How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. SIS Saúde  @sissaude
Porto Alegre http://www.sissaude.com.br 433 187 866 Details...
 302. Douglas Leivas  @douglas_kleivas
Porto Alegre 66 187 42 Details...
 303. Line do@LeonardoSoad  @Adios_Guria
Porto Alegre http://www.formspring.me/Adio... 356 187 15,323 Details...
 304. Arthur de Faria  @ArthurdeFaria
Porto Alegre http://www.seuconjunto.com.br 7,244 186 8,661 74 months ago
 305. mirellinha  @mirellinha
Porto Alegre http://trimetilxantina.blogso... 219 186 1,140 81 months ago
 306. aléxia  @porraalexia
Porto Alegre 396 184 34,689 Details...
 307. dani ferreira  @danimf
porto alegre http://www.danieudaniella.blo... 291 184 2,110 87 months ago
 308. Erick Doerre   @ErickDoerre
Porto Alegre 3,143 183 19,826 Details...
 309. Rodrigo Gehres  @rgehres
Porto Alegre https://www.facebook.com/rodr... 142 182 209 Details...
 310. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 311. Anna Magagnin  @annamagagnin
Porto Alegre http://www.baboseirannas.blog... 128 181 738 Details...
 312. Rafael Arbello  @rafaarbello
Porto Alegre 118 179 426 Details...
 313. Lucas Baggiotto  @LucasBaggiotto
Porto Alegre 66 179 3,441 Details...
 314. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 95 months ago
 315. Gabriela Madera  @GetFuckinScared
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/getfuckinsc... 427 177 16,999 Details...
 316. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 317. Ana  @anamigowski
Porto Alegre http://anamigowski.wordpress.... 239 176 212 91 months ago
 318. Felipe J.Lopes  @felipejl
Porto Alegre http://felipejl.tumblr.com/ 128 175 467 Details...
 319. Bruno Paim  @brunopaiim
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/brunopaiim 168 172 19,837 Details...
 320. china  @chiinainbox
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/chiinainbox 113 172 3,905 Details...
 321. Felippe Sica  @Felippe_Sica
Porto Alegre http://felippesica.blogspot.com 233 172 1,693 Details...
 322. Andressa Andrade  @andressacarlos
Porto Alegre 160 171 4,624 Details...
 323. Gustavo Barreto  @gbarreto
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 202 171 7,797 Details...
 324. Jason  @J13Oficial
Porto Alegre http://t.co/mKZqL4AotR 58 171 529 Details...
 325. Mariana Barreto  @maribchaves
Porto Alegre http://confrariacontraataca.b... 81 170 5,792 Details...
 326. Marcelo Bilibio  @marcelobilibio
Porto Alegre http://marcelobilibio.tumblr.... 216 170 691 91 months ago
 327. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 328. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 329. Nat-Intimo e Pessoal  @intimoepessoal
Porto Alegre http://www.intimoepessoal.wor... 439 169 1,104 Details...
 330. Letícia Duarte  @leticiaduarte
Porto Alegre 283 169 729 Details...
 331. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 75 months ago
 332. Alexandre Burmann  @aleburmann
Porto Alegre http://www.burmannblog.blogsp... 90 168 38 Details...
 333. Alexandre Braga  @RealDuva
Porto Alegre 85 168 3,897 Details...
 334. Clarissa Corrêa  @clariscorrea
Porto Alegre http://www.clarissacorrea.blo... 274 167 175 Details...
 335. Nede  @NedeJr
Porto Alegre 42 167 1,007 Details...
 336. Somos LGBT  @SomosLGBT
Porto Alegre http://www.somos.org.br 1,084 167 1,051 Details...
 337. Paulo Stahnke  @paulostahnke
Porto Alegre 159 167 4,868 Details...
 338. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 85 months ago
 339. Estado Crítico  @estadocritico
Porto Alegre 234 164 10,560 71 months ago
 340. perestroika  @perestroika
Porto alegre http://www.perestroika.com.br 9,348 163 5,637 83 months ago
 341. Luiza Bulhões  @luizabw
porto alegre 311 163 8,178 73 months ago
 342. Rafael CAPSLOCK  @rafael_capslock
PORTO ALEGRE http://capsdesign.site88.net/ 90 163 2,054 Details...
 343. bereteando  @_tiagon
porto alegre 443 162 6,760 90 months ago
 344. Thayná Ramos  @thatha_ramos
Porto Alegre 107 161 3,108 Details...
 345. Luan Golembiewski  @LuanGolembiewsk
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 421 161 454 Details...
 346. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 347. Peterson Rangel  @petersonguia
Porto Alegre 67 159 345 Details...
 348. Ricardo Leffa  @ricardoleffa
Porto Alegre 103 159 1,698 73 months ago
 349. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 350. Marcos Fiori  @mfiori
Porto Alegre http://www.marcosfiori.com.br/ 85 156 2,086 Details...
 351. richard limaa   @richardlima1
porto alegre 37 155 46 Details...
 352. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 88 months ago
 353. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 74 months ago
 354. Cássia Colling  @cassiacolling
Porto Alegre 162 154 369 88 months ago
 355. Mozart Tupinambá  @MozarTupi
Porto Alegre http://www.revistacolegial.co... 126 153 131 Details...
 356. witória  @wonka
Porto Alegre http://fuckyeahwonka.tumblr.com 481 153 24,670 Details...
 357. achutti  @achutti
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/hotels... 250 153 1,669 90 months ago
 358. Ariane Goulart  @nanigoulart
Porto Alegre http://nanigoulart.blogspot.com/ 118 153 161 Details...
 359. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 93 months ago
 360. Luciana Genro  @lucianagenro
Porto Alegre http://www.lucianagenro.com.br 10,246 151 4,482 Details...
 361. Luci in the sky  @luci_free
Porto Alegre 195 150 10,666 Details...
 362. Txai Wieser  @TxaiDw
Porto Alegre http://www.FaceBook.com/TxaiDw 87 150 3,700 Details...
 363. Geraldo Barboza  @geraldo_barboza
Porto Alegre 100 150 957 Details...
 364. Loiro*-*  @Loirrrrrrrrrrro
Porto Alegre 28 149 70 Details...
 365. Cemin  @diogocemin
Porto Alegre http://www.fdd.com.br 120 148 537 91 months ago
 366. Marco da Silveira  @peacepoa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 906 147 7,450 Details...
 367. Iguatemi POA  @iguatemipoa
Porto Alegre http://www.iguatemiportoalegr... 3,074 147 390 Details...
 368. larissa ely  @lari_k
porto alegre 3,138 146 3,106 Details...
 369. dídi jucá  @didijuca
porto alegre http://www.thingsmag.com.br 181 145 438 Details...
 370. Daniel Bittencourt  @dbittencourt
Porto Alegre http://blog.danielbittencourt... 314 145 2,195 89 months ago
 371. Vanessa Duarte  @cavalerapoa
Porto Alegre 54 145 612 Details...
 372. pdroe  @pdroe
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/ped... 124 144 4,764 86 months ago
 373. Webdesign fb  @seoportoalegre
Porto Alegre http://www.webdesign-fb.com/ 57 144 20 Details...
 374. marie.  @lareinefolle
porto alegre http://wholeheartedly.tumblr.com 126 143 13,749 88 months ago
 375. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 76 months ago
 376. ANDI DIOMBO  @DIOMBO
Porto Alegre 82 142 312 Details...
 377. Guilherme  @guilhermekleinz
Porto Alegre 73 141 677 Details...
 378. buba cuervo  @bubacuervo
Porto Alegre http://dejadoler.blogspot.com/ 100 141 452 81 months ago
 379. TANLAN  @TANLAN
Porto Alegre http://t.co/K6CgbLzUBn 3,826 140 7,327 Details...
 380. Brenner Cruvinel  @BrennerC
Porto Alegre http://www.ocarvoeiro.com 339 140 625 84 months ago
 381. Luiz Cassetari  @totibr
Porto Alegre 102 140 198 Details...
 382. marcos mezzomodantas  @marcos_amd
porto alegre http://meadiciona.com.br/marc... 83 139 3,372 Details...
 383. radimidia  @radimidia
Porto Alegre http://www.radimidia.com.br 25 139 6 78 months ago
 384. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 385. ǝuɐʌoǝƃ  @pqpgeovane
Porto Alegre http://outofinertia.wordpress... 1,291 138 12,831 Details...
 386. Gabriela Oliveira  @gabi_oliveira
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/gabe 408 138 1,702 88 months ago
 387. gnueverton  @gnueverton
Porto Alegre http://redepopular.softwareli... 186 136 425 87 months ago
 388. Lucas Maróstica  @lucasmarostica
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 702 136 1,582 Details...
 389. Fábio  @fdias
Porto Alegre 63 136 181 Details...
 390. jesus cristo gaúcho  @jesusgaucho
porto alegre http://t.co/Xz7ooCv273 1,674 136 5,705 Details...
 391. Suelen Souza ∞  @sususouzas
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 169 135 5,176 Details...
 392. Fabian Colossi  @fabiancolossi
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/fab... 99 135 1,544 Details...
 393. Rafaela Graebin  @lamebin
Porto Alegre 240 135 7,906 Details...
 394. Jonathan Luis  @JonathanLuis
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/jonat... 93 134 1,570 Details...
 395. Diogo Perin  @diogopers
Porto Alegre http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 116 134 6,665 Details...
 396. dudatajes  @dudatajes
Porto Alegre http://www.jpgmag.com/people/... 125 133 527 85 months ago
 397. Fabiano Denardin  @oggh
Porto Alegre 517 133 5,489 94 months ago
 398. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 399. guilherme daroit  @daroitguilherme
porto alegre 324 133 5,889 Details...
 400. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter