 Details...
 386. Mike Fratelli  @MikeFratelli
Porto Alegre http://www.mikefratelli.blogs... 60 127 583 Details...
 387.   @rafaelacosma
porto alegre http://tinyurl.com/dgcz2l 77 126 85 79 months ago
 388. Fernando Pureza  @fcpureza
Porto Alegre http://ceticosantitermidorian... 118 126 1,878 Details...
 389. Luíza Leão  @luizaleao
Porto Alegre http://theprettiestsincemissm... 131 126 1,952 Details...
 390. vanessadz  @vanessadz
porto alegre 156 125 2,602 86 months ago
 391. Nicolas Romero  @nicolasromero
Porto Alegre 283 125 1,282 Details...
 392. Diogo Machado  @diogomachados
Porto Alegre 33 125 251 Details...
 393. belafigueiredo  @belafigueiredo
porto alegre http://www.acadelanalogica.bl... 134 125 0 90 months ago
 394. Conrado Maciel  @conradocezar
Porto Alegre 160 124 6,062 Details...
 395. Gabriel Righi  @Guaaaaxi
Porto Alegre http://iflog.net/guaxi 251 123 5,738 Details...
 396. Bruna Roxo  @brunaroxo
Porto Alegre 397 123 774 Details...
 397. anne makeup ♡  @annemakeup
Porto Alegre http://t.co/IR9Su41Qwl 11,086 123 21,557 77 months ago
 398. Kellen Moraes  @kelmoraes
Porto Alegre http://zonaconurbada.tumblr.com/ 263 123 4,406 78 months ago
 399. vanessazanini  @vanessazanini
Porto Alegre http://www.diarionaooficial.b... 150 121 2,156 88 months ago
 400. Gabriela Traple W.  @gabrielatraple
Porto Alegre 152 121 2,494 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter