How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 400 Twitterholics based on Friends in Porto Alegre

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 301. aléxia  @porraalexia
Porto Alegre 396 184 34,689 Details...
 302. Erick Doerre   @ErickDoerre
Porto Alegre 3,143 183 19,826 Details...
 303. Juliana Miranda  @Juliiaanaa
Porto Alegre 150 182 1,294 Details...
 304. Rodrigo Gehres  @rgehres
Porto Alegre https://www.facebook.com/rodr... 142 182 209 Details...
 305. Anna Magagnin  @annamagagnin
Porto Alegre http://www.baboseirannas.blog... 128 181 738 Details...
 306. Edgar Demutti  @edgarpinky
Porto Alegre http://www.padraoiogurte.com.br/ 150 179 839 88 months ago
 307. Rafael Arbello  @rafaarbello
Porto Alegre 118 179 426 Details...
 308. Lucas Baggiotto  @LucasBaggiotto
Porto Alegre 66 179 3,441 Details...
 309. Gabriela Madera  @GetFuckinScared
Porto Alegre http://flavors.me/getfuckinsc... 427 177 16,999 Details...
 310. Ana  @anamigowski
Porto Alegre http://anamigowski.wordpress.... 239 176 212 85 months ago
 311. Kevin Heinen  @kevinheinen
Porto Alegre 193 176 2,760 Details...
 312. Felipe J.Lopes  @felipejl
Porto Alegre http://felipejl.tumblr.com/ 128 175 467 Details...
 313. china  @chiinainbox
Porto Alegre http://twitter.com/chiinainbox 113 172 3,905 Details...
 314. Felippe Sica  @Felippe_Sica
Porto Alegre http://felippesica.blogspot.com 233 172 1,693 Details...
 315. Bruno Paim  @brunopaiim
Porto Alegre http://meadiciona.com/brunopaiim 168 172 19,837 Details...
 316. Gustavo Barreto  @gbarreto
Porto Alegre http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 202 171 7,797 Details...
 317. Andressa Andrade  @andressacarlos
Porto Alegre 160 171 4,624 Details...
 318. Jason  @J13Oficial
Porto Alegre http://t.co/mKZqL4AotR 58 171 529 Details...
 319. Marcelo Bilibio  @marcelobilibio
Porto Alegre http://marcelobilibio.tumblr.... 216 170 691 84 months ago
 320. Mariana Barreto  @maribchaves
Porto Alegre http://confrariacontraataca.b... 81 170 5,792 Details...
 321. Letícia Duarte  @leticiaduarte
Porto Alegre 283 169 729 Details...
 322. Pedro Cardoso  @pcardosojoaquim
Porto Alegre http://vimeo.com/channel/pedr... 183 169 1,131 Details...
 323. Nat-Intimo e Pessoal  @intimoepessoal
Porto Alegre http://www.intimoepessoal.wor... 439 169 1,104 Details...
 324. Caio Britto  @caiobritto
Porto Alegre 178 169 1,280 Details...
 325. Luciana Rodrigues  @LuzinhaR
Porto Alegre http://ticamigranha.blogspot.com 193 168 2,095 68 months ago
 326. Alexandre Burmann  @aleburmann
Porto Alegre http://www.burmannblog.blogsp... 90 168 38 Details...
 327. Alexandre Braga  @RealDuva
Porto Alegre 85 168 3,897 Details...
 328. Clarissa Corrêa  @clariscorrea
Porto Alegre http://www.clarissacorrea.blo... 274 167 175 Details...
 329. Somos LGBT  @SomosLGBT
Porto Alegre http://www.somos.org.br 1,084 167 1,051 Details...
 330. Paulo Stahnke  @paulostahnke
Porto Alegre 159 167 4,868 Details...
 331. Nede  @NedeJr
Porto Alegre 42 167 1,007 Details...
 332. Hisham  @hisham_hm
Porto Alegre http://hisham.hm 179 166 2,313 78 months ago
 333. Estado Crítico  @estadocritico
Porto Alegre 234 164 10,560 64 months ago
 334. perestroika  @perestroika
Porto alegre http://www.perestroika.com.br 9,348 163 5,637 77 months ago
 335. Luiza Bulhões  @luizabw
porto alegre 311 163 8,178 67 months ago
 336. Rafael CAPSLOCK  @rafael_capslock
PORTO ALEGRE http://capsdesign.site88.net/ 90 163 2,054 Details...
 337. Luan Golembiewski  @LuanGolembiewsk
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 421 161 454 Details...
 338. Thayná Ramos  @thatha_ramos
Porto Alegre 107 161 3,108 Details...
 339. Robinho (( ♫ ))  @JVini91
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 160 947 Details...
 340. bereteando  @bereteando
porto alegre http://verbeatblogs.org/beret... 305 159 2,845 83 months ago
 341. Ricardo Leffa  @ricardoleffa
Porto Alegre 103 159 1,698 66 months ago
 342. Peterson Rangel  @petersonguia
Porto Alegre 67 159 345 Details...
 343. Priscila De Martini  @pricaramello
Porto Alegre http://www.zerohora.com/bloga... 207 158 1,226 Details...
 344. Marcos Fiori  @mfiori
Porto Alegre http://www.marcosfiori.com.br/ 85 156 2,086 Details...
 345. Daniel  @enkyl
Porto Alegre http://enkyl.blogspot.com 176 155 1,702 81 months ago
 346. richard limaa   @richardlima1
porto alegre 37 155 46 Details...
 347. Cássia Colling  @cassiacolling
Porto Alegre 162 154 369 81 months ago
 348. Emanuela Campos  @emanuelacampos
Porto Alegre 188 154 1,011 67 months ago
 349. achutti  @achutti
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/hotels... 250 153 1,669 84 months ago
 350. Ariane Goulart  @nanigoulart
Porto Alegre http://nanigoulart.blogspot.com/ 118 153 161 Details...
 351. witória  @wonka
Porto Alegre http://fuckyeahwonka.tumblr.com 481 153 24,670 Details...
 352. Mozart Tupinambá  @MozarTupi
Porto Alegre http://www.revistacolegial.co... 126 153 131 Details...
 353. saavick  @saavick
Porto Alegre 143 152 1,513 87 months ago
 354. Luciana Genro  @lucianagenro
Porto Alegre http://www.lucianagenro.com.br 10,246 151 4,482 Details...
 355. Geraldo Barboza  @geraldo_barboza
Porto Alegre 100 150 957 Details...
 356. Txai Wieser  @TxaiDw
Porto Alegre http://www.FaceBook.com/TxaiDw 87 150 3,700 Details...
 357. Luci in the sky  @luci_free
Porto Alegre 195 150 10,666 Details...
 358. Loiro*-*  @Loirrrrrrrrrrro
Porto Alegre 28 149 70 Details...
 359. Cemin  @diogocemin
Porto Alegre http://www.fdd.com.br 120 148 537 85 months ago
 360. Marco da Silveira  @peacepoa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 906 147 7,450 Details...
 361. Iguatemi POA  @iguatemipoa
Porto Alegre http://www.iguatemiportoalegr... 3,074 147 390 Details...
 362. larissa ely  @lari_k
porto alegre 3,138 146 3,106 Details...
 363. Daniel Bittencourt  @dbittencourt
Porto Alegre http://blog.danielbittencourt... 314 145 2,195 83 months ago
 364. dídi jucá  @didijuca
porto alegre http://www.thingsmag.com.br 181 145 438 Details...
 365. Vanessa Duarte  @cavalerapoa
Porto Alegre 54 145 612 Details...
 366. pdroe  @pdroe
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/ped... 124 144 4,764 79 months ago
 367. Webdesign fb  @seoportoalegre
Porto Alegre http://www.webdesign-fb.com/ 57 144 20 Details...
 368. marie.  @lareinefolle
porto alegre http://wholeheartedly.tumblr.com 126 143 13,749 81 months ago
 369. Gustavo Sperb  @gustavosperb
Porto Alegre http://www.onze.me 185 143 1,190 69 months ago
 370. ANDI DIOMBO  @DIOMBO
Porto Alegre 82 142 312 Details...
 371. buba cuervo  @bubacuervo
Porto Alegre http://dejadoler.blogspot.com/ 100 141 452 74 months ago
 372. Guilherme  @guilhermekleinz
Porto Alegre 73 141 677 Details...
 373. Brenner Cruvinel  @BrennerC
Porto Alegre http://www.ocarvoeiro.com 339 140 625 78 months ago
 374. Luiz Cassetari  @totibr
Porto Alegre 102 140 198 Details...
 375. TANLAN  @TANLAN
Porto Alegre http://t.co/K6CgbLzUBn 3,826 140 7,327 Details...
 376. radimidia  @radimidia
Porto Alegre http://www.radimidia.com.br 25 139 6 71 months ago
 377. marcos mezzomodantas  @marcos_amd
porto alegre http://meadiciona.com.br/marc... 83 139 3,372 Details...
 378. Gabriela Oliveira  @gabi_oliveira
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/gabe 408 138 1,702 81 months ago
 379. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 380. ǝuɐʌoǝƃ  @pqpgeovane
Porto Alegre http://outofinertia.wordpress... 1,291 138 12,831 Details...
 381. gnueverton  @gnueverton
Porto Alegre http://redepopular.softwareli... 186 136 425 81 months ago
 382. Fábio  @fdias
Porto Alegre 63 136 181 Details...
 383. Lucas Maróstica  @lucasmarostica
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 702 136 1,582 Details...
 384. jesus cristo gaúcho  @jesusgaucho
porto alegre http://t.co/Xz7ooCv273 1,674 136 5,705 Details...
 385. Fabian Colossi  @fabiancolossi
Porto Alegre http://www.meadiciona.com/fab... 99 135 1,544 Details...
 386. Rafaela Graebin  @lamebin
Porto Alegre 240 135 7,906 Details...
 387. Suelen Souza ∞  @sususouzas
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/profi... 169 135 5,176 Details...
 388. Jonathan Luis  @JonathanLuis
Porto Alegre http://www.facebook.com/jonat... 93 134 1,570 Details...
 389. Diogo Perin  @diogopers
Porto Alegre http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 116 134 6,665 Details...
 390. dudatajes  @dudatajes
Porto Alegre http://www.jpgmag.com/people/... 125 133 527 79 months ago
 391. Fabiano Denardin  @oggh
Porto Alegre 517 133 5,489 88 months ago
 392. guilherme daroit  @daroitguilherme
porto alegre 324 133 5,889 Details...
 393. Juliana Capitani  @capitosa
Porto Alegre http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 165 133 1,289 Details...
 394. Jackson F. de A. Maf  @jacksonfdam
Porto Alegre http://www.jacksonfdam.com.br 64 132 597 79 months ago
 395. Debora Pogorelsky  @xdeborax
Porto Alegre http://www.deborax.com.br 363 132 10,688 66 months ago
 396. Denis Nicola  @denis79
Porto Alegre http://www.panoramacritico.co... 127 132 1,540 Details...
 397. Robson de Almeida  @robsondealmeida
Porto Alegre 100 132 1,066 Details...
 398. Yhur Mezzomo  @yhurmezzomo
Porto Alegre 141 132 2,815 Details...
 399. Beto Schmidt  @betoschmidt
Porto Alegre http://betos.carbonmade.com 90 131 411 79 months ago
 400. Thiago Bradshaw  @thibradshaw
Porto Alegre http://www.have-you-confessed... 131 131 4,435 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter